Avail

4,6 (243)
Gestion immobilière pour les propriétaires

Note globale

4,6 /5
(243)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

243 avis

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for small scale landlords

Publié le 2019-12-07

Overall, I love Avail and don't see any reason to use another software.

Avantages

I use this software to keep track of just two properties, and I like it because it's very affordable for small landlords like me and still provides all of the features I want from a professional property management software.

Inconvénients

I wish the billing system could be more flexible. For instance, there doesn't seem to be an easy (from-the-dashboard) way to mark an invoice as paid from my end if a tenant gave me a check instead of using the system.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Julia!

Robert here. I'm one of Avail's Community Managers, and I wanted to follow-up to say thank you for being a valued Avail user. Furthermore, thank you for leaving such a thorough review of Avail!

We are making a lot of changes to the platform (all exciting updates that members have asked for), and a review like yours really helps our team to move the product in the right direction.

I've personally made note of the invoice issue, and while you can achieve this from directly on the payments page, I still understand that it could be a little bit more straightforward. If you'd like, please feel free to send this along with any other constructive feedback over to me ([email protected]). I'll definitely get this over to my Product team!

Thank you so much for the honest review and keep in mind that we're always here as a resource for you! :)

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Allyson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My landlord experience using Avail

Publié le 2022-06-01

I had a small problem when I accepted an application from a tenant. Somehow they made a duplicate application. But avail customer service jumped right in and helped the tenant and myself to resolve it quickly. I've asked for technical help a couple of times and they always get back to me shortly.

Avantages

I can easily see maintenance request previous leases and a payment history then I'm able to print off for taxes. The software is just easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Everything has gone well. I can't say I've had any issues that would be negative in over a year.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Allyson, thanks for the kind review of Avail. We love to hear that you've had a smooth experience. We've put a lot of thought and time into developing resources for landlords and renters nationwide, and are super thrilled to hear that not only have our maintenance tool and lease templates been helpful, but also that you're finding value in our payments tool and accounting features. (We really want to make things easier for when tax season comes around!) Please let us know if there's anything else that we can help out with. Always happy to be a resource for you! Kind regards, Robert B. - Community Manager @ Avail.co

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Dishonesty Use of Personal Information

Publié le 2019-11-02

All it takes is one dishonest act to steer me away from a company. After reading reviews of Avail, I decided to try using it for one of my properties. I have a Google number that I use for business because I do not want business calls on my personal phone. When I placed my first ad for a property, I received the message about not being able to prove my identity with a VOIP number. I absolutely understand this. So, I went ahead and entered my personal number to prove my identity. I was given the usual “We will not share your number with…bla bla bla.” Just imagine how infuriated I was when I learned that my personal number was now part of my public ad on Zillow, Hot pads etc. This is unacceptable.

Avantages

Looked very useful at first. Did not have enough time to evaluate.

Inconvénients

Misuse of personal information. Dishonesty.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Kevin,

Robert here. I'm one of Avail's Community Managers, and I wanted to follow-up to say thank you for being a valued Avail user. Furthermore, I wanted to apologize for any difficulty you've experienced using your account.

As you've noted, we do require a real phone number in order to verify the user account. Still, I do sincerely apologize if it wasn't made clear that a different company contact number can be entered within your account settings; once that company number has been entered, that is the number that is syndicated to the partner listing sets.

I'd love to hear more about the issue that you ran into. Please email me ([email protected]), and we can get a follow-up call scheduled.

Thank you so much for the honest review and keep in mind that we're here as a resource for you.

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New property manager

Publié le 2022-06-02

Very Good

Avantages

So far it great... there is a learning curve like any other program

Inconvénients

I recommend a video ICON in the sections of user's input areas providing a pop-up to video view allowing the user stay on page and ease of use. 2nd I wish I could create customize URL. 3rd Wish I code generate a HTML code allowing to put on my other websites direction to landing page for the property.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Patrick, thank you so much for the kind review of Avail. We are so happy to have you as a part of our community. We love to hear you've had a great experience with the product, and even more so that our rockstar support team was able to assist when you had additional questions you had as you were getting started. I also want to offer an apology for any shortcomings of ours, or additional features we don't yet offer. While I can't promise that these additional changes will be made, I will definitely be sure to share your feedback with our product team. This kind of review definitely goes a long way in terms of building an even better experience. Once again, thank you so much for the kind words and the detailed feedback! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can help out with.

Kind regards,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Reggie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stop Looking

Publié le 2022-07-07

Avantages

The pros are it’s a one stop shop. You can do your background checks, credit checks, rent analysis, post the availability of your property, all in one place. I like the ability to look at each property independently which you can see statuses.

Inconvénients

I haven’t come across anything I don’t like yet!

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for the kind review of Avail! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community. We love to hear you've had a great experience with the product, and even more so that everything checks out in terms of meeting your rental management needs. Once again, thank you so much for the kind words and the detailed feedback! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can help out with.

Kindest regards,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Charlie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Landlord and Tenant friendly software

Publié le 2022-07-13

essential to time management

Avantages

streamlines a laborious task and simplifies the monthly task for the tenant...easy to use application process makes filing units easy

Inconvénients

there are a few small additions that would help even more, but Avail seems interested in improving their good product for benefit of landlord and tenant

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Charlie! Thanks so much for the kind review of Avail. We love to hear that you've had a smooth experience. We've put a lot of thought and time into developing resources for landlords and renters nationwide, and are super thrilled to hear that this has helped to streamline your rental management process. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can help out with. Always happy to be a resource for you! Kind regards, Robert B. - Community Manager @ Avail.co

Charley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

As a novice, Avail is a lifesaver.

Publié le 2022-05-31

Overall excellent. And if you ever get stuck their customer service is A+++++. They literally guided me from through the entire process of finding tenants and getting lease done. I bought a house to rent and was then like, now what? Avail saved the day for me.

Avantages

Advertising the property, screening tenants, lease creation, payments.

Inconvénients

I grade the nav a "B' but I'm a digital dork so it could be a me thing.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Charley! Thank you so much for the kind review of Avail.

We love to hear you've had a great experience with the product, and even more so that our rockstar support team was able to assist when you had additional questions. I also want to offer an apology for any navigation difficulties you experienced as you were first getting set up. That said, keep in mind that our team is here for you 7 days a week from 9am - 5pm central time, and we offer support via email, chat and phone.

All of this said, I will definitely be sure to share your kind worths with the rest of the team. This kind of review definitely goes a long way! Once again, thank you so much for the kind words and the detailed feedback! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can help out with.

Kind regards,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

bridgette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Collection Process

Publié le 2022-06-15

Avantages

The Avail software has a very easy sign up process. Once I signed up, and entered my property information an email was sent to my tenant. This convenience makes the rental collection process a breeze. If one qualifies for a fast pay account, rent payments are deposited the next day! I have yet to find another service that offers this great feature.

Inconvénients

There seemed to be an issue with my tenant's payment. For some reason the payment did not process. This resulted in my landlord account being closed. An explanation of this would have been appreciated. Aside from this, I would recommend the software and try it again in the future.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Bridgette, thank you for the super kind and honest review of Avail. This is exactly the type of customer testimonial that we aim for - highlighting the ways it has helped with your rental, and the ease of use of the tools we offer while also keeping things honest about the payment issue your tenant ran into. Sometimes payment issues can arise but it does sound like support was able to assist with this. Again, we are so happy to have a customer like you and if there's anything else I can help out with, please let me know. More than happy to assist!

Kindest regards,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avail Software Online Review

Publié le 2022-05-17

Avail handles a big portion of the problems in rental real estate. They allow you to not only market, screen, setup a lease, and collect rent from tenants but take the whole hassle of maintenance requests and put it into one simple area. Avail has definitely allowed me to save money from not requiring a commercial property management company to "manage" my properties.

Avantages

For the small to medium sized Real Estate investor, Avail is perfect to allow you to maximize your profitability while keeping on top of the most important management decisions. It is super easy to use both from a Landlords and Tenants perspective. Believe me, one of my tenants is an elderly lady with almost no computer experience and she was easily able to setup her tenant profile and complete everything for rent payments.

Inconvénients

I don't currently have any commercial properties but have plans to purchase some in the future. I think Avail will handle this type property but would require more research to ensure it would work.

Ricardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I like it easy...

Publié le 2022-05-12

So far great experience...

Avantages

I am freaking busy, 7 days a week working like an animal, needed something easy to use, and approachable people and easy going people to help me. AVAIL IS ALL THAT plus...

Inconvénients

All about the product is great, there is nothing bad about it.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Keeps your home rentals organized

Publié le 2019-11-05

Avantages

The following are not in any order of importance. (They are all important>)

* Lease signing (paperless)
* Can customize your lease using state specific template
* Avail reminds tenants when rent is due. My rent is paid on time by my tenants and I dont have to do anything.
* Tenants pay rent using ACH transactions
* Listing your available rentals is easy
* Prospective tenants complet rental application on line (no work for me to input data)
* Tenants pay for background / credit check (I don't have to collect money or do anything) and then Avail sends me the applications
* Avail reminds me 60 days before lease expires (I don't have to remember anything)
* Maintenance portal for tenants to place maintenance requests
* Avail provides a simple to set up marketing website for my properties

Inconvénients

The state specific lease for my state (Florida) was pretty basic and had some typos. I have spent a lot of time improving the lease for my requirements. But it is easy to edit and make changes. Once you do your first lease, you can clone it for your other properties.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Eric,

Thank you so much for the glowing review. I can't begin to thank you enough! For many landlords out there who have a lot of questions and might be hesitating to join Avail, feedback like yours makes it clear why they should.

Feedback like yours makes it possible for us to make the necessary improvements; my email is [email protected]; in addition to some simple lease fixes, please feel free to let me know any other constructive feedback you might have so we can make that feature stronger.

Again, I can't thank you enough for your glowing recommendation and would love to learn more. My email is [email protected] -- feel free to email me with any further feedback you might have. On behalf of my team, thank you so so much for choosing Avail!

Robert B.,
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I really like Avail, and it's improving

Publié le 2019-05-10

I have rented property for two years, starting with one and now have four properties. Avail has worked as sort of a rental guide for me. From listing, to lease, to collecting payments, Avail has helped me run the flow of being a property owner/manager. I feel like I look more professional to tenants and it keeps me at an arms length on the day to day issues.

Avantages

I like:
Support: open a support ticket and they respond within a couple of hours AND solve the problem.
The notifications it gives tenants when rent is due and when they're late.
The ACH payment system
The listing tool to list my rental on numerous sites with only entering the information once.

Inconvénients

-The lease tool can be a little clunky.
-Lease renewals are a bit difficult to figure out.
-A tenant moving to a new unit I manage with a new lease was hard to set up or figure out.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi!!

Robert here. I'm one of Avail's Community Managers, and I wanted to follow-up to say thank you for being a valued Avail user (and thank you so much for the honest review).

As you may know, we are making a lot of changes to the platform (all exciting updates that members have asked for), but with those changes, we realize that it can take time to iron out all of the glitches and that can lead to a not so great experience. For this I do sincerely apologize. We are working on several lease updates and other bug fixes. I'd love to hear more about what you'd like to see changed, and what we can do to make Avail a product you'd recommend to others. Please email me ([email protected]), and we can get a follow-up call scheduled!

Thank you so much for the honest review and keep in mind that we're here as a resource for you.

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Quoc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simplified, easy to use

Publié le 2019-11-05

great tech support and made being a landlord easier. Just requires some polishing. Refer to the cons area.

Avantages

-listing is simplified
-personal marketing page to quick link places not on listing
-leasing is simplified
-online payments

Inconvénients

-needs to be able to break down to individual room rentals. I rent rooms to students in my home, and it splits it up as an apartment or some weird format. When it goes to online listing, it doesn't matchup correctly and people believe its the whole house for rent.
-listing syntax needs to be worked out. seems like what we input in avail doesn't always translate correctly to zillow or zumper listings.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Quoc!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of Avail. I can't begin to thank you enough. Feedback like yours makes it possible for us to make the necessary improvements so we can provide nothing less than a top-notch experience.

My email is [email protected]; just to clarify, our platform is designed for property owners with standard rentals rather than individual rooms for rent (many of the partner sites have restrictions on listing rooms for rent as well). Still, we want to be sure to provide a balanced experience for landlords across the spectrum and your feedback is very valuable to us.

Again, I can't thank you enough for your glowing recommendation and would love to learn more. My email is [email protected] -- feel free to email me with any further feedback you might have. On behalf of my team, thank you so so much for choosing Avail!

Robert B.,
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

JEFFRY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cedarstone Review

Publié le 2019-12-06

Excellent overall

Avantages

The software is very easy to use once you are familiar with the program.

It does a great job of helping us keep track of all of rentals in one convenient place.

Inconvénients

Not as much with the software but with the lack of tutorials of the software.

I think it would be beneficial to have several tutorials on how to enter units into the program.

Customer service was great at helping every time we called but would have been nice to have something else to go by.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Jeffry,

Robert here. I'm one of Avail's Community Managers, and I wanted to follow-up to say thank you for being a valued Avail user. Furthermore, I wanted to apologize for the lack of tutorials.

We are making a lot of changes to the platform (all exciting updates that members have asked for), but with those changes, we realize that it can take some time to update our tutorials to appropriately reflect all of those new changes (which can definitely cause some confusion and can lead to a not so great experience). Having said that I'd love to hear more about any specific features we could highlight, and most importantly, would love to know what you'd like to see changed so that Avail can become a product you'd recommend to others.

Please email me ([email protected]), and we can get a follow-up call scheduled.

Thank you so much for the honest review and keep in mind that we're here as a resource for you.

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use software for new landlords

Publié le 2018-07-28

Easy collections management, automatic payments and lease renewals.

Avantages

Although Rentalutions offers a ton of functionality, I like how easy it is to setup a payment schedule. Cash flow is important as a Landlord, and Rentalutions will send tenants reminders about payments if not made before a certain date. The landlords also get notifications when payments are made and notified regarding the date of deposit in their account.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to trim down the functionality. The new UI is slick, but I really only use about 25% of this product. I find that the screens are a little crowded now.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi! Robert here; I'm one of Avail's Community Managers. Thank you so much for the thoughtful feedback included within your review. Believe me when I say that this is something we definitely take to heart as we try to improve our product and provide an experience that users will grow to love for years to come.

As for the UI feeling a bit crowded, I do sincerely apologize for that. We're currently working on a few product automations and updates so to make the on-boarding process even more intuitive.

Reviews like yours are central to exploring how we can make things better. If you have any questions or need help within your account, let me know. My email is [email protected], and I'm here as a resource for you.

Kindly,
Robert Bates
Community Manager
@ avail.co

Jill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It's always nice when you're using the internet to be able to speak to a human. The Humans at...

Publié le 2022-03-20

Avail is great. Working with affiliate sites -- is non productive and a waste of time. TIME IS EXPENSIVE. I don't have time to deal with sites that it is impossible to have contact the managers. IT'S very frustrating for me and the people who are trying to contact me. People keep clicking on every picture that's nice and then have no idea who I am when I respond to them. I would much rather just deal with Avail -- and not have to put up with the aggravation of dealing with the others. STRESS LIKE THIS TAKES A TOLL.

Avantages

I hate this software. It's clearly not customized for Avail ... It keeps saying things like .... "what do like about this product. PRODUCT?????? Avail IS NOT A PRODUCT!! IT'S A SERVICE. They're not selling beans, people.

Inconvénients

The connections with other rental agencies pretty much suck. I got emails from people on affiliate sites, stating that my responses to them got cut off by there software and were useless. I think "Hotpads" was the affiliate. The thing that I hate about this software is the the inflexibility of responses. I have one bedroom for rent in a fabulous four bedroom townhouse. These is no way to convey this due to inflexible auto sites' programs.

Russ
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Testing Property Management Tools

Publié le 2020-01-15

Overall it was good and understand it is a growing platform. The pricing is a bit high to jump on with a bunch of units. Still exploring if it could be used in full and track payments well.

Avantages

It is easy to use for applications and background checks

Inconvénients

Leases were not great. It would be great to load an existing lease format and be able to electronically send and have populated by renter.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Avail

Top google search and free trial

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Russ,

Thank you so much for the honest feedback! A review like yours is going to help in a big way. As we work towards a stronger product offering, the best way for us to improve is to take the genuine, honest feedback that we receive into consideration.

I had a chance to review your comments around pricing and the lease feature as a con, and l definitely want to be sure to get this information over to my Product team. I also will reach out to my colleague Lilly who may be able to help with better understanding how to use our lease tool (there's a lot of opportunity there and I want to make sure the experience is super easy to understand).

Thank you so much again and please know that we are here as a resource for you!

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

William
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New Landlord

Publié le 2017-08-01

Property management with excellent communication.

Avantages

Keeps track of everything and communicates effectively with both tenant and landlord. I am new, but with this software I am very confident that I am doing it right.

Inconvénients

Some tenants may feel that the payment due date reminders are a little aggressive. For example, two notices are sent in advance of each month's rent payment. Probably not a bad idea but I think that I would be annoyed if I were on the receiving end.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi William,

Robert here. I'm one of Avail's Community Managers. Thank you so much for the thoughtful feedback included within your product review. Believe me when I say that this is something we definitely take to heart as we try to improve our product and provide an experience that users will grow to love for years to come.

As for the tenant notifications, I do sincerely apologize for any hassle this may have created. Many landlords have noted that rent reminders aren't sent enough which is why we do send those before the due date, but I totally understand how it could be frustrating.

We're currently working on a few product automations and updates so to make the on-boarding process even more intuitive. Reviews like yours are central to exploring how we can make things better. If you have any questions or need help within your account, let me know. My email is [email protected], and I'm here as a resource for you.

Kindly,
Robert Bates
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

MARCUS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Property management made easier

Publié le 2019-11-05

I love the product

Avantages

Easy to receive payments and track all payments

Inconvénients

Apartment pay twice same. Andress but pay twice a

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Marcus,

Thank you so much for the thoughtful feedback. I can honestly say that on behalf of the entire Avail team, we truly are lucky to have you as a member of the Avail community. We built our platform so the process of renting could be super easy, especially for property owners who have decided to self-manage their REI portfolio.

In regards to any difficulties you may have experienced when using our platform, I'd love to learn more about what we could be doing better. This is the type of feedback that will help us to remain competitive and will enable us to provide a better all-around experience for our customers.

Again, I can't thank you enough for your glowing recommendation and feel free to reach ou with additional feedback. My email is [email protected] Please know that we are here as a resource for you. On behalf of my team, thank you so so much for choosing Avail!

Best
Robert B.,
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good product with Great support

Publié le 2019-09-01

small landlord rental software that is so cost effective we cant afford not to use it- centralized records, of maintenance and payments, leases , and tenants .

Avantages

ease of use, price and most of all superb customer support

Inconvénients

Wish it had accounting integration or add on.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Kevin,

My name is Robert and a Community Manager here at Avail. I just wanted to follow-up to say thank you for being a valued Avail user (and thank you so much for taking the time to write such an honest review)!

We are thrilled to hear that you're finding the platform easy to use, that the price works well for you and that you had such a good experience with our CS team. This said we are working to provide further in-app tools to hopefully make things a bit more manageable from an accounting standpoint. While I can say that this is on our future roadmap, I don't yet have an exact date.

I'd love to hear more about what you'd like to see changed, and what we can do to make Avail a product you'd recommend to others. Please email me ([email protected]), and we can get a follow-up call scheduled!

Thank you so much for the honest review and keep in mind that we're here as a resource for you.

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use rental management software

Publié le 2019-12-07

Very positive. Helpful staff who offered to walk me through software tutorials.

Avantages

From the beginning of the rental
Process (screening potential renters) to signing leases and managing rent collection, avail provides an easy to use user experience and straight forward functionality. Highly recommend

Inconvénients

Many emails every week from the automated email system was annoying before I unsubscribed

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Max,

Thank you so much for the glowing review. I can't begin to thank you enough! For many landlords out there who have a lot of questions and might be hesitating to join Avail, feedback like yours makes it clear why they should. I've personally noted the issue with emails and have also relayed that to my team.

Again, I can't thank you enough for your glowing recommendation. On behalf of my team, thank you so so much for choosing Avail!

Robert B.,
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Dr Ann Nkiruka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes Being A Remote Landlord Easy!

Publié le 2019-05-07

I love using Avail and I have recommended it to family and friends who have rental property.

Avantages

Avail helps me manage my properties from hundreds of miles away. The system allows me to advertise vacancies, accept applications, check backgrounds, create and sign leases, and collect rent—all remotely.

Inconvénients

The initial set up for my tenants’ payments was a little buggy, but customer service was very helpful. No future issues.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Dr. Nkiruka,

My name is Robert and I'm one of the dedicated Community Managers here at Avail. I wanted to follow-up to say thank you so so much for being a valued Avail user (and thank you for the honest review)!

As you may know, we are making a lot of changes to the platform (all exciting updates that members have asked for); this also includes providing a more intuitive tenant on-boarding process.

That said I'd love to hear more about what you'd like to see changed, and what we can do to make Avail a product you'd recommend to others. Please email me ([email protected]), and we can get a follow-up call scheduled!

Thank you so much for the honest review; I'll definitely relay your kind words to my Customer Success team, and keep in mind that we're here as a resource for you! More than happy to help out as best we can :)

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for any first time user

Publié le 2021-12-23

5-star so far, with the experience, ease of use, customer service, and receiving rental payments.

Avantages

I paid the $5 a month for the premium version and was happy I did so. You get a ton of benefits with the free version, I just enjoyed customizing my lease, and allowing my tenants to not have to pay the convenience fee associated with paying rent. I really enjoyed the syndication between all the websites when listing my available unit. I do believe that having my available unit on so many different rental websites helped me find a tenant faster as well. Really enjoyed the ease of contacting prospect tenants. Also, I’ve found the rental payment portal easy to use. I haven’t had to deal with a maintenance request so I have no opinion on that service yet as I’ve had the account for roughly 3 months. Lastly, customer service is above a 5-star! I called on a Saturday morning and spoke with an Avail rep instantly without being on hold or anything, was truly amazing with how fast my problem was solved and the lady I spoke with was extremely friendly and very helpful.

Inconvénients

Very user friendly once you understand the process and how everything is set up online. After a few times logging on, I understood the layout better. Really no complaints as of yet.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

18 months

Publié le 2019-04-29

Avantages

I really love this software. User friendly and pretty quick. They must use high end servers. Once you learn it within a few clicks, it’s a breeze. I especially like the quick pay feature. Money in my account within 48-72 hours.

Inconvénients

No app for iPhone. This is embarrassing for a company like yourself. If you don’t have an App by the end of the year. I will leave the service ASAP

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Sean,

Thank you so much for the thoughtful feedback. Believe me when I say that this is something we definitely take to heart as we try to improve our product and provide an experience that users will grow to love for years to come. Many DIY landlords join Avail for the very reasons you mentioned? especially for collecting rent payments.

That said, countless landlords have told us that a mobile app is a must-have. We've taken this feedback to heart and while I can say that a mobile app is on our roadmap in the coming months, I don't have an exact date for that yet.

I'd love to hear more from you about what else we can do to make Avail a product you'd recommend to others. Please email me ([email protected]), and we can get a follow-up call scheduled. As we continue to add more tools to the platform, reviews like yours play a central part to exploring how we can make things better.

Kindly, ?
Robert B.
?Community Manager
@ Avail.co

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Helpful Tool

Publié le 2020-01-17

I like it and have received lots of traffic regarding the listing so that's great, the follow up responses arent so great, but could be my unit and pricing so who knows.

Avantages

Being new to property management, I need help with listing the unit, processing an application, and creating a lease agreement. I have not made it to the point to actual process an agreement yet but the listing of the unit was a streamlined and efficient process.

Inconvénients

I worry that when I respond to a rental inquiry using the web platform my response is landing in junk or spam mail, but no way to confirm that I'm aware of.

Réponse de Avail Traduire en Français

Hi Scott,

Thank you so much for leaving such a thorough review of Avail.

My name is Robert and I'm one of Avail's Community Managers, and I wanted to follow-up to say thank you for being a valued Avail user. Furthermore, thank you for leaving such a thorough and honest review of Avail.

We are making a lot of changes to the platform (all exciting updates that members have asked for), and a review like yours helps us to make sure we're moving the product in the right direction.

If you have any additional information that you'd like to add to that, please feel free to send this over to me as well (my email is [email protected]), and I'll get this over to my Product team! Thank you so much for the honest review and keep in mind that we're always here as a resource for you!

Kindly,
Robert B.
Community Manager
@ Avail.co