Vaave

Solution cloud de gestion des anciens élèves pour tous les besoins des anciens élèves

Note globale

4,8 /5
(326)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

326 avis

Radhika
Radhika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Alumni Management

Publié le 2020-01-24

Database management has become really easy with Vaave.

Database management has become really easy with Vaave.

Avantages

I completely love how easy is this software's backend for admin. The UI is great and is customizable to a great extent. It has all the features which we as a university were looking forward to and Valve's team is continuously adding newer features to make it even better, which indeed is supremely exciting. I would specifically like to mention seamless and quick support services by the team. In all, the investment is worth the money and it helps big time in Alumni Management.

Inconvénients

I really wished if a little more customization was possible in some segments.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Ms. Radhika,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found admin access to be very easy , you love the UI and find that the product has all the features which a University looks for in an alumni management solution.

We are happy to learn that you find our team to be very quick in adding new features along with support.

We strive to add more customizations and deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Sweta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Its Alumni Friendly! BRIDGES GAPS between University and Alumni

Publié le 2023-05-25

Avantages

It's EASY to use, has a lot of facilities that are already inbuilt into the platform, and is comfortable to use. It helps you to easily create an event and organize it throughout each audience. The onboarding journey was very easy and [sensitive content hidden],made sure it is smooth and active immediately. [sensitive content hidden], make sure we are aware of all changes and any update and help require is activated immediately and active reaching out to the team is maintained.

Inconvénients

A few requirements of templates are still not there.

Aravind
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2022-08-18

Avantages

Features of the product and services provided

Inconvénients

Likely to improve the design frequently

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Aravind Sir,

Thank you Sir for taking the time to review our product & services.
We are happy to know that you liked the features of our product and the services provided by us.

We have taken your feedback on improving the design of our product.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Amol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

NIT Alumni Portal

Publié le 2023-11-14

The team member from Vaave is very supportive.

The team member from Vaave is very supportive.

Avantages

We received excellent support from the team while developing the portal. The team's ongoing approach and valuable suggestions greatly assisted us in onboarding our alumni. The functionality of onboarding faculty and students in the alumni portal is beneficial, as it allows onboard across the entire network. The team has proven to be truly exceptional and supportive.

Inconvénients

The requirement is getting fulfilled so such cons to express.

Yogesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the Best Alumni Engagement Platform for Educational Institutions

Publié le 2022-02-18

Reaching out to all the Alumni more easily at once through Emails/Messages. Posting Job Opportunitie...

Reaching out to all the Alumni more easily at once through Emails/Messages. Posting Job Opportunities on Job Board. Sharing the Achievements of the Alumni. Sharing of Memories with the Alumni.

Special Thanks to Srinivas Reddy, from Onboarding & Support Team of Vaave who has really helped us in Smooth Onboarding, Launching of the Portal and has provided Continuous Support there after.

Avantages

Bringing All Alumni on a Single Platform. Easy to Maintain the Alumni Database Directory.

Inconvénients

Graphical User Interface of the Portal can be Improved.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Yogesh Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are likely to recommend others.

We are happy to know that our product helped in bringing all the alumni on a single platform. We are also glad to know that you loved the support provided by our team.

We have also taken your feedback on improving the UI of the portal.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Sudha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly AMS with great features to engage the Alumni community at such a pricing

Publié le 2022-07-12

It has been really great with the kind of timely support being extended to us at all times

It has been really great with the kind of timely support being extended to us at all times

Avantages

Database management and engagement levels with existing basic features which keeps the Alumni updated with regular communications.

Inconvénients

Should have more advanced features to extract reports in one go and introducing Award/point systems to keep Alumni coming back to portal.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi passer à Vaave

Our Alumni Board Members (President - Utkarsh Singh's) Choice

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sudha Ma'am,

Thank you Ma'am for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to know that you found our product user-friendly and loved the support provided by our team. We are also glad to know that the features of our portal helped in alumni engagement.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Mira K
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vaave Did a Great job for SNDTWU

Publié le 2022-08-03

Vaave serviced us very well and followed up consistently.

Vaave serviced us very well and followed up consistently.

Avantages

It helped us as University to consolidate our programmes and alumnae members scraper across various social media platforms.

Inconvénients

Though the software is great, the human effort required is also huge leading to not an optimal utilization of the database. It is also taking time for us to build up database due to variety of factors.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Mira Ma'am,

Thank you for taking the time to review our product & services. It is very nice to know that you loved our customer support.

We are happy to learn that our product helped you to consolidate the alumni related programs.

We have taken your feedback about more time and efforts being taken for building up the database .We shall work on your feedback and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us..

Hari Prasad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Support and Good Functionality at Affordable Price

Publié le 2020-04-21

We are Happy and Satisfied.

We are Happy and Satisfied.

Avantages

With no additional Cost I can add As Many Pages I want.
Easily usable Ready made Templates.
User Friendly Upload Options.

Inconvénients

Registration Fields Organisation. Can be Done better. Mandatory and Non Mandatory fields Can be Configurable.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found portal and templates interactive for your alumni engagement. We are happy to know that you found tools user friendly and affordable.

We are also glad to know that Website & App Services, UI, Multi Institute Support and Data Privacy helped you choose Vaave.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Shray
Shray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review on Behalf of MPSTME Alumni Association

Publié le 2023-01-20

Overall experience with Vaave has been very smooth and supportive. Customer Support team can be a...

Overall experience with Vaave has been very smooth and supportive. Customer Support team can be a little more active in addressing minor issues. Sometimes it is not possible to get on a demo call to address minor fixes required.

Avantages

Features such as Membership Management, Member Directory, Payment Collection and Content Management are user friendly and attractive. Most of our objectives as an Alumni Association are met with these features.

Inconvénients

Vaave needs to work on building restirctions and differentiation between paying Life Members and Free Non Life Members in several features. Specially event attendance & payment for events

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Shray Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are likely to recommend others.

We are delighted to know that our product and its features were helpful to meet your objectives as an Alumni Association. We are also happy to learn that you found our system to be user-friendly.

We have also taken your suggestion on improvising the restrictions with regard to access provided for paid and unpaid members.

We will strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Pradhumn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HELPFUL and customization

Publié le 2023-12-16

Great and i hope that in future vaave team will privide same help and assistance.

Great and i hope that in future vaave team will privide same help and assistance.

Avantages

When i need to change any feature regarding alumni Portal vaave team do it very efficiency and thanks to aashi mam who always give immidiate response.

Inconvénients

When i dont like anything i reach vaave team and they resolve all my issue.

Priyanka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent support, features are good but can be improved

Publié le 2022-10-21

We are overall satisfied with Vaave and would recommend it to others looking for alumni management....

We are overall satisfied with Vaave and would recommend it to others looking for alumni management. Have your requirements clearly articulated and check with the team if they are all possible before you sign up. A demo of the backend will help you clearly understand what's possible and what's not.

Avantages

Vaave's product is good for regular alumni management. Getting alumni registered, keeping in touch with them through regular mails, events, news etc are easy to manage. Their support is excellent.

Inconvénients

1) Their editor is really out of date. In an age where there are drag and drop editors, theirs can go through a lot of improvement. 2) If you are looking for any custom feature, it's difficult to work around. The team does its best to figure out some way, but the system is not much flexible as such.3) The ecommerce feature is not good. The images can't be zoomed, the main page needs to be done in HTML, no categorization or filters. Its something that we would have loved to showcase our alumni work like arts, books etc.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Priyanka Ma'am,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to learn that you found our product very useful for alumni management .It is very nice to know that you loved our customer support.

We have taken your feedback on improving our editor and making the system more flexible. We shall work on your feedback and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Dr Sumit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Alumni Management Software Review

Publié le 2022-09-21

Good,will be better if made more friendly even for non techo savvy doctors and details of member...

Good,will be better if made more friendly even for non techo savvy doctors and details of member include more medical institute terminologies.

Avantages

Features integrated for alumni mangement

Inconvénients

Most terms and phrases used are as per Engineering Institutes;hardly any for Medical Institutes;like Stream industry etc;creating confusion in Medical Alumni.
High cost of service fees on payment gateway almost 3% ,though now it's NIL for transactions below 2000 on various platforms.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Dr. Sumit Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to review our product & services. It is very nice to know that you loved our customer support.

We are happy to learn that you found the features on our portal helpful for alumni management.

We have taken your feedback to make the portal more user friendly to Medical institutions and non-techno savvy people.

We shall work on your feedback and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good portal and mobile app for Alumni Connect

Publié le 2020-04-07

The platform is user friendly and everything is self explanatory. The team is releasing the...

The platform is user friendly and everything is self explanatory. The team is releasing the features frequently based on our requirement.

Avantages

The platform is useful to get an update on latest happening in our alumni community. The monthly newsletter, Events, Job modules are very helpful.

It is good platform to connect with the missing alumni.

We are raising funds from the alumni to fulfill the Teachers salaries in this coronavirus epidemic to meet their salaries.

Inconvénients

Software should have some automation process on identifying the missing alumni and get them registered.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it very helpful to connect to alumni and catering to other needs like raising funds,events,jobs etc.

We are delighted to know that you found pricing to be reasonable along with finding our customer support to be good.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Kishore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Experience with Vaave

Publié le 2019-03-29

Vaave is a wonderful tool to connect with the University Alumni's, We are a university with...

Vaave is a wonderful tool to connect with the University Alumni's, We are a university with alumni's from 70 different countries. where it made us easy to connect with all of them at one short.
Also the alumni's are happy that they are connected with their batchmates who is faraway that to on professional tool
Organizing event with the vaave is much easy

Avantages

1. Helps us in communicating with the alumni's at one short
2. Sharing Job postings
3. Sharing recent info about the university, new product launch
4. Bulk mailer for Alumni's
5. Adding achievements of the Alumni's by themselves
6. Can segragate Alumni's based on the location, Course completion year, and by Batch

Inconvénients

There is no customization available for Home pages

Réponse de Coherendz India

Thank you Kishore Sir for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We appreciate your taking the time to list each of the pros in detail.

We'll strive to provide more flexible options in Home page design and continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Alumni connect of 60 + year Institute.

Publié le 2022-09-14

Exceptional service rendered by vaave, in connecting alumni

Exceptional service rendered by vaave, in connecting alumni

Avantages

Alumni connect with Alma mater is effective for the country development. This software is helping in this aspect in r&d.

Inconvénients

Personnel work almost round the clock, work holic.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are very glad to know that you consider our product to be helping Alumni connect with their Alma meter. It is nice to know that you found our services to be exceptional in this aspect.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review from SPIHER Alumni portal

Publié le 2023-09-19

Avantages

Our experience with Vaave's alumni management portal has been outstanding. we've been impressed with the immediate response and excellent feature guidance from their team. Their willingness to help and ensure that we fully understand how to use the platform is greatly appreciated. Portal helped in Conducting events, managing alumni databases, sending mass emails, registering non-database members in the portal, and onboarding current students for future alumni.

Inconvénients

There are no dislikes or negative aspects of our experience with Vaave.

Khwajamoinuddin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SECAB Alumni Portal Review

Publié le 2023-09-20

Vaave alumni portal is helping us in managing alumni. It is helping us connecting all our institutio...

Vaave alumni portal is helping us in managing alumni. It is helping us connecting all our institutions and maintaing alumni of al the institutes under one portal.

Avantages

The customer experience at Vaave is truly good. The onboarding Point of Contact (POC) proactively reached out to us and provided timely assistance. The support was consistently available, ensuring a smooth and effortless journey. Even small requests were promptly addressed and completed. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to report as such. Portal is easy to use and we are still exploring.

Gowrishankara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Experience with this Vaave team

Publié le 2023-08-14

Always had hand to hand support, sincere approach, quick responses, and excellent communication

Always had hand to hand support, sincere approach, quick responses, and excellent communication

Avantages

[sensitive content hidden] sincere approach, quick responses, and excellent communication made our collaboration smooth and enjoyable. The team given their suggestions, showcasing their commitment to delivering top-quality work, also hand ensured that our project to get a success. I'm truly grateful for their dedication and highly recommend their services.

Inconvénients

Nothing much for now, we are currently working on more utilization of the product and it likes and dislikes..

Balendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"Amazing Experience with Vaave!"

Publié le 2023-09-20

Amazing Experience

Amazing Experience

Avantages

Vaave team is really good. Ms. [sensitive content hidden] has amazingaly supported during the whole onboarding journey. There was constant support and in case of any queries or concerns they were properly resolved. Overall onboarding journey was smooth and portal is also easy to use. They provided good homepage design for us.

Inconvénients

The mobile app of the portal lacks few features other than that all the features are great. I will explore all the features more. Till now haven't encountered any bugs, issues or lags.

Sanket
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Team Support

Publié le 2022-11-17

Avantages

User friendly and immediate customer support and query solving ability

Inconvénients

Some of the applications are not required or not that essential for alumni support

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sanket,

Thank you Sir for taking the time to review our product & services.

We are happy to learn that you found our product user-friendly. We are also glad to know that you liked our customer support.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Srimadhubala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent for Alumni Management with extraordinary customer support.

Publié le 2022-09-22

It's pleasure working with Vaave team.

It's pleasure working with Vaave team.

Avantages

User-friendly platform. Much helpful in bringing and managing alumni on a single platform and keeping them engaged.

Inconvénients

Few issues raised during executions are resolved by support team

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Srimadhubala ma'am,

Thank you ma'am for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to learn that you found alumni platform built by us to be very user friendly and helpful to connect alumni and keep them engaged.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Chamarthy krishnama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Alumni Engagement Creating Value to Stakeholders

Publié le 2020-11-07

Alumni Engagement
Provides Batch Wise and Branch wise details by using Groups
Overall Good, but can...

Alumni Engagement
Provides Batch Wise and Branch wise details by using Groups
Overall Good, but can be improved further

Avantages

Discussion for every member
Jobs & Internship
Mentorship
Roles

Inconvénients

Provide Member Approval in Mobile App.
Same Institution Name is shown in two times in profile.
Provide videos for each and every use case.

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found portal useful to group your alumni network and also found the Job & Mentor feature useful. We are also glad to know that you found value in pricing which helped you choose Vaave.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

swadhin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All good

Publié le 2023-06-15

Every thing is good i use it from last 4 years.

Every thing is good i use it from last 4 years.

Avantages

Add the alumni i most like it.It's a very good application.

Inconvénients

All the features are i like it very easy to use,

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vaave

Publié le 2020-04-08

Avantages

It’s user friendly, simple yet powerful

Inconvénients

Mobile app need to be more user friendly

Réponse de Coherendz India

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it very user friendly and powerful. Sure, we will make app more user friendly.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Sreedhar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CBITP Alumni Portal

Publié le 2023-07-26

Avantages

The portal has helped in as a networking hub, enabling graduates to connect with their peers, faculty, and other professionals in various industries. the portal also serves as a powerful tool for career advancement. Alumni can access job postings, mentoring opportunities, and professional development resources, enhancing their skills and employability. The onboarding POC was a great support during whole process. The portal is facilitating communication and feedback between graduates and the university, helping the institution to better understand and cater to the needs of its alumni community.

Inconvénients

There is no option of importing videos in the portal from the system only we can import from youtube or vimeo. It would be better if we had one.