EyeOnTask

Gestion des interventions, CVC

Note globale

4,9 /5
(36)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

36 avis

Ted
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexible solution, Best value for money

Publié le 2021-05-02

EyeOnTask replaces several self developed tools and many Excel sheets. It makes the different processes easy and prevents mistakes. Especially the integration of the app for the fieldworkers with the back office improved efficiency.

Avantages

EyeOnTask comes with an enormous amount of standard features which can be configured to the requirements. All features are integrated within the software but also over the different user interfaces like the web-interface, the apps and the plugins.
Several financial features for the European market where missing, but added on my request within six weeks.

The price model is very acceptable. For the company I advised the cost was even less than the "free" open source solutions when support was taken into consideration.

There is good support although it is only in English.

Inconvénients

The integration with other software is limited. A direct connection with the accounting software my client uses is not available ( currently solved with an export/import). I however had a good discussions with the people behind EyeOnTask and they are now working on adding a mapping tool. With this tool it would be possible for consultants like me to configure the connections with third party software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Syntess Atrium et Bitrix24

Pourquoi choisir EyeOnTask 

The efficiency in the method of working could be enormous improved and mistakes prevented. An estimated 1,5 FTE is saved with the use of EyeOnTask.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à EyeOnTask

EyeOnTask is one complete system which can be configured to the requirements other than Bitrix where many plugins of different vendors are needed. And the pricing model is much more friendly than Syntess.
Malcolm
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything you need in Field Management

Publié le 2021-03-12

One of the challenges we faced as a company was being able to provide historical data relating to work done for clients in the past, images to verify last known state, and providing reports to the client in a timely manner. Using EOT, we were able to take a process which would normally take a day or two to prepare, and break it down to a few minutes. We are now able to immediately send clients reports as well as invoices for work done along with fieldworker comments and photographic evidence via a pdf file. You can also choose which images are sent and include links in your report, all within minutes of a job being completed by the technician.

Avantages

Ease of Use
Customizable
Historical Data Storage
Regularly Upgraded and Updated software
Superb Tech Support
Great Price
Great Workflow - Lead->Appointment->Quote->Job->Invoice - All linked
Fieldworker Tracking
Work Scheduler
Customer Portal
Recurring Jobs / Invoices
Expense Tracking
Equipment Tracking
Contract Management
PayPal Integration
QuickBooks and Xero integration

Inconvénients

Still has a few bugs -Sometimes you may need to wait to have tech support resolve your issue

Derrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Field worker app

Publié le 2021-07-07

we can manage out field workers, appointments and leads from the one software and its user friendly for our filed worker, was most impress that the field worker and the admin app for mobile device are independent of each other this allows me to run both at the same time extremely useful.

Avantages

I have been looking for a field worker software for a number of years i have finally found the one for us the price is competitive, the technical support we are so impress with there service we can relax to know we do not need to look further,
Thank you EyeOnTak i have look and subscribe to so many field worker software this software and support does it all for me

Derrick Barrett
Goldcrest Maintenance Service

Inconvénients

I could not find any thing not to like

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent system

Publié le 2022-03-11

Avantages

There's nothing I don't like about this, I have tried a lot of systems including very popular ones, this is by far the best and the price was an added bonus.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I dislike about this, it's done everything that we needed which was hard to find in other systems on the market

Graham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Eye On Task- Leading the way to business integration

Publié le 2021-01-01

Eye on Task speaks to every area with in a business from production, sales, quality, to a strong consumer focus

Avantages

With Eye on Task the process of alignment in businesses between different departments within a company has become one of the greatest tools to make business practices more efficient.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the data can be too much, which can lead to bottlenecks.

Akbulut
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect solutions and superb aftersales service

Publié le 2022-01-16

So far so good.

Avantages

We found it very easy of use, although there are plenty of new features that we find on the app and we are implementing those features to our business. All in one solution finally, everything is in one place, reducing the number of processes and paperwork. Our dependence on ms office and emails is getting less and less every day. Our clients love the customer portal and we are getting fewer calls every day from our clients who were asking for progress information on jobs because they can follow every bit from the customer portal with their accounts. Only this feature is enough reason to use Eyeontask. We are extremely pleased with the support service that are reacting in timely manner.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have some more custom reporting features.

Alternatives envisagées 

ReachOut Suite et mHelpDesk

Pourquoi choisir EyeOnTask 

Limited features, expensive and slow service

Pourquoi passer à EyeOnTask

Good features and reasonable cost
El Hachemi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Professional staff and excellent customer support service

Publié le 2022-07-12

Oh, very nice experience with Eyontask team, even we are not english speakers, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very patient with us

Avantages

the availability of customer support at all times, the speed of response, attractive price, the limitless customization of the software and the kindness of [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Inconvénients

The availability of french speaking supprt seevice

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Cork - Ireland EyeOnTask Review

Publié le 2022-07-20

At the start there were some teething problems getting some features tailored to our business.
The EyeOnTask team were brilliant. They worked with us to resolve the technical issues until we were happy.
They always respond to any queries in a friendly and courteous manner.

Avantages

Easy to use and navigate. Lots of options for our business

Inconvénients

There were some accounting features missing initially but we have rectified this now.

June
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3rd Month Review

Publié le 2021-01-21

I am very happy to be using your app only because of the support I have been given.
Without your support I would of given up in the trail period.

Avantages

Easy for the fieldworks to use after a small amount of inhouse training.
Enjoy having all the info for 1 job in 1 place instead of looking for info in all different apps.
The sales/support team are amazing. They help with any problem you may have and nothing is to much trouble for them at any time of the day (even with the time differences)
Any adjustment in the app I have requested they have done to accommodate our needs(allowing us to edit completion notes)

Inconvénients

The integration into QB's is a problem for me at this time.
However your support team is assisting me.
The address/map system you use is not always correct and before saving a job we sometimes have to look up the longitude and latitude on Google maps.
Making monthly payments has been a problem for the last 2 months.

Lethabo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Missing Features

Publié le 2019-11-09

Makes projects run smoothly and efficiently. Easy to track down finances and Clientele data.

Avantages

Ease of use and it's interface is simple to use

Inconvénients

The only option that is not there and would be helpful is the option to have inside jobs. Tasks that are to be done by management or the inside team that doesn't involve sales or customers. For example our advertising team could plan a new strategy for marketing and that tasks has to be put down in order for management to track the progress.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et Bitrix24

Pourquoi passer à EyeOnTask

Ease of use
Andreas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No paper work any more!

Publié le 2019-08-05

It helped us to get rid of all paperwork and move it all to digital. We saved a lot of time and money. We can now schedule recurring jobs ahead and assign them to field worker’s calendar. Our field workers love the app which they find very friendly to use. The update between the administrator pc and the app is instantly which makes the communication between the administrator and the field workers more efficient.
Whenever we needed some help, the Eyeontask support team was more than willing to help us.

Avantages

The software has a very responsive and easy to use interface and app. With the newly added calendar feature, we can now plan and manage our field workers day ahead of time. The software has more than enough features to use, like collecting payment on the field, track the service history, customer electronic signature, job time tracker, quotes and estimates, billing and invoicing, dispatching and more..

Inconvénients

Maybe the inventory module needs some extra features but we don’t really use it for now.

Elzaan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ease of Use

Publié le 2022-12-06

As an admin user on the software, I find it a great addition to our supporting structure for the fieldworkers to provide the necessary feedback and assignment of tasks, without too much hassle.

Avantages

The product is reasonably easy to learn and to use on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

The product is limited to the discipline and available time of the fieldworkers to complete and update the status of tasks assigned.

Jolize
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Eye on Task - works

Publié le 2021-03-09

I really do recommend this to other companies that need to get a system for the admin and field technician to make sure everyone is on the same page and also that all the work gets done in time and your customer gets invoiced correctly.

Their support is one I really do like as I always get assistance and feedback within 10 min.

Avantages

This program is so easy to understand and setup. I only showed my employees one time how to use the program and they understood and the whole company is on the program using it

Inconvénients

I can't say that there is anything that does not work for us as all is perfect for our company

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best app I've found

Publié le 2021-03-13

We needed an app to organise our work and scheduling. It needed to be exactly what I needed for our painting and decorating company and it offers everything and more. On top of that the price is exceptionally competitive which is fantastic for a small company like ours

Avantages

I have been looking at a huge amount of apps for the last 3 years and either they was too expensive or didn't do what I needed but now at last I've found your fantastic software. I'm so pleased to finally find what we needed from an app, I've literally trialed hundreds of apps and eye on task is the best I've found 👏

Inconvénients

Nothing found yet, it all looks good so far

Joana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

a Good experience until now!

Publié le 2022-10-19

Avantages

Easy to set up and use. The team adapted themselves easily

Inconvénients

Scheduling workers' days off should be able to schedule, for example, every Monday in the future, and not need to schedule every week.

Cosmin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good job EyeonTask

Publié le 2022-01-20

Avantages

The soft is great, cover all our needs, and the technical service respond almos immediately

Inconvénients

The technical service is only in english

Deepak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Most affordable Field service management software

Publié le 2019-05-01

Avantages

Its attractive design and simple navigation across the pages.
Packed with so many features like Job management, Invoicing, Inventory, Quotation,Payment, Map, Customer Portal and most import part is ready to customise for your needs.

Inconvénients

It should have customisable dashboard as per industry's need

Chinmay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and very supportive team

Publié le 2019-11-11

Avantages

Excellent product and the team is cooperative and accomodates the changes / enhancements requested as and when required.
The system is very well designed and has most of the features required to keep an eye on the pending tasks and the field worker who is assigned the task.

Inconvénients

Managing orders is still not upto the mark as required by us, but as such that is not our core requirement too. We take any orders received and make a task for the same. But having a full functioning order management along with tracking of the orders and where abouts would be like the iceing on the cake.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience

Publié le 2020-10-23

Organizing multiple job/contract. better tracking of overall operation.

Avantages

The way the scheduler is displayed is really nice, clear to operate. That was why i needed Eye On Task in the first place...to organise my multiple little contract/job and it does exactly that for me which means, more reliability for my clients and a clearer schedule for me. Everything is synch with the app from my desktop PC. Just give it a try!

Inconvénients

Surely since nothing is perfect but its actually more than i need. Maybe some other online payment method for the invoice system...apart from paypal.

yeo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

HomeUnited Repair Service Review EOT

Publié le 2022-07-26

Tested many other trial of other software found EOT BEST in term of ease of use, setup and especially good on the Customer Portal and expenses entry and many other functionality. Technical help very fast on skype.

Avantages

Simple and ease of use, setup and especially good on the Customer Portal and expenses entry and many other functionality.

Inconvénients

The Accept job, travel then start and later complete too much to click and tends to missed or forget, Would be good if can be automate with GPS logging.

Sandeep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2020-10-30

Overall Support is too goo and people hear what you want to say and accept if some feature is missing and ready to get it developed. Happy with the way overall experience dealing with eye on task

Avantages

Dynamic Scheduling feature of team through calendar

Inconvénients

Payment gateway integration... can have other payment options apart from PayPal

Marinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FIRST TIME I FIND SO GOOD TEAM AND APP

Publié le 2019-08-05

everything from crm until gob planning

Avantages

very easy programm

Inconvénients

very helpful staff, and reliable, I recommend them 100%

Colman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EOT Review

Publié le 2021-05-13

Before EOT we were manually managing Jobs, invoices and all aspects of the business. EOT allowed us to streamline the business into more functional flow

Avantages

The ease at which you can deploy job and manage the flow

Inconvénients

Its security, would like if MFA was introduced that way it could be used to manage more Critical Customer Data

Ravi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best software for AC service Industry

Publié le 2019-05-16

Avantages

There are many features those we like but its quotation and invoicing feature is most important for us.
we spend lot of time to create quotation and remembering HSN code for different product was also difficult. Now we are able to create and send quotation directly from software and invoicing is super easy.

Inconvénients

As of now it fulfills our all essential requirements

Marinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Mobile Workforce Management Platform

Publié le 2021-05-26

Avantages

A Workforce Management platform with time-tracking needs for any size of company . Easily create employee schedules, track time, attendance, manage your leads, invoices and inventory with EyeOnTask. Instantly access all your data via desktop web browser or mobile devices.

Inconvénients

Integration with Outlook calendar would help