Treatwell

Logiciel de gestion de salon

Note globale

4,7 /5
(252)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

252 avis

Marina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pour vous très facile pour moi très compliqué

Publié le 2023-09-22

Plus d’aide

Plus d’aide

Avantages

Aide Pas assez pour une personne comme moi qui est juste artistique et pas logiciel

Inconvénients

Une demi-heure de formation n’est pas assez contact humain plus facile

Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Treatwell

Publié le 2023-06-19

La prise de rendez vous est plus facile pour les clients comme pour les professionnels

La prise de rendez vous est plus facile pour les clients comme pour les professionnels

Avantages

La prise en charge des nouveaux partenaires par le service Treatwell

Inconvénients

Nous n’avons pas la certitude ou une vision de ce que Treatwell pourra nous apporter dans les futures mois du partenariat

Alternatives envisagées 

Instagram

Pourquoi passer à Treatwell

Un des leader sur paris
Naziha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Devrait être plus qu’un agenda

Publié le 2024-01-31

Avantages

Le référentiel doit être plus opérationnel et efficace

Inconvénients

Améliorer le référentiel pour faciliter une meilleure visibilité

Dolores
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Précision des rdvs

Publié le 2023-08-03

Avantages

Nouvelle clientèle plus sélective et une rapide connaissance du centre

Inconvénients

Tout est bien rien à dire je conseille vivement Treatwell

Vaïana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avis Threatwell

Publié le 2023-06-22

Avantages

Je recommande ! Très facile pour planifier ces rendez-vous beauté en fonction de l'arrondissement où nous nous trouvons

Inconvénients

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'un rendez-vous pro et qu'il nous faut une facture avec TVA, impossible de la récupérer

Anne Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Adopté !

Publié le 2022-11-15

Avantages

Multitudes de fonctionnalités très intéressantes pour notre domaine.

Inconvénients

L'intégration s'est plutôt bien passée, support réactif.

Fabien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell

Publié le 2022-12-02

Avantages

Ce logiciel est excellent pour la prise de rendez vous. De plus, il y a toutes les informations nécessaires : le prix, la durée de prestation, le moyen de paiement accepté, et les horaires de libre.

Inconvénients

Je n’ai pas rencontré de points faibles

Marinela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell

Publié le 2022-11-30

Avantages

Logiciel au top pour la prise de rendez vous, que ce soit pour les instituts de beauté ou coiffure cela est parfait. Il y a les disponibilités de chaque salon, le prix et le temps de la prestation.

Inconvénients

Je n’ai pas rencontré de points faibles

Dean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Business has grown 35%

Publié le 2019-02-12

Avantages

Cannot describe how amazing Treatwell is. in response to the many negative reviews below, you need to bear in mind that the availability of the salon is real time and when the availability is accurate there is never a problem. There is no such thing as inacurate or double bookings. When I receive a booking from a client I receive a push notification, 2 emails and a text all on my phone. Clearly there are many salons who do not keep accurate diaries therefore this is not treatwells fault but people feel the need to blame Treatwell. I would still have a business without Treatwell but I wouldn't be anywhere near as busy. The booking software is always accurate and there's no such thing as bookings not coming through to the salon. This is just salons failing to take responsibility for not being organised which Treatwell make clear when you join. I absolutely love Treatwell and I am proud to be part of this company. As a Treatwell partner, if you keep everything accurate there will never be problems with bookings. Very highly recommended

Inconvénients

Love to have the ability to add pictures of work to client records.

Réponse de Treatwell

Hey Dean,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying using our software.

We are delighted to have you as a partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best app x massage businesses

Publié le 2019-02-22

I feel very lucky to have come across Treatwell a couple of years ago and decided to start using...

I feel very lucky to have come across Treatwell a couple of years ago and decided to start using their app to help growing my business. It has helped me to fill a lot of empty slots, and to be found by lots of new clients.
ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED! especially if you are a solo massage therapist trying to build your business!

Avantages

it is very easy to use, and the CUSTOMER SERVICE is OUTSTANDING! Very responsive and always able to help with any enquiries or issues. It is like having a personal support team!

Inconvénients

I have 3 locations supported by treatwell and it would be nice to be able to book a client who visited only 1 venue in a different clinic without having to re-create a profile and copy/paste their details.

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Monica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

It's great to hear your feedback about our customer service and how Treatwell is helping you grow your business.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Awful!

Publié le 2022-01-25

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons...

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Avantages

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Inconvénients

The staff / booking system / review department.

Tinu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best salon software I’ve tried.

Publié le 2019-02-04

To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have...

To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have now hav two salons in which treatwell have also supported. I would definitely recommend treatwell as a first point of contact if you are starting your own beauty business

Avantages

I love how easy it it to navigate! It very easy to use and if you have any issues you have a dedicated account manager who is always happy to help.

It tracks you sales and staff and also does all your promoting and marketing for you.

Inconvénients

The only issues I have with connect is that we are not able to sell our own gift vouchers or create promotional codes to use with our business via treatwell to entice more customers

Réponse de Treatwell

Hey Tinu,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you like the software and support that you get.

We love having you as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

the whole Connect System

Publié le 2019-02-21

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company...

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company from the days it was called Wahanda and seen the company grow to its new name Treatwell. I have had the best experience with this company and wish to have many more experiences as the company grows further and t my business grows with it. Yeahh!

Avantages

I love everythng about the system, customers can book online change there appointment and pay online too. Very user friendly.

Inconvénients

Tha fact you can not change the treatment once customer has paid online to a diffrent one. Sometime customers can choose the wrong treatment.

Tanja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TREATWELL V. MINDBODY

Publié le 2019-02-19

Reach a large new audience .

Reach a large new audience .

Avantages

It's very user friendly - functionality for both salon and customer are idiot proof

Inconvénients

limited functionality/ restricted when integrating the booking widget into our website . Not possible to ingrate it with another booking system

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Tanja,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software user friendly.

We do integrate with some other booking systems. If you would like to find out more please reach out to your Account Manager.

Thank you for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Serena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use for daily stuff

Publié le 2019-02-23

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for...

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for services.
My line manager is brilliant & super efficient & helpful.
The old pricing structure works much better for me so had I looked into it later I would probably not sign up under the new pricing.

Avantages

The calendar - booking & changing appointments or blocks is so quick & easy

Inconvénients

How i can no longer change my lead booking time.
The combination of menus across the top & down the side of the screen can make it difficult to find things you don’t use often

Abi Smith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, seemless functions and great cistomer service

Publié le 2019-02-26

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have...

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have minimised no shows or disappointed clients just with a few simple edits

Avantages

The ease of use. Even with having multiple stores the software is speedy and easy to jump from one store to another. I love the inbuilt marketing features too and prompts to maximise effectiveness!

Inconvénients

The small print on treatments is rather small. It would be great to have a section to make edits or notices to clients

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great App

Publié le 2019-02-22

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients,...

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients, which I am very grateful for.
It also ranks high on engine search, so your salon will be visible to potential clients. It's a win-win! Thanks Treatwell.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and there are many features that help on how to communicate with Treatwell team, which has fast a response whenever you need help.

Inconvénients

I do not like the fact, that your earned money come fortnight which prevents steady cash flow.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Would recommend

Publié le 2019-02-21

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

Avantages

Ease of use
Sends customer reminders via text

Inconvénients

Difficult for customers to pay via treatwell if already booked via pay at salon.
I wish it had a pay at salon option where they can pay via card

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Laura,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use and like our customer reminders.

Good news, we do have a pay at salon option where customers can pay via card. Take a look here for more details https://www.treatwell.co.uk/business-info/sumup/. If you are interested, speak to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to help get your salon set up.

Best,
Treatwell

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great customer service

Publié le 2023-10-13

I have been using it for a few years. Now but find it quite expensive. Other competitors are...

I have been using it for a few years. Now but find it quite expensive. Other competitors are cheaper. The main thing stopping me moving is I have good reviews which I don’t want to lose. However this is under review as I am trying to keep cost down.

Avantages

Great customer service and easy to use. Great feature with too rated

Inconvénients

High commission AND high monthly fees. Other platforms such as Fresha are much cheaper. The only reason I have stayed so long is because of my reviews.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fresha

Pourquoi passer à Treatwell

When I first started with treatwell it was not as expensive and I had not heard about Fresha.
Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Treatwell Connect

Publié le 2019-02-21

Treatwell Connect has definitely increased clients to my salon which was the aim in getting it....

Treatwell Connect has definitely increased clients to my salon which was the aim in getting it. However the cost has crept up just recently and a monthly fee over and above commissions was not what I signed up for, and would have made me think differently.

Avantages

It's ease of use. Easy to see appointments.

Inconvénients

There are some things I can't do myself on my page and so have to contact Treatwell Customer Services.

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and that we have helped you get new clients.

Sorry to hear that you feel that Treatwell has become more expensive. Our commission model was changed as a result feedback from salons wanting to pay different commission for new and repeat bookings. This means that you don't have to pay for customers who you have worked hard to keep coming back. If you want to talk through how you can make the most out of our new commission model, please contact your Account Manager.

Best,
Treatwell

Suman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

very easy to use but have very high fees for new clients

Publié le 2019-02-21

Treatwell is a good platform for gaining new clients however their customer service is quite poor...

Treatwell is a good platform for gaining new clients however their customer service is quite poor and their fees are very high

Avantages

Very easy to use and understand. The dash board is very easy to use and has great features

Inconvénients

I find creating the treatment menu difficult and time consuming

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Suman,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

We are sorry to hear that you find the treatment menu difficult to create, if you reach out to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to walk you through this.

Best,
Treatwell

Nauman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Platform

Publié le 2019-02-27

Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Avantages

Treatwell booking system is amazing. You can check your clients history, rebook them, sending your campaigns and lots of other functions. Web chat is always avilable when you need a quick response. The good thing you can approach online calendar anywhere in the world and see what's going on in your venue.

Inconvénients

Treat the returning customers as a repeat customers even If they don't turn up within a year

Andreea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for business

Publié le 2019-02-21

Best thing ever , made my salon visible on the market from the beginning. Is only in your hands to...

Best thing ever , made my salon visible on the market from the beginning. Is only in your hands to keep up your ratings

Avantages

Easy to use , very easy to access it from phone or laptop .

Inconvénients

Can’t block clients , preventing the to rebook if you don’t want them in your salon

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Andreea,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and enjoy the visibility that Treatwell gives you.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Kirsty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I’m loving the connect app

Publié le 2019-02-24

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

Avantages

Very easy to use and access. Can use so many features in one place, if I need to contact a client or Treatwell staff it’s quick and simple. Can also send out e-blasts and manage my schedule any time I need to

Inconvénients

Sometimes it’s not easy to find a precise time when using the app on a mobile.

Réponse de Treatwell

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell easy to use and that it is helping to boost your income.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Tea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Higly recommend doing business with Treatwell

Publié le 2019-02-27

Avantages

Treatwell has helped my company to grow and build our regular customer base. The software is so easy to use, our clients love It and the customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you Treatwell!

Inconvénients

Receiving payments only on two week basis. It is very hard for small business to wait so long to receive the payment