Dashpivot

4,7 (73)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de gestion et livraison de projet pour les industries

Note globale

4,7 /5
(73)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
5,0/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

73 avis

Mohammed Ben Abasse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dashpivot

Publié le 2023-04-24

concernant mon experience globale d'utilisation de Dashpivot je n'ai pas recontre de problème

concernant mon experience globale d'utilisation de Dashpivot je n'ai pas recontre de problème

Avantages

1-Une meilleure organisation : Dashpivot permet de centraliser les données et de rationaliser les processus de gestion de projet. Cela permet aux équipes de travailler plus efficacement et de réduire les erreurs, les retards et les pertes de temps.2-Une meilleure communication : Dashpivot facilite la communication entre les membres de l'équipe, les sous-traitants et les parties prenantes en permettant la création de rapports, l'envoi de notifications et la gestion des commentaires. Cela peut aider à réduire les malentendus et à améliorer la collaboration.Des rapports et analyses plus précis : Dashpivot permet de suivre les progrès, les coûts, les délais et les risques du projet en temps réel. Les rapports et les analyses générés par Dashpivot peuvent aider les équipes à identifier les problèmes rapidement et à prendre des décisions éclairées pour améliorer le projet.3-Une amélioration de la qualité et de la conformité : Dashpivot permet de suivre les exigences de conformité et de qualité et de s'assurer que tous les membres de l'équipe travaillent conformément aux normes de qualité et de sécurité. Cela peut aider à réduire les risques et à garantir la qualité du projet.4-Un gain de temps et d'efficacité : Dashpivot permet d'automatiser les tâches administratives répétitives, ce qui permet de gagner du temps et de se concentrer sur les tâches les plus importantes. Les membres de l'équipe peuvent travailler plus efficacement et réduire les délais du projet.

Inconvénients

a ce niveau j'apprecie Dashpivot parceque ce logiciel repond a mes besoins

Nikki
Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashpivot does exactly what I want

Publié le 2020-09-24

The support feature is excellent. The instructional videos made finding my way around Dashpivot...

The support feature is excellent. The instructional videos made finding my way around Dashpivot very easy, and queries to staff are answered quickly. The register function contains filters that make searching for records easy; this is important because my register will eventually have multiple thousands of entries. Overall, the software's enabled me to create an asbestos register that works for me and my knowledge level, and I don't have to pay for in-built features that I'm not going to use, as I would for other asbestos register products.

Avantages

I use Dashpivot as an asbestos register. The software has all the tools I need to custom-design my register and supporting records. Other products on the market don't offer this flexibility, and still cost over twice as much as this product does. It even lets users enter data and check the asbestos register from their phones in the field, and I can generate reports for staff and contractors that contains the essential information they need to know to keep themselves and others safe.

Inconvénients

I often find myself re-customising my templates, as I learn from trial, error and experience. It would be really handy if my existing record entries could be re-populated with the current template's designs, so I could go back and fill in the blanks. What I have to do now is manually re-type the old data into the new template, which is okay now, but won't be feasible in the long-term.

Ross
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rose Builders Ltd

Publié le 2022-07-26

Rose Builders have been using Dashpivot for a few months now. Overall we are very impressed of how...

Rose Builders have been using Dashpivot for a few months now. Overall we are very impressed of how this system has helped us modernise the communication between Office-Site. Over the next few months we will continue to expand our licences and get more of our sites using the Dashpivot/Sitemate system.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been very helpful throughout the integration stages right the way through to developing our templates. We look forward to expanding our use of the system and see what other areas of the business Dashpivot can assist with.

Avantages

Easy to set up.
Simple to submit electronic templates.
Efficient managerial sign off.
All positive feedback from site workers.

Inconvénients

The ability for the approver in Dashpivot to make adjustments to a template without sending the timesheet back to the operative in the workflow column would be useful for us. The 'make changes' button is misleading as this removes the operatives signature.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Dash pivot review

Publié le 2018-12-20

Dashpivot provides our core business the ability to go paperless and add stream lined service that...

Dashpivot provides our core business the ability to go paperless and add stream lined service that is based onsite. All documents and procedures in one place that every level of management can have visibilty across each discipline. User friendly and the team is very helpful

Avantages

The ability to Taylor bespoke documentation to our organisation and for the onsite staff to be able to access that documentation in real time

Inconvénients

Nothing really is or was an issue for the dash pivot team. Slow to load in certain situations would be my only concern

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Construction Software

Publié le 2019-05-03

Avantages

Ease of use (especially the app), Ease of uploading multiple photos, Ease of workflows and alerts.
The Site Diary functionality is excellent and it enables searching which is very helpful when searching historically

Inconvénients

Nil experienced so far whilst using this software

Alternatives envisagées 

SafetyCulture

Pourquoi passer à Dashpivot

Dashpivot had workflows and hold points where the other did not
Hayley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Every Construction company should be using this app

Publié le 2021-10-18

Dashpivot has completely streamlined our paperwork process (and has made us mostly paperless). It...

Dashpivot has completely streamlined our paperwork process (and has made us mostly paperless). It is so easy now that we in the office can go on dashpivot and get the paperwork at anytime. It has made our guys thorough at doing their paperwork, and they are more interested in learning how they could do their paperwork better. We would never go back to paper forms, Dashpivot has been a no brainer for us, and it is worth every cent.

Avantages

-Easy to make new templates to suit our requirements, and easy to alter our existing templates to make them better.
-User friendly, we have all our main guys on it, and they have all found it super easy to use and to figure out without any help, even a few of the older guys have picked up how to use the templates quickly.
-Dashpivot has been great for us to be able to keep an eye on everyone's paperwork, we can see if any information is missing straight away and it is easy for our guys to get on the app to fix it straight away. During claims we rely on the paper work to be spot on so its good that we can track it throughout the month to make sure everything is up to scratch, compared to when we used to be using paper we only saw the daily diaries at the end of the month and by then if information was missing it was a bit hard for us to fix it.
-The new conditional formatting in the templates is awesome, it is great that we can make extra questions appear if certain criteria is met, it makes the forms look so much tidier. It is great for our incident/accident forms.

Inconvénients

Not a dislike, but more a couple of things that need to be added:
-Certain forms that we have need to be accessed by all our workers (such as incident forms), currently only our lead guys have access, it would be good if we could assign users to certain forms that are not for everyday use.
-We use dashpivot to upload all the project photos, currently to send them to clients we have to download all photos to send to the client, it would be good if we could send them a link that allows them access to the photos for a certain project.

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dashpivot Review

Publié le 2018-11-05

My experience to date with dashpivot has been a really positive one, as somebody who is not a real...

My experience to date with dashpivot has been a really positive one, as somebody who is not a real lover of technology I was impressed by how easy and user friendly the software was. This has resulted in us managing to continue to come up with new uses for the software that we would not have thought of when we originally brought dashpivot on board. It has allowed us to have faster and better access to records onsite, which would have once been created hard copy and manually scanned and saved to a server, and has allowed us to better collaborate with our clients on projects.

Avantages

The best feature of the Dashpivot software is how user friendly it is. You don't need to spend time or money on IT consultants or tech support to establish and later modify/set up the software to meet your needs. Creating your own forms/templates is very simple meaning that it is relatively easy to transfer a paper system across to a digital format/database. Because it is so easy to generate new forms it also means that it is easy to continue to grow your systems as you find new ways to utilise the dashpivot functions or new functions become available.

Inconvénients

Dashpivot is still relatively early in its development which means that there is still a lot of potential in the software that is yet to be realised. However, the team team at dashpivot is always open to hearing your ideas on possible functionality improvements and trying to implement those where possible.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Auditing and Record Keeping Tool, for start up companies, business and or sole traders.

Publié le 2022-01-09

Very happy with Dashpivot and the service along with products they have to offer. Templates are...

Very happy with Dashpivot and the service along with products they have to offer. Templates are within my understanding to edit, and complete on site, on the run. During a hectic schedule.

Avantages

Found the templates where of ease to navigate and edit to get the result, layout of information recorded, and the finished professional presentation to the client. Download, or shared as file with a site designated team member I report to at site level.

Inconvénients

Nothing but praise for the customer service team in responding in great time. And their ability and willingness to help with design, duplication of my current reports on this site.

Look forward to the day that a repetitive text, or auto populate when repeating certain text or content tab, could made available, or added. As allot of my reports refer to the same comments within the AS standards. I am fining I have to retype each time, or cut and paste. If this can be added when I do my reports it would save me a fair amount of time.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Dashpivot Photo capture ability

Publié le 2020-09-15

Avantages

I love the Photo capture feature of Dashpivot. This is our most used tool and is great for progress tracking and issuing information to our clients.

Inconvénients

There were several freezing issues with earlier versions. These bugs seem to be sorted now.

Brian
Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ward Civil Roll out of Dash Pivot

Publié le 2018-11-05

It has been excellent. We have been able to digitise our HSEQ and commercial processes and engage...

It has been excellent. We have been able to digitise our HSEQ and commercial processes and engage with our clients and partners on the platform. It has improved the efficiency of our project delivery and allows our engineers to get back to doing what they should be doing.

Avantages

Its adaptability and the ease with which we were able to roll it across our business. The form builder is excellent and the analytics provide for real time and informed management review.

Inconvénients

We are looking to expand the applications of Dashpivot into more areas of our business but it is not quite there just yet. We are working with Sitemate however to address this.

Annette
Annette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Groundfix review

Publié le 2021-11-22

Overall experience has been great especially with Alice's help throughout the setup process. She...

Overall experience has been great especially with Alice's help throughout the setup process. She has been most helpful and very knowledgeable about the product. She has been really amazing

Avantages

Product is easy to use and we are able to edit without involving the developers and being charged for it

Inconvénients

We are still new at using it so I don't have an opinion about it yet. The time sheets and purchase order are the only things we dont have working yet

Mitch
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashpivot review

Publié le 2018-12-14

Generally I only use Dashpivot for storing photos of on site activities and for daily diaries. From...

Generally I only use Dashpivot for storing photos of on site activities and for daily diaries. From an engineering perspective the ability to digitally document this information is very useful. As you are already aware Engineers are quite time poor, so the usefulness of Dashpivot is directly related to the time spent entering data into it.

Avantages

It is easy to use and very helpful for tracking site activities and storing photos. The iPhone app makes it a perfect tool for an Engineer working on site to upload photos of day-to-day tasks.

Inconvénients

When viewing a photo, it would be good to add a swiping functionality in order to more easily move between photos - especially when in full screen mode. Ability to rotate 90 degrees when in full screen mode would also be a good addition.

For the daily diaries i find myself generally typing everything into the comments box as opposed to manually selecting the drop down lists for things like labour, deliveries and plant/equipment on site as it is much quicker and easier to modify. Although if there was a timesheet functionality that was directly linked to the input fields in the daily diaries then we would be encouraged to manually enter it. I.e. The name of each labourer and the hours they do each day could be entered by the foreman into the daily diary. At the end of the month you could generate a timesheet template, select the labourers name, and it would display every day that labourer worked and the hours he did.

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

DashPivot for Construction business

Publié le 2018-11-05

Outstanding. Dashpivot has grown its capabilities so fast since our first use under two years...

Outstanding. Dashpivot has grown its capabilities so fast since our first use under two years ago.
Pictures, tags, filters, sorting, etc is available for ease searching

Avantages

It is very user friendly and personnel from all levels of the organisation are able to see what has been uploaded to the cloud and also do their own inputs.

Initially our project started to use it for progress pictures of the project in different areas, however due to its properties we have expanded our use to digital forms minimizing paperwork and streamline processes.

Form or pictures are able to be reviewed immediately by multiple users in the organisation.

One more good feature is that the software is available on PC web site base or through apps in mobile devices so pictures and forms can be uploaded or edited in any device.

Inconvénients

No Cons, always improving so any suggestion has been always taken in consideration.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashpivot Review

Publié le 2019-08-30

We are a small Construction Business looking for an App that could enable us to record and store...

We are a small Construction Business looking for an App that could enable us to record and store daily activities as well as keeping track of Site Management and Safety .
Dashpivot ticks all the boxes.
Very positive experience with the team from Dashpivot.
We have received ongoing support,nothing is a problem.
Great product. We are looking forward to working with the team for years to come.

Avantages

Dashpivot works with the individuals Business requirements.
-It is simple to use .
-It has enabled us to track daily activities.
All templates can be tagged and can be stored as job specific.
-Photos are able to be stored easily and tagged for easy reference.
-The creation of Forms and templates is very simple.

Inconvénients

Dashpivot is a great product.No Cons Always evolving.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildertrend

Pourquoi choisir Dashpivot 

I auditor concentrates on safety .We were looking for an app which catered for site management as well .

Pourquoi passer à Dashpivot

Ticks all the boxes.
Eddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dash Pivot Pros

Publié le 2021-09-06

Excellent company to deal with and would highly recommend to any company looking into the digitisati...

Excellent company to deal with and would highly recommend to any company looking into the digitisation of some of there processes.

Avantages

Tracking construction progress with pictures and the management of progress pictures over the lifecycle of a project is done exceptionally well. The back up support is excellent. The platform it self is very easy to use and quick when being used onsite. Forms are very easy to compile.

Inconvénients

Some more Functionality in regards analytics would be useful.

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review of Dashpivot

Publié le 2018-11-06

- Dashpivot has changed the way our business operates. Have only received positive comments from...

- Dashpivot has changed the way our business operates. Have only received positive comments from both our office and site based staff. Overall it is a superb product and highly recommended.

Avantages

- User friendly web and mobile interface
- The photo and video option is excellent. Media is uploaded and updated almost instantaneously. Can add photo tags and descriptions which make searching much easier.
- GPS option on photos is great when working on a large road project.
- Drag and drop option on templates makes it simply to create forms and workflows.
- The analytics are extremely valuable to our business

Inconvénients

- The formatting on some forms could be improved.
- The software is developing at a rate of knots and even though the updates are outstanding, you need to spend the time learning what the changes are.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

DashPivot

Publié le 2018-11-05

The Dashpivot team has been very proactive in providing support, gathering feedback and communicatin...

The Dashpivot team has been very proactive in providing support, gathering feedback and communicating the upcoming feature improvements in an open environment.

We look forward to a long-term future with the Dashpivot team

Avantages

The implementation of Dashpivot has shown immediate benefit and return of investment. Key features include:
- The ability for all of the project team to capture and share information for any form in an instant from any device;
- The sharing and capture of the site activities via the photos page and the site diary;
- The quick setup of the program and each user;
- The ease of use of the software with each user quickly learning and adding in content;
- Value for money
- The communication not only within the project team but also to the construction management and support teams.

Inconvénients

We prefer the old name - Construction Cloud. We also look forward to the integration with our other software systems over time.

Alister
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Construction Management

Publié le 2020-03-10

My overall experience is very positive and intend to use the system in a new international business...

My overall experience is very positive and intend to use the system in a new international business in the near future.

Avantages

Most useful features are daily reporting and recording of site activities, followed closely by safety monitoring, site inductions and safe working method statements especially for in house trade labour.
Customer service is very good so you can be confident that any problems will be short lived.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more work done on the application when used on a smart phone. At present it seems to favour computer screens and i pads, where I have not had any issues at all, but to be 100% effective on a building site it needs to be phone friendly. System sometimes seems unstable and freezes requiring a restart of the phone.

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashpivot Review

Publié le 2019-02-14

Dashpivot has been a great asset in allowing us to organise and manage both site diaries and...

Dashpivot has been a great asset in allowing us to organise and manage both site diaries and photographs as well as providing the ability to tag them for easy reference where required. It has also made the process of creating plant requisition forms much easier by providing a ready made register and giving a unified template for all subcontractors and suppliers.

Avantages

- Easy to use and understand
- Good options for saving and storing both photos and text diaries for site activities
- Ability to tag photographs for easy reference
- Mobile compatibility
- Flexible form templates to record multiple aspects of site works
- Good help and support system if required

Inconvénients

N/A can think of no negative features of the software
Mainly due to developers constantly updating it based of comments from users

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 2018-11-05

Dash pivot is great, it is friendly and easy to use software and you do not need to be a computer...

Dash pivot is great, it is friendly and easy to use software and you do not need to be a computer wiz to get the most out of it.

Avantages

That you can see what other people are doing on the home page other people might be doing something that relates to you but you may have forgotten about
You can create a template that will suit your needs and then incorporate it into the analytics.
Tagging of photo's for task and place and that the photo will show you where it was taken on google maps
The exporting of the excel andPDF Docs for sending to contractors.
Easy to contact for support

Inconvénients

Being able to open one form on multiple devices and lose the data from the form you filled out on the previous devices.
You can't see who took a photo on the mobile app.
Some of the settings on the computer are not the same on the app ( mainly date created and subject date )

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great app saves a lot of time

Publié le 2019-05-02

I have one many arguments with subcontractors trying to charge variations as I have time stamped...

I have one many arguments with subcontractors trying to charge variations as I have time stamped proof of what was done on a given day & time stamped photos to back it up.
I Have used it to prove variations to clients & have attached video evidence of latent conditions
Really saves time when processing staff hours & claims
Love the fact I can also use it in the field, on I phone
It's great not having to use paper that can go missing or be unclear.

Avantages

Dash pivot is quite easy to use. Even better when it's set up. It saves a lot of time & helps with invoicing as well, the analytics feature is great for quickly confirming hours on every trade. I also love the fact I can be out in the field & log photos in real time, it saves arguments with both clients & subcontractors. The safety of knowing that all my data is backed up is great also.

Inconvénients

Not much, if anything I'd say the date should auto populate on the PC template.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashpivot Review

Publié le 2018-11-05

Great! I would highly recommend this application to anyone in the construction industry. It has...

Great! I would highly recommend this application to anyone in the construction industry. It has streamlined our business and made communication in our team a lot more fluid and transparent.

Avantages

The ease of use is a huge asset to our business. Since the introduction of Dashpivot to our construction team, the visibility and communication through photos and online forms has increased exponentially. The whole team has live updates of works being completed in real time and with exact locations.
The platform has also made the process of prestarts, permits and Purchase Orders a lot more streamlined. No more needing to physically take a piece of paper around to numerous different parties for sign off, with this platform the nominated party get's informed automatically.

Inconvénients

Being able to link with other app, I know most applications cannot do this either.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashpivot review

Publié le 2018-11-05

DashPivot works very well. It simply does what it promises.
The ability to add forms and include...

DashPivot works very well. It simply does what it promises.
The ability to add forms and include all site personnel to work on it from the supervisors to the PM is great.

Avantages

>The ability to use it on site and the app is able to pick up GPS co-ordinates.
>Breaking work areas down and being able to see tags for the photos taken.

Inconvénients

Depending on the speed of the mobile network - sometimes it can be too slow or laggy but most of the time the app works just fine.

Cathal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and customise

Publié le 2018-12-07

Our business has effectively eliminated paper documents for almost all our processes. We have freed...

Our business has effectively eliminated paper documents for almost all our processes. We have freed up hours spent previously on paperwork to concentrate on more important tasks.
The form creation is so versitile and customisable that there were few processes that couldn't be transferred to Dashpivot.

Avantages

Intuitive interface
Customisable forms and workflows
Simple to create and change forms
Easy collaboration with teammates
Good analytics for our purposes
Usable mobile version

Inconvénients

When creating PDF/printed copies of files the formatting and layout can be a little confusing compared to viewing it online.

Brady
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful and Adaptable Program

Publié le 2018-11-05

- Dashpivot has improved the pothole tracking by making the captured data accessible for use on the...

- Dashpivot has improved the pothole tracking by making the captured data accessible for use on the ground when it is needed
- Has changed the way that the Site Diary is being captured and is in the process of streamlining the recording and tracking of daily costs and production rates

Avantages

- User friendly and flexible interface lets you customize forms for your own uses and to align with existing systems
- Easy to learn and pick up on. Intuitive user face

Inconvénients

- App was initially slow and clunky to use. Has since been updated
- Still some functionalities that are only available on the web platform