allGeo

Automatiser. Innover. Maintenance sur site.

Note globale

4,0 /5
(25)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,3/5

80%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

25 - Avis

Allan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Trident Review

Publié le 2020-06-02

I am very please with our experience and I would recommend this product to others.

Avantages

I enjoy that this platform includes all of the features that myself and my company were looking for. Most others services included some but not all of the features that allGeo advertised.

Inconvénients

The platform needed to be a bit customized to fit our requirements when in my opinion, they were basic requirements that most other platforms already had built into their systems. That said, customer service was excellent and tailored this to us and really help us throughout the entire process.

Kari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Robust & Sometimtes Intimidating, but with the Customer Service it will get done

Publié le 2021-05-06

Avantages

The most impactful features are time-keeping, active tracking, and location reporting that helps us with job costing. The time-keeping is helping us eliminate paper timesheets and eliminates a lot of human error once staff gets used to clocking in. The active tracking allows us to understand where our team is and to more efficiently operate. Part of the tracking actually determines how much time is spent at each property and that allows us to do job costing for each of our properties.

Inconvénients

Although, I have run into features that don't necessarily fit our business the AllGeo team has been able to help modify them to better suit us! Which is a form of flexibility I don't think is very common among different services.

AllGeo is not the most intuitive and I do wish there was training since I want to be able to do the functions on my own, but I am incredibly thankful for the customer service team. They have been incredibly patient with all my questions about our setup.

Azaria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Terrible System- DO NOT PURCHASE

Publié le 2019-09-10

We were trying to use this as a way to track our employees for dispatching efficiency and safety but we have realized NO BENEFITS.

Avantages

Nothing - I can not think of a single thing good to say about this software

Inconvénients

1- I can not get the system to work reliably for any amount of time does not matter the operating system or the brand of phone - iPhone, Android it does not matter. We have tried multiple times working with tech support to get them working and nothing has changed. It does not matter how many times you verify, update no one phone stays active consistently.
2 - I have no clue what the administrator screen is sorting by but when you try and sort by another column as soon as you refresh the screen it reverts back.
3 - We have been trying to get the same 5 phones initialized since May and they are still not. Every time we launch a complaint, tech support comes back with some obscure solution that works for 2.5 seconds and then breaks.
4 - We made a deal with them to purchase all our licences upfront and it worked for 4 months and the rest of the time has been us trying with all our might to get them working again.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good product for the price

Publié le 2019-09-18

The mobile software wasn't as easy to use for me or my employees. Also, the phone tracking features weren't always correct, especially if we had customer job near each other.
The main complaint I had from my employees was that the app "drained" the phone battery quickly (we set the tracking to every 15 min). Therefore, if the employees can't keep their phone charged it doesn't work as intended.

Avantages

It's easy to set up and use. The website is laid out very nice.

Inconvénients

The reports and the mobile software. I would have liked to be able to customize my reports. The mobile software was difficult and I couldn't edit my notes.

Srinivas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to access the Time clock and GPS tracking is the best

Publié le 2021-07-27

Avantages

Easy to use no need to spend time to train employee

Real Time GPS Tracking

Reasonable cost

Top customer service

Inconvénients

No. of location sites are limited

Sometime shows wrong location

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et QuickBooks Time
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2021-11-05

Overall the system is great, the customer service is stellar and it makes my job so much easier.

Avantages

This program is a quick and easy way to track our employees hours. The customized visit record time sheets they developed for our company makes it easy to keep up with our employees' performance for company compliance. The app is easy for our tech challenged employees to use as well.

Inconvénients

Its a little expensive. But not too much where we would consider leaving.

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2020-03-06

My experience has been overwhelmingly positive. I appreciate that the team at allGeo is super responsive and ready to assist. I tested this product from day one, implemented it's use, and administer our account. My questions have always been answered promptly, training was provided to me with set up, and I can rely on the team to provide support. Thank you!

Avantages

The reporting features, customer service and reliability.

Inconvénients

Nothing. If I do not understand a new feature, an answer is a just quick email, chat window or phone call away.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Happy Customer

Publié le 2020-02-10

I am responsible for holding 16 marketers across the nation accountable for their daily activity.

Avantages

I like the fact that it automatically documents the time and GPS address on every entry.

Inconvénients

We do not have any complaints we are happy.

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Use for Field Employees

Publié le 2019-09-20

Avantages

I like using this software for tracking and monitor field employees. This is good for our purposes, but also for allowing the technician to verify where they are at any given time.

Inconvénients

I would really like to see the ability to have special locations in different colors

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Promotes work ethic

Publié le 2018-07-12

Avantages

Allows for automatic time tracking system. When leaving a location it will record when leaving and the address.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the application is not accurate and it will send daily reminders to turn on the tracker even though it is on.

Gladys
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent!

Publié le 2020-09-02

Avantages

That i am able to track our employee and pull out reports to provide to our client.

Inconvénients

Is not that easy to manuever. But it's good either way

Frederic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great accountability tool

Publié le 2019-10-16

It does the job, and it is well supported

Avantages

Having a source to go back to in case a problem develops

Inconvénients

The additional cost to add addresses, we have loads of customers, so it makes it costly to add more

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Publié le 2020-02-26

Great experience, software has helped streamline payroll by providing virtual time lock. No lost hours

Avantages

Geofencing for timeclock, helps maximize hours by our service team and prevent shrink

Inconvénients

Some updates required fir different iOS

Lenora
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Just what we needed

Publié le 2019-08-28

Avantages

Cost effective, and does exactly what we needed. Pretty good support as well.

Inconvénients

Takes a bit of understanding to use reports and such, but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty easy.

Sati
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Novacell Review

Publié le 2020-02-26

works well [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team is awesome

Avantages

tracking is great . customer service is great as well

Inconvénients

I have no complaints . I will keep using this service

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helped me much more accurately track my employee.

Publié le 2020-05-06

They were very responsive anytime I had a concern or problem.

Avantages

It was easy to set up in years and is inexpensive way for me to monitor my workers location and hours on the job. He moves between 20 different sites.

Inconvénients

I gave my employee an old phone that didn’t work well. Ended up buying a $50 Smart phone with good battery life. And now it works perfectly

Leigh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Construction Company not an option on the first page

Publié le 2019-09-03

Good

Avantages

Tracking employees and the time logs.

Inconvénients

Employee's location is on but the app still needs refreshing constantly because it isn't reading.

WILKINS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do

Publié le 2017-09-07

peace of mind

Avantages

i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do, so easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, also they are super helpful

Tracy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GeoTracking

Publié le 2018-12-14

Avantages

This software was fun to use. I enjoyed using it.

Inconvénients

A little confusing to figure out some of the features.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not happy with myGeoTracking

Publié le 2019-08-26

Not Good. I am currently looking for another app to replace this

Avantages

I like what it is suppose to do.... It however is to hard to get the information needed.

Inconvénients

The inability to track the phones without updating daily

Al
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

support

Publié le 2019-10-30

Avantages

The company has great customer support. They even reach out to help before you have to ask.

Inconvénients

It can be a bit clunky. it is not always obvious what the information is based on.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

myGeoTracking Review

Publié le 2019-09-06

Was trying to use myGeoTracking to replace a "punch" timecard system.

Avantages

Lots of features. More than I will ever need.

Inconvénients

Requires user to "clock in" and "clock out" on the app. This leads to problems. It should have been automatic based on user's loction.

Shenuka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review on geo tracking

Publié le 2019-08-28

Avantages

I like the fact that I can locate my team at any given time. Also that there is a accurate way to calculate the working times of our staff at the end of the month for salary purposes.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I can’t view or log in when needed.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Little pricey for what you get

Publié le 2018-07-09

Avantages

The GPS functionality on the product is great, but you have to be careful that people don't turn off the tracking.

Inconvénients

It seemed a little too easy for people to disable the tracking on their individual devices. The app would also time out on us occasionally and then we wouldn't get accurate tracking.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Property Management Company using software for employee's that are at multiple locations

Publié le 2019-09-18

Avantages

GPS Tracking is very helpful to hold employees accountable for time and monitoring of mileage.

Inconvénients

Constant updates required and if not completed by employees reports are not accurate.