Condo Control

4,6 (104)
Solution de gestion immobilière pour appartements

Note globale

4,6 /5
(104)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

104 avis

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reasons for recomendations

Publié le 2018-10-25

Excellent system, service from the staff, and reasonable rates.

Avantages

Condominium management offices need to move forward on electronic access of information on residents, such as phone #'s, vehicle info, # of electronic fobs/card access, lease agreements, vacation info when resident is away on vacation etc.
Resolved the need to communicate with 2000 residents in a condominium community, by being able to post notices, on upcoming events and more.
Our security desk to have access on information of all residents.

Very easy to learn, even for non computer users
Our residents find it very useful to book amenities on line and then come and pay
The ease of being able to pass on contractor events with security staff, being able to read reports written, without having to print.
The ability to use the PO system appears to be very useful, it is too bad I am not obtaining authority to use.
I did experience the Proxy service and was very glad that was available. What a time saver.
I look forward to using more services that CCC may be able to offer in the near future.

Inconvénients

Requests and changes must wait for one month.

Réponse de Condo Control Central Traduire en Français

Hi Anna.

Thank you for your response! We aim to make all changes and updates the same day they were requested, but making system changes may take a little longer. We apologize for any inconvenience and your customer success manager will be contacting you to see how we could rectify this issue.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Augusto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Software to help manage all aspects of condo management

Publié le 2021-05-11

Avantages

Ease of use and functionality. The software has allowed us to organize and keep track of different aspects of the condo management in our building. The team continues integrating new modules and they are very receptive to feedback from clients.

Inconvénients

There are certain modules like Maintenance that are bit outdated and it doesn't allow us to implement a comprehensive plan that could be integrated with the rest of the modules. Also, it would be amazing if the software could be integrated with other systems in the market to control access to the building (access control) so there is only one data base to be updated.

Ronald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dreamview Village

Publié le 2020-12-09

Tracking Condo Board daily and regard of activities. Did not provide good procedure to assist USERS.

Avantages

This is a good tracking and product for History

Inconvénients

Initial introduction and not a procedure manual for Users

Réponse de Condo Control Traduire en Français

Hi Ronald, We have a full procedure manual and user guide here: https://condocontrolcentral.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203141764-Welcome-To-Condo-Control-Central-Owner-Tenant-User-Guide You can also reach out to our Customer Success team and we would be glad to help!

Thania
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Condo Control Central - Manage your Residents and staff with ease

Publié le 2021-03-08

Overall your staff and team is great

Avantages

I've been a user for over 2 years. I've used serval applications similar to CCC but none compare of the user-friendly and accessibility that CCC gives you. If you are wondering if this will help you manage bookings, events, residents, files, security team organization. This app has it all. I love that it also has a Phone app.

I definitely Recomend it to other managers.

Inconvénients

I feel the tutorials should be more focused on residential use, not administrators only.

Michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best way to run your condo!

Publié le 2021-06-12

Excellent implementation team, amazing support structure, friendly staff

Avantages

Condo Control Central is exceptionally user-friendly. It is easy for new clients, security staff, and residents to quickly learn and use. Out of all the condo management software options out there, CCC is the sleekest by far. It has the best mix of customization options while keeping things as simple as possible for building staff.

Inconvénients

There are occasionally a few bugs/issues when running certain reports.

Martha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CCC is necessary for successful organization as a multi portfolio property manager

Publié le 2021-06-08

The best part about this company is their customer service, even if you are having issues with something on the site. Each building is assigned a support person who you can reach out to for support and they provide one on one video instruction to help guide you. I have only had a positive experience with CCC.

Avantages

CCC is user friendly both as the administrator (Property Manager) as a regular client (Resident). It assists with organizing the constant communication flowing through my email inbox and ensures all tasks are tracked until completion.

Inconvénients

There is nothing negative that I can say about this software.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software that helps condos get work done

Publié le 2018-10-28

Really happy with the responsiveness of the support team and their willingness to integrate suggestions into the software.

Avantages

Great way to alert owners and residents quickly
Helps to keep owners and resident information in a central location
Helps the condo board and manager track service requests
Tasks allow the condo board and manager to organize their efforts

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have integration with other services like our security door system
The tasks section is limited in that they have to be assigned to a single person, it would be nice to be able to add others

Réponse de Condo Control Central Traduire en Français

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your honest review! we are currently finalizing our security patrol solution which will have more features including patrol checkpoints/touring. It will be released in January. Our task section does enable users to add others to the task, a customer success manager will contact you to elaborate more on this feature.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

May 21, 2020

Publié le 2020-05-21

Avantages

I like the variety of options available, like preparing reports etc.

Inconvénients

The fact that you cannot have the same email address for different suites. The date format needs to be updated to numeric and alpha combinations and make it consistent throughout. When people are made Inactive - they are still getting emails unless they unsubscribe themselves (which doesn't happen automatically). It appears that the APP has functionality problems and people cannot always use a computer to access the site. When people unsubsribe themselves by accident could there be a safety reminder if they actually want to do this. I'm concerned about people who have unsubscribed themselves when we are coming up to the Budget and year end information.

Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Daily Use of Condo Control

Publié le 2022-04-11

very informative, meedas daily needs

Avantages

the features, possible tracking for security checks could be an add on module

Inconvénients

the common elements tracking, keys, fobs remote not track as single

Aleksandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Essential condo management tool

Publié le 2022-05-29

Helpful. Time saver.

Avantages

Very efficient, must have. Multiple applications. Must have communication tool in condo environment

Inconvénients

Direct messaging, email tracing. Calendar visibility

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Condo Control Central Facilities

Publié le 2021-06-16

Previously I had requested to add a feature to add a template option for the announcement. Over two months ago, this idea has been implemented, which gave us an opportunity to download pictures and make our notices more colorful.

Avantages

The most that I like in CCC Portal there are so many facilities options to create: announcements, events, service requests, tasks, amenity booking, etc. Options announcements help us to save tons of time by easily picking up notice templates.

Inconvénients

I would like to add a chat option between Concierge and Management Office. Additional to this, would be perfect if CCC provides a template of the back charge letter and the opportunity to save letters under the unit file.

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Condo Control Review

Publié le 2021-05-31

Avantages

I have used Condo Central as a property management software for over 5+ years - it is a helpful way or keeping track of Residents, getting timely communications out and tracking service issues. I continue to receive positive feedback from Residents regarding the ease of the website. The Condo Central Team is great at taking ideas and implementing them so that mangers get a tool that works right for them.

Inconvénients

I am happy with the product. Any time there was something I wanted, I reached out to the team to implement.

Leanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Condo Control Central is the way to go.

Publié le 2021-07-09

The homeowners love this software. They are able to access all of the information they need at the click of a button. It not only helps them, but saves me time and I am able to focus on other matters.

Avantages

The software is easy to learn and easy to use. I wish all of my properties would make the switch to CCC.

Inconvénients

The e-blast feature was challenging at first when trying to use bullet points. We let our representative know the problem and she worked with us and the issue was resolved quickly.

Eli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Condo Control Central Review

Publié le 2018-10-25

Avantages

Easy to use, a very good interface, that one can learn how to use it very fast.

Inconvénients

System is down often.
The report section need some more work.

Réponse de Condo Control Central Traduire en Français

Hi Eli,

Thank you for your review! Although we have a %99.95 up-time, sometimes we do updates and maintenance on our systems causing it to be down temporally, we apologize for this inconvenience. We have also released a new updated for our reporting feature, which adds more functionality. Please give it a try and tell us what you think!

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Genta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 2020-06-01

Great software to for sending notices, booking amenities and paying for them online.

Avantages

This software is very user friendly for management or the residents.

Inconvénients

Haven't found anything that I don't like yet.

Tabia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Works Fine

Publié le 2018-10-25

Avantages

CCC does a good job of keeping the announcements organized, and is a good space for community forums and accomodating bookings.

Inconvénients

It's unclear how open CCC is to various languages. It's also difficult to gather the older generation online, those who would rather read announcements or find communication through pinboards.

Réponse de Condo Control Central Traduire en Français

Hi Tabia,

Thank you for the feedback! We understand it can be complicated sometimes to get older demographics onto the internet. We created a voice and text solution that enables you to send out voice or text notification to the residents if they prefer not to check online. A customer success manager will contact you with more information.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Sunny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Condo Control Review

Publié le 2018-10-26

It's a great plateform to keep residents informed about the building.

Avantages

Ease to use for management and residents.

Inconvénients

Maybe separating what aspects you can unsubscribe to if you wish. Ie so if they unsubscribe you can still get package notifications.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-07-09

HOA owners are very well informed. Owner access to all 167 HOA docs is 24/7.

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy for owner users to navigate. Great www Library. Great Task manager.

The best of post sales customer support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Inconvénients

Not at this time.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 2020-06-02

It has been a great experience. I prefer to use CCC than any other software. The team is very helpful and responsive and don't make you feel incompetent even if its an easy fix.

Avantages

How easy it is to use for everyone to use. The setting up of residents is so extremely easy and fast that it isn't painful to do like other software. It makes my job less stress full and makes me for effective.

Inconvénients

parking permits were a bit confusing to understand but once you learn what the options are and how they work it was easy.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An important condominium management tool.

Publié le 2020-05-27

Avantages

Easy to use, very responsive team, easy to onboard new staff members.

Inconvénients

I would like to see support for larger file uploads.

Sincere
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very cost-effective as easy to use

Publié le 2022-11-25

we use Condo Control and I am very happy with it. It's easy to use and I love that everything is laid out for me in an easy-to-read format. My condo management responsibilities have also decreased significantly since I started using it. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who wants a complete and cost-effective management system!

Avantages

There are so many reasons why Condo Control is worth the investment. It is easy to use, quite affordable. which makes the decision even easier. I have had this for over a year now and it has never let me down.

Inconvénients

Should be an easier way to get to the online payment portal. It’s been hard to get to from the home page.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

CCC

Publié le 2020-05-12

My experience dealing with CCC has been very good and the response time to queries has been excellent.

Avantages

Very easy to use and navigate. Good method of communicating with residents.

Inconvénients

Any the beginning, it took some time to learn and use CCC.

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Totally Worthwhile!

Publié le 2018-10-25

Our experience with Condo Control has always been that they are receptive to any problems or questions that we may have. Their response time has always been excellent.

Avantages

My condo has been using this software for a long time and, as one of the administrators, I've always found it easy to use and generally ahead of the curve with regard to anticipating the needs of the users.

Inconvénients

I really have no problems at all.
We pick and choose the functions that suit our needs.

Annkay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

General review

Publié le 2018-10-26

It has been easier posting notices and other Corporation documents.

Avantages

Great customer service
Easy to use
Cost effective

Inconvénients

I did not like the fact that I could not copy images.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product, Easy to use!

Publié le 2018-11-08

Avantages

Allows me to easily manage my various sites in the most efficient manner. Also gets rid of all the extra paperwork!

Inconvénients

Haven't run into that many issues that are utterly frustrating, sure somethings could be different but by an large the system acts exactly as is expected.