Condo Control - Avis

Condo Control

4,7 (158)
Solution de gestion immobilière pour appartements

Note globale

4,7 /5
(158)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

158 avis

Myra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2023-10-06

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of Working, Announcement templates and violation tracking are great tools - plus convenience of holding back deposit in case of damages.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can really identify; Price increases each year

Bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not perfect but damn close

Publié le 2023-10-07

No real problems. We are continuing to expand our uses of CC and are very pleased

No real problems. We are continuing to expand our uses of CC and are very pleased

Avantages

It is easy to use, customer service is great and the onboarding team did a great job

Inconvénients

Condo Control desperately needs to add the ability to include owner/resident photos in the phone book feature

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Could be faster

Publié le 2018-10-27

Avantages

Can keep track of packages, newsletters sent to residents and other items.

Inconvénients

It is very slow and it requires a number of screens to get through to get to what you are looking for. When an email is sent to residents it usually takes 1-2 hours before it is received.

Réponse de Condo Control

Hi Karen,

Thank you for your review! we strive to make our platform easy you use and navigate. We provide training options including video, in person, over the phone, or online to help our customers navigate our platform. We apologize for any inconvenience e-consent feature might have caused, our system usually takes less than 30 mins to send out a service level agreement to all residents. A customer success manager will reach out to you to help rectify this issue.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Breanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy-to-Use Interface

Publié le 2023-09-28

Avantages

I like that it's easy to use, even for beginners.

Inconvénients

I think there could be changes to store options where maybe you can have more than one account.

Alternatives envisagées 

Concierge Plus

Pourquoi passer à Condo Control

Cost
Polly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Condo Platform

Publié le 2023-10-10

Overall, very good as I work with other platforms and this one is by far my favorite to work with.

Overall, very good as I work with other platforms and this one is by far my favorite to work with.

Avantages

I love how user friendly it is for both the admin and the residents.

Inconvénients

There are a few times that the platform goes down for maintenance which can be frustrating.

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Park Square Condominiums Condo Control Central Review

Publié le 2023-10-06

It's been a delight to use and share CCC

It's been a delight to use and share CCC

Avantages

The ability to maintain association records and communicate to owners/occupants

Inconvénients

Needs more features like photos in the phone book

Grace
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Long-term User

Publié le 2023-10-06

Avantages

Budget mailing, able to update future resident information.

Inconvénients

Discussion Forum: should allow admin to see the full name of the resident in the discussion forum while residents only can see the initials.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2023-10-06

Nearly all positive, it's easy to get used to and very robust, offering so much to a property...

Nearly all positive, it's easy to get used to and very robust, offering so much to a property manager.

Avantages

I appreciate that Condo Control presents and functions in many areas that will benefit our community, whether it is the ability to purchase necessary items, make payments, find important local information, etc.

Inconvénients

I do wish the features could be more custom to the company utilizing Condo Control. I would love a page that can provide new information made available to users but not necessarily worth of a full announcement.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Portal

Publié le 2023-10-06

it has been well received by residents and is easy to use.

it has been well received by residents and is easy to use.

Avantages

I love the real time updates to residents.

Inconvénients

Using the app is not as good as being on a desk top.

Igor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Condo Control

Publié le 2023-10-06

Great

Great

Avantages

Great product, good pricing for the quality

Inconvénients

Limited symbols for announcements, and we need more templates for announcements

Olivier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An app to ease the process of managing a Syndicate

Publié le 2023-05-16

Working every day with Condo Control is easy, I can send memos from my phone if I have to, adding...

Working every day with Condo Control is easy, I can send memos from my phone if I have to, adding someone from Condo Manager is a simple click.

Avantages

I appreciate the ease of communicating with our residents.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the templates are too rigid and more modification should be allowed.

Bob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy usage makes life easier to handle

Publié le 2022-05-20

Avantages

Entering parcels is easy due to the multiple login page, Search for residents is a snap. Residents do not stand idly to receive parcel or parking permits.

Inconvénients

As a concierge, and leader of a crew of security guards, the program does what it is advertised. Multiple logging of parcels, ease of producing parking permits, setting up new residents and owners in the data base can be done with relative ease.

Alternatives envisagées 

Frontdesk Anywhere

Pourquoi passer à Condo Control

Ease of use, not cumbersome, does what it says it does.
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software that helps condos get work done

Publié le 2018-10-28

Really happy with the responsiveness of the support team and their willingness to integrate...

Really happy with the responsiveness of the support team and their willingness to integrate suggestions into the software.

Avantages

Great way to alert owners and residents quickly
Helps to keep owners and resident information in a central location
Helps the condo board and manager track service requests
Tasks allow the condo board and manager to organize their efforts

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have integration with other services like our security door system
The tasks section is limited in that they have to be assigned to a single person, it would be nice to be able to add others

Réponse de Condo Control

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your honest review! we are currently finalizing our security patrol solution which will have more features including patrol checkpoints/touring. It will be released in January. Our task section does enable users to add others to the task, a customer success manager will contact you to elaborate more on this feature.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Jamal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An Overall Solid Product

Publié le 2023-08-24

Overall, it is a good experience. Like anything, it can take a bit getting used to. Getting used to...

Overall, it is a good experience. Like anything, it can take a bit getting used to. Getting used to it won't take that long as the layout is fairly intuitive.

Avantages

Pros:-The amenity section gives a calendar view for all the amenities instead of needing to view each amenity calendar one-by-one-Stores frequent visitor information for the parking passes which makes it hassle-free to create parking permits -Easy to navigate GUI for both administrators and users alike unlike other competitors- Customer service is quick and helpful

Inconvénients

Cons:- Package entry is sequential and cannot log multiple packages at the same time

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Condo Control Central Facilities

Publié le 2021-06-16

Previously I had requested to add a feature to add a template option for the announcement. Over two...

Previously I had requested to add a feature to add a template option for the announcement. Over two months ago, this idea has been implemented, which gave us an opportunity to download pictures and make our notices more colorful.

Avantages

The most that I like in CCC Portal there are so many facilities options to create: announcements, events, service requests, tasks, amenity booking, etc. Options announcements help us to save tons of time by easily picking up notice templates.

Inconvénients

I would like to add a chat option between Concierge and Management Office. Additional to this, would be perfect if CCC provides a template of the back charge letter and the opportunity to save letters under the unit file.

Harry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How I like Condo Control Cental

Publié le 2018-10-30

Avantages

I really like that all the information I need is available. From Board meeting minutes to quotations for services or products the corporation has purchased it's all there.

I like that I can book an elevator or a BBQ without having to go down to the concierge and hope he or she is not tied up with anyone.

I also like the notification system, keeps me in the loop on everything going on in the building. Helps to arrange a schedule if needed.

Inconvénients

Originally it took some time to find everything but after a few times navigating it became very easy to use.
I can't say I have any other negative things to say.

Marivergi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reviews of Product and Service Condo Control

Publié le 2020-06-02

The most important point for me and, I would like to highlight is the support and the excellent...

The most important point for me and, I would like to highlight is the support and the excellent service of the Condo Control team always gives to us.
Quick response and training, also at the time of AGM and Budget, they came here personally on our site to help us and provide the best technical support.

Avantages

The system is very friendly, it is so easy to find user, unit information, booking amenities etc. Also the reports payment, store activities.

Inconvénients

We already send a suggestions to customize a report from stripe with the condo control store, also to include the security to add the number of unit in the order when the credit card payment to match with the stripe.

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reliable workhorse

Publié le 2022-06-15

I've been using Condo Control for over 4 years, and it is a reliable and robust piece of software.

I've been using Condo Control for over 4 years, and it is a reliable and robust piece of software.

Avantages

The software does what it claims, without too many surprises. Overall reliable.

Inconvénients

Interface can get confused when the user does something unexpected - eg: if you scroll down too soon when making a staff log, the software gets into a state where you can't scroll back up to close the window and you need to duplicate the window and close the original to continue.

Shaffin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Site Manager's Opinion

Publié le 2018-10-25

Overall as I have said it, it is doing what I use it for except for the CON item here above so I am...

Overall as I have said it, it is doing what I use it for except for the CON item here above so I am okay with that.

Avantages

Overall it is doing what I use it for. So I am okay with that.

Inconvénients

Administrators/ Managers should have an option to extend the shift hours. Currently when you open your log sheet after sign in, it ask begin time and end time. Managers/Administrators from time to time overstay their shift but the shift log signs you out. That is not so likable to me.

Réponse de Condo Control

Hi Shaffin.

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and your customer success manager will be reaching out to you shortly to see how we could improve this process.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Eli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Condo Control Central Review

Publié le 2018-10-25

Avantages

Easy to use, a very good interface, that one can learn how to use it very fast.

Inconvénients

System is down often.
The report section need some more work.

Réponse de Condo Control

Hi Eli,

Thank you for your review! Although we have a %99.95 up-time, sometimes we do updates and maintenance on our systems causing it to be down temporally, we apologize for this inconvenience. We have also released a new updated for our reporting feature, which adds more functionality. Please give it a try and tell us what you think!

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

MOlly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

condo control review

Publié le 2023-10-06

it helps our condo run on a daily basis

it helps our condo run on a daily basis

Avantages

tenant portals, amenity bookings, service requests

Inconvénients

resolving issues with customer service can be really frustrating

janeil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Welcome Change for our Property

Publié le 2023-03-21

Avantages

The number one aspect that I like about Condo Control is that Condo Control consistently gets updated and changed and that our comments matter.

Inconvénients

We do not like that we are not able to edit dates in the past on the Amenity Booking. For our property there are so aspects of billing that are handled in arrears and because the Amenity Booking locks we cannot edit it.

michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bests buy for property managers

Publié le 2023-10-11

Fantastic

Fantastic

Avantages

The easy of use and it just works you never have to worry is it going to load today like the other competitors

Inconvénients

Nothing it just works. There is never been a time that i had to worry is it going to work

Tabia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Works Fine

Publié le 2018-10-25

Avantages

CCC does a good job of keeping the announcements organized, and is a good space for community forums and accomodating bookings.

Inconvénients

It's unclear how open CCC is to various languages. It's also difficult to gather the older generation online, those who would rather read announcements or find communication through pinboards.

Réponse de Condo Control

Hi Tabia,

Thank you for the feedback! We understand it can be complicated sometimes to get older demographics onto the internet. We created a voice and text solution that enables you to send out voice or text notification to the residents if they prefer not to check online. A customer success manager will contact you with more information.

Thank You,
Condo Control Central Team

Giorgio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most user friendly software

Publié le 2022-05-31

Working in the security industry, I use this software every day. It makes my job way easier

Working in the security industry, I use this software every day. It makes my job way easier

Avantages

Really easy to operate, not complicated at all.

Inconvénients

I don't think I would change anything. The software works great the way it is.