Field Force Tracker

Solution de gestion des interventions tout-en-un.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(24)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

24 avis

Teresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Impact Office Systems

Publié le 2021-12-13

Overall experience is good. When there is an issue, customer service is prompt. I like the ease of using it.

Avantages

Product is easy to use and I use alot of the applications for tracking service calls, adding supplies that I order to each account and billing

Inconvénients

When clicking on a customer to add information, when you have a list pulled up, the last customer at the bottom is hard to get to on the blue icons on the right. When I click on the 3 lines to scroll down such as generate invoice, contact info, create work order, and advance settings, I have to drag the cursor over it to try to scroll down to get to the bottom icon Advanced settings. Sometimes I have to do it a few times to get it to scroll down. Also when invoicing and emailing the invoices, I wish there was a confirmation that the customer has received that invoice. Sometimes customers do not get invoices and they go into spam.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Thank you - Teresa. We greatly appreciate your positive comment. It is great customer like you that help us in continuously improving software.

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Use of Field Force Tracker

Publié le 2021-11-30

Great experience.

Avantages

Ease of use and scheduling feature. Also has good support contract module.

Inconvénients

Does not text or email you when support contracts are due.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Field Force Tracker

Ease of use and cost.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Hi Derek,
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your Field Force Tracker. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us.

Todd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent app

Publié le 2021-12-01

Dispatching is easier. Customer history is a huge feature.

Avantages

Integrating had some bugs. Makes tracking and getting info on jobs easy.

Inconvénients

Don’t have any complaints, except would be nice if I could check if I submitted a timesheet or not.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Hi Todd,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your Field Force Tracker. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.
From all of us at Field Force Tracker, please accept our sincere thank you!

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2021-11-30

Great ease of use, and customer support

Avantages

User friendly for our field Techs and inter action with customers

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time , they work with us and support is great

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Hi Edward - thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are working on a newly designed UI/UX interface that will make it even easier to use all the power of field force tracker software.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Dena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good initial app

Publié le 2018-10-03

We needed a tracking app for our field service team and this app came in the front runner for the price for the amount of modules that we could get with it. We wanted to try out the basic modules first to see if this was worth the work to get it set up and all of our information imported into it to make it work. The set up was incredibly easy. It is sort of slow but it does everything we need it to do. Import of CSV files is seamless and scheduling jobs is quick and easy. Customer service is extremely quick to respond by just submitting an email with the question or even a suggestion. My sales rep even answers quickly.

Avantages

Basic modules are easily upgraded to individual modules so that I don't waste money on things I don't use and won't use. Customer services response is very quick. Sales response is an expected rate.

Inconvénients

updating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Thank you for the kind words, Dena! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We can't thank you enough and express in words how delighted and lucky we feel to have a wonderful customer like you.

A.Mohan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Field Force Tracker

Publié le 2016-08-25

Rapidsoft's Field Force Tracker has really helped our company serve our clients efficiently and responding to client calls quickly while optimizing our resource management resulting in huge cost savings.

Avantages

Its great practical features and user UI with every conceivable information capturing fields. We now have all the required information and its availability at the right place.

Inconvénients

As of now it fulfills our all essential requirements.Can't think of any shortcomings as far as our business is concerned.

Bernard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

easy to use

Publié le 2021-12-07

Avantages

easy to use and mobile for field work also very good inventory support

Inconvénients

would like to see when machines have service contract expiring by meter reading and date when doing dispatch

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Hi Bernard, Thank you very much for such a great review! We are privileged to have great customer like you!

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intuitive field service application

Publié le 2018-11-30

Avantages

The admin platform and field platform are easy to access. The creation of service requests by the customers and ability to create work tickets from that is easy to do.

Inconvénients

The only drawback (and I may just not know where to look) is a time stamp of exactly when the customer typed in their request.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

We thank you for your positive feedback. You have been a great customer. We love your service team who have provided so many useful feedback over the years. Thank you once again from our entire team.

Arvind
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It is great tool t manage the team deployed in the field with all necessary information on hand

Publié le 2018-12-01

I have a team for servicing my clients. It gives me good control on resource deployment and for the guys in the filed it has all required information on hand.

Avantages

The user interface. It has all necessary information.

Inconvénients

Too many features but maybe other users need them.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

We thank you your positive feedback, Sir.

As a long term user of FFT software over many years, your positive feedback is very important and encouraging for our entire team. Thank you once again.

job
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

all in one fsoftware

Publié le 2018-07-25

Avantages

Invoice and contract tracking has put the company record accurate, Inventory tracking and employees management is a pro

Inconvénients

with such like a software in the company, i don't complain of anything if not appreciating the developers for the best work

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Equipment sales

Publié le 2018-12-04

We were looking to move from paper service calls to electronic format for ease of use and tractability. So far this meets our needs but would love it to be a bit more flexible.

Avantages

Cost and simple app. The techs download the app on the phone and this makes it very easy to use for them.

Inconvénients

Looks very dated. Could use a fresher looking interface or GUI. Wish I could use the Admin features on the app with my phone. This would really make the app rock.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Thank you for taking time to write a positive review. We always look for suggestions to improve and do our best to address them.

An admin has access to all the functionality via a browser on any device - a mobile, a tablet or pc or a laptop. Unlike Field techs, Admins don't need to report GPS locations continuously, and hence, using the mobile app doesn't add any benefit for Admins.

Regarding the interface, we have been developing FFT for nearly 15 years so a lot of our users are used to the current interface - which is very easy to use with almost no training needed. We are coming out with alternate themes in Q1 2019. We thank you once again for your feedback.

Chris
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great way to track!

Publié le 2018-04-24

Easy tracking and good cost!

Avantages

The ability to track and the response rates that are associated with the software is great. You can assign projects and then track how the project is coming along.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. I feel like the price point is good and many companies could benefit from the software. Keep up the good work.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Petroleum Service industry

Publié le 2018-12-09

Overall this is a great system. It needs a little tweaking to make it more user friendly but generally it is easy to use and maintain.

Avantages

The ease of use once all information has been entered

Inconvénients

Figuring out how to upload data. Multiple steps to close out jobs

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

We thank you very much for your valuable feedback and positive review. Our team is always available to help new users in uploading and migration of the existing data from other systems.

Field Force Tracker is used by small companies as well as bigger companies with large service teams and very complex & unique service needs. We try our best to maintain a proper balance between usability and availability of lots of options to our customers to adjust work flows as per their business needs. Thank you once again.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Overall

Publié le 2021-11-30

Avantages

easy to use when it comes to dispatch and setting up work orders

Inconvénients

after a while I have too manually send clients work status when It was doing it for me. I called and tried to troubleshoot it but was not resolved. So now I do it manually every time. The settings are correct

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

HI Daniel -Thank you very much for such a great review! Our team is always looking for positive feedback like yours to develop new features and make our product even better for our customers. Please feel free contact us at any time to discuss and help us spread the good words. Thank you once again!!

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Good Experience with Us

Publié le 2017-09-28

use this software you all field customer support companies or all repair type business you track your service or job scheduling in the field

Avantages

Tracking Employee Location or job management service with client status or feedback review or automated report generated after post review client dispatch work order

Inconvénients

Yes i like it field force tracker that is good for Quick quotes and Invoicing, Filed staff management solution or Filed staff management solution

Alison
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

helpful tool

Publié le 2018-05-25

Avantages

The ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great,
Easy to interact with the team,
Job scheduling is quite easier

Inconvénients

None to be found. Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NewYork Bio

Publié le 2016-11-23

Hi this side NewYorkBIO bioscience supports companies. Our field team used field force tracker mobile tracking software with mobile build apps. that is great or trusted software and used very essay all employee are qualified education or not qualified education. yes amazing.

Avantages

job scheduling or mobile tracking

Inconvénients

tracking employee

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Thanks Mike hanigan to support my owner

AK
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

FFT Performance Card

Publié le 2016-08-30

The Field Force Tracker SAAS model is very helpful software for services industry and makes optimum utilisation of field staff with low latency.

Avantages

The ease of booking complaints and handling of the same to the field staff is very efficiently carried out without delays. System response is fast enough to handle even large number of queries.

Inconvénients

Little options to modify functionalities as per your requirement if your user base is small but the company takes care of adding features in the next release.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Thank you Ak

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"Excellent" Help to manage over all Business Like Scheduling or Inventory

Publié le 2018-11-19

My overall experience is very good like support team management or software very nice simple effective to improve business efficency .

Avantages

More A to z technician scheduling time sheets, worker availability tracking and quick efficient service reporting, Custom drag and drop Technician Scheduling, Sales Order Processing & Sales Invoicing any more

Inconvénients

Technician job scheduling, sales order processing and sales invoicing or assing task with mobile app

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re lucky to have great customers like you. Come back and see us soon.

Bharat
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good using it for Renewable Energy Service team management.

Publié le 2017-06-16

Avantages

Its easy to track the team member. Can be easily interact with team.
Assign projects to members & can ask for their daily job work

Inconvénients

No Cons yet. The pricing should be a little bit lower & should be server based one time license. Recurring charges are too high sometimes.

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

thank you very much Trinity Touch Pvt Ltd

Rajeev
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Quick packers movers

Publié le 2016-05-26

My packers movers all team used the service app to track very ease all qualified mambers over all used nice field tracker

Ana Maria
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Easy and flexible tracking software

Publié le 2016-05-12

Very nice! Great software tool for solution field management work order

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

thanns Ana Maria

vivek
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

over all good track work order software i have use six month

Publié le 2016-04-09

Yes very great tracking software for field management employee or work order

Jonson
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent tracking software tool

Publié le 2016-05-12

This software tool are excellent overall

Réponse de Rapidsoft Systems Traduire en Français

thank you Tim