ResMan

4,5 (360)
Un logiciel de gestion immobilière pour appartements multifamiliaux

Note globale

4,5 /5
(360)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,3/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

360 avis

Miranda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy way to keep track of employee hours

Publié le 2019-02-28

Avantages

I used to create weekly reports for my boss that listed our team's hours on each project. It was easy to select the project and dates to filter so I could export the information to Excel for the reports. It was also easy to keep track of the employee's PTO each week. Having this software allowed me to create the reports I needed within a matter of minutes.

Inconvénients

I did not have any cons while using this software.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Hi Miranda. Thanks for your review! Those reports you mentioned are great and our reporting is getting even better. We have a whole team working on creating the visibility and accuracy that property managers expect.

Regards,
Dennis Behrman | SVP of Marketing

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GREATNESS

Publié le 2020-08-12

I prefer it, I love it, I recommend it to all.

Avantages

Easy to use- you have more than one way to do all things for different learning patterns. Drill down features are amazing. Accounting side and Operation side work well with each other. Alot of the industry software has either a stronger front end or and amazing accounting. It is rare that you have a general good system on both sides.

Inconvénients

Which experience a lot of glitches and I'm not sure if it due to all the integrations. We are always fixing links, " they are broken".
I wish it had a lock like Yardi on it- Which does not allow the leasing team to move forwarded with out collecting information. Resman- the main tab does not all the rest, we have to go back and manually enter.

LaVone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Ashton Heights - Office Staff - Use Resman

Publié le 2018-10-16

To be truthful, I don't know what business problems are solved.

Avantages

It is relatively easy to navigate through the various aspects of Resman

Inconvénients

There is problems with the payments deposited to Resman do not make it to the Ledger of the Resident.
Just recently, deposited a money order for the resident in 1120. It is on the Deposit Batch, but did not post
to the residents ledger.

I am having problems with transferring residents from one unit to another. Even after the Transfer there is still the message of pending transfer (click here) on the previous unit.

Processing invoices for payment and the scan to attach. I, today, selected a scanned invoice to attach and I access everything except the one I needed. Example is, invoice scanned had last numbers or 420, I select
that, I get scans for 415/414/420. I continue to try and eventually I am able to get the correct invoice attachment. It is frustrating and consume too much time.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Hi LaVone,
I am sorry to hear that you're experiencing some issues. Since you have described your situation in detail, I am forwarding your information to our customer support team so that they can get in touch with you. And if you have any more questions, feel free to email me. --Dennis Behrman, SVP of Marketing | [email protected]

Amber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Resman Software

Publié le 2019-09-17

I use ResMan daily and overall it has been very helpful and easy to use. The customer support has been very helpful, and if I have had any questions or needed any help navigating the site, their customer support team have been great. I tend to use the chat option, and have always been able to get detailed instruction on how to solve any questions or issues I may have run into.

Avantages

The ease of scanning invoices and paying them is a major plus. The ability to have the invoice stored in the system so if needed I can go to the vendor and view without having to search through my paper files is extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

I do not like that when I post charges on the 25th of the month, and if for some reason need to change that charge or if it was posted in error, I cannot make the change until the 1st of the month. The wait list option in ResMan is of no use to me due to the fact that you cannot input a charge, we do a paid wait list. In order to post a charge and payment I have to input them as an Applicant.

Katelyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ResMan Review

Publié le 2020-03-13

ResMan is overall very user friendly.

Avantages

The feature I like most about this software is the texting capabilities. It allows us to reach our Resident at almost all times. I also like that ResMan typically integrates with other software easily.

Inconvénients

The thing I like least about this software is it seems like when there is an update there is often a glitch or the software crashes. This can usually be fixed by restarting my computer but can be frustrating if you are in the middle of something.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Katelyn,

Thank you for sharing your experience with ResMan. We agree the bi-directional SMS feature is great, especially when you need to keep track of resident communication in one place. I forwarded this feedback to our product team as well. We appreciate all feedback from our users.

Thanks Again,

Aaron Trujillo
ResMan | Marketing Director

Robby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Resman is incredible.

Publié le 2019-06-11

I really enjoyed the on-site training that we received with the rep,

Avantages

The UI is great. It makes it incredibly easy to train new staff because it' is so user-friendly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes "the team member" the little lizard can get annoying telling you everything you can't/ or do not have the permissions to do.

Cindy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ResMan is the right choice

Publié le 2020-08-17

From the very beginning of researching ResMan, implementing, and our ongoing usage, we have been very fortunate to have hands on availability to those that can help us with any question or issue that comes up. With online training and additional webinars, we have been able to onboard a new accounting manager and Property Manager in no time at all. We are extremely thrilled!

Avantages

This is the easiest product to use. Coming from a non-multi housing background, but using programs like Yardi in my past for Commercial Real Estate, ResMan, without taking any training, is the most intuitive program. It has every report you could ever need, the integrations are seamless, and the navigations through screens is super easy.

Inconvénients

On property teams struggle a bit with the ease of the software, as it is completely different from Yardi and Property Matrix programs but it really can do so much more. I'm sure 2 years in we still haven't used all the functionality offered to us at this point.
Customer service was a little tough when you had a question in the beginning, but they have since moved to a new platform where you have a dedicated team and it works amazing.

Chandramohan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Dash Board lacks the key reporting features

Publié le 2018-10-12

Gives over all picture on the performance of the property. But one has to really look for it. Analytics is woefully missing from the picture. Lets say, if the electricity bill is going up more than regular range, then it can show up to take an action. or for that matter a dash board to see how the expenses are doing as a percentage month over month year over year and so forth.

Avantages

I like the simplicity and the functionality that is already there.

Inconvénients

Support is not always responding on time. The issue that need to be fixed has been lingering for ever. Never got a satisfactory response.

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Property Management Software

Publié le 2018-10-18

It is great managment software at a very reasonable cost and I love how they cooperate with other vendors to integrate pieces that aren't built into the system.

Avantages

Love the reporting, ease of use and great accounting functionality and accuracy.

Inconvénients

Support team isn't as knowledgable as they used to be. Things get fixed but it takes longer than it used to .

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very robust software for property management

Publié le 2018-10-05

Overall, very positive. ResMan keeps me on track day to day.

Avantages

I love the tenant portals for residents - from paying rent to requesting work orders, Resman makes it a snap for our residents to communicate with us.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to show the security deposit as "owing" in the resident portal, so that residents know to pay it before they move in. Also, integration with DocuSign would really make my life easier for lease signing and renewals.

Maryanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Resman Review Questions

Publié le 2019-06-19

This is the first time I've used this program in this industry so it's a difficult thing for me to compare.

Avantages

For the most part, the program is user friendly. New employees are able to pick up basics fairly easily.

Inconvénients

I truly don't like when we have to trouble shoot an issue. The help (?) icon rarely offers any support when ever I use it to research an issue. When I've had to call the customer service agent the help takes so long to get, so I don't want to even call.

Jillian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ResMan Review

Publié le 2019-12-06

Overall I would recommend ResMan to another company to implement. I would also like to continue to use this software in any future roles that I may take outside of the company I work for. It has been the most efficient and easy to use software that I have worked with.

Avantages

I love how user friendly it is. The resident communication function should be an industry standard! The accounting software is very easy to follow and again, very user friendly.

Inconvénients

On the setup side of things, there are some challenges understanding how to properly set things up. There are features that we don't need to use, but are required to use in some instances. An example being the online application process.

Alternatives envisagées 

AppFolio Property Manager, ONEsite et Yardi Voyager

Pourquoi passer à ResMan

The functions that ResMan offered included all of the functions needed between the three options listed above.
Cris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Full-Featur Program and Easy to Learn/Use

Publié le 2019-06-07

With managing almost 350 units, we were swimming in Work Order and Maintenance information that was hard to keep track of. ResMan has removed that burden and everything is within reach for accounting, maintenance, property managers and Administrators.

We are adding several hundred units to our Management Company over the next 12 months and we know that implementation will go well.

Avantages

We came to ResMan from using QuickBooks only and keeping all our property Management in files, on our server in electronic format and/or lists and lists and files of Maintenance records.

We loved how easy Implementation went, and how, like QuickBooks, you can drill down to the details in ResMan. We now have all of our property management documentation in one place from Tenant files to Maintenance to Affordable Housing reporting information. Each time we contact support for assistance, the response is quick and very effective.

Inconvénients

We still have not "cracked the nut" with the Tax Credits Compliance Reporting seamlessly working with our Nebraska Housing Finance agency. We are doing the Compliance Online with our funding agency manually until we can get back to working with Support and our Funding Agency to get this reporting in the format we need.

We know we can find a solution but our Management Company is growing so fast right now, we are tackling getting our new units into ResMan and then will get back to solving the Tax Credit Compliance reporting piece.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Cris, thanks for taking the time to review the ResMan platform. You're right that compliance is a tough nut to crack but we are working at top speed to increase the innovation lead we enjoy in affordable. Our design philosophy is to provide a platform that helps businesses like yours grow. We're thrilled to be part of your growth journey!

Dennis Behrman | SVP of Marketing

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Property Management Must!

Publié le 2020-06-12

This is the most user friendly, adaptable program I’ve ever used. I want this where I work!

Avantages

All of the “I wish xxxxxx software could do” and it “things would be easier if our program did this/that”.... ResMan does it! I worked in ResMan for a short period while working with BSR Trust and was in one of the first training programs. I have recommended ResMan to every management company there after. Delinquency notes, resident communication, reporting... ResMan is top notch!

Inconvénients

Honestly I can’t not think of anything I dislike about ResMan. I would recommend a large, skilled sales team so more places will concert to ResMan

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Alexander,

Our teams try very hard to be the most user-friendly property management platform on the market, so thank you for the feedback. We love it!

Regards,

Aaron Trujillo
Director of Demand/Sales Operations

Yessenia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My everyday life with ResMan

Publié le 2019-02-02

I am solving the " not quick enough" follow up problem, with the texting tool. It is super simple, and users nowadays prefer a text rather than a phone call. So to easily text a reply, our follow-ups are in minutes
Another tool would be the bulk messaging tool. I love to save templates like ( freeze warning, trash pick up, renewal emails, even pet reminders) and send them out as reminders on the property, and with the tool, you can send it out to their emails, and phones simultaneously. Perfect tool to reach all my residents.

Avantages

I am obsessed with ResMan. I am a leasing professional, who is a daily user of the program. We use this program for our property, and not only I but my team loves how user-friendly it is. We can do anything from generating leases, prospect follow-ups, bulk messages, texting residents, invoices, box reports.. you name it we can do it.

Inconvénients

That sometimes in order to gain access to certain tools, the admin must change control on their back end to give me access. BUT I don't really see that as an issue, just the only con i could find.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Yessenia, thank you so much for your review! Our team is intimate with the trials and tribulations of life in the leasing office, so you are front of mind when we build our products. Thanks so much for your business. Cheers to your success!

--Dennis Behrman, SVP of Marketing

Jillian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love this system!

Publié le 2019-12-09

I love resman, again, user friendly, nice customer service. Love the home screen too!

Avantages

I love Resman for the user friendliness of it. The system is easy to use, you can also look up anything that you need to know through resman, and the customer service department has helped me so many times and I never need to bother anyone from my company to ask anything because its so easy to get ahold of resman. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Resman has many cool features and reports that help with everyday tasks. It just works!

Inconvénients

I do not like how we cannot prorate the move outs when sending resident invoices.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Thanks for the feedback, Jillian!

We take a listen-and-lead mentality here at ResMan and we only get better because of our customers. I will be sure to pass your review on to our support and product development team.

Thanks Again,

Aaron Trujillo, Sr. Digital Marketing Manager

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly

Publié le 2020-08-10

Avantages

I like how user friendly it is. The processes were very intuitive. I enjoy the features of being able to view training videos inside of ResMan when someone needs to learn how to do a function.

Inconvénients

No negative feedback. I love the product.

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

5 year Resman user

Publié le 2018-10-05

Avantages

The software is very user friendly. I love the cloud based software, and the ease of being able to access the software from a tablet and cell phone, with ease. I like that the software is able to merge with so many other sites that we use, although they can improve the ease of the integrations going both in and out of the software.

Inconvénients

The customer support help desk is lacking training and professionalism. The level one support system has issues solving any customer support concerns, and refuse to pass it to someone more experienced to handle it. In addition, the way they treat the customers is typically rude, and unprofessional.

The reports aren't completely up to par with other software competitors customizable views/preferences.

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great for affordable properties!

Publié le 2017-05-24

We are a small property management company, managing roughly 200 affordable units and 16 market rate units. We manage both multi-family and single-family homes. We went "live" with ResMan about two months ago and couldn't be happier. Before we had been using Quickbooks and spreadsheets, lots of spreadsheets, and it wasn't efficient for the size of our business or to be able to grow our business. With the majority of our units being affordable, tax-credit units we knew we needed a property management system we could rely on and that would allow for the specific reporting and tracking that comes along with managing tax-credit properties. ResMan has exceeded all of our expectations when it comes to the affordable side. The implementation process went as smooth as it could have gone. And now that we have been actively using ResMan for two months, we are so happy with our decision. ResMan has allowed us to focus on other tasks that come with running a property management company that had been ignored due to the time it use to take us to record everything and run all of our necessary reports.

Avantages

We love all the different kinds of reports ResMan offers and the ability to click into the detail from the reports. It is also so easy to get around in ResMan and being able to use the search bar within ResMan. Wonderful for affordable/ tax-credit properties. Being able to chat/message with the support desk or have someone call you within hours and explain and walk-through fixing any issue has been so helpful.

Inconvénients

When posting recurring charges, you have to post everyone with a recurring charge, there is no option to take anyone out.

Jenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I enjoy ResMan

Publié le 2019-12-06

I have realized how easy and useful the variety of reports are. Such as lease expirations, delinquency, parking, etc. When I can't figure something out, the support team is always right there to walk me through the steps.

Avantages

I like how many features there are. I also like how prompt and helpful the customer support team is.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's hard for me to figure certain things out (might just be user error.)

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Resman Review

Publié le 2019-12-11

Avantages

I love how user friendly the software is. I also love how you can get support so quickly when needed.

Inconvénients

I enjoy Resman. There is nothing that I really dislike.

Jackie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Happy with ResMan

Publié le 2020-08-13

Avantages

Ease of reports. Using the Links option is super convenient!

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular that i can think of.

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great User-Friendly Software

Publié le 2018-12-14

We love the bi-directional text feature, and the ability to send applications to prospects online if they are unable to come into the office to fill out a paper app.

Avantages

The fact that it is internet-based, meaning we do not have to install software directly on to our computers. We can access the software from any computer with an internet connection.

Inconvénients

The merge fields with Blue Moon don't quite line up with what our leases require, and we have to go in and manually change certain fields when creating a lease.

Réponse de ResMan Traduire en Français

Emily, thanks so much for taking the time to share you experience with ResMan. The bi-directional texting feature is a favorite feature for so many of the thousands and thousands of property managers that use it.

The feedback on Blue Moon is much appreciated. We're always working on improving leasing. (Stay tuned for an exciting 2019 in that regard.) But in the short term I will ask around about that and let you know offline what I learn.

Thanks for Loving Your Software. We love Melrose!

--Dennis Behrman, SVP of Marketing

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One Stop File Access

Publié le 2018-10-07

I am having trouble putting separate forwarding addresses on residents. It seems to be adding it to all residents, even though I go to each individually, it still changes all forwarding addresses to the same

Avantages

All resident info is captured here. Work orders, contact info, payments etc. You can also send message privately or bulk message residents and it is all on file. Time saving and organized. I do like the online support also

Inconvénients

I am having trouble putting separate forwarding addresses on residents. It seems to be adding it to all residents, even though I go to each individually, it still changes all forwarding addresses to the same

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Thoughts

Publié le 2018-10-05

The experience hasn't been bad, I just wished we could submit issues and they would just get solved . It is very hard to take time to report an issue and actively answer questions when there are so many more things to do or work on.

Avantages

- Easy to use
-Mobile device friendly
-Useful reports

Inconvénients

-How hard it is to log in (unless you have a direct link; you just can't "google" Resman and log in
-Not having full access (Not controlled by you)
-Not having an auto save for bluemoon files ( I have to manually attach documents )
-Not having a tutorial for form letters. I learned how to make the file "Smart" to know what information to input on my own ..