Your.Rentals

Logiciel de location de vacances

Note globale

4,3 /5
(95)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

95 avis

Sybille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

accompagnement sérieux et account manager français

Publié le 2022-08-31

on a une équipe qui s'occupe de nos clients et nous assiste pour les messages sur booking.com

Avantages

Logiciel facile à utiliser. [CONTENU SENSIBLE] notre account manager est présent du lundi au vendredi pour nous assister sur tous points. Et il parle français donc génial !

Inconvénients

La fonctionnalité du paiement, il est écrit le lendemain de l'arrivée mais il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours, ce délai est un peu long.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smoobu

Pourquoi choisir Your.Rentals 

le tarif

Logiciel antérieur 

Rentals United et Beds24

Pourquoi passer à Your.Rentals

le fait de payer au pourcentage, on sent que tout le monde est dans le même bâteau. Et d'avoir des interlocuteurs français, pour pouvoir échanger dans notre langue.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Merci Sybille pour cet avis très positif ! Nos équipes sont ravies de vous assister sans relâche, chaque jour.
Pour notre méthode de paiement, nous vous envoyons en effet le montant 24h après l'arrivé des invités. En fonction des banques, week-ends et jours fériés, votre paiement peut prendre jusqu'à quelques jours à arriver.
Votre gestionnaire de compte vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais pour vous assister sur les paiement.
Merci Sybille !

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bon logiciel de location

Publié le 2022-09-05

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation, le coût , le nombre de site partenaires

Inconvénients

La longueur de la transmission des messages des locataires , pas de siège en France , les extra sont compliqués à rajouter car on a pas beaucoup de possibilité de tarification

Réponse de Your Rentals

Merci de votre précieux avis, nous notons vos remarques et continuons d'améliorer sans cesse notre plateforme.

Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Très cher, très peu performant, pas de service client

Publié le 2020-05-24

Hors de prix! (25% de commission), ne propose aucune disposiston d'annulation aux clients, ne rembourse pas les clients après annulation par le propriétaire, la synchronisation des réservations n'est pas assurée avec le logiciel des propriétaires, impact commercial très faibe. A déconseiller après deux ans d'utilisation.

Avantages

Aucun. Pas de synchronisation des prix ni du calendrier après réservation.

Inconvénients

Très cher (25% de commission), pas de synchronisation du caendrier des disponibniités

Réponse de Your Rentals

Cher Claude,
Nous sommes desoles de constater que vous n'etes pas satisfait de notre service, a l'inverse de la grande majorite de nos clients. Nous avons deja explicite ces differents point plusieurs fois avec vous via email mais afin d'eviter tout malentendu, nous souhaitons les clarifier une fois encore:
Notre commission est de 5% comme indique sur notre site internet, a laquelle s'ajoutent 15% de frais de canaux pour remunerer les plateformes sur lesquelles nous publions vos annonces.
Nous offrons une synchronisation de vos calendriers apres chaque reservation, et vous pouvez egalement les mettre a jour manuellement depuis notre site si vous le souhaitez.
Vous etes libre de choisir vos conditions d'annulation et nous remboursons vos invites selon ces memes conditions.
Nous offrons bien entendu un support de qualite a nos clients ainsi qu'a nos invites, et nous nous excusons que celui-ci n'ait pas ete a la hauteur de vos attentes malgre nos efforts repetes.
A votre disposition

DENIS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

your.rentals top

Publié le 2018-12-14

i am managing many sales channels woth just one click

Avantages

it is for us in hospitality business so important to have a chanelmanger easy for use

Inconvénients

in deed there is nothing what I dont like

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thanks for your comments Denis!
I'm glad you're happy with our service so far. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience further :)

Jacque
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A very useful and professional service

Publié le 2019-02-08

After a couple of false starts due to mistakes I made in the pricing information, I had to cancel the bookings as the prices were much too low, which resulted in penalties (ouch!), I am now much more savvy and can tweak prices on the fly to match local competition. The price changes promptly get broadcast to the listing sites.
Communication with guests is simple.
Payment is smooth too, in my bank on the day the guest arrives.

Avantages

I was first attracted by the claim that I only needed to set up one listing and that would be broadcast to most of the popular listing sites around the globe. It saves a lot of time as now I do not have to setup and update of individual sites - I previously had seperate listings on HomeAway, TripAdvisor, AirBnB, OwnersDirect, etc. which took a lot of work and co-ordination.
And best of all, there is only one calendar to keep updated! Even If do I forget, a helpful email jogs my memory every couple of weeks.

Inconvénients

When first using the website I found that it did no seem to allow much flexibility to have different rates and charges however the site has developed over time and it is now easier to customise the pricing to suit your preference. The consequence is that it means you have to be very careful to read every bit of information before putting your listing online, otherwise you can get unpleasant surprises! Thankfully you can test the listing yourself and double check that it produces the results you expect.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Hi Jacque, thank you very much for your comments and sharing your experience using our software. We appreciate it. Best regards!

Geoff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

All the lights seems to be on!

Publié le 2020-12-16

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout methods would be easy if we could receive a SMS code which we applied for over and over but never received despite they have the correct number.
5) We sent several emails, never got 1 reply except for advertising.
6) There is no free calling number from NZ for customer service, if they have such a service.

Legitimate or not this company seems totally internet based and human resources are probably very limited. In today's world customers dealing with computerised systems loose confidence and need stronger and easy-to-access human customer supports.
So not getting paid is not good after we delivered the service, having no contact, no replies make us wonder why do we need to bother with another unreliable, unresponsive, untrustworthy and inefficient sub contractor.

Avantages

Easy to use at first glance and the software seems pretty simple. They give you all the right advices.

Inconvénients

1) It doubles up with other partners such as Expedia, Booking.com or Airbnb adding taking a few more dollars out of the host's profit.
2) It tends to block other calendars using the bugged and inflexible Ical calendar software which has already created too many double bookings.
3) They let you go live online and start taking bookings without making sure that you have a valid registered payout method. If this is not fraudulent, it is a grave lack of professional ethics.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thank you for taking the time to write us the review. We have further investigated your case and understood that the delayed payment was due to the missing information from you in the payment registration. Our customer support had reached out to you and had resolved the issue. We are happy to see that you have got your payment.

ruthelzon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great System and very useful and professional service

Publié le 2021-06-21

The software is great very well organized and a very user-friendly application.

Avantages

Reservation mistakes can be avoided since we use the system. More visitors comes in and I think it doubles the turnover and I can managed it easily.

Inconvénients

Its all in there. I think the Chat features should be revise for a good communication for the guest and host within the system.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate your words, they help us to keep improving our service and our product. Best regards.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Effective channel manager

Publié le 2020-12-16

I’m really satisfied with the app and I will continue using it for advertising my property.

Avantages

It easy to upload your property and use it to manage your bookings. It is also very well organized and I get response to my questions quickly. It also provides with bookings quite often but the commission is quite expensive so that makes potential guest a bit reluctant to proceed with a booing. All in all I’m really satisfied with the quality of the platform and the whole process of my bookings through Your.Rentals. I have been using the platform for over a year now and I’m convinced of its effectiveness.

Inconvénients

I liked everything but it would be easier for me if I could log on automatically without using username and password all the time. Another thing is that it is time consuming when you want to change the prices on a daily based. There should be a way to do this more quickly.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review. It's great to know that you like Your.Rentals! We will take your feedback and continue to enhance our product.

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ski Chalets at Pamporovo Village Vacation Rentals

Publié le 2020-12-16

Helpful staff and gets the bookings!

Avantages

It gets bookings! Staff are helpful. Easy to navigate the site.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the site is a bit slow and it seems to take a while to update changes especially the minimum number of nights on seasonal rates

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review! We will continue to provide the best-in-class support for our customers. We also take note of your feedback and will further enhance our product.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Neat package

Publié le 2019-06-22

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and they have been very quick in responding.

Avantages

It's easy to use and understand. I can advertise on multiple booking channels and be confident that if I receive a booking all calendars will be updated to avoid embarrassing double bookings.

Inconvénients

The fact that I can't use an Australian bank account to deposit rents into.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We are happy to know that our software is easy to use for you. About your issue with the Australian bank account, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Our support team will contact you right away to help you solve it.

Lindsay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Your.Rentals Review

Publié le 2019-02-18

In general the site is ok - I have had a number of bookings but with payment problems (that I haven't has with other sites I use. The team is quite reactive and has dealt quickly with any issues.

Avantages

Simple to update, synchronize and you are automatically visible on different channels

Inconvénients

No direct contact with clients so have to go through a manager - takes time. Had a few problems with payment - not very clear at all!

Lacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ready to book!

Publié le 2022-09-30

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Avantages

I love the vast sources to get bookings and the gentle fee for service.

Inconvénients

I wish there was better forms of guest communication within the software.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thank you very much, Lacey. Great to see our software is helping you in managing your property :)

We'll continue to improve guest communications.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great application.

Publié le 2019-02-14

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Avantages

Very user friendly for home owners.
Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Inconvénients

High commission rate.
Not enough publicity.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best platform

Publié le 2019-08-30

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservation mistakes.

Avantages

I change the image of my business. Now we are more visited and it helps me in my administration.

Inconvénients

the first times is that the software didn't have many help and efficiency tools

Stefania
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

very nice!

Publié le 2019-02-01

The only thing that I would like to have it is an application on my phone .

Avantages

I don't have something special I lie it all.

Inconvénients

I like it all I don't have something special.

Alexandros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review, Greece

Publié le 2019-07-17

I love it!

Avantages

user friendly, great after sales service, great themes

Inconvénients

doesn't collaborate well with syncronisation channel managers like Syncbnb

Radka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Your Rentals one of the best on the market

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

provide many channels connections in one place to publish your listing

Inconvénients

there is not connections with our channel manager

Roberta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

The worst service ever

Publié le 2019-02-08

They arrived on Monday 4 Feb and today Friday I haven't received my payout.

Avantages

Nothing.
Neither my guests nor I will be using this website.

Inconvénients

Difficult to find help.
Three days for an answer
Nobody is on the "chat " send many chats and that is no chat because there is no one there to answer even though it was urgent.
My guest spent 1.5 hours on the phone with 4 of your representatives and no one fixed our problem.

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

I¿m sorry you¿ve had a bad experience and I¿d like to apologise on behalf of the company. I¿ve looked into your case and I agree that on this occasion our support fell short of our usual high standards, and I would like to assure you that we¿ve put some new guidelines in place to address this. Regarding your payout however, it looks like the delay was due to your bank details being missing. I can see this has been resolved now, if you¿d like to discuss this, or anything else further you can contact [email protected], or message me personally at [email protected]

Dionusia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Your.Rentals Review

Publié le 2019-08-27

Very Good.

Avantages

Organized and Easy using Computer Application.
Quick response in my enquires.

Inconvénients

Nothing to refer

Michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

YOUR.RENTALS

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

It 's easy to centralize the bookings and to have a unique calendar.

Inconvénients

Difficult to use and to understand all the tricks at the beginning.

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile

Publié le 2019-02-09

Well this will be my first time to acomódate guests from this software.
Looks a very nice couple from Canada who will be stay with us.

Avantages

The versatility of the platform and easy to find out how to use it.

Inconvénients

They don’t send me a lot of clients. I will like to receive more travelers from you.

YingChao
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Authentic and concise reviews

Publié le 2022-09-05

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple and the channels are diversified.

Avantages

Easy to pay

Inconvénients

Property release system

Réponse de Your Rentals Traduire en Français

Thanks YingChao :) to make owner and property manager life easy is our goal!

IVAN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VERY EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE

Publié le 2019-02-01

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS DO NOT HAVE TO ENTER MY PROPERTY IN VARIOUS DIFFERENT RENTAL WEB SITES

Avantages

IT AMALGAMATES MOST RENTAL WEB SITES INTO ONE MAKING IT EASIER TO MONITOR AND IS VERY EFFECTIVE

Inconvénients

NOTHING TO NOTE AS I FIND IT EASY TO USE

Francesco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

one for all

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

It's simply fantastic with just one entry you're projected onto different channels in one go

Inconvénients

Updates to the variation of the ad are often not carried out promptly by the various channels

Aggeliki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An honest approach

Publié le 2019-02-01

Positive

Avantages

It's quite easy to use and the calm colors.

Inconvénients

You need some time to understand how the calendar works if you want to block or to cancel a booking.