Your.Rentals

4,3 (98)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de location de vacances

Note globale

4,3 /5
(98)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,4/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

98 avis

Sybille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

accompagnement sérieux et account manager français

Publié le 2022-08-31

on a une équipe qui s'occupe de nos clients et nous assiste pour les messages sur booking.com

on a une équipe qui s'occupe de nos clients et nous assiste pour les messages sur booking.com

Avantages

Logiciel facile à utiliser. [CONTENU SENSIBLE] notre account manager est présent du lundi au vendredi pour nous assister sur tous points. Et il parle français donc génial !

Inconvénients

La fonctionnalité du paiement, il est écrit le lendemain de l'arrivée mais il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours, ce délai est un peu long.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smoobu

Pourquoi choisir Your.Rentals 

le tarif

Logiciel antérieur 

Rentals United et Beds24

Pourquoi passer à Your.Rentals

le fait de payer au pourcentage, on sent que tout le monde est dans le même bâteau. Et d'avoir des interlocuteurs français, pour pouvoir échanger dans notre langue.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Merci Sybille pour cet avis très positif ! Nos équipes sont ravies de vous assister sans relâche, chaque jour.
Pour notre méthode de paiement, nous vous envoyons en effet le montant 24h après l'arrivé des invités. En fonction des banques, week-ends et jours fériés, votre paiement peut prendre jusqu'à quelques jours à arriver.
Votre gestionnaire de compte vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais pour vous assister sur les paiement.
Merci Sybille !

Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Très cher, très peu performant, pas de service client

Publié le 2020-05-24

Hors de prix! (25% de commission), ne propose aucune disposiston d'annulation aux clients, ne...

Hors de prix! (25% de commission), ne propose aucune disposiston d'annulation aux clients, ne rembourse pas les clients après annulation par le propriétaire, la synchronisation des réservations n'est pas assurée avec le logiciel des propriétaires, impact commercial très faibe. A déconseiller après deux ans d'utilisation.

Avantages

Aucun. Pas de synchronisation des prix ni du calendrier après réservation.

Inconvénients

Très cher (25% de commission), pas de synchronisation du caendrier des disponibniités

Réponse de Your Rentals

Cher Claude,
Nous sommes desoles de constater que vous n'etes pas satisfait de notre service, a l'inverse de la grande majorite de nos clients. Nous avons deja explicite ces differents point plusieurs fois avec vous via email mais afin d'eviter tout malentendu, nous souhaitons les clarifier une fois encore:
Notre commission est de 5% comme indique sur notre site internet, a laquelle s'ajoutent 15% de frais de canaux pour remunerer les plateformes sur lesquelles nous publions vos annonces.
Nous offrons une synchronisation de vos calendriers apres chaque reservation, et vous pouvez egalement les mettre a jour manuellement depuis notre site si vous le souhaitez.
Vous etes libre de choisir vos conditions d'annulation et nous remboursons vos invites selon ces memes conditions.
Nous offrons bien entendu un support de qualite a nos clients ainsi qu'a nos invites, et nous nous excusons que celui-ci n'ait pas ete a la hauteur de vos attentes malgre nos efforts repetes.
A votre disposition

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bon logiciel de location

Publié le 2022-09-05

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation, le coût , le nombre de site partenaires

Inconvénients

La longueur de la transmission des messages des locataires , pas de siège en France , les extra sont compliqués à rajouter car on a pas beaucoup de possibilité de tarification

Réponse de Your Rentals

Merci de votre précieux avis, nous notons vos remarques et continuons d'améliorer sans cesse notre plateforme.

Bruno
Bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

décevant et nu à fuir

Publié le 2023-03-18

nous avions loué un logement pour le long week end de la PENTECOTE et je reçois 3 semaines après ma...

nous avions loué un logement pour le long week end de la PENTECOTE et je reçois 3 semaines après ma réservation un annulation pour motif le propriétaire ne souhaite plus louer les seules solutions de remplacement les logement inapproprié , trop petit ou ne correspondant pas à notre destination CE FUT NOTRE PREMIERE EXPERIENCE ET CERTAINEMENT LA DERNIERE SUR CE SITE

Avantages

que des inconvénients et des interlocuteurs étranger ( vietnam ) avec un francais peu compréhensible

Inconvénients

que des inconvénients et peu de respect des client

Réponse de Your Rentals

Cher Bruno, nous regrettons sincèrement votre dernière expérience. Nous vous invitons à contacter notre service client pour résoudre ce problème. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best Team to mannage your Vacation Home!

Publié le 2022-09-02

Avantages

the best faster software to work your Villas. fin clients in all world.

Inconvénients

The best software to work sales and rent property!

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you Jose. We love your feedback and our team will continue to provide the best services!

Lorenzo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is an affordable tool that I use daily, I highly recommend it

Publié le 2021-01-03

A great experience since I began to work with them

A great experience since I began to work with them

Avantages

That my listing can be promote in many different platform

Inconvénients

Photo uploading I think should be more easy to do it, it has a high level requirement to do so, it must be easier to upload them.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you Lorenzo for your feedback. Please feel free to let us know any further ideas about our software to keep improving it. Best regards.

Geoff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

All the lights seems to be on!

Publié le 2020-12-16

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout...

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout methods would be easy if we could receive a SMS code which we applied for over and over but never received despite they have the correct number.
5) We sent several emails, never got 1 reply except for advertising.
6) There is no free calling number from NZ for customer service, if they have such a service.

Legitimate or not this company seems totally internet based and human resources are probably very limited. In today's world customers dealing with computerised systems loose confidence and need stronger and easy-to-access human customer supports.
So not getting paid is not good after we delivered the service, having no contact, no replies make us wonder why do we need to bother with another unreliable, unresponsive, untrustworthy and inefficient sub contractor.

Avantages

Easy to use at first glance and the software seems pretty simple. They give you all the right advices.

Inconvénients

1) It doubles up with other partners such as Expedia, Booking.com or Airbnb adding taking a few more dollars out of the host's profit.
2) It tends to block other calendars using the bugged and inflexible Ical calendar software which has already created too many double bookings.
3) They let you go live online and start taking bookings without making sure that you have a valid registered payout method. If this is not fraudulent, it is a grave lack of professional ethics.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us the review. We have further investigated your case and understood that the delayed payment was due to the missing information from you in the payment registration. Our customer support had reached out to you and had resolved the issue. We are happy to see that you have got your payment.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best platform

Publié le 2019-08-30

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservatio...

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservation mistakes.

Avantages

I change the image of my business. Now we are more visited and it helps me in my administration.

Inconvénients

the first times is that the software didn't have many help and efficiency tools

Antony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review About Your.Rentals

Publié le 2019-02-12

Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the...

Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the reservation team and their leader Andrew. it is truly a pleasure to have such a good collaboration now and for the future.

Avantages

The pms is very userfriendly, and as a system it is very easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

considering i have uploaded almost 1000 properties, there isn't anything not to like.

GARY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Your Rentals Review

Publié le 2019-08-29

glad you asked... because of all the sites I use to market my property, your.rentals gives me the...

glad you asked... because of all the sites I use to market my property, your.rentals gives me the least traffic... like 0! ... why? what do I need to change or update?... is anyone listening to this question? will I get a response?

Avantages

easy to use (for a non-technical person like me).

Inconvénients

nothing.... I like it.... what else do I need to say?

Réponse de Your Rentals

Hi Gary thanks for your comments. One of our account managers will contact you soon to help you make the most out of your account and clarify all your doubts.

Honey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New Beginning

Publié le 2019-08-07

As of right now I will have to see how the process goes and how many bookings I will have with this...

As of right now I will have to see how the process goes and how many bookings I will have with this new added service.

Avantages

I thought it was going to be easy to navigate through the site... I found it difficult when I had to import and export calendars from one channel to the site. Also I had difficulty getting someone on the phone since they are in SWEDEN. We are here in the USA... I was unaware when I signed up that there would be no APP or customer service 24/7. It is a problem if you have a problem with a guest and a booking....I was able to reach a customer service person more than 12 hours after I needed help. There is no direct number to call and there is NO APP. I will give this 3 months to see how the system really works and get all the kinks worked out. What I like most is the fact this tool reaches so many different channels to try and promote your home based business

Inconvénients

NOT having a customer service agent available when i needed one.

Elisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

On a good way, but needs to be improved

Publié le 2019-07-03

I started because I was not able to have many guests only with Airbnb. I would like this to become...

I started because I was not able to have many guests only with Airbnb. I would like this to become an alternative to Airbnb. But in my opinion commissions are very high, I had to increase prices in order to get a decent revenue on the room. And since the ranking of my apartment is low and I do not have visibility, I did not get any more reservations.

Avantages

It is a valid solution for renting through many channels. And the direct reservations are a good way to avoid intermediates when you have a business partner you want to host directly.

Inconvénients

It's quite complicated to have a good ranking, and therefore good visibility of your advertisement. In my case, for example, although I wrote all necessary information about the room and the services that are provided, in many languages furthermore, and I applied discounts and promotions as requested, my advertisement is qualified as "average" and it has low ranking and low visibility. As I explained, many beautiful photos and a lot of services provided are not a guarantee of quality of the accomodation. Many renters are offering simple and essential accomodations but they are clean, kind and efficient.
In my opinion, FEEDBACKS FROM GUESTS SHOULD BE CRUCIAL IN RANKING AND VISIBILITY OF THE ACCOMODATION ONLINE.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you very much for your comments and thoughts, Elisa. It's comforting to read such a detailed review. We will pass this to our product development team to keep on updating our product.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Neat package

Publié le 2019-06-22

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and...

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and they have been very quick in responding.

Avantages

It's easy to use and understand. I can advertise on multiple booking channels and be confident that if I receive a booking all calendars will be updated to avoid embarrassing double bookings.

Inconvénients

The fact that I can't use an Australian bank account to deposit rents into.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We are happy to know that our software is easy to use for you. About your issue with the Australian bank account, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Our support team will contact you right away to help you solve it.

Lacey
Lacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ready to book!

Publié le 2022-09-30

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Avantages

I love the vast sources to get bookings and the gentle fee for service.

Inconvénients

I wish there was better forms of guest communication within the software.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you very much, Lacey. Great to see our software is helping you in managing your property :)

We'll continue to improve guest communications.

Rui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good sotfware

Publié le 2020-12-16

Avantages

Easy and friendly to use. Good list of sites.

Inconvénients

Few options on calendars. Need more options for rules and other services fee.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you for your rating and feedback. We are happy to know that you would recommend us to others. We will also take your feedback into consideration and further enhance our product.

Roza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Your.rentals - different channels managed in one software

Publié le 2022-09-07

Avantages

What I like the most with this software is that you can advertise your rental place on different channels like: booking.com, agoda, Tripadvisor,expedia etc. and you are able to manage everything through your.rentals. You can also sync your calendar with other sites, which is pretty handy.

Inconvénients

I would like that there is also your.rentals app, that would be great. Hopefully it would come soon.

Réponse de Your Rentals

Many thanks for your feedback, Roza! We are happy to see that our channel manager fits your needs and helps you manage all your bookings in one place. Please stay tuned for the app!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good option

Publié le 2020-12-16

Good. I will continue for sure.

Good. I will continue for sure.

Avantages

It is to list just in one platform and then the platform to list for you on many others websites.

Inconvénients

The software is okay. I did not like that in this period i received reservations only from booking.com

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know that you would recommend us to others. To get more bookings from other channels and diversify your marketing effort, be sure to turn on all channels such as Airbnb, Vrbo, Expedia, Google Vacation Rentals; adopt a flexible cancellation policy; and leverage our direct booking feature!

Alexandros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review, Greece

Publié le 2019-07-17

I love it!

I love it!

Avantages

user friendly, great after sales service, great themes

Inconvénients

doesn't collaborate well with syncronisation channel managers like Syncbnb

Radka
Radka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Your Rentals one of the best on the market

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

provide many channels connections in one place to publish your listing

Inconvénients

there is not connections with our channel manager

MANOS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

New entrie

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

It connects many channels that you can manage at once.

Inconvénients

It is not our key booking supplier, but i hope to grow and develop in a very useful and important software

Michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

YOUR.RENTALS

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

It 's easy to centralize the bookings and to have a unique calendar.

Inconvénients

Difficult to use and to understand all the tricks at the beginning.

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Esay way to improve your vacational rentals bussines

Publié le 2019-02-12

So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

Avantages

What I like the most about Your rentals is that it is very easy to use, I have not had any communication problems with the guests and there are no charges only when an income is specified

Inconvénients

Is neccesary an APP for cellphones and tables

YingChao
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Authentic and concise reviews

Publié le 2022-09-05

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple...

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple and the channels are diversified.

Avantages

Easy to pay

Inconvénients

Property release system

Réponse de Your Rentals

Thanks YingChao :) to make owner and property manager life easy is our goal!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great application.

Publié le 2019-02-14

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Avantages

Very user friendly for home owners.
Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Inconvénients

High commission rate.
Not enough publicity.

quan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

love it

Publié le 2019-07-05

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

Avantages

this is my first time to joint and it so simple to work i wii reccomment to all my friend i know

Inconvénients

like i sayed it wonderful so simple to use