AccuLynx

Application et logiciel pour les couvreurs

Note globale

4,6 /5
(687)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

687 avis

Romain
Romain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Avec l'acculynx fait passe mon équipe à l'étape superieur

Publié le 2023-10-24

Avantages

Acculynx offret une multitude de fonctionalité.je l'utilise depuis des mois et je trouve tourjour de nouvelle fonction qui me facile la tâche.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel à bésoins d'une pétite mise au point.

Aaron
Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why I love Acculynx

Publié le 2019-07-10

I have been with Acculynx for over four years at multiple companies and have brought this product...

I have been with Acculynx for over four years at multiple companies and have brought this product to companies it works great

Avantages

I like the software because it’s easy to use and keep track of my jobs.

Inconvénients

Sometimes Bugs happen that make the software hard to use but does go away pretty quickly

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

It’s getting better and better!

Publié le 2021-11-19

I am a fan of AccuLynx and I appreciate their growth. I wish it happens faster though.

I am a fan of AccuLynx and I appreciate their growth. I wish it happens faster though.

Avantages

Very easy way to keep your organization organized and on task

Inconvénients

A lot of new features are coming out but I feel it’s behind in the times with some technology that is used in other Crm’s.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Tony - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx! We're glad that AccuLynx keeps your team organized and focused. We are constantly working to improve our product and have had some awesome releases this year with custom workflows, the mobile camera app, and the financial worksheet. 2022 will have even more updates so continue to stay tuned for that!

Jeffery
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-07-03

I am not pleased with acculynx in one bit. It works decent on a computer but as a traveling...

I am not pleased with acculynx in one bit. It works decent on a computer but as a traveling salesman going door to door I really carry my computer with me as I’m knocking

Avantages

The app manages all your documents and pictures and client Info in one place which is nice

Inconvénients

The app is slow. Do you why is horrible. And the message board on the app is the absolute worst thing I’ve ever had to deal with in my entire life. Trying to tag the right people becomes tedious and very annoying. I really don’t like how when someone puts a new message on my messages it shows me the original message then when I click on that message it doesn’t take me to the same thread just drive straight to the bottom of the messages.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Jeffrey - Thanks for leaving a review! We hear your concerns regarding the Field App and urge you to reach out to our support team. In the meantime, try to work in areas with good cell service. Since this is a cloud-based app, your service greatly affects speed. We're passing your feedback onto our product team. Thanks again!

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good Software with Great Potential

Publié le 2021-08-25

Great. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with from Sales to Support

Great. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with from Sales to Support

Avantages

I love how integrated everything is and how much it talks with itself. There are so many great integrations with various softwares.

Inconvénients

There seems to be a few breaks in the chain where things dont immediately update in other places, the system is very basic for the cost, and there is very little customization

Alternatives envisagées 

Housecall Pro, Leap et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

Housecall was too constrained and basic with little to no integration

Logiciel antérieur 

Housecall Pro

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

Ease of implementation, integration with SRS and Quickbooks

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Daniel - We're glad that you're enjoying the AccuLynx integrations! AccuLynx was created with roofing contractors in mind so that no customization is required. Thanks for leaving a review and for being an AccuLynx customer!

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New user at Apex Roofing

Publié le 2019-07-08

We have now been ordering materials through the system and not on hand written papers. We have also...

We have now been ordering materials through the system and not on hand written papers. We have also been able to communicate better within our company using messages and task lists.

Avantages

The functions that the software offers are very vast. Very easy to use. There are multiple layers and it is fun to explore and peel back the capabilities each week through our training calls with Dave.

Inconvénients

No cons. Maybe just that we joined and then they offered other upgrades shortly after. I said something and they said they would give me the sale rate after we do our training.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jobber

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

The Marketsharp software was not an app our project managers can use in the field.

Logiciel antérieur 

MarketSharp

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

The software offers so much more than any of the other software's available.
Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acculynx reviews

Publié le 2021-01-24

overall I recommend this software to everyone I can and I want a referral fee damn it!

overall I recommend this software to everyone I can and I want a referral fee damn it!

Avantages

I like the all the features i learned to use so far. The automation at milestone changes the material lists order function, Estimating features, preload templets.

Inconvénients

Its a pain to add custom labor charges and custom material thats pretty standard in the industry. Drywall repair is a frequent request or accidential job cost and adding it to the estimate is pain staking. I would like the ability to just use job cost and have my mark up configured into each item.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Ryan - We're glad that you're taking advantage of automation, estimating, and template features in AccuLynx! We also hear your feedback regarding custom labor charges, and are passing that along to our team. Thanks for sharing a review!

Lucas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Premium product

Publié le 2022-08-23

Acculynx is allowing us to scale and to take care of customers at a high level even as business...

Acculynx is allowing us to scale and to take care of customers at a high level even as business increases.

Avantages

The automations and integrations are bar none.

Inconvénients

I don't like that most admin tasks cannot be done from the app. I am always on the go and I need functionality from a mobile device.

Alternatives envisagées 

JobNimbus, Roofr et RoofSnap

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

I outgrew Roofsnap. It does not have any true CRM functionality and it is not scalable.

Logiciel antérieur 

RoofSnap

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

So I am able implement my processes and my software will be able to grow with me.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Lucas - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are happy to hear that our software has helped your customer service. We appreciate you being an AccuLynx customer!

Sherri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love Acculynx

Publié le 2020-10-30

I am very satisfied with Acculynx!

I am very satisfied with Acculynx!

Avantages

it is very user friendly, being able to sync with Quickbooks

Inconvénients

sometimes everything doesn't transfer over from Quickbooks?

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Sherri - We're glad you enjoy the AccuLynx and QuickBooks integration. We also hear your feedback regarding data transferring and have shared your review with our product team. Thanks for being an AccuLynx customer!

Casey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acculynx review

Publié le 2023-02-28

We are able to get high quality reports and estimates to our customer quickly as well as organizatio...

We are able to get high quality reports and estimates to our customer quickly as well as organization of our business flow

Avantages

It’s simple and easy to use. Interface is great and not confusing

Inconvénients

I cannot or am unaware of a feature that would allow me to draw roofs for measurements

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hello Casey - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are happy to hear that AccuLynx has been an easy-to-use software that has helped you organize your business flow.

Carol Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Worth the price!

Publié le 2022-08-23

Wonderful! Customer service is top notch and everyone I’ve dealt with has been super helpful.

Wonderful! Customer service is top notch and everyone I’ve dealt with has been super helpful.

Avantages

File management. Estimating is a breeze. Invoicing and inputting payments are user friendly. Customizable dashboard and files.

Inconvénients

Mainly the mobile app. I’d like to be able to download documents that are already on the file to my device.

Alternatives envisagées 

JobNimbus et Jobber

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

Easier to use and make sense of different job stages.

Logiciel antérieur 

JobNimbus

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

Ease of use.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Carol Anne - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are happy to hear that our software helps you stay organized and aware of different job stages. We appreciate you being an AccuLynx customer!

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Safe Haven Office Review

Publié le 2020-10-29

I've enjoyed working with the system, it is consistent and doesn't glitch like other systems we...

I've enjoyed working with the system, it is consistent and doesn't glitch like other systems we used.

Avantages

I find the system is very user friendly and intuitive.

Inconvénients

The formatting the transferring data from one system to another. Still haven't figured that out so have been manually inputting data.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildertrend

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

For many reasons, Job Nimbus glitches often and doesn't have the the amazing and user friendly interface that Acculynx has.

Logiciel antérieur 

JobNimbus

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

Because it's a better system and we had used it in the past so there is someone on our team with knowledge of the product already.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Stephanie - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx! We're glad that you find the system intuitive and easy to use. We know that moving from one system to another can often be overwhelming. Don't be afraid to reach out to our dedicated support team with questions. Thanks for being an AccuLynx customer!

Damien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Robust software

Publié le 2023-03-13

Some team members have been amazing. Some have been completely absent.

Some team members have been amazing. Some have been completely absent.

Avantages

The layout, the look and most of the features.

Inconvénients

Lack of transparency on several items. Mislead on sales call about functionality of some items.

Alternatives envisagées 

JobNimbus

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

The platform had bugs go unfixed for long periods of time. Poor customer service.

Logiciel antérieur 

Leap

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

Felt acculynx was a better fit.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Damien - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are glad to hear that you like the layout of AccuLynx. We appreciate you being a customer!

Val
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Key for organizing

Publié le 2020-10-26

Acculynx is a critical piece of our company remaining organized and efficient. Extremely intuitive.

Acculynx is a critical piece of our company remaining organized and efficient. Extremely intuitive.

Avantages

Job progress/A/R and documents folder. Ease of estimating and esign

Inconvénients

Not much but if i had to choose perhaps it needs a user friendly job final capitalization tab

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Val - We're glad you enjoy using AccuLynx to quickly create estimates! We hear your feedback regarding a job completion tab and have shared that with our product team. Thanks for being an AccuLynx customer and for leaving a review!

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Construction Management Made Easy!!!

Publié le 2021-08-25

Project management and customer notification are beneficial and excellent with this product.

Project management and customer notification are beneficial and excellent with this product.

Avantages

The automation of this product now makes this product exceptional.

Inconvénients

The ability to add custom fields to forms would be helpful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workiz, Buildertrend et CoConstruct

Pourquoi choisir AccuLynx 

The cost of Salesforce for every add-on and license is outrageous and time-consuming.

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

The ease of use and add-ons, along with the automation functions.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Matthew - Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad that you enjoy the automation features. Many of our customers find that automations prevent errors and give them more time back in their days!

Erik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Love the photo features

Publié le 2023-08-09

I’ve used it in the past and the photo reporting can’t be matched, it’s the only reason why I’m...

I’ve used it in the past and the photo reporting can’t be matched, it’s the only reason why I’m here. If someone matches it I’ll consider leaving. Don’t like paying $3.99 per signature where other cram don’t charge for this feature.

Avantages

Photo reports, the albums, PDFs, acculynx camera, and editing.

Inconvénients

Price, I can see $100 per user not $120. Also I’m a startup company wished there is something to help business startups. It’s hard getting up and running. Sending thousands out at startup and to have a big company like acculynx not provide something in return at startup leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hello Erik - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are happy to hear that you have been taking advantage of AccuLynx's photo features. Thank you for being an AccuLynx customer!

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Platform For Residential Roofing

Publié le 2023-03-10

Great program. Great Customer Service. [sensitive content hidden] is an amazing trainer who is...

Great program. Great Customer Service. [sensitive content hidden] is an amazing trainer who is responsive.

Avantages

All in one from lead to close. PM, Commission tracking, Loan tracking... All around great software

Inconvénients

In ability to change POs when ordering. No sage integration

Alternatives envisagées 

Jobber

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

Ease of use and multifunction

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Adam - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are happy to hear that you have been taking advantage of our tools and integrations. We appreciate you being an AccuLynx customer!

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acculynx Review

Publié le 2019-07-10

I'm able to be more efficient allowing me to generate more business and keep my A+ rating with more...

I'm able to be more efficient allowing me to generate more business and keep my A+ rating with more customrs.

Avantages

It's real time. You can create a file (Lead) the first time you meet someone whether it be standing at their front door, met in the coffee shop/restaurant, or on the phone. If the lead develops into a Prospect and you go to the residence and asses the damage you can take your pictures for documentation purposes and upload them to the file while sitting in front of the customers house. The office has all of the same information, including conversations noted in messages before the field rep. pulls away from the curb. It's a matter of if Acculynx is being used to it's full potential will you really see how efficient it can be.

Inconvénients

It's very important that the pictures upload in the order in which they were taken so that anyone can look at the damage report and follow along by looking at the pictures in order with the report. When I upload pictures from my phone they go in random locations and make it difficult to follow along with the report.

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I've come around on this Accylynx deal!

Publié le 2020-12-03

I have used Acculynx on and off for many years. I am notoriously critical of any new program and...

I have used Acculynx on and off for many years. I am notoriously critical of any new program and Acculynx had a few things that frustrated me at first... This is more of a me issue than an Acculynx issue to be honest. It wasn't until I looked into and tried other operating softwares with other companies and shopped around for some different options. In the end.... Acculynx is quite simply the easiest one to use, implement and teach others how to use. There is no equal to it. If you are in the roofing and construction industry this is the program you need to go with.

Avantages

It's by far the easiest to use. Out of all the others I've used/looked at, it is by far the least cumbersome and confusing to new users.

Inconvénients

I'm a tough critic sometimes and at the start it had some glitches and would go down for periods here and there for various reasons ... Didn't love the customer service. That was many years ago.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Rob - Glad to hear that you've found that AccuLynx is an easy to use program! We hear your feedback regarding glitches and urge you to reach out to our support team if this ever happens. They're always willing to take a look to see whether it's an issue with our app or the carrier. Thanks again!

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Basically everything you need in one place

Publié le 2021-12-15

Overall Acculynx is a necessity for our company. It is a little pricey per user account, it would...

Overall Acculynx is a necessity for our company. It is a little pricey per user account, it would be nice if there was a bulk option vs. priced per individual.

Avantages

Acculynx is very user-friendly and customizable. We are able to edit and update the workflow to fit our needs, and Acculynx is always updating/upgrading and adding new features to make the workflow easier and accessible.

Inconvénients

Smartdocs take a while to load and edit and when emails are sent from Acculynx they sometimes get missed or sent to the clients' junk or spam folder.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Lauren - We're glad that you've found our software to be user-friendly and customizable. Like you've said, AccuLynx is always working to make its product better for the roofing industry. We also hear your feedback regarding missed emails. Often this is due to the recipient's settings which is something we can't control. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for being an AccuLynx customer!

leo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

this is my review

Publié le 2023-08-14

Avantages

"The tracking is great, and it's so simple to find what I need. I enjoy how quickly I can produce an estimate."I enjoy that there are no glitches. It's convenient to have software that can do everything.

Inconvénients

It hasn't been with me long enough for me to become irritated by any aspect.In the event that a note is inadvertently placed in the incorrect file, this may cause some confusion.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hello Leo - Thank you for leaving a review of AccuLynx. We are happy to hear that you have been taking full advantage of our software. Thank you for being an AccuLynx customer!

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acculynx Review

Publié le 2020-05-26

Excellent and very useful.

Excellent and very useful.

Avantages

This program is the absolute easiest to use in the industry today. It can be customized to fit your companies specific needs. The training for new users could not be easier. The reports are helpful and easy to understand and customize. I love the new automation features, it makes it seamless for staff and ensures follow up and consistent communication with homeowners.

Inconvénients

The one feature I'd like to see available and made to be easier for us users, being able to build templates for the material order forms. With that said, when sending the order off, not need to save first, then send.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Kevin! Thank you for your review and for being a great AccuLynx customer. Your business means the world to us! We're continuously updating the product to better fit our customers needs, so we'll be sure to share your feedback with the correct teams. Thanks again!

Dillon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product for new companies

Publié le 2020-10-29

Although it is pricey the best part about the software is the customer service. Any time I have a...

Although it is pricey the best part about the software is the customer service. Any time I have a question or issue I can reach a rep quickly and they are very helpful.

Avantages

Supply house integration, template management.

Inconvénients

Field app does not have an inspection report.

Alternatives envisagées 

Leap

Pourquoi passer à AccuLynx

I had used it at a previous company.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Dillon - Thanks for leaving a review of AccuLynx and for being a customer! We're glad that you enjoy the seamless integrations and templates available in AccuLynx. Thanks again!

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New Acculynx User

Publié le 2022-02-09

Good so far. As we go into our heavier season (we are located in Chicago) we will have a better...

Good so far. As we go into our heavier season (we are located in Chicago) we will have a better read.

Avantages

We just signed up from Acculynx at the beginning of this year and are in the process of transferring CRM's from Job Nimbus. Acculynx is significantly more user friendly and has vastly higher intuitive paths in the system. My favorite part so far is that the visibility of estimates, orders, and job progress is outstanding.

Inconvénients

Our guided training so far has been fine, but the instructor seems very concerned about staying on script. Also, a few suggestions we have made as new users have been brushed aside as we were directed to the "idea page" or some such automated landing spot. Shouldn't Acculynx actively encourage feedback from new users with fresh sets of eyes who might see things they don't in house (along with promoting customer satisfaction)?

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Jon - Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad that you've been able to get started with AccuLynx.

We do actively seek out feedback from our customers. The "I Have an Idea" page is a way for us to really track these ideas from our users so that we can see what features or changes are the most requested. On that page, you can also see what features have been requested by other customers and can vote on those that are most important to you.

Thanks for sharing your feedback and for being an Acculynx customer!

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use, good software

Publié le 2021-06-28

good project tracking software, CRM system. Lacks a bit on the accounting side and how it interacts...

good project tracking software, CRM system. Lacks a bit on the accounting side and how it interacts with Quickbooks. also, would like more specific permissions so we can restrict users easier.

Avantages

it is easy to use and user friendly. training videos are available to help new users.

Inconvénients

the programmers do not understand accounting or take that into account when they make changes which have caused problems for us.
would like to be on a user committee that reviews or tests changes before they are made to ensure no accounting issues.
changes are made without notification.
permissions/restrictions are very vague so it is difficult to restrict users.

Réponse de Exact Logix

Hi Jennifer - We love seeing that you take advantage of our training videos! We also hear your concerns regarding the accounting features. We've got some exciting Quickbooks updates rolling out later this year that will help ease this. Regardless, we're passing your feedback onto our product team.