Open Loyalty

4,8 (15)
Donnez votre avis!
Plateforme de fidélisation personnalisable sur open source ou cloud

Note globale

4,8 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

15 avis

Burak
Burak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice for engaging Customers

Publié le 2021-01-08

Has a fast and reliable and knowledgeable customer service.

Has a fast and reliable and knowledgeable customer service.

Avantages

Has a feature of setting rules and acting with the behaviors so not open for mistakes. Campaigns and promotions can be created and has a very friendly user interface that can be adapted easily.

Inconvénients

Only web based at the moment and needs an app for mobiles.

Darío
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best solution for loyalty program implementations

Publié le 2020-03-05

The application is very responsive at all times and has been designed for scalability, which we've...

The application is very responsive at all times and has been designed for scalability, which we've never have had the need to do since the default configuration is more than enough for our customers' user base.

We've implemented this solution with several clients and it's been a really quick and easy solution that has kept our customers happy.

Avantages

This is an ideal solution for companies that seek to complement their current e-business / CRM / ERP with a loyalty program without breaking nor the bank nor their current functionality. Every possible scenario has been thought out: campaigns with a set range of dates, rewards that depend on the client's loyalty level, segmentation of clients based on their number of points, rewards exchanged, number of transactions, etc.

It's really easy to integrate with existing front-end solutions and has an admin panel that helps defining and dynamically changing levels, client segments, points-reward conversion rates, and also look at each client's transaction history, solve attribution problems, etc, effectively treating the loyalty program as an external module of their main software.

Inconvénients

There have been two main misunderstandings about Open Loyalty so far: that it's free (because of the "Open" part) and that it's an out-of-the-box solution.
The development version is indeed free and serves the purpose of allowing the construction of a quick proof of concept of the implementation, when the online demo is not enough for an evaluation of the product.

The idea that this product would be a solution that could be configured and just published to the world is a little off. This product serves all purposes and can be easily integrated (through JSON requests) with any existing front-end that can be extended, be it the front-end for the acquisition of points or the one for exchanging them.

Mark
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Open Loyalty rewards

Publié le 2021-09-06

The software has been easy to use and understand. The API documentation is kept up to date and is...

The software has been easy to use and understand. The API documentation is kept up to date and is easy to consume. The team at Open Loyalty are great, they consistently provide good service and are willing to help if required.

Avantages

The software was easy to install and use. There are a few key configurations needed but nothing a mid-senior developer cannot manage. The ability of the software to easily create reward campaigns, load bulk vouchers and issue out is quick and painless. Open Loyalty is free to use which is great for testing out the platform and helping to define how your business way want to use it.

Inconvénients

It is a little limited in terms of reporting functionality via the admin console or API.

Joris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Robust system with lots of features out of the box

Publié le 2021-08-23

Avantages

We liked that it's customizable, scalable and we get full access to the source code. On the campaign configuration side, we appreciate the different types of programs we can create that can improve user engagement and keep them happy. We are also pleased with the fast and responsive customer service.

Inconvénients

We experienced some issues during the initial setup as our tech team was not familiar with all of the tech stacks used, some of our requirements are not supported, and our tech team experiences some challenges in customizing it. Other problems are attributed to the language barrier and different time zones.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OpenLoyalty allowed us a quick market entry

Publié le 2023-02-02

Avantages

- The frontend is super easy to handle and settings allow realizing most our requirements out of the box. - Quick and helpful customer support in case of any problems

Inconvénients

- From a product manager perspective it would be great to customize reports according to my needs. - Requesting new functionalities takes a time until prioritization on OpenLoyalty side. - Overall great documentation but versioning could be a bit better in terms of what has changed exactly.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Morden / Safe / Customizable Loyalty system

Publié le 2018-10-30

Avantages

Open source
Easy to use
Great community
New features are updated frequently
Cost effective

Inconvénients

Your tech team need to have a big experience with PHP and Docker

Cristóbal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rapid deployment and flexibility of integration

Publié le 2021-09-27

It was a successful project with great support from the supplier. In a very short time, our client...

It was a successful project with great support from the supplier. In a very short time, our client was able to launch a loyalty program with personalized strategies and a portal for their clients.

Avantages

The best thing was, that we had the opportunity to give our clients a solution in a very fast way and adapted to their needs, integrating it with their POS systems in an agile way using the API's

Inconvénients

In some moments it was difficult to interact with the database since everything has to be done via API's and in some moments it can complicate the resolution of an incident.

Dejan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One year user

Publié le 2022-04-29

Super!

Super!

Avantages

Easy to use, simple. Vendor responded to our feature request. Good communication.

Inconvénients

Proper API Versioning is must for this software.

Faustina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very professional project/product planning and support

Publié le 2022-08-11

OpenLoyalty is a very professional company and has helped us a lot with the implementation of the...

OpenLoyalty is a very professional company and has helped us a lot with the implementation of the whole Loyalty experience we are implementing.
The devs team finds for every problem a good and pragmatic solution and customizes their product based on our needs with good quality and releases on a regular basis.
We get in a very quick time very good support from OpenLoyalty to any of our questions

Avantages

The software is very customizable and covers a lot of use cases.
Customization and also support works very good

Inconvénients

I have no cons to report. We have a very good experience with OpenLoyalty

Tai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Highly recommended loyalty solution

Publié le 2022-10-31

Avantages

The full capacity of loyalty features and flexibility on both on-prem and cloud.

Inconvénients

Need a better user-friendly BackOffice and Reporting capability.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Way to Connect

Publié le 2022-09-28

Our users have loved the loyalty program so far and finding new ways to earn points.

Our users have loved the loyalty program so far and finding new ways to earn points.

Avantages

Our Loyalty Program is a huge part of how we connect with our users and it would not be possible without Open Loyalty. I like how you have the option to create a variety of earning rules which allows us to engage with users in many ways.

Inconvénients

Having a closer integration with our marketing app would make messaging our users much easier and likely give us more creative options.

Pranesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Open Loyalty is Great!

Publié le 2020-03-16

Avantages

Easy to scale and customise.
Very good support
Easy to integrate the technology

Inconvénients

Could have a larger range of generic features

Anupam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Open Loyalty Review

Publié le 2023-02-12

Avantages

The best part of the platform is ease of use and great documentation

Inconvénients

There are no api's for bulk update of members

Pedro Pablo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Open Loyalty Review

Publié le 2022-08-12

Avantages

Easy of use, quick changes for customization, flexibility

Inconvénients

API docs could be organized better, as it is a bit confusing sometimes to find a specific endpoint

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Product Manager Review

Publié le 2022-09-28

Avantages

I like the usability of the software. It's pretty easy to learn how to use and navigate around the softwar.

Inconvénients

The lack of ability to generate custom reports