Enumerate - Avis

Enumerate

Application tout-en-un pour gérer les copropriétés et les HOA et coopératives

Note globale

3,5 /5
(91)
Rapport qualité-prix
2,9/5
Fonctionnalités
3,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
3,6/5
Support client
3,5/5

63%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

91 avis

Jim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

TOPS HOA management software

Publié le 2014-07-17

The integration from my previous software to TOPS went very well with their data conversion. The...

The integration from my previous software to TOPS went very well with their data conversion. The product is very easy to use and much easier to navigate to get to the function that you want than with my previous software, Asyst Data Group. I really like their violation letter tracking and generating module with the only negative being that you cannot print out just a list of homeowners that are at the fine and hearing stage. I love their work order module with the ability to track work orders by tenant. Entering and printing or emailing the work order is so easy. Being in California, I was worried about customer support from Florida but they have extended their support hours to cover the west coast. Negatives ..I wish the Expense GL printed on the vendor checks and that when you are entering invoices in the Accounts Payable module that there was a quick button to get to the payment history for the vendor you are entering an invoice for rather than having to go back to look up that vendor on a separate screen. The good news is that they are constantly listening to input from users and try to add functionality if enough users request changes. I can't say enough good things about them. They really have been a great help any time I need them!

Réponse de Enumerate

Jim, thank you so much for the heartfelt review. I think you will be pleased to hear that we absorbed all of the feedback you gave us, and have released a number of these requests into the product already! I encourage you to check out our product updates here: http://www.topssoft.com/blogs/tops-customers/topic/program-updates

Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tops One

Publié le 2018-06-26

Well Worth the investment !

Well Worth the investment !

Avantages

Tops One has been our platform from day one. We find the solution to be easy to learn yet full featured. Support organization is quick to respond! And features roll out all the time.

Inconvénients

Some early issues, that since were able to resolve. Like the ability to add features without action on part.

Marc
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Please read before buying this! what a nightmare!!!

Publié le 2018-03-13

If your goal is to run your office efficiently then I suggest you do not use tops one!! I was so...

If your goal is to run your office efficiently then I suggest you do not use tops one!! I was so excited after talking to the sales rep about all the cool changes we could make and not one of the promises turned out!

I have sent at least 10 emails to ask them when I am getting my training on the compliance and management side of the software and I was told the rep will call me and then after more emails from me i was told some other rep will call me then after another email today they told me the third rep is going to be reaching out to me. That is what inspired the review! I can't believe this company is able to stay in business or are they on their way out and that is why all the issues many companies are having.

I also called other companies across Utah and Arizona that use tops and I have asked them if they are having the same problems and I have had every one of the companies tell me they are looking to change! Don't buy this product you will regret your choice.

The next step to get back my money/training and misdirected promises would be get a lawyer involved. Sad that they can just be honest and fair to their clients

Inconvénients

One year later and still haven't been fully trained like I was promised they took thousands of dollars from me no problem. I have to pay on time but they don't have to deliver on anything.
The support takes way too long to get answers or they don't have answers
The emails only go out in Tops software's name and you can't customize the subject line if emailed not the scheduler
Many people saying they aren't getting the emails from the software even though it says it was sent
The financials always have mistakes that they can't explain then we have to wait for them to fix them
Annual budget to update is very difficult to do. not user-friendly. you can hide the zeroed line items while updated the budget. good luck!
They say the financial layout is customizable but yet when we ask if we can do things they say well you can't do that!
Our CPA says The default financial isn't set up to the standard of typical financial statement
Unable to delete certain data that they said we could during the demo
The tradition has been a painful process! They said it is easy! it is not!!
They said it works good with a Mac computer but it doesnt! yes it is web based but any docs downloaded or files you need to work with are not MAC friendly
Reports take very long to download! Custom reports are not user friendly
It crashes and times out
It does not have simple commands like putting tables in alphabetical order or descending/ascending order. It also does not imp/exp very good

Réponse de Enumerate

Marc, thank you for posting your review in so many places, we have really got to stop meeting like this!

I know that you have spent excessive time with our support team and with Teri Perez, our support manager, and that you have experienced a resolution of many, if not all of the issues listed here.

I appreciate that you continue to be a user of TOPS ONE, as a show of faith in our commitment to our clients and their needs. We promise to continue to work hard to win back your love and affection!

Vicki
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Fantastic for HOA Management

Publié le 2014-07-23

When I started my company 21 years ago, I used AccPac to implement the accounting for the homeowner...

When I started my company 21 years ago, I used AccPac to implement the accounting for the homeowner associations my company managed. I found AccPac to be expensive and not tailored to HOA Management. Their Representative introduced me to Sage, but it didn't really fit my needs. I started using TOPS in May 2008, and was amazed at how easily it flows. I also appreciated how they offered different modules so I could buy only what I needed. TOPS Professional is more streamlined, and more user friendly than what I had been using. I am extremely happy that it is tailored for HOA Management. The support team is fantastic! The only negative for me is I could not get the bank balances properly reconciled, and therefore I have continued to use Quicken for printing checks, scheduling EFT payments, and reconciling the bank statements. An additional step, but also a good check & balance system. Also, I prefer Quicken's check register printouts versus the TOPS check register that prints after entering the checks on AP.

Réponse de Enumerate

Vicki, thanks so much for the positive feedback! I am very interested in your comments about reconciliation and report formats.

I have asked one of our best accounting specialists, Nancy Marry to connect with you and figure out what your needs are and what we can do to help meet them.

Feel free to email me at [email protected] if you have any questions.

- Andrea Drennen,
Marketing Manager

Nate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Property Manager

Publié le 2017-06-15

Avantages

Puts what you need to watch at the forefront... on the home screen. Work orders are placed at the front.

Inconvénients

The help options don't help much. I wish they had a better help option online or in the product instead of having to call.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not stable, unreliable

Publié le 2016-07-21

We purchased TOPS software almost a year ago and from day one the software has been unstable. We...

We purchased TOPS software almost a year ago and from day one the software has been unstable. We were sold on features that don't work, i.e. iPhone app that is no long supported, labeling pictures with date stamp or GPS data, etc. Everyone at their company has a different way of accomplishing or doing things, so every time you call, you get a different answer. TOPS GO is very unstable, i.e. can't upload pictures, can't save GPS tagging, etc.

Avantages

The software has so much potential.

Inconvénients

The desktop version is written in an antiquated software language which limited many of the data fields. The on-line version is severely limited on features.

Réponse de Enumerate

Hi Thomas, I am so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your TOPS experience. I appreciate you taking the time to spell out your issues, and I wanted to address them in kind:

1) The iPhone app is no longer supported because we updated to GO 2.0, a device independent web app. Every client on the old version got a free upgrade to this version.

2) GPS encoding and time stamps for images are stored in our database, not in the image metadata. There are many apps you can get on your phone if you want it to store in the actual picture file.

3) Because of the open structure of TOPS, there is more than one way to do just about every function.

I have reached out to Stefanie, your Account Exec to call you to develop an action plan to resolve any issues you continue to have.

I also recommend you take a new look at TOPS [ONE], our brand new platform for accounting and management. It is very feature robust and sports a modern interface.

Andrea Drennen, Marketing Manager

Lona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Don't Bother with this

Publié le 2017-06-26

Mike Hardy please get the issues with your first program corrected and don't sell your new one so...

Mike Hardy please get the issues with your first program corrected and don't sell your new one so fast. You made a lot of people unhappy.

Avantages

The first program is easy to use and for someone who has a hard time learning something new. That's all I have to say!

Inconvénients

Something is always wrong with the program. A/R goes off all the time and have to fix financials. Always something wrong where you have to call support and call Trapps. They work off 2 servers. New TOPS One is a mess and they will sell you with the accounting being all wrong and more issues than the first program. They don't have the software down correctly, too busy, not the easiest to use, doesn't have everything you need because they are still working it all out. TOPS One started too fast and they aren't and still aren't ready. They shouldn't be selling it but they are worried more for money than anything. Do yourself a favor, go with another program.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Buyer Beware

Publié le 2019-07-24

Incredibly frustrating. Too many bugs with the software. Customer service is HORRIBLE! Days to a...

Incredibly frustrating. Too many bugs with the software. Customer service is HORRIBLE! Days to a week will pass before somebody will finally return our calls about problems with the software.

Avantages

Nothing....Absolutely nothing. Complete regrets choosing this software

Inconvénients

"CCR" Need an area to separately track Compliance and Architecture Review.

Réponse de Enumerate

Chris,

Let me first apologize for the experience you've had, and thank you for your candid feedback. I know that since leaving this review, you've had conversations with our Director of Customer Experience, Teri Perez, as well as your Customer Success Manager, Lindsay, about your concerns with the CCR module and the expectations you have for our responsiveness.

If you're willing, we'd all like to speak with you about how the software has been working for you since this review and that phone call. If you find the time to chat with us, give me a call at our direct line, (800) 760 - 9966, and ask for the Marketing Campaign Manager, Meigan Thompson (that's me).

Again, Chris, thank you for your honesty, we appreciate the opportunity to learn from our missteps to best serve TOPS users. I hope to hear from you soon.

-Meigan at TOPS

Blake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Partner - VERY user friendly

Publié le 2018-05-15

Support team is very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Clean interface, great integratio...

Support team is very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Clean interface, great integrations!

Avantages

Accounting is very specific to the industry. Easy to use and understand. Price is extremely fair. Support team has your back!

Inconvénients

The bank reconciliations are a pain at times. It would be great if the bank statements were automatically pulled into the software.

Cathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

This review is for Tops Pro and I have been using it for 14+ years.

Publié le 2016-09-28

Avantages

It meets 95% of the needs for a HOA community, with many additional modules.
Has a good owner data base.
Good tech support.
Great program for the cost.
Vendor has been around for a long time.

Inconvénients

Does not work well with large communities that have a lot of data, reports take to long to process.
Flex data fields are to cumbersome to get good reports.
Custom reports is complicated, not user friendly.

Burke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

TOPS has gone down hill

Publié le 2018-01-22

We started with TOPs IQ and it was okay. Support started out good but then they sold us on tops...

We started with TOPs IQ and it was okay. Support started out good but then they sold us on tops one with a better interface and a lot of promises. TOPS one has been a major disappointment.
Changing management software is a big undertaking, don't commit to tops because you will regret it. It has cost our company thousands of dollars in setup, increased subscription costs and lost time for managers.

Inconvénients

They sold us with great functionality and promises but after we paid for setup and training we found out that it couldn't do basic stuff like send emails from our company email address. It has now been over a year and the product is still not there and they never respond to inquiries.

Réponse de Enumerate

Hi Burke,

We know the stress that changing software can cause. We strive to make that transition as smooth as possible, and we apologize if that effort did not live up to your expectations.
One of our most recent updates tackles the email concerns you mentioned. You can find it, and all of our latest releases, here: http://www.topssoft.com/blogs/tops-customers/topic/program-updates).
In the year since TOPS [ONE] has been released, we have continued to add features and functionalities such as this to TOPS [ONE] to reach feature parity with TOPS Professional.
We are working diligently to improve our products and your input is a large part of that. Thank you for your patience, we hope you will continue to share your feedback with us and help us to better serve you.

Bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation

Don't buy this software!!

Publié le 2017-04-06

I normally don’t do reviews, but my experience with company has been awful! I was sold a bill of...

I normally don’t do reviews, but my experience with company has been awful! I was sold a bill of goods over a year ago on the merits of the online software “Tops One”. The program never worked well, was full of bugs, and was rushed into release before it was ready… I’ve requested a refund of my implementation fee and monthly fees, with no response from the company.
I researched their products and viewed the market share and was impressed with their stand alone products, prior to me jumping into the online version. What they offered was real time in the field, cloud based software that would have been exactly what I was looking for! No such luck, even my trainer finally acknowledged that the program was rushed to market and was ghost of a product that is currently in use.
And just so you know I’m not a nut case competitor trying to knock them.

Avantages

non

Inconvénients

See above

Réponse de Enumerate

Hi Bill, thank you for sharing your feedback about TOPS ONE. I am so sorry to hear that you had troubles using the software. We never want a client to feel frustrated like that!

Clearly, as an early adopter you ran into some of the feature gaps that come with releasing a new product to market. Over the past year the TOPS Development Team has worked tirelessly to close this gap. The TOPS ONE that was sold to Terra Vista then does not represent the current cloud based HOA Software that is on the market today.

All of our efforts in current and future development are focused on making TOPS ONE the leading HOA software in the industry. We hope that in the future Terra Vista would be willing to take another look at TOPS ONE so see that that this is so.

I have spoken with our sales representatives and been informed that your return was successfully completed, less the implementation services that had already been used. If you wish to further discuss this return, I encourage you to call our Sales Director, Patrick Hixson at 800-760-9966.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Not as user friendly as other programs

Publié le 2018-03-20

It's an okay program not good for someone who is not bookkeeping savy

It's an okay program not good for someone who is not bookkeeping savy

Avantages

The community side of this program is great for tracking monthly payments from residents and work orders

Inconvénients

If you do not have a solid bookkeeping background this is not the program for you. Also, the technical support team takes days to address your problems

Gina
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-03-27

We have been a Tops customer for over 6 years and can’t imagine how we operated without it....

We have been a Tops customer for over 6 years and can’t imagine how we operated without it. Starting up my management business back in 2004 I came from a large management company that used self-made software, which was fairly inexpensive. I searched several companies including TOPS and ended up purchasing another companies software primarily due to price. I used the software for less than 6 months and the time I was spending trying to maneuver through the glitches and the hours spent on the phone with their customer support I could have paid for TOPS software twice over. I have recommended Tops to many colleagues in my industry. It never seems to amaze me when they call me to tell me how easy it is to use and how great their customer support team is. TOPS has streamlined our business and we wouldn’t consider ever using anything else.

I have used TOPS trainers on a few occasions to come to our office and I would recommend that anyone purchasing TOPS hire a trainer to come in and train you for a few days. It is easy to use, but much more efficient with the training. We have used most of the modules provided and our newest two are the maintenance modular, which is so much easier than trying to do it the old fashion way and the TOPS go, which we are just starting to use. The managers are asking how they made it without this feature before. In my opinion TOPS has cornered the market when it comes to Association Software. Great Job and keep bringing us those new features; we love them!

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

TOPS [ONE} Overview

Publié le 2021-11-09

I am enjoying the ease and accessibility offered through the TOPS [ONE] program. It makes my...

I am enjoying the ease and accessibility offered through the TOPS [ONE] program. It makes my workflow more quickly.

Avantages

I like that I can secure the information I need to process our files in different formats. As we work with a property manager for several HOA communities, I have the ability to access crucial information for our legal processing for all communities in one program. I was able to easily navigate myself through the system and updated information is available daily for all communities.

Inconvénients

So far, there has been no downside. I tend to input too much information and am learning that the system is able to provide the information I am seeking with only 1 search criteria. It amazes me how quickly the sought information is at my fingertips.

Christina
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2013-09-19

We began using TOPS in September 2012 after reviewing and researching many other software options....

We began using TOPS in September 2012 after reviewing and researching many other software options. TOPS is not only reasonably priced, but they offer many additional modules or services to increase productivity and efficiency. TOPS software is very user-friendly, robust, practical, detailed, and it is frequently updated to follow new legislation. They also have a terrific tech support team. Every call we have made resulted in a solution. The team is friendly, courteous, understanding, and compassionate. They do not belittle or shame us when we make a stupid mistake or call with a “dumb” question.

TOPS software allows us to create violation letters, collection letters, architectural request forms, and much more directly from the software. The A/P portion allows for keeping copies of invoices directly in the vendor history instead of storing years worth of invoices in filing cabinets. We can store copies of recorded deeds directly in the owner’s record instead of scanning it into another system or holding paper copies.

TOPS offers much more than just keeping standard AR/AP records. Since beginning with TOPS, we have been able to reduce our stored paper and practically eliminate our third party scanning system. I highly recommend the software to HOA/CID management companies.

Wynn
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-01-16

Our company Property Management Systems, Inc. has been a TOPS client since just about the beginning....

Our company Property Management Systems, Inc. has been a TOPS client since just about the beginning. We are located in NE Florida and offer our services throughout Florida and Southeast Georgia. We manage over 130 associations and use TOPS Professional 4.0. We are currently expanding our operations base and the new TOPS GO will be an integral part of our field operations.

Our experience with the TOPS TEAM, I believe, places us in a unique position to judge their software over a long period of time. I cannot recommend a better solution for this industry; the ease of use, streamlined integration with all aspects of the industry and software modules makes this software solution the TOP Choice. It is not untypical when we meet with a new client to conduct a tutorial on our TOPS system so the prospective clients understand and can see the strength of our operations. I can personally tell you this has sealed the deal on two separate accounts in the last six months.

It is our experience when you are being interviewed by a new association that has used the generic systems like Quickbooks or the sorts, the interview takes on a life of it's own as we showcase our TOPS technology edge. Good Job TOPS.

Robin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-03-08

We are a financial services company that works with different management companies and self managed...

We are a financial services company that works with different management companies and self managed associations. We act as their "Accounting Department" to allow management companies to avoid the overhead of an accounting department. We were using Avgar since we started the company in 1995. Since it stopped being supported, after being sold to Jenark, we started looking for different software that would grow with us and help us grow. We spoke to Andrew, did a Demo and liked what we saw.

We started our conversion in December 2010 and finally completed all 300 associations as of the end of December 2011. We wanted to make sure we were completely used to the new software before bringing all of our clients on. It has been a slow process, but all of the people we have worked with at TOPS have been exceptional. The Tech support group is great answering all of my dumb questions. The conversion coordinator is wonderful. And Andrew is always there for us. Every time I tell a prospective client that we are on TOPS, they are impressed. I would recommend this product for anyone wanting an integrated package.

Coreen
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-03-08

I am the office manager/accountant for Lake Sherwood Estates Association, which is a 1300-acre lake...

I am the office manager/accountant for Lake Sherwood Estates Association, which is a 1300-acre lake community in MO. We are very unique in that we are a homeowners association with both lot owners (aprox. 480) and lot owners (aprox. 1400), who use us as a recreational/vacation community. We have a 24-hour a day guarded gate where residents and lot owners call in all their guests. We have 6 lakes that we rent docks, parking spaces, and rack for boat storage. We also own and operate our own water system. We read, enter all metered information, and then bill our residents monthly.

TOPS is one of the very few options of software that allow us to manage all of this information and accurately bill our members. It has been a learning process, but software support is always extremely helpful!!! They take our recommendations seriously and work towards making the product more efficient for us as an organization. We are thrilled we found TOPS! It has saved our organization a tremendous amount of time and for that we are thankful.

Alejandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Awesome Accounting Software

Publié le 2018-05-09

Great accounting software

Great accounting software

Avantages

Super easy to navigate, makes doing bank reconciliations super easy as well as paying out vendors that are owed. Even setting up users is super simple and fast.

Inconvénients

Do not have much that I can complain about, I have had success while using OneSite and hope to continue to use it and always recommend it.

Treva
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

TOPS SUPPORT

Publié le 2014-06-11

We have been a customer since 2009, and recently decided to move our data to another server. We...

We have been a customer since 2009, and recently decided to move our data to another server. We would not have done this effectively without the help of TOPS support. They has gone out of their way to make sure this is done correctly. Anytime that I have issues or need an answer, they have been great to communicate with. Tops is always trying to improve their service, and I have seen that through the years. TOPS has made some changes to their support service and it is a great change so far. I would highly recommend TOPS as their property management software. Please keep up the positive changes.

Réponse de Enumerate

Thanks so much for your kind words Treva! It's great to hear that our efforts to improve our service are having a positive effect. For more on recent changes to TOPS support, watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAXt-fRpR4o

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We have used TOPS PRO since 2008

Publié le 2016-05-23

Avantages

The team is extremely friendly and the platform of the product has everything we need.

Inconvénients

The wait time for tech services if you do not pay for Premium support

Geralyn
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-03-08

We are a Community Management Company that manages 24 Associations, Condo, Property Owners...

We are a Community Management Company that manages 24 Associations, Condo, Property Owners Associations and Homeowners Associations. The smallest Association is approximately 24 units with the largest Association having 5,000 units. We have been in business since 2005. TOPS is excellent software for all of our needs. From Work Orders, to tracking how many units are sold or rented. The CCR Module is effective and easy to use and track on your violations. TOPS is improving all the time. It is very user friendly and easy to learn. The support they provide is generally quick to respond and within 48 hours your problem, most of time, is corrected. I would recommend this software to any management firm. It makes everyone’s job a little easier.

Carla
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

The worst software I have ever used. There are so many issues with this software.

Publié le 2018-02-14

Inconvénients

The software doesn't work or produce any reports that are correct. All bank postings from Lockbox are incorrect and they don't know how to fix it.

Réponse de Enumerate

Carla, thank you for your feedback. Every bit of constructive criticism we receive helps us to build a better product for our customers.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Horrible

Publié le 2017-02-28

We purchased this software and it has been a complete nightmare. I do not recommend buying it...

We purchased this software and it has been a complete nightmare. I do not recommend buying it unless you are allowed to use the system first because when they show you system it's great try actually putting your clients in it and see if you can function.