Movista

Solution mobile pour la gestion des représentants lors d'interventions, des équipes de travail et des flottes.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,6/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 - Avis

Mayur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best tool for work from home employees management.

Publié le 2022-08-31

Avantages

Easy tasks scheduling, updating and editing. Exact and precise time tracking of all my employees.

Inconvénients

Till now not find any disadvantages of this software.

Danny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

NI was a Game Changer!

Publié le 2021-01-28

We would not have been able to scale had it not been for NI! It was a huge part in helping integrate tech and cut back major inefficiencies!

Avantages

Easy to create projects, import demos, add demos and notes to our Brand Ambassadors!

Inconvénients

Needs to have better iOS or Android APP design for SMS feature for ease of booking a tasting or gig.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Movista

Better customer sales and service prior to us joining! Also they worked with us on up front cost to make the implementation more palatable.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Your scale is important to us - we are thrilled to support your success! Thank you for sharing.
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Our Movista Experience

Publié le 2019-05-22

We have better visibility of our reps activity because of Movista. Our Movista account manager is very responsive and has been a great support to us, but we feel a disconnect as it does not seem that she is in-tune with how we specifically are using the platform. We have begun to gain valuable data from the system but the reporting functionality needs improvement.

Avantages

I like being able to monitor rep activity using the Work Log and Breadcrumb Trail. I find it easy to manage a large number of locations (8,000+) and reps (300+) in this system and updates are made quickly when I request them. The custom fields within Movista allow us to truly customize the platform to our needs and we can set-up a wide variety of projects and narrow down which retailers/reps are assigned to them.

Inconvénients

The payroll aspect of Movista was a large selling point for us but ultimately was not functional for our needs and was a source of confusion for our reps and managers. We ended up reverting back to our former payroll management platform. Also, the format in which data exports from Movista is often difficult to manipulate or use effectively for internal reports. We have voiced suggestions to improve the functionality of Movista but have learned that the development request process is very slow.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for the compliments on the platform and the customer support we provide. We take pride in our work and love to hear comments about the rep activity and the work log. Your ability to manage locations and reps is important in today's ever-changing world, and we're honored to play a role.

We're committed to continuous improvement and we value your partnership greatly. We're rapidly adding talent to our team which allows us to develop and improve faster for our clients. All of our development and testing is done in house, and until something is 100% ready, we don't release a new build.

We appreciate our relationship and look forward to continuing to build our partnership. We're particularly excited about the improvements you mention regarding reporting and we're always here to capture other improvements you'd like to see prioritized in our product road map.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Movista user review

Publié le 2021-01-27

Overall experience is great once you get the system customized the exact way you need it, almost everything can be done that a business would need done and then some. Tracking employees time in and time out, employees can track their own information for ease of use and transparency, and our REP [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been absolutely fabulous helping us with getting this off the ground and so much more.

Avantages

It can track a lot of different information that also lets you customize reports in a lot of different ways to present to clients while also helping you understand your own business to be more efficient personally.

Inconvénients

Somethings out of the box were missing that needed to be customized for a cost, like prices on invoicing or line totals weren't able to be done without customization.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Your review demonstrates our intent with the Movista product suite - thank you for sharing. All leaders are building their retail business strategy based on metrics via reporting and we're glad Movista is providing you with that data. Movista continues to be an innovative leader in this space as we we will be releasing new analytics functionality very soon!
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable and a great value

Publié le 2021-01-28

Customer services is prompt, professional and effective

Avantages

Little to no outages or issues with our field Reps. App is simple and intuitive

Inconvénients

On the portal side, it is a little light on the pre-canned analytics/reporting However they are continuing to make improvements in this area

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the intuitive Movista solution is impacting your retail operations process. We pride ourselves in providing maniacal customer service - glad to hear that your experience reflects that value. Thank you for your business.
Fran Stevenson, SVP Customer Success

Elaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Journey with Natural Insight

Publié le 2021-01-20

I continue to learn new things abut NI all the time. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always been very helpful with my questions, especially in the beginning. NI has made my life much easier since the IVR days so I'd have to say my experience has been a good one!

Avantages

The visibility of visits and how we're progressing with a project is a big plus for me. We were using an IVR system prior to NI so this was a huge jump for us. The ability for a rep to schedule his/her visits or the fact that we can schedule their visits is so important. Loading visits, updating visits and deleting visits in bulk is very easy.

I was part of the team that interviewed different platforms as well as transitioned our move to NI. It was a long and tedious process. There was lots of testing and we ran two systems simultaneously for a while but was definitely worth it.

Inconvénients

There was a lot to learn when we first started using NI. It was such a different environment than what we were all used to. It was slow at first to learn all that NI could do for us. I think it would have helped if someone from NI learned more about our company so they could have helped us better utilize NI from the beginning.

Now that we know what NI is capable of, we want more. More automation, less data pulls into an excel files. Making it easier for reps to identify their assigned visits would be a big plus. Communication between us and our reps could be better. I would be nice to get updates implemented quicker but understand there is a process.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Elaine,

Thank you for sharing your journey with Natural Insight/Movista and the positive impact it has had on your store execution. Also appreciate the shout out for the customer success team, specifically Jon.

Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Manages my Team

Publié le 2021-01-19

very positive. They have a great team of people who support us and brain storm ideas on how to approach different projects and share key learnings from people who have used the software not just sell it.

Avantages

The command and control we have to build and assign programs, and watch as the teams complete their assignments gives our leadership the tools to keep their fingers on the pulse of what is really happening at store level, and where each projects is in their life cycle.

Inconvénients

I know that there are more tools and added functionality we are not using, and would like more help to deepen our integration of these tools to drive efficiency. I am excited to complete the link to other software users to supply our labor to their programs, when it is complete.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Ron,

Thank you for submitting a review of Movista and the value Ex-Sell is receiving.

Our team will reach out to provide an overview of additional functionality that is available to your team.

Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Cyrus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Natural Insight is a game changer in Retail

Publié le 2021-01-27

I have nothing but great feedback to the team that is supporting my company. From their VP to our main contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. You can tell they really care about their clients. The turn-around for emails is within minutes and all issues are solved within a short amount of time.

Avantages

Natural Insight by Movista is one of the tools we use to effectively capture data in Field.
- support team is superb
- very flexible with development
- little learning curve for admins and field reps
- Software is very customizable to every client need and project execution

Inconvénients

The one thing that I would like to see in the future is better integration with Microsoft Tools. Perhaps having a better reporting suite native to the software will make this software ahead of its competition.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for recognizing the core DNA of Movista - making our customers happy by delivering impactful products and working with our teams!
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Paulette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We love Movista!

Publié le 2021-01-27

Movista are terrific, we always feel like they care about our business. The team at Movista do everything and anything they can to assist us with our needs. Amazing company!

Avantages

Overall, the best field management software we have ever used. The software is versatile, the features are endless, and the best part for our management team is the back end platform, the scheduling features are simply the best! Our field teams love the mobile application, we get a lot of feedback from our users that the mobile experience is one of the best out there, they ask us never to change it.

Inconvénients

Nothing, we are very happy with the software.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for providing this review - all of us at Movista DO care about your business! And it motivates us to hear about the impact the Movista product suite provides to your leaders and field teams. We are not done yet - additional product enhancements coming in 2021!
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Robust, but vastly flawed software

Publié le 2019-05-22

Avantages

I like the overall feel and design from a UI standpoint. Very easy to navigate and appealing from a user-side.

Inconvénients

Extremely unstable and not ideal if user needs to work in any environment that is less than a Utopian situation

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review of the ONE by Movista app and the compliment regarding the user interface. Over the years, we've worked hard to continually improve the app to make it intuitive and user-friendly. This commitment has made the overall experience more optimal for the field users.

Since our app is ever evolving, our most recent versions have eliminated some of the difficulties that some clients have experienced when using older mobile devices. ONE by Movista is a reliable application when used with the recommended minimum device OS and app versions. If there is anything less than an ideal encounter, we care deeply and want to help.

Thank you for your candid feedback and we look forward to addressing each and every concern with you in person soon.

Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Product Review

Publié le 2021-02-01

Very good. Made us more efficient. Showed us the possibilities of automating processes for our team.

Avantages

Team and project management. Data all in once place. Insight into field team activities.

Inconvénients

Search and access of information could have been easier and more simple to get to. More support in utilization on new feature roll outs and how we could utilize the system more/better.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review as we support your company in meeting business objectives via the Movista retail execution solution. We are reviewing our customer communication regarding releases this week. The top priority for the customer success team is to support our customers in optimizing all the functionality available to them. It looks like we can do better here - and we are committed to doing that!
Fran Stevenson, SVP Customer Success

Lori
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Publié le 2021-01-20

Great customer service. Helped to customize and utilize best practices to maximize the benefits of the software.

Avantages

Product is easy to use. Very user friendly, windows based, live reporting for our customers. Best software in the industry.

Inconvénients

Features with reporting features can be tricky but our Client Success Managers have helped to go above and beyond to make sure we have all the information ready to report to our clients.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Lori,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your partnership with the Movista team. We are continuing to invest in our product so that it remains "the best software in the industry" for retail execution.

Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great WFM System!

Publié le 2021-02-03

They have been great to work with and are very open on finding solutions to any challenges that we run into, be it custom reporting or introducing new features.

Avantages

Managing a remote workforce can be extremely challenging. The geo-tagging features make this much easier and adds a level of comfort knowing our team is where they need to be.

Inconvénients

It's hard to think of any cons as any items that we felt would be useful, they have been able to work with us on a solution.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for writing the review. We are pleased to hear that the Movista product suite is providing your team with a competitive edge! We appreciate your partnership.
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Nathalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Taking Business to the Next Level

Publié le 2019-05-28

We can pull and view information regarding our techs in real time. We have been able to customize our mPlans and have been able to adapt its features to our growing business.

Avantages

That all work at various retail locations is done via app and available on managerial portal. No more paper for our techs. Customer Support is excellent.

Inconvénients

The scheduling feature. Due to the number of techs and schedules, it does not work for us.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback and for your amazing partnership. We look forward to even more
improvements to the platform, including scheduling functionality.

If there's any way we can help you or your teams, we are always here. Thank you again!

Rocky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Natural Insight is a reliable, easy-to-use system.

Publié le 2021-01-27

Avantages

Easy to use, all of the different modules follow similar processes for populating, editing, and administrating your data and work-flows.

Inconvénients

Permissions/Security configuration is a bit cumbersome/vague but still navigable.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

We appreciate your review of the Movista product suite, and more importantly your partnership. Our goal is to provide software that is user friendly that results in increased employee productivity. We are excited about our 2021 roadmap and we look forward to sharing more about this with you and your team.
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Kirsty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-01-28

Avantages

Natural Insight is flexible and easy to use

Inconvénients

We have had app and offline reliability issues in the past

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Ease of use, flexibility and competitive pricing for the value received is our goal - thank you for sharing.

I will follow up on your needs listed and our team will follow up with you.

Thanks again!
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Natural Insight by Movista

Publié le 2021-01-26

Having the GPS feature is helpful. I wish there was a bit more customization that could be done within the app without having to have special development done.

Avantages

Having app employees can use on their phone since most employees do not have computers.

Inconvénients

There needs to be a way to say signed into the app for at least 24 hours. Facial recognition and fingerprint verification need to be added.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pardot

Pourquoi passer à Movista

Natural Insight was more tailored to the business we do.

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review of Movista, the most robust platform for workforce management. Our continued investment in our solution is guided by the voice of the customer and your recommendations will be included in our product team's planning. We are driven daily by understanding your business needs and supporting your growth. Thank you for your partnership,
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does the job

Publié le 2021-01-28

A very good partnership.

Avantages

It's easy to implement. It does the job.

Inconvénients

There are many features unused.
The NI app is not stable, that is frustrating when you do work in a store..

Réponse de Movista Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review and we think it's a great partnership too! Our team will follow up with you to assist in using more features to allow for an even higher ROI.
Fran Stevenson
SVP Customer Success