Operto Teams

Gestion de la location de vacances et du ménage

Note globale

4,9 /5
(94)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
5,0/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

94 avis

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This software has changed our lives!

Publié le 2020-06-24

This software has changed our lives! I wish we'd have done it sooner. It has saved us so much time and energy in managing our growing inventory of properties. The best part is our handymen, groundskeeper and housekeepers all love the system, too. It has changed the way we communicate as a team and things don't get forgotten about like they had in the past. I would recommend this software to anyone looking to streamline their property management systems. One of the best investments we've made in a long time.

Avantages

automated scheduling, ease of use, tracking of billable services, how much our team love using it, how much easier it's made communication with the entire team

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything that I don't like about this software.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Dear Jessica,

Thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to read how happy you are with VRScheduler and that your colleagues are loving it too. Your recommendation and enthusiasm is really rewarding and makes what we do all the more worthwhile.

If we can help any of your other colleagues in the industry or if you need anything more from us then please don't hesitate to get in touch.

With thanks,

Jill Mason

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect software for scheduling your staff for your Vacation rental management Company!

Publié le 2018-09-12

My experience is fantastic. I am so relived we finally found a software program for scheduling staff and guest needs that actually works. Our company has about 130 plus properties. This company is great to work with and has been more than accommodating to us and has been constantly improving anything brought to there attention. I have looked for over 4 years and use to manually do all the schedules and payroll. This saves time, it makes sure things get done, it creates a lot more structure, puts you more on auto pilot, can customize things to fit your company needs. My staff loves it also. I don't know what I would do with out it now that I am in it completely!

Avantages

It puts my mind at ease knowing I can rely on this program. Everything that pops up moment to moment gets scheduled in ASAP, this way nothing is missed. It is integrated with our reservation system and everything is kind of on auto pilot. The owner is awesome to work with and very accommodating. This is a very workable system.

Inconvénients

Could use a APP on this program. I also would like when I inactivate employees on the VR, if it would delete them altogether and maybe be able to pull up in a archive folder instead. That way won't loose their info, but its out of the way for when you run reports . Same thing with starting a new property, can archive or delete old rules to not have to scroll though. Nothing major.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your review of our vacation rental software. We are so happy it is working for scheduling your staff.

Thanks too for your feedback regarding the filtering and archiving. We will improve this area and get back to you directly.

Cheers,
VRScheduler

Lili
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Client Services, Favorable Features

Publié le 2019-07-31

CSR did an amazing job at training our team and continues to provide outstanding support. She is responsive and gives us a sentiment that she truly cares for her clients. More so, VRS has definitely added value to our guest services protocol - hope our requests can be successfully integrated as well.

Avantages

Love how ways it is to set up and how user friendly program is - training the team was relatively easy.
Perhaps best part of VRS is diligence of client services.

Inconvénients

There's some specific requests we'd like to see being:
1. Ability to capture and report any reviews and ratings from guests' OTAs into VRS: particularly cleans. We'd like to correlate cleaning reviews to the cleaner for performance metrics and employee recognition
2. See who assigned the task
3. Ability to have team add cleaner from third-party cleaning company without an administrator
4. Ability to connect to Your Welcome Tablet and communicate any late check out requests

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Hi Lili,

Thank you for your review!

We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our Customer Support Team, and ease of setup.

In regards to your list of requested functionality, thank you for your feedback, and although VRScheduler does not offer functionality that pertains to the guest side of the industry, I do like your idea of tracking quality control in the system and will present it to our Development Team.

We know our customers are very busy, so thank you again for finding time in your day to write this review.

Elaina

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great all-in-one tool for small and large businesses

Publié le 2020-01-02

VRS has been an amazing tool when coordinating our housekeeping teams and schedules. Virtually no bugs and customer support [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been prompt and extremely helpful.

Avantages

Detailed multi-calendar allows us (and our teams in the field) to easily visualize 100+ properties from a single, birdseye view.

Task management automations are easy to setup for housekeeping.

Inconvénients

Limitations with invoice creation and quality of the API connection with our Property Management Software. Overall, the system works just fine but we wish VRS had a few more tools to connect our tasks with our maintenance pipeline and revenue.

Alternatives envisagées 

Breezeway

Pourquoi passer à Operto Teams

Cheaper and easier.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Hi Tyler,
Thank you for your 5-star review of VRScheduler!

In regards to your requests, I have good news. We currently have invoicing via stripe in Beta, and will have an API available and a connection with Zapier that will provide the connections by the end of this quarter. I will reach out directly to dicuss.

Thanks again for your amazing review!
Jill

Toni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very happy with VRScheduler

Publié le 2021-01-14

We have definitely been saved many times by VRScheduler with cleanings being arranged/set up for last minute bookings as well as property inspections being set up/arranged prior to check ins!

Avantages

We love how customizable it is to our business and the integration went easily with Ownerrez. It automatically arranges cleanings/inspections which helped free up A LOT of time. We are able to put specific instructions/requests for each property for the cleaner so nothing gets missed. Customer service is always nice, helpful and respond in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

It takes a bit of time to update the system once a change is made.

*We wish there was an SMS messaging system we could send out to our vendors/cleaners regarding last minute changes/notes they need to be aware of.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Dear Toni
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are delighted to have another satisfied customer and love how easy our system was for you to implement and how timesaving and efficient it has proven to be for you.

With regards to an SMS messaging system, we have recently added a Slack integration. I will reach out to be sure you know how to implement this piece.

In the meantime, please stay safe and if we can assist you with anything VRScheduler related then just give us a shout.

Kind regards and stay safe
Jill Mason, CEO VRScheduler

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome cleaning business management software

Publié le 2021-01-13

This company is super responsive, and knows what it’s like in the field and on the management side of things. I have had nothing but positive experiences with VRS.

Avantages

I love how we can link our vacation rental owner schedules directly to our scheduling calendar. I like the ease of making changes on the calendar, and I really like how simple it is to communicate jobs and notes to staff.

Inconvénients

We are in communication with the development team at VRS about a couple of additional features we would like to see. But that’s only because we’ve added residential cleans, on top of our vacation rentals. As for vacation rental cleaning management software, I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Dear Kim,
Thank you for your truly amazing 10/10 score.

We are delighted that your job is now so much easier since you started to use the VRScheduler and we appreciate your recommendation as well as thoughtful words regarding our truly amazing staff members.

If we ever have any questions regarding VRScheduler then please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Warm regards and please stay safe

Jill Mason, CEO VRScheduler

Leila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding Service & Software

Publié le 2021-04-24

I am a huge fan of this program and the software. The people behind the scenes are prompt, courteous and supremely helpful. It has changed the way we do business and I am eternally grateful.

Avantages

I like the innovative features and thoughtfulness that went into the design. It is comprehensive, thorough and covers a wide range of options for any business.

Inconvénients

The learning curve seemed a bit steep initially because the program is so vast. However, with the help of both [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and some extra one-on-one training, we were able to move past our first few baby steps and grow more comfortable with all the features.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Dear Leila

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the VR scheduler and we too are eternally grateful that you are a huge fan. Thank you too for recognising and praising our customer service team they are a fantastic support to our clients and our biggest asset and are there for you 100% of the time to assist in the onboarding and to answer any questions whenever you need help.

We are delighted that we are able to bring you the additional functions that you were looking for and we hope that you will recommend the VRScheduler to your colleagues.

Warm regards and stay safe

Gerard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Essential tool for unit based housekeeping management

Publié le 2022-01-17

Superior onboarding and training experience. The platform was up and running in a day and further customization was supported by the customer care team at every step. On the rare occasions when an integration broke down, the team fixed it super quickly and didn't make excuses. VR Scheduler has the manager's needs in mind, they are continuing to improve the product all the time and you any manager will win by using it.

Avantages

I like that VR Scheduler is created and continually developed with the challenges of automating housekeeping and unit maintenance scheduling and visibility for a manager. There is an ongoing focus on automation that is superior to other products. Maybe even more than the excellence of the product, the customer care is THE VERY BEST! I can't thank the VR Scheduler team enough for actually caring about our business. They make themselves available because they know there is nothing more critical than supporting and managing cleaning and maintenance in the short term rental business.

Inconvénients

I think the user interface needs work, but the team is aware of this also.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for writing a review of VRScheduler. We are glad that you are enjoying our software and our services. As you mentioned, we are continuously developing new features based on our customer's feedback - keep it coming!

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We love this product

Publié le 2019-11-07

Huge for us is the fact that others have access to the system and it is not just dependent on one person as it was before, with our custom Access database. Also we can better track work for payment, and problems can be assigned and not forgotten, we were losing money by fixing stuff but forgetting to document it in order to bill for it. This system better helps us organize and coordinate.

Avantages

The support from the vendor is prompt and very helpful. I like the dashboard for the staff, it is very easy for them to see their workload and complete tasks. The vendor has modified quite a few things at our request, they are very easy to work with. The system is quite robust and good value for the money.

Inconvénients

Some of the menu options for the staff only using cell phones are a little difficult to maneuver with just a small smart phone. I would like to see a better communication tool built in (similar to whatsapp, which we currently use for updates on issues). I am not crazy about the Issues handling feature - we use it but it could be streamlined and function better for us. A couple of the reports we need that include all of the data are only available via csv export, which requires an Excel user to manipulate rather than just print a report with that information. Our staff are Spanish speakers so it would be nice if the manuals were in Spanish, and all of the options on the menus and labels were also in that language.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy Property Manager

Publié le 2022-01-10

I’m very happy with this system. It works great for my business!

Avantages

I love the schedule calendar, the finish checklists, booking calendars and being able to put in bulk dates for bookings.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I’ll have something set on the scheduler and then the next time I’m in cleans go back to the original day and I have to redo the schedule.

Also I wish there was a way to see notes cleaners leave on the email for completion rather than logging in.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Thank you for taking the time to review VRScheduler. We are so pleased that you are enjoying the software. We will consider your idea for our future feature additions.

Please recommend us to your friends and colleagues.
Kind Regards

Krystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly Amazing!

Publié le 2021-01-13

From customer service to technical support, they would always get 10/10 from me.

Avantages

This product is easy to use and is customizable! My job is 100% easier since we have been using VRScheduler. Our entire vacation rental program runs smooth now. If you haven't already signed up do it now! You wont regret it, I promise!

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything that is missing. What is nice about this company, is anytime you have an idea of feedback they are able to make it work. Truly amazing people working for VRS!

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Dear Krystal,
Thank you for all of your kind words! We think our customers are amazing people as well. Please, continue to recommend VRScheduler to your friends and associates.
Kind Regards,
The VRScheduler Team

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for managing and tracking housekeeping needs

Publié le 2021-10-22

As an "out of the box" solution to get up and running with centralized management of housekeeping activities VRS is excellent. The added functionality to be able to schedule recurring tasks eg. maintenance inspections, battery replacements etc is a bug plus. The employee mobile dashboard is excellent. With very little effort even or less "tech savv" staff were able to get it figured out. I would certainly recommend VRS to anyone looking for cloud software of this type.

Avantages

Integration with our existing PMS was very easy. VRS quickly imported existing reservation data and we were able to setup recurring cleans and other housekeeping activities quickly. The onboarding and ongoing support is excellent

Inconvénients

I don't find all of the processes intuitive. Things like setting up notifications to owners when you want to use your own format took a little bit of figuring out. Once figured out it works perfectly, the "getting there" is the challenge.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you found the setup quick and our support excellent. We remind all of our customers that we are always here to assist in more detailed settings. Happy to hear that you would recommend us, please do so!

Kind Regards,

Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VRScheduler saved my life!

Publié le 2019-03-20

VRScheduler allows me to know what I, and my staff, are doing on any given day and time. It provides a great repository of information about the properties we manage, which is a lifesaver in a time-sensitive business like vacation rentals. Because it is priced so well it allowed me to purchase when my company was just starting up, and yet it has the capacity and features that really help my business as it grows, and we don't look like outgrowing it any time soon. My staff love the convenience of accessing information on the go, and I love how easy it is to schedule staff and move tasks around. A true lifesaver!

Avantages

This software has capabilities I'm only now learning about, and I love that we could start off simply and then use more and more features as our business and our needs grew.

Inconvénients

It's not quite as intuitive as I would like, but that is overcome by the level of service provided by rep. to help me set things up and use new features as they come on board.

Kurtis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredibly powerful software for an incredible value!

Publié le 2020-10-21

Avantages

Th software is incredibly flexible. With all the different types of tasks you can really make the software schedule any kind of task around bookings, before bookings, between bookings, etc. Once setup it truly makes it easy. I am starting to see how much of a time saver the software can be as we scale up.

Inconvénients

Some of the setup can be a little bit repetitive but they do have tools to make this easier.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Hi Kurtis,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review VRScheduler. We are happy to receive your great review and feedback! It is so rewarding to read that scheduling around bookings is something you find helpful and a timesaver. We wish you the very best and please do not hesitate to reach out if you ever need any assistance. Kind regards,
The VRScheduler Team

Pamela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Customer Service I've ever encountered. Our work load has been cut in half!

Publié le 2018-05-10

Savings in staff time and money. Ability to see all that is going on with over 200 homes at a glance, from cleaning to pools I can see what jobs need to be done, which team member is taking care of the task and with the app we know where everyone is at every moment in the day.

Avantages

VRScheduler has cut my costs and my time in half. Scheduling cleaning, linen as well as pool and hot tub cleaning can be a time consuming job. VRScheduler does the work for us and has also cut down on payroll time as well as billing errors. With 2 offices and over 200 homes there is a lot to attend to on a busy weekend. Team has worked to set up even the smallest detail just the way we need so that all departments and all tasks work together seemlessly.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I have not found anything I do not like. It is easy to learn, easy to use and again, with the great customer service when we do find something we need to change, it's taken care of right away. There has been ample training along the way and for all the features not to mention the time and money I am saving... I am confident we'll be a customer for years to come. We've tried other softwares, VRSchedule is by far the best we have found for our industry and our needs

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software and Service

Publié le 2021-10-14

Avantages

Software is very easy to use and customer service is outstanding. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
is very hands on.

Inconvénients

Haven’t had any issues during the last two years

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

We are so glad to hear that you found our customer service outstanding. We aim to give all of our customers the highest level of service. It is also great to hear that you found the software easy to use.
We are there for you whenever you have questions or need assistance. Please consider recommending us to your colleagues.

Kind Regards

JOHN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have software for rental property management

Publié le 2020-06-10

The software is logical and easy to use.
The support is second to none
I felt fully supported during setup and use.

Avantages

It is user-friendly and simple to set up and use.
Functionality is essential to my business and made my business much more efficient

Inconvénients

Reporting could do with some enhancement

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Dear John

Thank you very much for choosing VRScheduler. We are thrilled to read that you find it easy to use and that our support is second to none and that you would recommend us as a must have to other property rental managers. This is really encouraging and motivating for us so thank you so much.

It would be great if you could contact me directly with regards to the reporting so that we can better understand what enhancements you would like to see and so I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Jill Mason

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfectly designed!

Publié le 2019-04-22

Great software with a very responsive and dedicated staff. They are always improving and adding features based on user recommendations. Well done!

Avantages

It had everything I was looking for as far as scheduling and running our VR operations. I am now realizing it may fully replace the other 2 programs that we use in conjunction with VR Scheduler.

Inconvénients

I am not sure if there are any cons at this point.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Hi Matt,

What a fantastic Review!
It is so nice to hear that VRScheduler has been such a good fit for your business.

Thank you for finding time to write this review,

Elaina

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply the best!

Publié le 2019-03-21

Customer service is stellar! VR scheduler is always willing to go above and beyond.

Avantages

The level of customer support and care is over the top. We have been able to streamline housekeeper payroll and functionality. VR scheduler makes billing easier as well. Real time completion information are key.

Inconvénients

As with anything new it takes time to adjust to it. That is truly the only downfall.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Hi Jenny,

We take a lot of pride in our product and our Customer Support Team. We are thrilled that you are pleased with both!

Thank you,

Elaina

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Property Management & Scheduling solution

Publié le 2019-07-24

We've been able to fully digitalise our operations team with a true digital flow of data. The rep tooks us step by step from day one through configuration and operational use. The rep's industry knowledge was key to understanding the day to day requirements of a property management team and the challenges it presents. VRS handles these challenges and offers an improved efficiency throughout the organisation and eliminates the piles of unnecessary paper !!

Avantages

Ease of use
Customer Support
Planning Control
Issue Reporting

Inconvénients

iOS/Android Apps would be a great upgrade to this product. I believe it is on the development road map :)

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just what we needed

Publié le 2019-03-18

After experiencing a large growth spurt in our vacation rental business, I knew that my spreadsheets wouldn't cut it any more-there was always a looming sense of "what am I forgetting" and never a free weekend to relax and not have to worry about what I was missing. VRScheduler has been a great tool for our business and I am excited to see it in full swing this summer rental season. My housekeeping staff that have had an opportunity to use the program are very impressed, and in fact as I hire new cleaning companies during our off-season they are most impressed with the VRScheduler capabilities and have vocalized they wished everybody in the Vacation Rental Industry used it!

Avantages

Once set up the daily usage of VRScheduler is a breeze to use. It keeps me organized and gives me the peace of mind that I will never miss a check out clean again!

Inconvénients

The set up is quite a process and a bit confusing when trying to establish rules, however the support VRScheduler offers is exceptional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always made herself available for questions!

Corrine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This software has changed the way we operate - for the better!

Publié le 2018-10-10

Excellent level of service we have seen a steady stream of software enhancements made already. The value is excellent for how powerful this software is to our operational efficiencies.

Avantages

The automation and level of customisation available make this a very powerful piece of software for property managers. The amount of time and the reduction of human error has made such a positive impact on our operations. The buy-in from all of our employees has been extremely positive.

Inconvénients

The set-up was a bit more time consuming then I had originally anticipated, however well worth the time invested. In regards to ease of use, the program is very user-friendly for the average user. Learning to navigate the automation rules was something that took some trial and error, but that is also due to the power of how many options you have. Support was always available to assist when needed.

Gareth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this software.

Publié le 2021-11-25

I love this program

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use! And how easy it makes our lives as owners and our cleaners as well!

Inconvénients

Truly I really have no found any cons about it.

Réponse de VRScheduler Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased that you found it easy to use. One of our primary goals is to make the lives of property managers and cleaners easier - Mission Accomplished.

Please recommend us to your colleagues and friends.
All the best

Brittany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scheduling for Vacational Rentals

Publié le 2019-03-18

VRscheduler was a game changer for us, as we schedule up to 125 cleans per week, as well as maintenance items. Everything is all in one place now and I can instantly see as tasks are completed rather than having to call around to each service provider for follow ups.

Jill was absolutely amazing during our set up and she is always available when questions come up!

Thanks again to VRscheduler for creating such an awesome software!

Avantages

The drag and drop scheduling is so easy and quick! I went from spending 1-2 hours a week drafting a schedule for the following week and another 1-2 hours that week making changes TO using vrscheduler which allows me to spend 5 minutes tops per day scheduling 1.5 to 2 weeks ahead of time! Talk about time saving!

Inconvénients

I have not found anything yet that I do not like about the software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Tremendous Asset For our Company

Publié le 2019-03-20

This has been a very positive experience for our organization as a whole. The integration went very smoothly and we can't imagine functioning without it now.

Avantages

The high touch customer service was super helpful as we learned how to integrate this software into our daily use.

Inconvénients

We are satisfied with all aspects of the software.