Fullbay

4,7 (87)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel cloud de gestion d'atelier de réparation de voitures et de camions

Note globale

4,7 /5
(87)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

87 avis

Jeremiah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Small town business with big town quality and style

Publié le 2019-07-31

We have taken our shop from yep we fix that... to we partner with you in keeping all your equipment...

We have taken our shop from yep we fix that... to we partner with you in keeping all your equipment running. The Fleet management works for county shops, bussing companies, fire departments, farms, and yes households, however many vehicles you might have, we can help keep them going.

Avantages

It took our Ma and Pa shop and helped us function as a corporation. We can take just a minute and see how our shop is performing and know if we are profitable. We can help our local businesses manage their fleets. We have Estimates that are easy to read and are effortless to accept or deny work. The steady upgrades are seamless and because this software is focused on our industry the upgrades have valuable.

Inconvénients

The inventory set up, not that they make it difficult but its a lot of work. One suggestion, for those joining Fullbay, Be intentional to add inventory, do not take short cuts, really think threw your price matrix and price categories. Part categories like filters, Hydraulic fittings, tires, batteries make your life a lot easier as time goes.

Réponse de Fullbay

Hello Jeremiah. We love to help Ma and Pa shops! And, we are happy to hear how Fullbay has helped you function like a corporation. How exciting that Fullbay helps Mandate Machinery Inc manage county shops, bussing companies, fire departments, farms and households!
Your suggestions will be passed along to our onboarding team, thank you!
We intend to continue to earn a perfect rating, thank you for your business.

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Software is always improving

Publié le 2019-07-29

Overall, what Fullbay does better than anything is improve communications. If one team member...

Overall, what Fullbay does better than anything is improve communications. If one team member steps out for lunch, has to leave suddenly, is on a long call, etc., everyone knows what the customer has approved, where parts are coming from, and what has been done. Sending quote requests to vendors has greatly decreased the amount of incorrect parts we receive and vendors are given the quoted prices when the PO is sent so there are less price corrections needed.

Avantages

Fullbay has been evolving since the day we started with it. It is not perfect, but it is great to know that if I see a problem and report it, it will eventually be corrected.

Inconvénients

Since the software is so complex and customizable, improvements sometimes take a while to get done.

Réponse de Fullbay

Thank you, Alexis for writing this review. The continuous improvement of Fullbay is important to us so we are glad to see that you are seeing results when you report a problem. We love how Fullbay improves communication at Truck Repair & Equipment Co., Inc. That is awesome!
We definitely understand that improvements can take some time to get done. We do love the feedback, so keep it coming. We hope to continue to work to earn your business. Thank you!

mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

things change to often

Publié le 2022-04-13

Avantages

when everything is working it is fine but it seems to freeze up often

Inconvénients

system changes to often on different ways to do things

JACOB
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VERY HAPPY

Publié le 2019-07-31

FULLBAY IS CONSTANTLY IMPROVING THE PROGRAM, HAS A GREAT SUPPORT STAFF. ONE OF OUR PREVIOUS...

FULLBAY IS CONSTANTLY IMPROVING THE PROGRAM, HAS A GREAT SUPPORT STAFF. ONE OF OUR PREVIOUS EMPLOYEES EVEN WENT TO WORK FOR THEM ON THERE HELP DESK.

Avantages

FULL BAY HAS HELP US WITH JOB ORGANIZATION, SHOP FLOW, AND EFFICACY .

Inconvénients

THERE NEEDS TO BE A BETTER WAY TO PRIORITIZE JOBS.

Alternatives envisagées 

AutoShop

Pourquoi passer à Fullbay

MUCH BETTER TRACKING SYSTEM AND BETTER STORAGE SPACE. BETTER INVENTORY RECALL. PRICE.

Réponse de Fullbay

Jacob, we are glad to know that you are very happy with Fullbay and that Wheeler Truck Service has improved organization, flow and efficiency by using the software. That is fantastic to hear! Thank you for recognizing our support staff too, they are great. We will let our development team know about your request for a better way to prioritize jobs. Have a wonderful day.

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Dream Came True

Publié le 2019-07-29

The tech help is great, and when you ask for more or different options, the development team checks...

The tech help is great, and when you ask for more or different options, the development team checks into it and actually sometimes changes it to suit your needs! It feels like your input is really worth something.

Avantages

This service/repair management program was something I had dreamed about and thought surely someone would put together a software program for our industry! It has exactly the right options for tracking time and parts on a service repair order. The parts inventory management has also been tailored to work very well.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of things to learn and understand how to do, and just a few funny little unexplained glitches.

Réponse de Fullbay

Hello Patrick. We are very pleased that you feel like your requests are listened to and that we have delivered for you. We intend to continue to earn your business. We understand that there is so much to learn with Fullbay. Please never hesitate to contact our support team. Their help is included and unlimited. We want you to feel confident and use all the features that will benefit River Road Repair! Have a wonderful day.

BOYD
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BIG ROCK TRUCK AND TRAILER REVIEW

Publié le 2019-07-29

Avantages

I LIKE THE EASE OF USE AND THE ABILITY TO ACCESS FROM PHONE OR TABLET. I CAN BE AT OUT OF THE SHOP AND RECEIVE A CUSTOMER CALL NEEDING UPDATES. I CAN LOOK IT UP LIVE AND GIVE THEM THE ANSWERS THEY NEED. ALSO FOR THE CUSTOMERS THAT USE THE PORTAL IT PROVIDES THEM WITH THE ABILITY TO SEE THE STATUS OF THEIR REPAIRS AND LOOK UP HISTORICAL REPAIR INFORMATION.

Inconvénients

INITIALY I DISLIKED HAVE TO SELECT AND CLICK ORDER PARTS BUT THEY HAVE ADDED A BUTTON THAT YOU CAN CLICK ONE TIME AND DONE NOW

Réponse de Fullbay

Boyd, thank you so much for this review. We are glad that your shop has been able to provide a customer service portal for your customers with Fullbay. We believe that the customer portal will help keep customers returning to Big Rock Truck and Trailer for service! We are also happy to hear that the update to the button to order parts is working for you. We are constantly working to improve Fullbay and welcome your feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon!

Troy
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Fullbay has helped us see our business processes from a new perspective.

Publié le 2018-01-11

Avantages

I like the real time capabilities of creating service requests and through to the final invoice. The reporting is thorough and precise and helps us find weaknesses and inefficient processes. The customer portal has proven to be very useful for active customers. We like the quoting and order feature of the parts process with our vendors. The PM tracking and reporting is very robust and accurate. It seamlessly interfaces with Quickbooks and recognizes when it fails to export and item. Overall we we are very happy with Fullbay and we intend to continue using it. It gets better every day.

Inconvénients

Some customers do not like the portal and we have to save each estimate, SO, and Invoice as a pdf and email it to them. The parts and inventory system has some glitches when transferring parts across divisions. Scheduling and tracking service calls cannot be done completely with Fullbay. Tracking daily service types, calls, and sorting them is also difficult ( but we know it is coming soon). Still I feel like these "cons" are soon to be sorted out and we look forward to new releases and functionality.

Réponse de Fullbay

Thanks for the feedback Troy! We love the compliments and we have your suggestions logged in our enhancement request list! Thank you!!

shelley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fullbay Has it All

Publié le 2022-05-26

It was very helpful in getting out Invoices thru email to customers directly. My customers really...

It was very helpful in getting out Invoices thru email to customers directly. My customers really appreciated this feature too.

Avantages

I liked how the software tracks non inventory parts. Applying them directly to Invoices. If anything is returned that is all trackable. You are able to see that the part was sent back and credited. Very helpful with keeping track of Cores or any other returned parts.

Inconvénients

I had a hard time with the Inventory portion of this program. I can see where it would work great it just didn't for how large our Inventory is.

Réponse de Fullbay

Shelley: Thanks for taking the time to review Fullbay! I'm glad we were able to help with your parts tracking and invoicing processes. We value your feedback about the challenges with using our software for your large inventory and will pass this onto our development team. We appreciate your business and enjoy having you as our customer!

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fullbay is the best!

Publié le 2019-08-02

The Fullbay team is tremendous. They continually improve software interaction and ease of use.

The Fullbay team is tremendous. They continually improve software interaction and ease of use.

Avantages

Fullbay has made my business more successful. The work order process, inventory control, parts ordering, checklists and invoicing is painless. Fullbay will help with any training or systems changes to help grow your business. Absolutely amazing! Definitely a great value.

Inconvénients

No concerns or issues at all. Training and customization is always available.

Réponse de Fullbay

Hello Tom, thank you for this review! We appreciate it so much. We are happy that Fullbay is working so well for Irwin Diesel Repair, and that you find it to be a great value. We commit to continue to provide excellent service in order to keep your business. Have wonderful day!

Norma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very user friendly, excellent support team

Publié le 2020-08-20

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use and I love the technical support team. They are easy to get a hold of and answer back very quickly.

Inconvénients

I do not like how tedious some tasks are. There are too many steps in having to create a service order and to delete an action item in the service order itself. The reports are rudimentary, they do not provide detailed information and are time-consuming to manipulate once downloaded. The labor guides are also not very good.

Réponse de Fullbay

Norma, thank you for taking the time to review Fullbay. We are glad you find the app easy to use and that you have received good service from our technical support team. They truly are awesome! Thank you for you feedback on suggested areas for improvement. We are continually taking customer feedback to improve the app and we will share your feedback with our development team. Thank you for your business!

Debbie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nothing gets missed anymore! Every part has a home, every repair has it's place!

Publié le 2017-12-22

Paperless, streamlined (the techs have to finish the job!), knowing what has to be attended to on...

Paperless, streamlined (the techs have to finish the job!), knowing what has to be attended to on every job, and employee stats are up to date.

Avantages

It is easy to track what is going on with every piece of equipment, and billing does not get left behind - it is front and center to be attended to. We can log onto the software from anywhere - even when we're on vacation to check on things. The techs are learning to watch their own numbers and strive to improve. And most customers like the ability to access their own customer portal. It's been a win-win for everyone! AND NO MORE PAPER REPAIR ORDERS THAT GET DIRTY, GREASY, AND SMUDEGED!

Inconvénients

INVENTORY - I wish we could reconcile more than 1 page at a time.
RECEIVING CUSTOMER PAYMENTS - I would like to see that submit button at the top!
RETURNED PARTS - when keying multiple returns for a single vendor, they export to QuickBooks as multiple entries for a single credit memo - if keyed at one time in FullBay, would like to see it export to QuickBooks as one entry. Also have the ability to enter a Credit Memo date.

Réponse de Fullbay

Thanks so much Debbie! We love you guys and appreciate your business! We've got your suggestions noted and in the hopper, and we totally agree with all of them! These changes will be made soon. Thanks again!

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Spend less time in the office

Publié le 2019-07-31

Avantages

Fullbay has made my office time dramatically less. It even dropped more when I switched to Quickbooks online. The data transfer from Full bay to Quickbooks is instant. There are no more paper time cards to review and calculate. The service process is so streamlined. Invoicing is a breeze, as long as thechs are doing there due diligence. Overall, this product has been a 10 of 10 for my business. Also, the support staff is amazing.

Inconvénients

I have only one con in my opinion. I don't like the fact, that when looking for an inventory part, on the main screen it does not show part location. However, it shows cost and sell. Being a small shop, I don't have a parts manager. My mechanics pull and bill their parts. I would like to see the cost and sell removed from the inventory screen and part location put in instead.

Réponse de Fullbay

Thank you Greg, for this review. We are happy Fullbay earned 5 stars in all categories! And, it is great that LTD Truck Repair Inc uses Quickbooks and that the integration is working so well for your shop. And, we agree with you-our support staff IS amazing. We will pass along your feedback about inventory to our development team. Thanks so much!

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love our Fullbay!

Publié le 2021-02-19

I cant say enough good things about Fullbay, I am so happy with what we can do with the software.

I cant say enough good things about Fullbay, I am so happy with what we can do with the software.

Avantages

The greatest advantage of Fullbay for us is workflow and going paperless. The ease at which I can access any information I need is second to none!

Inconvénients

Inventory and applying credits to SO's is the toughest issue for me.
An actual app for android or apple would be a welcome addition for my techs.

Alternatives envisagées 

EMDECS

Pourquoi passer à Fullbay

Ease of use and customer service.

Réponse de Fullbay

James, thank you for this review about Fullbay. We are so happy that the workflow is benefiting your shop and that you are now paperless!

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fullbay Review

Publié le 2019-07-30

faster estimate to invoice times

faster estimate to invoice times

Avantages

Doing estimates takes half as much time with full bay lets you know what your costs are and profits before you do the job. Allowing you time to bid more jobs.

Inconvénients

Little bit of learning curve to figure out software

Réponse de Fullbay

Hi Andy. Wow, thanks for the great review! We are glad that Fullbay is helping Link Hydraulic with estimates and time to bid more jobs. We want your shop to be as efficient as possible. If you need help with learning any of the software, please never hesitate to use our free, unlimited support. The support team is great!

Luba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of daily use

Publié le 2019-07-31

Loving it

Loving it

Avantages

One central location for time tracking, AP, AR

Inconvénients

Detailed and accurate WIP and Payroll reporting

Réponse de Fullbay

Thank you Luba for this review. We are glad that Fullbay is easy to use at RPD Services, LLC.
We appreciate the feedback you gave and we will pass that on to our development team. We hope you continue to keep loving Fullbay. Have a wonderful day!

Duane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Got my life back

Publié le 2019-08-26

Fullbay enables me to stay on top off my business as i go. I used to have to take days away from...

Fullbay enables me to stay on top off my business as i go. I used to have to take days away from work for invoicing, quotes, and other office work. Now when the invoice is ready the only thing left to do is collect the money.

Avantages

Most of my business is mobile/onsite repairs so I like how versatile the software is in the fact that it runs on multiple platforms.

Inconvénients

The maintenance tracking needs some improvement. It needs to be a little easier to see when the particular services are due

Réponse de Fullbay

Hi Duane, thank you for leaving this review. We are happy to hear that you are using Fullbay for mobile and onsite repairs for Bentleys Diesel and Performance. If you would ever like help with shortcuts in maintenance tracking, please reach out to our customer support team. We always welcome your feedback with enhancement requests too! We hope to see you at SEMA again next year, have a wonderful day.

Roberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Trucknation Houston

Publié le 2021-02-19

Before Fullbay keeping track of inventory and invoicing customers was a nightmare. Now it is not...

Before Fullbay keeping track of inventory and invoicing customers was a nightmare. Now it is not an issue.

Avantages

Fullbay is easy to use. To keep track of inventory and when you need to order Fullbay is a must. Invoicing customers and keeping track of their repairs Fullbay is perfect.

Inconvénients

The only 1 issue I can think of is the ability to erase inactive inventory items.

Réponse de Fullbay

Roberto, thank you for this stellar review about Fullbay! We are committed to your success and are are really happy that you are able to track inventory and invoice easily now. That is great news. Thank you for sharing.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Garage Management Software

Publié le 2021-02-19

We love the Software as do our Customers!

We love the Software as do our Customers!

Avantages

This software is very user friendly from Office Employees to Technicians as well as Customers.

Inconvénients

They are a young company and still doing many changes. I wouldn't list this as a Con though as they take pointers and ideas and put them to use in the software with updates.

Réponse de Fullbay

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to write a review about Fullbay software. We definitely do appreciate the pointers shared with us. We love all the valuable feedback our customers give. And, the Customer Portal is a wonderful feature, glad to hear you are using it. We appreciate your business.

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HOW I LIKE FULLBAY

Publié le 2019-07-31

I HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH FULLBAY AND I LOVED THE FACT THAT I WAS ABLE TO DO ONE ON ONE...

I HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH FULLBAY AND I LOVED THE FACT THAT I WAS ABLE TO DO ONE ON ONE TRAINING WITH SOMEONE. I LIKE THAT IF I HAVE AN ISSUE THEN I CAN CALL IN AND THEY WILL HELP YOU ON THE SPOT OR THEY WILL SEND IT TO SOMEONE THAT CAN HELP YOU.

Avantages

I LIKE THAT IT IS EASY TO FIND YOUR WAY THROUGH ANY AND ALL PARTS TO FULLBAY

Inconvénients

THAT IT LOGS YOU OUT IF YOU HAVE BEEN IDLE TOO LONG OR PULL UP ANOTHER WEB PAGE

Réponse de Fullbay

Stacy, we are delighted that Fullbay has earned a perfect rating from you! We are also glad to hear that it is easy for you to navigate through the software and that you learned it with only one training. We are also happy that you are using the support channels. We want to continue to earn the business from East Coast Diesel LLC. Thank you.

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FullBay Power!

Publié le 2022-06-09

Friendly, helpful staff.

Friendly, helpful staff.

Avantages

Very nice program, good support, relevant information and topics.

Inconvénients

Wiring diagrams in Motor not comprehensive enough.

Réponse de Fullbay

Bryan: Thank you for the stellar review about Fullbay, and we are so glad to hear that it's been working out well for you. We appreciate your business and enjoy having you as our customer!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fullbay review

Publié le 2021-02-20

Great for SO status, approvals, estimates, invoicing, PM tracking.

Great for SO status, approvals, estimates, invoicing, PM tracking.

Avantages

User friendly. Can do a lot with service.

Inconvénients

Parts tracking only with inventory parts, not parts put onto SO's directly from vendor.

Réponse de Fullbay

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear that you find Fullbay user-friendly and so much more! Fullbay does track special order parts on several reports as well as within the service order history, please reach out to our customer support team and we will be happy to show you how to use those functions. Thank you for your business.

Jerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Diesel Repair Shop Software

Publié le 2021-02-19

Very pleased with the Fullbay software.

Very pleased with the Fullbay software.

Avantages

The Fullbay software is totally integrated and a one-stop-shop for making their users run more efficient businesses. The Fullbay software is the total package for any Diesel repair shop. From order entry, automatic vin lookup, inventory management, service order real-time tracking, customer invoicing and automatic integration into QuickBooks for bookkeeping.

Inconvénients

I cannot really find any drawbacks to using the Fullbay software.

Réponse de Fullbay

Jerry, thank you for this wonderful review about Fullbay! Sounds like your shop is using so many of the features in Fullbay to run an efficient business. We are so happy for your shop, and thank you for your business!

Debbie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Likes and dislikes of Fullbay Software

Publié le 2019-07-31

Easier tracking of billable hours, and parts.

Easier tracking of billable hours, and parts.

Avantages

The software is relatively easy to get started with and easy to train a new user on.

Inconvénients

Some of the reports are not as I would like them to be.

Réponse de Fullbay

Debbie, thank you for this review. It is good to hear that it has been easy to get started and train new users on Fullbay!
We definitely welcome feedback on what type of reports you would like to see at Ultimate Truck Service, Inc. You may send your suggestions to [email protected] if you'd like. Have a great day!

Dean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fullbay First 6 months

Publié le 2019-07-29

We were on a paper-based shop system and went to the cloud. A steep learning curve for our shop...

We were on a paper-based shop system and went to the cloud. A steep learning curve for our shop tech's but we have worked thru most of the bugs so far.

Avantages

Cloud-based and works with Quickbooks Canadian Version. Decent help online and excellent call centre. The people at the call centre are easy to reach and almost always respond the same day.

Inconvénients

Accounting links to Quickbooks has problems calculating taxes ( always off by pennies in QuickBooks, very time consuming making small corrections) issuing a credit to QuickBooks is not functional. You have to imput manually.

Réponse de Fullbay

Dean, thank you so much for writing a review about Fullbay. We are happy to hear that your experience with our call center for help has been excellent. We will let them know! We do have a support rep that specializes helping resolve challenges relating to Quickbooks. Please don't hesitate to get some extra help from us. Have a wonderful day, and thank you for your business!

Melanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great company-

Publié le 2021-08-16

Avantages

Easy to use- they have worked with us on programming that we need

Inconvénients

The accounting side integrates with Quickbooks but exports only and isn't real time. This causes some issues that we have had to work around.