Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses - Avis

Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

4,8 (162)
Donnez votre avis!
Outil de gestion des notes de frais, de saisie des reçus et de gestion de projet

Note globale

4,8 /5
(162)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

162 avis

JeanFrancois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Le meilleur de la catégorie

Publié le 2023-01-18

Connexion facile à l'API, résultats exceptionnels!

Connexion facile à l'API, résultats exceptionnels!

Avantages

Il s'agit de l'intelligence artificielle qui récupère le plus grande nombre de données de facturation du secteur. Aucune autre solution n'y parvient!

Inconvénients

Ce n'est pas vraiment un point faible,mais un grand plus serait que cette solution soit aussi intégrée dans Ede AI qui est un agrégateur d'intelligences artificilelles

Réponse de Veryfi

Thanks for your review and feedback! We really appreciate your comments, and are thrilled that you found our API easy to use. Great suggestion regarding Eden.ai!
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Anthony
Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Receipt / Expense Report OCR app!

Publié le 2021-12-09

We are able to better budget our monthly accounts.

We are able to better budget our monthly accounts.

Avantages

The OCR, AI, ability to connect outside applications (ex: Quickbooks), add bank feeds,

Inconvénients

The tags and categories a bit confusing.

Réponse de Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that our software is helping you manage your budget. Accurate data extraction for line item details is one of the hardest things to accomplish with AI-Driven OCR, it's great to hear that you're getting accurate results with our app.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Charlie
Charlie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Such a great solution to your reduce your pile of receipts!

Publié le 2018-05-12

Avantages

The best thing is the on-boarding one on one demo available, and the responsiveness of the support folk. I was tearing my hair out entering all my receipts each Quarter the manual way. Veryfi allowed me to get through what was several nights worth of work, in just under an hour. It is all cloud, but does save a copy of all receipts back to your DropBox. Lots of interaction between Xero, Dropbox, and other apps to link everything together. A couple of small clicks to use, one giant leap closer to going paper-less!

The iPhone app (they also have android, I believe) makes it really easy to capture my receipts as soon as I receive them. I take a couple of extra moments at the counter/checkout and capture the receipt with my phone. Saves losing receipts and running around looking for receipts, in my car, glovebox and various places around the house at the end of each month.

Inconvénients

There were few UI glitches and weird workflow choices, but the team have been very responsive and fixed up most of them within a few days of me bringing them to their attention.

Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Solid Optical Reading

Publié le 2016-11-11

I have not used IQBoxy for long, but I do have some clients using it to track their business...

I have not used IQBoxy for long, but I do have some clients using it to track their business expenses. They take photos of their receipts and IQBoxy converts them to digital information and syncs with Xero Accounting Software.

So far, the information the software gathers from the receipts has proven to be both accurate and reliable, which is more than can be said for some other software I've used. It is able to pull the vendor name, date, amount, etc. and accurately sync it with Xero. I also like the expense reports and reminders to get your receipts entered. The expense reports can be printed from your computer to submit to your accountant or bookkeeper.

The one area that I find challenging is the integration with Xero. Though it transfers information well, the workflow still requires more steps than entering a transaction. Essentially, it creates an unapproved Bill in Xero for your accountant to approve (create the bill), then record a payment (or you can use the Expense Reimbursement feature of Xero the same way). To set the account and approve the bill, then create a payment to actually hit your general ledger is more steps than just creating a spend or receive money transaction. For that reason, the integration might not be the right solution for everyone, but overall, the software is accurate and helpful for tracking business expenses and keeping your receipts organized.

Avantages

Accuracy in reading receipts.

Inconvénients

Integration steps (which may not really be unique to this software).

Réponse de Veryfi

Jake, thank you for your great feedback and support.

We now have web app tool for accountants & bookkeepers to manage your clients from the 1 place. Check it out => https://www.veryfi.com/accounting-practice-management/

PS. IQBoxy has a new name! VERYFI ~ Read the announcement => https://www.veryfi.com/news/iqboxy-is-now-veryfi/

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Wayne
Wayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply the best product out there for tracking receipts and expenses

Publié le 2018-08-06

Software is excellent, I cannot understate how much real time processing and accuracy is of a huge...

Software is excellent, I cannot understate how much real time processing and accuracy is of a huge benefit to small business.

This is a great product, AMAZING back end and I am sure it will get only better with time!!!!

Avantages

First and foremost, the real time (almost) processing of data. Unlike other services (and I have used/tried most every one), the machine learning excels at a VERY quick turn around.

Second, the accuracy of the product is OUTSTANDING!

Third, Integration to other platforms, though VERY, VERY GOOD shows errors at times. Likely I caused these errors, but could be a little better.

Lastly, the customer service has been great

Inconvénients

As a newcomer to the market, I believe it needs a little more options, especially with reports. I realize that each of us users have different needs, thus it would be nice to have some better filters, etc when sifting through the data.

I am coming from a competing product, and though I asked for an import, it is still a work in progress. CAVEAT here, I am importing data going back to 2014 as I want all my data stored in one place - at this is the BEST place for it!

Mohamed
Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

wonderful

Publié le 2023-02-11

i am happy with the results i get from the software

i am happy with the results i get from the software

Avantages

it is easy to use and give me the required info

Inconvénients

i would like it to be less expensive it will encourage me to use it more

Réponse de Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that our software is easy for you and your team to use. It looks like you may have tried our OCR API Platform free trial, you can continue to use that account after the first 14 days for free, for 50 documents a month. Alternatively, you can use our expense management app as an accounting practice with multiple team members, which is $15/mo/user.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Roger
Roger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, convenient, great for tracking receipts

Publié le 2018-08-03

Saves me loads of time, I don't lose receipts and they're not flying all over my car, littering my...

Saves me loads of time, I don't lose receipts and they're not flying all over my car, littering my desk and getting washed in my pants. I have an accurate record of what I spent and when I spent it. Easily integrates with Quickbooks.

Avantages

Love this app. I capture my paper receipts within minutes of receiving them. That way I don't lose them or they don't fade. Once a month I edit the record and tag the receipts to upload to QB. The categories b/w Veryfi and QB are nearly 100%. Also, sending e-receipts to my Veryfi email address works as advertised. Love the feature that they recognize most vendors and attach vendor logos. A+ rating from me!

Inconvénients

Occasional hiccup and I have to take photo of receipt twice.

Laura
Laura
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful product!

Publié le 2018-03-28

As accountant I save time and money because with Veryfi do some task on my work are just taking...

As accountant I save time and money because with Veryfi do some task on my work are just taking seconds, Also generate automatically reports are very useful for me to compare my expenses and take decisions on my business.

Avantages

Easy to use, amazing support 24 hours, and the most important thing I save a lot of money using this product, good job Veryfi team!

Inconvénients

Nothing everything is perfect, new features each week and that's fantastic! waiting for android version of logbook app

Jan Christopher
Jan Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How it should be done

Publié le 2020-04-02

Avantages

- Receipt scanning is super fast and beautifully accurate. Much faster than the competition I tried.
- It is easy to scan receipts consisting of multiple pages
- Recording tip and tax portions of a receipt is well done.

Inconvénients

Nothing, this is exactly what I was looking for, beautifully done and the only one really satisfying what I wanted.

Réponse de Veryfi

Jan, love your feedback! Thank you so much Jan. I've shared this lovely feedback with the team and they had smiles all round. All the best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Tena
Tena
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I set up one of my larger clients in March on Veryfi. We have been extremely pleased.

Publié le 2018-04-24

This software allows the owner or any admin to access any receipt at any time to verify items...

This software allows the owner or any admin to access any receipt at any time to verify items purchased and it covers your bases in the event of an audit, where I guarantee you will need those receipts. We have it set up to back up to drop box also as a backup for all receipts.

Avantages

I love that all receipts flow perfectly to QBO and that I was able to set catch accounts for when employees leave out the payment method or the expense account. I can still download from the cc bank and match those to the veryfi entries.

Inconvénients

I look forward to them adding the new QBO job costing "projects". This I believe will complete enhance the program greatly and so increase it's usefulness.

Robert
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We're Enjoying VeryFi

Publié le 2019-12-27

Overall I'd highly recommend using VeryFi. We're enjoying it so far.

Overall I'd highly recommend using VeryFi. We're enjoying it so far.

Avantages

We use VeryFi to scan foreign currency receipts because it then converts them to USD before uploading them with Quickbooks

Inconvénients

The software does appear to be a bit "Beta" in terms of the back-end.

Réponse de Veryfi

Hi Robert, Thank you for your feedback and lovely ratings!

Can you please email me with more detail about the Con. Would love to know what you mean by Beta. We are constantly making updates and improvements so maybe this ongoing activity is sending the wrong message?

Best,
Ernest

Pika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredibly Flexible Solution for the face of Small Business in 2018

Publié le 2018-10-05

I knew that BEFORE I started financially getting engulfed in the mundane day-to-day expenses...

I knew that BEFORE I started financially getting engulfed in the mundane day-to-day expenses businesses experience, I needed something to track my expenses quickly and be as agile as I am running my three companies. This solution not only provided the ONLY reliable solution to this problem, but because of its account reconciliation capabilities with not just liquid asset accounts, but credit, etc, it became the absolute winner in my eyes compared to some of its competing products in the small business market. In the amount of time/money that this solution has and will save me, I am SO FORTUNATE I found Veryfi.com, and I think you will be too!

Avantages

By far the best feature of this solution is the ability to track expenses and organize them for ease of use later. I have never felt so organized then when I started using this product! As a business owner of three different companies, Veryfi not only allows me to utilize this solution for one, but ALL of my businesses in one easy to navigate experience via my web browser either at the office or on the go! With the mobile applications available to not only Apple iOS but also Android, I am SO glad that I decided to use Veryfi for my expense tracking needs!

Inconvénients

If it weren't for my AMAZING tech-guru guy I think this solution at first is a little complicated, but it literally only took one *focused* afternoon to learn the ins and out, and I now have the hang of how to enter data in and hardly ever need to ask for assistance! The best advice I can give is that the information is overwhelming at first, so if you cannot take the one-on-one FREE on-boarding consultation meeting they give you, PLEASE find someone in your team that you trust to take it. YOU WON'T BE SORRY (and its only about 30 minute of time)!!!

Réponse de Veryfi

Thank you Pika for your lovely review and suggestion for the free onboarding consultation.

We are working on improving the onboarding experience. Yesterday we launched our 1st onboarding video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_T-rRK0dzE and more videos are coming to our youtube channel.

PS. Check out our new referral program https://hub.veryfi.com/referrals/

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Brendan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best on the market

Publié le 2021-09-04

Veryfi is one of the most effective and reliable Receipt tracking systems available. It makes...

Veryfi is one of the most effective and reliable Receipt tracking systems available. It makes bookkeeping and accounting a breeze come tax time.

Avantages

Being able to take a photo of the receipt on the go and view and approve it later.

Inconvénients

Few issues with the camera software and doesn't always take a clear picture the first time.

Réponse de Veryfi

Brendan, thank you for your feedback and support!

Regarding the camera piece, I'd love to be able to help and resolve this. Can you please email [email protected] with more detail inc version of the app and device you use.

Best,
Ernest

Ann
Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This app ROCKS!

Publié le 2018-10-11

I have been using Veryfi for numerous years now. It is an incredible time saver for me as a sole...

I have been using Veryfi for numerous years now. It is an incredible time saver for me as a sole proprietor, allowing me to concentrate on growing my business instead of shuffling through piles of receipts come tax time. I love that you can tag your receipts with tags YOU create, so looking up a previous purchase is super easy & convenient!

Avantages

As a small business owner, I LOVE that my receipts are digitally captured, categorized, optionally tagged & saved in my cloud storage... all on the go! No more piles of receipts! Makes tax time a breeze!

Inconvénients

Honestly, nothing. Every update just improves the app, and they seem to really listen to their users’ suggestions for improvements and additional features.

Réponse de Veryfi

Love it love it love it! Thank you so much for the nice feedback and ongoing support.

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Long time user of Veryfi.

Publié le 2021-08-17

Love it and have recommended it to many business. Easy to learn and to use across entire organizatio...

Love it and have recommended it to many business. Easy to learn and to use across entire organization.

Avantages

The mobile receipt scanning is my favorite feature. The rule based options are unlimited on how you set things up to run for your workflow. Fast and efficient across any platform.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have ever had is when there is an update for the software. The app will crash after taking a pic of a receipt. It’s easily fixed by downloading the new version but is frustrating at times.

Réponse de Veryfi

Jay, thank you so much for your nice feedback and support!

Ernest (cofounder)

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Smart OCR for your receipts

Publié le 2022-01-17

10/10 OCR! You need to have a decent internet connection like any other web-based softare.

10/10 OCR! You need to have a decent internet connection like any other web-based softare.

Avantages

Scanning your receipt right away is the easiest way to do bookkeeping. Veryfi has superb OCR, and alignment correction.

Inconvénients

nothing yet. This is not an accounting software, but it can track time, add projects. It is amazing.

Réponse de Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback, and are happy to see that our software is making bookkeeping easier for you. You're right about having a decent internet connection - we have really good mobile image compression to optimize bandwidth usage, but the more you have, the better image quality and data extraction accuracy we can achieve.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Major time saver

Publié le 2018-08-19

Avantages

Veryfi is so easy to use for receipt collection - just snap a pic in the app or forward an email receipt and it's in Veryf and your connected apps within seconds, very impressive turnaround time. I love that it will automatically match up my business receipts with my transactions in Quickbooks, bookkeeping is a breeze. And I especially enjoy that I no longer have to hang on to stacks of paper receipts anymore!

Inconvénients

Occasionally the software will parse the receipt information incorrectly, or part of an email receipt will get cut off when it's reformatted. Most of the time it's pretty good though. I also would like to see more user-friendly/visually appealing reports, that's the main reason I haven't switched over entirely from Mint for my personal finances.

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy User

Publié le 2021-08-17

Very good and would highly recommend.

Very good and would highly recommend.

Avantages

This product is very easy to use. Allows me to get receipts in before they get misplaced.

Inconvénients

In the construction industry quantities are important and wasn’t offered when I first stated using the product, but they responded to my request and added it. Only con I see is the money in feature doesn’t translate to a vendor credit in QB.

Réponse de Veryfi

Brad, Thank you for your support and feedback.

Please contact [email protected] and they will show you how to send "money in" to Vendor Credit.

Best,
Ernest

Jacques
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

iqBoxy Receipts Review

Publié le 2020-03-17

Speaking as a former Computer Animator for 26 years. We used to have managed many gigs of individual...

Speaking as a former Computer Animator for 26 years. We used to have managed many gigs of individual files. I was pleasantly surprised to find the naming convention similar to how I was already tagging photographed and edit images! I also love the back up to the cloud. Everything I need it to do is on the app.

Avantages

The receipt counter and organizer.
It makes life easy!
It made bookkeeping actually fun! I look forward to it now. I get real-time data like a real-time video game.
It's awesome!

Inconvénients

Cannt say just yet because I still have to use it fully. I just hope setting up a time sheet for my guys is as easy as the rest of the app.

Réponse de Veryfi

Jacques, thank you for your feedback and your experience so far with Veryfi. Love it!

PS. Please send any feedback where we can improve to [email protected] so we can make sure it ends up in future builds.

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Alison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Essential to me - makes my life so much easier

Publié le 2019-12-27

Avantages

I hate organising minor expenses but it so necessary for my accounts, vat return and tax return. Verify has made this so much easier and quicker. All organised, take a photo on my phone, check and adjust if necessary before uploading and then double check just before I run my reports. All done.

you can have three accounts for one paid subscriptions so organise different businesses

Inconvénients

Four accounts for one paid subscription would suit me more but I can manage and overall find this good value for money.

Réponse de Veryfi

Alison, Thank you kindly for the lovely feedback!

I'm curious to hear why you want a 4th account? We have an ability for you to add more accounts under your subscription for an additional $1 :-) Let me know if you'd like it.

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Bill
Bill
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just in testing phase now but it appears to be just what we need to better manage our expenses

Publié le 2017-11-09

Allows us to electronically collect, categorize and store receipts in ways that are easily...

Allows us to electronically collect, categorize and store receipts in ways that are easily reportable and verifiable. Has gone a long way to improve our data on job costs.

Avantages

The owners have been great to respond personally to issues and provide support.
Just testing but it seems like the perfect solutions for a small distributed business like us to collect and categorize expenses.
Intuitive easy to use interface.

Inconvénients

Some functionality could be improved and would like to see some controls in place that aren't currently there but in discussion with management team have plans to implement much of my wish list in the near future. It's a new app and they continue to develop but have been very impressed by there responsiveness and desire to improve.

Réponse de Veryfi

Thank you for the lovely feedback Bill. It's a pleasure to be of service to you and your firm. Best, Ernest (founder)

Dima
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great app to manage my expenses!

Publié le 2018-03-23

Avantages

Their OCR tech to recognize and categorize receipts just works! The app is very easy to use and does its job perfectly. On top of that, they have a great integration with various software such as Dropbox, Quickbooks and so on.

Inconvénients

Nothing really that would keep me from using it! Very minor bugs here and there but they keep fixing them and they're constantly improving the app. I can't complain. This is a great app all around.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple Intuitive Software that is so POWERFUL!

Publié le 2021-04-07

Well thought out software that has been designed to be as easy and efficient as possible using the...

Well thought out software that has been designed to be as easy and efficient as possible using the technology most business owners already have at their finger tips.

Avantages

This software makes financial administration so much easier and less time consuming. It is a pleasure to us and this powerful technology will make your life a lot easier and give you your time back.

Inconvénients

There were not really any cons but it would be good to have a folder system for supplier monthly account receivable statements that can be forwarded by email directly to them if that function is not already available.

Réponse de Veryfi

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback Justin! ~ Ernest

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great time saving app

Publié le 2019-09-24

I'm only using it for receipts, but so far it makes keeping and tracking expenses almost fun.

I'm only using it for receipts, but so far it makes keeping and tracking expenses almost fun.

Avantages

I like how Veryfi takes the hassle out of managing receipts. Whereas previously I scanned receipts in one step and entered them into Quickbooks as a separate step, I now do it all in one simple step using Veryfi.

Inconvénients

I've only been using Veryfi for a few weeks, but so far I don't have any negatives.

Réponse de Veryfi

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your feedback and rating! We are constantly looking at ways to streamline the process. Glad to see the Quickbooks integration is going great for you. If you have feedback on what we could do better then please don't hesitate to reach out to us on [email protected]
~ Ernest (cofounder)

Sergio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice expenses management

Publié le 2019-06-09

Avantages

Ease of use and straight forward. It will help you have control of your expenses

Inconvénients

Can’t edit categories from the app. Too expensive for individual or personal use.

Réponse de Veryfi

Hi Sergio, thank you for your feedback.

To edit categories inside the mobile app all you have to do is swipe the Inbox > Categories > Category cell to reveal the edit option.

Inside the web product it's pressing the button with 3 dots stacked on-top to reveal more options around managing Categories. This video explains nicely how to manage your Inbox https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArwDHUPTdeI&list=PLkA-lFc8JUY5WXYFxFrHTvzFybcCR918r&index=3&t=0s

Feel free to reach back if you have more questions.

Best,
~ Ernest (cofounder)