Clockify

4,7 (4 272)
Le seul logiciel de gestion du temps en équipe 100 % gratuit

Note globale

4,7 /5
(4 272)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

4272 - Avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très simple d'utilisation, bien accepté par l'équipe

Publié le 2022-04-19

Expérience très positive, dès les premières secondes de l'installation. Très facile à utiliser.

Avantages

Nous utilisons principalement la fonctionnalité Feuille de temps. Certains membres de l'équipe utilisent également la fonction de minutage. Tous s'entendent pour dire que l'application est facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Notre équipe réalise souvent les mêmes tâches pour des clients différents. J'aimerais pouvoir choisir indépendamment la tâche, le projet et le client, sans être obligée de recréer la tâche dans un autre projet et de l'associer à un autre client.

Alternatives envisagées 

Office 365 Timesheet App

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Un membre de mon équipe a préféré cette solution et j'ai approuvé son choix.
Cédric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Explosion des tarifs en 2021

Publié le 2021-10-29

Système au top, mais politique tarifaire catastrophique depuis 2021.

Avantages

Application très bien faite, rapidité de saisie et partage de suivi en ligne pour les clients, vraiment top !

Inconvénients

Explosion des prix cette année pour nous.
Pratiquement fois 10 par rapport à nos options (premium vers entreprise).
Juste l’impression d’être pris en otage.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon favoris pour suivre les activités de ma team

Publié le 2020-11-13

Très bonne

Avantages

J'ai utilisé pas moins de 10 applications de pointages, de catégorie et de fonctionnalités différentes. Clockify est de loin le plus simple mais le plus riche et le plus optimisé même dans sa forme gratuite.

Inconvénients

Les restrictions dans la forme gratuite mais c'est pas dommageable pour un suivi de prod optimisé

Ludovic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super appli !

Publié le 2022-04-19

Avantages

Facile de suivre son temps de travail. On peut entrer un mots clé et une liste des tâches déjà réalisées est proposées.

Je n'ai pas encore exploité les données mais les bilans hebdo, mensuel et annuel ont l'air pratique

Inconvénients

Pas possible d'intégrer des réunions périodiques (sans connecté son agenda)

Tahina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ce logiciel est génial

Publié le 2022-04-24

Avantages

le plus de ce logiciel est la suivie de temps

Inconvénients

non il n'y a pas que je change sur ce logiciel

Sebastien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Très déçu, fait perdre du temps.

Publié le 2021-08-30

Il rajoute de la complexité là où il n'il y a pas lieu d'en avoir.
Ne permet pas de gagner du temps sur l'enregistrement de ses timesheet's.
Logiciel très facile à réaliser par un développeur en interne au lieu d'utiliser clockify. -> correspondra mieux au besoin de la société.

Avantages

Le dark effect (faut bien trouver quelque chose de positif)
La FAQ (même si surtout utile pour l'administrateur)

Inconvénients

- Copier notre horaire de la semaine précédente ne copie pas les heures mais uniquement les projets ...
- Obliger de rajouter le 'h' pour indiquer le nombre d'heures. Si je met un "8" tout seul dans la case, je veux que 8heures soit pris en compte.
- L'accès limité aux choix des fonctionnaités par l'utilisateur finale.
- Trop de choix d'administrations
- L'utilisateur finale se sent trop restreint.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for the review Sebastien.

We are sorry to hear that you were experiencing these issues with Clockify.

Kindly note that in order to add hours, you simply need to type in 800 in order for system to recognize 8 hours and 0 minutes. This also depends on your time format mode in Clockify, but there are variations for faster entering of times.

Would you mind to reach out to our support team at [email protected] in order for them to help you resolve this issues?

Cheers!

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Don't know where your time is going? Use Clockify!

Publié le 2022-08-16

Clockify is intuitive and allows you to complete basic business functions. You need to know what people are spending time on, and how much it costs. So once the set up is done and everyone has their rates added, the rest is easy. Just make sure to maintain your costs and projects and its smooth sailing.

Avantages

Being able to capture a weeks worth of time on specific tasks has been an enormous help. The user interface is clean and friendly, and the most recent feature I've started using is "Copy last weeks time and activities" which means if I have 2 similar weeks, I can copy last week and just made little tweaks where required. It has made life so easy.

Inconvénients

Personally, I didn't enjoy the browser add on with the stop clock, which I understand some people might love to encourage them to do the work as timeously as possible, but to me it feels like doom. I disabled that part of clockify but it is personal preference, some people do love that feature!

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Power Apps

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

I tried to build an alternative time capture system on Power Apps but it couldn't never meet the standards that Clockify has set. Clockify exceeds expectations.
Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great time tracking tool

Publié le 2022-08-05

Easy and intuitive, great to track time per project

Avantages

Intuitive and super easy to implement. Got up and running in seconds.

Inconvénients

Still a "young" product that has plenty of room to grow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Invoice Ninja et ClickUp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

For basic time tracking per task, Clockify is a great solution with a friendly free-tier option
Darshan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Time tracker

Publié le 2022-09-08

Avantages

Easy to navigate and add your projects enteries, you can also add that project into payable or not.

Inconvénients

The user interface is not that tendy comapre to other competitors but its fair enough.

Réponse de COING Traduire en Français

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback!
We truly appreciate each comment we receive so we will make sure to forward it to the relevant team.
Cheers!

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

What gets measured, gets managed

Publié le 2022-07-14

Clockify plays a vital role in tracking our activities. Knowing what gets done, when, and for what project allows us to identify the tasks and resources we need to allocate.

The product has a very generous free tier, and it is relatively easy to implement with some basic introduction.

Aside from the various ways to log time, I enjoy the report feature because it allows me to view data in various ways.

Avantages

I like that it has several ways you can track your time: you can manually log, use a timer, or input via the calendar. This feature helped make it easier to deploy to the team because they can choose how to log. And the dashboard shows how others are doing so you can see your team log as well.

Inconvénients

None so far. It has been useful for our team. In due time, I'm exploring to use the paid version.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor, QuickBooks Time, Trello et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

We used to log time through Slack which then gets moved into a Google Sheet. It was quite a tedious process.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zapier, Slack et Google Sheets

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Clockify had the simplest but most functional features of the free tier for our use. And in the event we decide to purchase the paid version, it is the most affordable. The others are perhaps better for bigger companies.

Réponse de COING Traduire en Français

Thanks for your amazing and detailed review Tim!

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Clockify and that it was easy to adapt it to your worfklow.

If you happen to have any suggestions for us, feel free to reach out to [email protected]

Cheers!

Saeko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Control of working hours and more beneficial functions

Publié le 2022-09-09

It allows the entrances and exits of professionals to be registered and also in case of forgetting to write down or register, this tool has reminders so there are more benefits of having this type of time calculation systems

Avantages

In general, I like this tool because it allows, in a very accessible way, to be able to calculate the working hours and thus have the exact references and the professionals' fees without major complications, it allows to have a complete vision of the activities of the professionals even if they work remotely, it is also not an application that is difficult to implement or that requires other systems

Inconvénients

It does not have systems that are difficult to use. I consider this tool as a great business solution when hourly fees are made, even to remote personnel.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tracking working time

Publié le 2022-08-17

Avantages

As a freelancer with an hourly rate, Clockify helps a lot to make sure I'm on track and charge my client correctly. I can set the project name for every client and track my working hour and review my progress at glance to make sure I can complete the task on time

Inconvénients

It's very easy and simple software but as I'm growing and need to hire another team member remotely, I face some difficulty to make sure my project run as planned.

Réponse de COING Traduire en Français

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

If you have encounter any difficulties, please feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will do our best to help!

In case you have any suggestions on how to improve our app, and have a few minutes to spare, you can fill in this form - https://clockify.me/feedback.

Cheers!

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clockify ensures I don't work too long!

Publié le 2022-08-30

I have been very satisfied with Clockify. It has made it really easy for me to keep track of hours for several years and I have told several other people about it and they have been happy with their own usage as well.

Avantages

I have used Clockify for various tasks over the years. I have previously used it to track billable hours on projects to submit to clients. Now, I use it as a basic time clock just to keep track of my 8-hour days to ensure I don't go over since I'm on salary.

Inconvénients

Some of the online tools aren't the easiest to use, but they are as good or better than most other options.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use for tracking remote work

Publié le 2022-08-12

Avantages

easy to report working time with minimum effort, great to track specific projects working time

Inconvénients

first screen after login is Time tracker, and for me most useful is Timesheet view. there is no way to change that

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Team time tracking is great.

Publié le 2022-08-06

Very usefull and easy to use. Clean design and easy to navigate. Clockify is all our team needs to track progress and tasks, working on a big project.

Avantages

Working with a team on a big project with Clockify made the time tracking process very simple and well organised.

Inconvénients

Maybe some premade browser or desktop notifications, controlled by the teamleader.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clockify

Publié le 2022-09-22

Avantages

It was really easy to use. We are using it in office ao it’s easy to track everyones time.

Inconvénients

I don’t think there is anything I presonlly don’t like.

Noah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clockify | the Software you Didn't Know you Needed

Publié le 2022-06-03

My experience with Clockify has been overwhelmingly positive. Their support got back to me in less than 24 hours, I can use their software without annoying paywalls or limitations, and they've earned me as a loyal customer by having an easy-to-use software with more features than I needed, excellent customer service, and well-designed phone app.

I use Clockify daily, and they've taken stuff that I thought would be issues (project management, stopwatch, time to money) when I started freelancing and simplified it in such a sleek way. I don't stress because I know Clockify has my back.

Avantages

Clockify is an easy to use software which provides time and project management services, billing, team setup, and so much more services. In terms of price, Clockify is extremely affordable. As a sole proprietor, I use the software entirely for free. I have access to every aspect of the software, including project management, time tracker, calendar, timesheets, and more.

It's nice to see a software with a free subscription that doesn't lock the core parts of the service behind a paywall, or have constant pop-up reminders to upgrade. Instead, this software allows me to work without interruptions, and then track the time/projects/money I've made in the past (days, weeks, months, etc.) And here's the even better thing: they're subscriptions are cheaper than their competitors, with the lowest tier being $6 a month and the highest $15.

You can upgrade to allow more people to underneath your Clockify, but as a singular entity I don't need to do this. Because of how easy to use the software is, and how organized it is compared to it's competitors, I will definitely be upgrading when I subcontract projects to others in order to keep track of their time on projects.

I use Clockify to keep track of time, which (after about 5 minutes of setting up) will autoconvert to my hourly rate PER client, meaning that I don't have to worry about doing any math for invoices. I've been using it daily for over a month now, with research and "practicing" before that.

Inconvénients

I honestly have trouble contemplating anything I don't like about this software. The support got back to me and solved my issues in less than 24 hours, and the software is easy to use. Honestly (and this is rare for me), I have no complaints. Clockify does exactly what it needs to, and does it better than expected.

The only thing that I could see as a potential con for others is that, in order to get larger numbers of people underneath the same Clockify as an "organization", you'd need to pay a subscription fee. But frankly, the fee is so cheap that it's worth eating the cost.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Free version still has lots of features - better in browser

Publié le 2022-02-17

It's nice just to be able to keep track of writing time, and measure some basic analytics, and the billing feature is really good for remembering the value of your time and the amount you have invested into a project. Its free features seem to surpass its competitors. It would be cool if it had more custom options (e.g. themes) and if you could hide things you don't use as a premium member to keep everything more minimalist. But Clockify has been a very good app to me and I don't have plans to switch anytime soon.

Avantages

You just hit the timer and go, which is great. I use the free version, which has all the functionality I need as a one man band. I did explore different options not too long ago to see what was out there but ultimately found Clockify offers the best analytics tools on its free version. Competitors generally only offered free trials or had free versions with extremely limited features. You can also have it linked to Chrome, which is good.

Inconvénients

I wasn't keen on the overall look for a while. It would also be nice to have the option of a simpler interface if preferred - for instance, as a writer I only really want to know what draft I am on, rather than naming each individual task, and I can do that using the projects feature. Right now I'm lazy and tend to duplicate tasks, only realising later that I had assigned an inaccurate name. It also makes it harder to sort tasks later. I tried the app on my desktop and phone but found them a bit janky, so I stick with the desktop version. Also, I do like the extra Chrome options, such as the Pomodoro timer (which I only recently noticed), but sometimes I get notifications asking if I want to add unrecorded time when I can see I am recording the time already.

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

I actually came to Timecamp afterwards and was considering moving to it as it had a more modern and attractive interface and I liked some of its features. However, after the trial of premium ended, I found that the remaining free features were extremely limited. There was basically nothing you could do at that time but put in time entries, you couldn't even look at a graph or most of the other tabs. Seeing that Clockify was far more usable with lots more functionality, I stuck with that. With Clockify, paid features have never obstructed my ability to actually use it.

Réponse de COING Traduire en Français

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave the review!
Feel free to share any ideas regarding the app functionality or look directly with our product team at https://clockify.me/feedback. Also, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected] if you encounter any issues with the app.
Cheers!

Carmen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for small businesses

Publié le 2022-04-20

My overall experience is excellent and it's a tool I have recommended to all business owners even at the initial stage when it's a one person business. It was a game changer for me as it allowed me to focus on profit, delegate time consuming tasks and be more efficient. Now that I have a team I can analyse our time and continue to find efficiencies as well as ensuring there is time for training and personal development which are core to our company culture.

Avantages

As a small business owner I appreciate having a tool that makes it easy to track time. This has allowed us to direct our time and efforts to the projects that were more profitable as well as making sure there was time for training and employee development. We are a team of 4 but the tool was useful even when it was just myself. Time tracking is the one thing I'd absolutely recommend to any business owner from the initial stage. It helped me direct my efforts, focus on profit, as well as delegating time consuming tasks.

Inconvénients

I think there is so much more I could do with it but I haven't had time to explore other functionalities. The reporting tool could be improved by being able to merge different projects or change them. Sometimes we would accidentally create different projects for the same thing and looking back it would be nice to be able to fix those kind of things.

Aria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Keep It Simple and Smart

Publié le 2022-04-19

Clockify has helped my team get our projects organized for quite some time. We enjoyed the free version for a little over a year before we started opting for the paid version since we want to take advantage of some of the paid features such as automation, API integration, templates, and other productivity features to further improve our operations.

Avantages

Clockify is a very simple platform to use with very user-friendly functions and operations. It takes less than 15-min for a new user to get familiar with it and already start working with the system. We love the fact that the system allows admins to be able to get high-level and granular data of individual users or projects. Data Analytics is really great with the high-level information that is already provided by the system UI, but Clockify also provides the capability to either extract the data and user a different data visualization platform to use, or integrate it with a different analytic platform all in all.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations as to what data can be captured and stored in Clockify. If an operation is using a different KPI metrics (such as qty produced / time-spent) then this platform does not support that.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I could not live without Clockify!

Publié le 2022-04-19

Rapid timesheet creation broken down into clients > projects > tasks so I have everything I need if a client questions an invoice. Most clients don't even question my invoices anymore as they know how thorough I am with my tracking, this is all thanks to

Avantages

I love how easy it is to add time, you get really fast at doing it as you can either use 24 or/12 hour clock to input..If you do 12 hour you can just put PM/AM after the time..

My invoices and timesheets are in the same place and I've been using it for a while now so I've got really fast at adding my time. You can even label invoices as 'Unsent' - 'Sent' - 'Paid' and they're color coded so you literally never miss an unpaid invoice again.

Invoice automatically adds address you've set the client up with so you never have to remember to add address to the invoice..I've scrambled around trying to find address of a business, but if you have repeat clients you'll only have to ever do this once.

The time I'm saving in admin is worth every penny of the subscription!

Inconvénients

The invoicing feature is missing the payment details. Luckily there's a notes part which I've been using, problem is you have to remember to copy and paste your payment details every time you create a new invoice. There's been times where

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

As I am a single person, I thought Clockify looked the easiest and the free version helped me assess how I'd use it..I was really impressed so I purchased a subscription. The alternatives seemed more geared towards huge businesses with larger teams so the interface was a lot more complicated..Clockify can be as complex as you want it to be and definitely does an amazing job at hiding the complexity if you don't need it.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software to choose for freelancer

Publié le 2022-04-19

I've been using Clockify for more than two years now. I tried other software before but this one was the best at that and still is. If you, like me have simple needs, this is the best piece of software for you. Remark to company: please don't grow. If we're using your product we are not interested in ERP. If you want to grow make a separate product containing project planning etc.

Avantages

Ease of use, reliability, fast response from customer service even when I was using only a free version of the software. Clean design, very good reports, ability to export reports to different formats. The basic version has almost all the things I need. Application is small, which is a big plus.

Inconvénients

Lack of Polish version of VAT invoice is a little minus. If there were I'd have everything I need in one app. If you decide to implement that, please consider moving invoicing and time rounding from STANDARD to BASIC plan. I don't need managment stuff. There's literally no small and simple time tracking software with invoicing only. Every app like this slowly grows towards ERP system. Please don't grow. Hone the things you have now and make a separate product capable of integrating with bigger brother.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for freelancers!

Publié le 2022-04-19

I first started using Clockify as a way to efficiently track my contractors' time and get a clear idea of which projects they were working on. It allowed me to better manage their time and manage resources. Additionally, as a freelance consultant, I'm able to track my own time super easily with the Chrome plugin, which makes reporting and invoicing a breeze at the end of each month.

Avantages

The layout and features are intuitive and easy to use. The reporting feature is my favourite since it's dead simple to quickly generate a report of my hours (as a freelancer) and submit them to my employer, with all the relevant info captured right there. As a business owner, I heavily depend on this feature again to get a quick overview of where my employees' time is spent.

Inconvénients

I can't really say I dislike anything about Clockify. It does everything I need it to do, which is why I've been using it for the last few years. I've never found anything lacking, at least for my purposes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Harvest

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

I made the switch because Clockify had all the features I needed, and even the free plan was robust enough

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Clockify seemed easier to use
Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TheMcB Pro's Clockify Review

Publié le 2022-04-19

I used Harvest before this, which worked great for the needs I had. When they started charging for a basic version I looked elsewhere and found Clockify. I'm glad I made the switch and even started paying for some of the advanced features. Clockify has made it easy to report my time and create invoices.

Avantages

This software is easy to use and offers everything I need from a time tracking software: the ability to track time, pull reports on where my time is spent, and quickly generate invoices.

Inconvénients

Creating invoices can be kind of a pain. Trying to figure out the correct configuration of project, date, description, etc... can be tricky. And if you mess up, sometimes the only way to fix it is to start over.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Harvest et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

I'd been with Harvest for 3 years before I switched. I did so because the free version I was on wasn't free anymore and the quality of their system wasn't worth the payment. I found Clockify because it also had a free version but I quickly saw the value in paying for the advanced features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Harvest

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

It was the easiest to use. It was also the most cost-efficient without sacrificing the quality of the product.
Olushola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best time tracking resource out there

Publié le 2022-04-19

This has helped me and y team keep track of time, project and even helped improve our efficiency through the ton of information and insight available for analysis

Avantages

The software is easy to use, the color scheme is warm and inviting and there are helpful features all around

Inconvénients

Sometimes I find out that I have to log in again. I don't k ow if this is a glitch or a security measure, but it makes me anxious

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp, Time Doctor et DeskTime

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Well, it wasn't flexible and didn't have the features we discovered that we need to work efficiently

Logiciel antérieur 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Price, Flexibility, Ease of use and onboarding, Insights available for analysis (this was very important)