FieldRoutes

4,3 (322)
Donnez votre avis!
Vient en aide au secteur de la lutte antiparasitaire.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(322)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,2/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

322 avis

Robert
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wowed by Pest Routes

Publié le 2018-10-17

It's been amazing! CSR is the man and their development team are constantly coming up with new...

It's been amazing! CSR is the man and their development team are constantly coming up with new amazing features.

Avantages

I have used both PestPac and ServSuite and this software is by far the easiest to teach and use at a local branch level. It's intuitive nature has extra features has already facilitated a significant drop in our A/R and an increase in customer satisfaction and retention.

Inconvénients

The enterprise reporting could still be a little more robust. Their reporting in general is great on the individual branch level and it's very dynamic.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A good option

Publié le 2022-08-19

It's been a steady work horse for us.

It's been a steady work horse for us.

Avantages

Customer communication and history are in one place.

Inconvénients

It doesn't have the same capabilities of integration with other networks as some others.

Alternatives envisagées 

PestPac et Briostack

Pourquoi choisir FieldRoutes 

Went paperless

Pourquoi passer à FieldRoutes

More reliable than briostack and key seven, and simpler than pestpac

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thank you for your positive review, Andrew. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Fabricio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Mediocre at best but likely poorly managed

Publié le 2023-08-16

Chronology of their poor management:1) Get locked out and no access to see my route on a working...

Chronology of their poor management:1) Get locked out and no access to see my route on a working day with no previous warning.2) Call customer support and they tell me my payment info was outdated3) Offer new updated payment but they tell me I have to log in and update payment info myself, they don't take that over the phone. 4) No access to software to update payment info though5)Call again and Customer support provides temporary access to update payment info6) Payment info Field Not functioning and unable to update payment info, sent screen shots7)Customer support tells me they're working on it8) They sent an email, now is functional but by then my access is locked out again9) Had to call again, now a supervisor had to get involved and then finally resolved payment info.10) Asked why I was not given heads up about payment info being outdated, I had that card for years and is not reasonable to remember when they become outdated11) They said they did but when I updated my email in the software, their accounting department didn't get updated Meanwhile, I lost customers due to their poor communication skills. I had the same problem with my email domain. Payment info became outdated. I open my email daily and the first thing I saw was a warning showing X amount of days to update my payment info. I updated immediately and never had an issue. Here's the difference between a good company and whatever field routes is. Bad choice of a software overall

Avantages

I signed up for the integration of Sentricon. I liked they offered that since I switched from Termite Liquid Treatments to a Baiting system. Outside of that, it did not offer me a better solution than my previous software in all aspects

Inconvénients

The mobile app performs poorly. As a business operator, the app doesn't allow you to add a new customer, new service, subscription... etc. You have to log in into the desktop version in your mobile device which is not mobile friendly at all. All info looks tiny and difficult to navigate thru. New app has many bugs. Terrible when uploading info. Often times it crashes on android phones. Also customer info is terrible if something goes wrong outside "how I do this or that" Lastly, if you want out, they they weeks to give you your own cvs file with customer data. On top of it all, they duplicate info AND FIELD ROUTES IS KNOWN FOR MAKING DIFFICULT TO TRANSFER TO A NEW SOFTWARE.... DISGUSTING!

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thanks for bringing these issues to our attention, Fabricio. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want for our customers. We’re forwarding this review to our Customer Success Team immediately.

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I couldn’t be more pleased

Publié le 2020-10-05

Although I got off to a rocky start the team helping me walked me through and taught me everything...

Although I got off to a rocky start the team helping me walked me through and taught me everything thing I needed to know. They are always on hand when I have a question as well. The software is completely comprehensive and easy to adjust to fit my specific needs. I feel like we are growing and profiting from the use of this product

Avantages

It is So very comprehensive it was also adjustable to fit my company

Inconvénients

It took me a while to learn but it was worth it

Raul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Business owner

Publié le 2019-08-08

Excellent I highly recommend it to all pest control business owners!!!

Excellent I highly recommend it to all pest control business owners!!!

Avantages

Easy to use very updated very helpful!!!

Inconvénients

Maybe pricing could be adjusted to how many users

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Raul, thank you very much for your review. As we continue to grow, we depend on our customers' reviews to ensure our customer experience is as great as possible. We're glad to hear you're satisfied with our product and we look forward to our continued partnership with you.

Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Operations

Publié le 2023-08-21

the techs in the field now more less record everything in the field eliminating office work.

the techs in the field now more less record everything in the field eliminating office work.

Avantages

Eliminates a lot of time in the office where we now put that saved time into production

Inconvénients

I would like a few more report options, also better estimate features within the program

Alternatives envisagées 

Jobber

Pourquoi choisir FieldRoutes 

I wanted better mobile operation and would never go back to where we were

Pourquoi passer à FieldRoutes

Field Routes is a more complete software

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Barry. We know how valuable improving a business's efficiency can be—and we’re working on even more tools to help supercharge office operations, too! Thank you for continuing to partner with us.

philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2023-10-28

after the review prompt not the biggest fan

after the review prompt not the biggest fan

Avantages

I like being able to do that job I'm assigned to do

Inconvénients

the fact you prompted this review over the alert and task bar option so i had to complete it to do my job. If you want people to review you dont hinder their ability to work. Or at least let them opt out of it instead of a forced review hyperlink that blocks and restricts me from doing my actual job till the review is done. Kinda scummy

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Hello, Phillip. We're glad that FieldRooutes supports you in getting your job done. We apologize for the inconvenience that the survey caused, and we will share this with our team.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pest Control Use

Publié le 2019-04-09

Overall - ServSuite is an essential part of our day to day operations and I cannot see our company...

Overall - ServSuite is an essential part of our day to day operations and I cannot see our company changing software in the foreseeable future. Their customer service is prompt, dedicated, thorough and reliable. This is truly the best software for our industry, hands down!

Avantages

What I love about ServSuite is that not only does it track all of the vital information we need for our clients, but it allows us to paint a picture of their history with us. From initial set up, to scheduling recurring services, invoicing, payment history, collections and everything in between ServSuite is a one stop shop for our industry. They are also excellent at letting you know when and what kind of updates are on the way!

Inconvénients

When it crashes, our entire branch is affected, which sends our daily operations to a halt. The scheduler tends to crash and malfunction as well.

Celise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Title of Review

Publié le 2023-11-29

Avantages

Versatility and customization. Meets most of our needs in one system.

Inconvénients

As far as the conference goes, I think the seminars could have been titled and described a lot better. I found myself in several sessions that I wished my co worker would have gone to instead of me because it applied more to them. Or vice versa.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thank you for this review, Celise. We're glad to see that FieldRoutes is able to meet your company's needs. We particularly appreciate your thoughts on the IGNITE conference and will share them with our team as we plan for next year.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

After Several Years of Use, We’re Switching

Publié le 2018-11-14

Avantages

We’ve enjoyed managing all of our pest control customers using Pestroutes for years. They’ve been good at keeping things organized.

Inconvénients

Reporting numbers through pestroutes is horrific. Managing profiles for different areas messed up our numbers for the year, and now Pestroutes is calling us out on “fudging our numbers.” Each of our managers has multiple profiles so they can sell in multiple markets, and many of our salesman have multiple seller profiles so they can sell in Utah as well as other places. But Pestroutes says we have one salesman for every profile, which screws up our sales averages for the year.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Do not recommend

Publié le 2023-04-07

The software is NOT good for a pest control company that offers multiple service types. The only...

The software is NOT good for a pest control company that offers multiple service types. The only situation I can see this software working for is a mosquito-only company because it offers one type of service on one schedule. We offer multiple pest service types on multiple service schedules and have used their "work around" of doing services as "line items" on the invoice of another service, but it still doesn't work well. Clients get multiple confirmations, followups, invoices, etc for each service day they have multiple services line up (Ex. monthly mosquito and quarterly pest service and annual fire ant/termite). I really have tried to make this software work-- it was supposed to be an improvement to doing everything manually and allow our company the ability to grow. It has only been a headache. 6 months later we still cannot use the software and after reading the reviews here (how I wish I had found these non-sponsored user reviews sooner!!) I am going to forfeit the rest of the year subscription and get set up with GorillaDesk. The saddest part is when I ask other companies in my network who have used or are trying to use FieldRoutes/PestRoutes they tell me they have/had the same, overwhelmingly negative experience. I tried so hard to remain optimistic as this was supposed to be a positive change for our company and allow us the opportunity to grow. I cannot remain blindly optimistic any longer and would never recommend to a friend.

Avantages

The poor guy they assigned us to help us with the onboarding process was genuine and amazing overall.

Inconvénients

Everything else. Terrible onboarding process and the salesman lied to me about multiple things the software could and would do or what their onboarding team would do to get us going.

Alternatives envisagées 

PestPac

Pourquoi choisir FieldRoutes 

Was looking for software that could handle our paperwork needs as well as offer automated routing, scheduling, and confirming.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à FieldRoutes

FieldRoutes was cheaper for a small company starting up and seemed to be a lot more user-friendly. SEEMED, key word.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Sarah, this is definitely not the kind of experience we want for our customers. We’re forwarding this review to our Support and Customer Success Teams.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

CUSTOMER SERVICE LACKING

Publié le 2020-12-16

3 OUT OF 10 OVERALL

3 OUT OF 10 OVERALL

Avantages

INTEGRATION HAS BEEN A LONG PROCESS, WITH THE CONSTANT UPDATES MAKES THINGS MORE DIFFICULT. HAVE A CURRENT SITUATION FEELING LIKE SERVICE IS NOT CONCERNED WITH THE ISSUE THAT EFFECTS DAILY SALES WHICH IS VITAL TO A SMALL BUSINESS

Inconvénients

IMPORTANCE OF SERVICE AND CUSTOMIZATION TO APPLICATIONS, TO WIDESPREAD GUESSING LOOKING TO SELL

Alternatives envisagées 

PestPac et Bullhorn for Salesforce

Pourquoi passer à FieldRoutes

AT FIRST IT WAS CUSTOMER SERVICE, WHICH HAS NOW TAKEN A BACKSEAT
Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ServSuite, the last software you will ever need to buy

Publié le 2020-12-17

What can I say? Over 20 years and have no major issues. In fact I am still learning what all the...

What can I say? Over 20 years and have no major issues. In fact I am still learning what all the program can do, and do for us. When I was researching for new software in 1998 (anyone remember Y2K?), a friend suggested I purchase ServSuite. He stated "It is expensive for a company your size, but, it has more features than you will ever use, and it is the last software you will ever need tobuy. Guess what? He was right!

Avantages

I love many features of the ServSuite software. We especially love the scheduler feature. Very helpful to be able to optimize route for CSRs that do not know the zip codes and city grids. We have used the program for many years (over 20) and have been amazed at all the upgrades over time. ServSuite has continued to evolve as the Industry changes. The mobile application has been easy for my techs, which says a lot because not all of them are tech savvy.

Inconvénients

There is always a learning curve following an update - but we do not "lose our minds" over it. I really wish I could use the report writer feature. I have tried, but it is horribly complicated - to me. And the #1 complaint I have always had is there is no simple report to tell you how many new customers you signed up in a given time frame. The "Sales" reports always give you existing customer info along with new starts.

Dori
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Customer Service Ever

Publié le 2022-08-23

It makes things streamlined, and much faster. It is a very professional service which in turn makes...

It makes things streamlined, and much faster. It is a very professional service which in turn makes us look more professional and we have even paid to have our contract personalized and made into html so it is available on the app. The reports are amazing and really gives us so much information at our fingertips. The whole process from the start until now 6 months late has been wonderful and I truly feel even to this day my hand has been held through the whole journey.

Avantages

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was amazing and helped us navigate a the huge change of transferring over our business. This program works wonderfully. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING -- BEST I HAVE EVER DEALTH WITH IN ANY COMPANY. They truly care and follow-up is amazing -- they will talk you through steps and hold your hand throughout not only the beginning, but any bumps along the way. I am blown away by the customer service and with all the reps. They respond so quickly and always do their best to fix the problem and do anything they can. I have called/emailed them so many times, not even with problems, but just to find out how to do something in a better way.

Inconvénients

Some of the glitches -- like where some customers were charged over 800 in one month because of a glitch without our knowledge -- have been rough or invoice numbers disappearing or changing to a different number have been touchy. I understand all programs have glitches and Pest Routes has been attentive and helpful in every situation. The only thing is I would suggest when a glitch comes out -- to let everyone know that this is something they could experience so that they can go in and run a report to stay on top of it. If we would have known about the multiple payment glitch we could have run a quick report called "Account with Credits" and we could have seen the multiple charges right away and let the customers know ahead of time - or even refunded them asap.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Dori, thank you for such a detailed and positive review. We're so glad that we have been able to provide you with such great support. We love to see how FieldRoutes make life easier for our customers. We will pass your comments on to our team.

Austin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good but could be better

Publié le 2022-08-23

It does what we need it to do and more but the negatives just might out-way the pros. But we will...

It does what we need it to do and more but the negatives just might out-way the pros. But we will continue to use them for now because its really hard to switch.

Avantages

FieldRoutes offers most everything we need as far as features and capabilities. Even some things we wouldn't necessarily need but find very useful. Overall a good product that makes our job easier.

Inconvénients

I know that every software has issues... thats to be expected. But what isn't to be expected is poor customer services when reaching out to support. I have been using them for years and whenever there is an issue, the rep will always blame us until we prove that it is a FieldRoutes issue. It is incredibly frustrating when we are trying to solve a problem that affects our ability to make money and then to have a CSR from FRs say, not in these words but close to it, "you've done something wrong." If we've done something wrong, help us learn how to do it write, don't just point the finger back at us. Very aggravating.

Second would be more training available to understand what is offered. We come across things quite a bit that make us thing "I didn't now it could do that."

Along with the bad customer service from support, the one thing that will probably drive us away from FR's is the payment processing fees. Even when we weren't with Filed Routes payments, FR's would dictate what Braintree would charge us. There wasn't any ability to negotiate or be competitive. It's been the same experience after we switched to FRs Payments. To be honest, we are highly considering leaving because of how high the fees are. Its getting to be ridiculous but they won't let us go to other payment processors. The billing on this is also very hard to understand because you have to look through a massive invoice and there isn't an easy way to understand what we are being charged and why.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Austin, thank you for your review. We're glad that you have been able to experience so many features that FieldRoutes offers. Please consider registering for our Tips and Tricks webinar series, where FieldRoutes experts provide training and answer questions regarding the software and how to best use it. Your comments will be shared with our team.

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customer Service is Very Good

Publié le 2019-07-02

We are much more productive on Servsuite than we were with our past software. We are able to...

We are much more productive on Servsuite than we were with our past software. We are able to review and adjust our business based on the information available in reports from the system.

Avantages

For day to day use it is easy to use. The Customer Service team does an excellent job responding timely almost every time they are contacted. The system is very dependable little to no down time as a result of a ServSuite issue.

Inconvénients

If anything requires any sort of programmer to get involved the length of time is entirely to long and no updated are provided. Also, if one client reports an issue that would involve us all, Servsuite does not sent out any sort of bulletin to all their customers, this would be a great idea to assure as little damage as possible when a major issue takes place.

Alternatives envisagées 

PestPac

Pourquoi choisir FieldRoutes 

It was time to change to a more progressive program that provided much more for us as a client.

Pourquoi passer à FieldRoutes

Ease of use, and support staff
Deborah
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I believe ServSuite's is excellent with our Team5 technical team support.

Publié le 2018-04-23

Avantages

Vast capabilities and generally ease of use. We have a great tech team referred to as, Team5. We are assigned Team5 and work with them whenever we have issues with the software, technical info needed or general questions where to find a report, etc. Team5 have excellent follow through and communication with us. Sometimes issues have to sent to programming and they are vigilant to get back with us along the way till resolution. They are friendly and helpful.

Inconvénients

Since the software has a vast ability, we aren't always up to speed on what would help us the most. I just came across an issue and part of the correction was to run a report monthly. We could have saved quite a bit of money if we would have been aware to process this report monthly for a few years now. I am disappointed that we thought the one step we were processing was all we needed to do, but that was not the case. That step does not communicate the final result and a report still needs to be done to handle the final communication piece. Again, that final step caused us to be over charged for a few years. They are working on a solution so when that one step is processed it is final, but not there yet and that does not help the past overcharges to us. We have been with ServSuite for over 13 years.

christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

versatility

Publié le 2020-09-22

I am very happy with it, I started using this program many years ago, early 2000, so about 20 years...

I am very happy with it, I started using this program many years ago, early 2000, so about 20 years watching it grow and become a very competitive service.

Avantages

very versatile, the learning curve is a bit tough but once you understand how it works it can be a real quality time and money saver. Reports are detailed and help with many aspects of management. scheduling is probably the best component. customer portal and card payments are seamless.

Inconvénients

the mobile application and stability, we have had issues in the field with tablets and the software. support has been good on resolution

Cyndel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Interface with Great Customer Service

Publié le 2019-07-30

Overall my experience with ServSuite has been great and I would highly recommend it to anyone in...

Overall my experience with ServSuite has been great and I would highly recommend it to anyone in the pest control industry.

Avantages

I've been using ServSuite for a little more than 2 years and it was my first experience with software designed specifically for pest control services. Because of the user friendly interface, I was able to learn how to navigate the system fairly quickly and what I couldn't find, customer service was right there to assist whether it was via email or phone. Whether I'm using the system to process the daily work, help a customer with a payment, or running reports for our company owner, ServSuite is a fast, secure, easy to use software for our business and I highly recommend it.

Inconvénients

There are few cons to ServSuite, however, concerning the part of the program for drawing graphs on the wood infestation reports- it's limited in what it can do and I would rather use the Microsoft paint program and paste from there to the report. I also might would suggest a different formatting for the account private notes that includes "word wrap" so that if something is copied and pasted, it is all aligned correctly.

Sharon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Think tanks
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pest Routes review after using it for a year

Publié le 2016-12-20

We started using the software just about a year ago, in December of 2015. A rep came and showed us...

We started using the software just about a year ago, in December of 2015. A rep came and showed us the basics, answering many questions with the utmost of patience. After the rep left, we had to call into the Pest Routes Customer Service department, many times. The customer service agent and her team of customer service representatives always helped us out, with a smile, despite the repeated questions. If the agent, or her team, couldn't give us an instant answer, they would create a ticket and get back to us. I would recommend this software to anyone running a pest control office. It has so many utilities included in the software, such as various reports detailing types of customers (those who pay with checks/credit cards/cash and how much and often they pay). It also has the ability for customers to leave feedback on the technician (which is also detailed in another report). It's easy for customers to be contacted for any voicemail the office can create beforehand as well as emailing/leaving voice-mails for the customers regarding their next service including time frames. I can go on and on, but I'm sure it's all in their marketing material. Great product with a great customer service/development team!

Avantages

The best feature of PestRoutes is the method of notifying customers of their next service. We have the option of SMS (texting), emailing and calling (all optional, at the customer's request).

Inconvénients

I don't like the Paid In Full report, not very functional for those with multiple subscriptions.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thank you!

Bambi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gateway Pest Control

Publié le 2019-03-09

Outstanding customer support especially to new users as myself. Patience is one of the key factors...

Outstanding customer support especially to new users as myself. Patience is one of the key factors in talking to support that I have noticed. Response is prompt and they are consistently keeping you in the loop when your problem cannot be solved right away. I would like to give a big thanks to CSR for all her help and support in addressing a newcomers concerns and lack of knowledge using this software. For someone who was not trained and thrown into this position as office manager, she was vital as well as, Team 1 in helping me navigate and work through my difficulties.

Thanks ServSuite! We continue to look forward in growing with you. Keep up the good work!

Avantages

We have been using ServiSuite for approximately 2 years. We are a small family owned pest control company with advanced growth each year. Since coming on board with ServSuite it has enhanced communication, scheduling, reporting and organization for our business and customers. Honestly, there are too many positive features to mention in what this company has to offer. If they do not have a feature that is one size fits all they will improvise and compromise to make the system work for you if possible.

Inconvénients

I cannot comment on what I like least about this software. I am not well versed enough to make such a comment. It has only helped our company.

Sharon
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Virginia Green Lawn Care

Publié le 2016-12-02

We have really challenged ServSuite to build/code new changes to be more tailored to our needs. ...

We have really challenged ServSuite to build/code new changes to be more tailored to our needs. Everyone we have worked with has really gone above and beyond in their efforts and we look forward to the final product. My reps have been very responsive to our needs. Thank you.

Avantages

the software has come a long way over the last few years. we are new to using a lockbox and this feature has really streamlined our a/r. we are also getting ready to implement tablets for production and sales

Inconvénients

the redundancies in the mouse clicks, for example: to print, we have click 3-4 times before something will actually print, to change job instructions you have to erase all the boxes one at a time, change the primary note and then apply to all future services and click one at a time to change current services (there should be one button to apply notes to all services), there are more examples but I have only listed 2. I wish financial holds were automatic based on criteria you would set up, instead of pulling a list and putting accounts on hold, the software should automatically do it.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10/10 Recommend!

Publié le 2023-08-24

Avantages

I love how FieldRoutes allows me to manage each interaction with each of my customers from a centralized site/app. Customer communications are all very professional and visually appealing and lend credibility to my company.

Inconvénients

While helpful, the mobile app could use further development. An integration with mobile pay or Apple pay would also be nice.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Thank you so much for this incredible review, John! We’ve dedicated our company to helping our customers succeed, so this kind of feedback means a lot to us. Thanks for making your voice heard—and we look forward to making an even bigger impact on your business.

Lindsay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Thoughts on FieldRoutes

Publié le 2022-08-26

Even with a few headaches, FieldRoutes has been amazing at changing our business procedures for the...

Even with a few headaches, FieldRoutes has been amazing at changing our business procedures for the better. We love how easily we are able to communicate with customers and the customer portal.

Avantages

We like the user friendly interface of FieldRoutes. It is easy to navigate the system. We like that we can see a clear history of customer accounts and all the details given when scheduling customers.

Inconvénients

We are not super happy with the reports that come out of FieldRoutes. There seems to be some inconsistencies even when you try to pull the same report twice. I like that there is a a lot of options to choose on what kind of report to pull, just want the info to be consistent.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Lindsay, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you find FieldRoutes friendly and easy to navigate. If you have any questions about reporting please reach out to our Support team as they are more than happy to assist.

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The only way to go

Publié le 2020-01-01

This software has made day to day operations easy. From the csrs to the techs to the service...

This software has made day to day operations easy. From the csrs to the techs to the service manager, all can easily use this this software. I highly recommend!

Avantages

This software is not only helpful with your day to day routes, making routing your technician easy so they don't have to travel so far in one day grouping the homes that are closer together in one day. Csr work is done with ease making collections and customer info easy to get to and understand. I highly recommend this for small,med, or even large pest control companies.

Inconvénients

I would say I would the app that links to pest routes (tech routes) map the route to each home a lot better. But apparently a new app was created and it is a lot easier to navigate the route through it with a little practice.

Réponse de FieldRoutes

Aaron,

Thank you for your review and continued partnership. We're happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our platform.