RepeatRewards

4,5 (173)
Une plateforme exhaustive de marketing et fidélisation des clients

Note globale

4,5 /5
(173)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,6/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

173 avis

Jerome
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy way to reward our customers every time they shop

Publié le 2017-06-13

An easy way to reward our customers for their loyalty!

Avantages

The Repeat rewards software is very easy to use. We do not even have to swipe a card with our system. Just input the customers name and you are in business!!

Inconvénients

The repeat rewards software really has no negatives to that I am aware of. It is a very easy way to reward our customers for their repeat business!

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit it and we are glad things are going well! If you need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Liz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bit Tomato Rewards

Publié le 2016-12-06

The system has had a good customer response. I can see the loyalty we are creating. So the customers and the Big Tomato are both reaping the benefit. My only hick up is the additional work it creates for my team. In an ideal world the system would incorporate directly to our POS equipment. As it stands now there are additional steps to rewarding, and crediting the customer with their purchases.
During the slower times of the day this is not an issue, but during our peak hours it is difficult to keep up

Avantages

it is thorough

Inconvénients

does not link to my POS syste

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We are more than happy to work with any POS to integrate if we are not already integrated so if you can send us your reps information we can get in touch with them to see if they would be open to it and get them the information to do so. If you want us to try to do so on your behalf, please send your POS rep's contact info to us at [email protected] and we'll see what we can do! -RepeatRewards

Percy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

OVER ALL ITS GOOD. STILL HAVE SOME KINKS THEY NEED TO WORK OUT. IM HAPPY I CHOSE THEM.

Publié le 2018-06-04

I HOPE THAT CUSTOMERS UNDERSTAND I USE THIS PROGRAM AS A THANK YOU. I THINK ITS BETTER THAN OFFERING DISCOUNTS. I THINK IT WORKS BETTER FOR THE CUSTOMERS THAT DONT GIVE ME THERE EMAIL AS GETTING SOMETHING IN THE MAIL IS A BETTER REMINDER AND MAKES MY CUSTOMERS FEEL APPRECIATED.

Avantages

I LIKE HOW IT IS ALL INTEGRATED INTO ROCK SOLID POS OF SALE IT SAVES STEPS FOR BOTH ME AND THE CUSTOMER.

Inconvénients

CUSTOMERS DON'T CHECK THEIR EMAIL AND LOOSE THEIR REWARDS. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THEIR REWARDS COME UP AUTOMATICALLY ON MY POS TO HELP RECTIFY THAT. ALSO ADDING POINTS FROM YOUR NEW WEBSITE IS A PAIN. ITS HARD TO LOOK UP A CUSTOMER SO I KEEP SWITCHING TO THE CLASSIC VIEW. SOME OF THE REWARDS CERTIFICATE DON'T COME UP CORRECTLY ON ROCK SOLID. STILL HAVE TO ADD THE DOLLAR AMOUNT.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review- we appreciate you taking the time to post it! A member from our support team will be reaching out to get a little more information about some of the items you mentioned and to provide some suggestions to make things run a little smoother for you. Please feel free to reach out at any time for assistance or to provide more suggestions- we are always making updates based on customer feedback.
-RepeatRewards

Colin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Product is good

Publié le 2017-06-13

Avantages

The system is very easy to use and it basically runs itself. Makes it easy for the owner of the business.

Inconvénients

Maybe have the software integrated better with the point of sale software the business is currently using.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback. I 'm curious about what POS system you use since we integrate with many so I'm going to have our specialist reach out to see what you use and see if this is something we can potentially explore integrating if we are not already so we will be in touch soon! -RepeatRewards

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

3R's (Repeat Rewards Review)

Publié le 2016-12-06

The repeat rewards program is a valuable tool to create loyal customers. This adds value to the business which not most small businesses are doing. It also creates an excitement on the part of our customers by surprising them. It provides also the business data showing your top customers and helps to know more of your customer's buying habits.

Avantages

User friendly

Inconvénients

Does not specify the products customer buy; customer campaign.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to leave one. If you ever need anything or want to brainstorm ideas for your program- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Repeat Rewards Review

Publié le 2019-02-21

Avantages

Repeat Rewards customer service did a great job with the set-up. My customers appreciate the customer loyalty program, and it helps us compete with the "big-box" loyalty programs. It also helps provide us with purchasing trends, as well as giving us a platform for direct advertising.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve to get the most benefits out of Repeat Rewards, but customer service is more than willing to help.

Sherrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great addition to our pharmacy.

Publié le 2017-06-23

Avantages

We have been very pleased with the Repeat Rewards program. It is very easy to use and doesn't require a lot of extra steps. It allows us to compete with large chains and their reward programs. A great addition to our pharmacy.

Inconvénients

Wish it automatically integrated with QS1 point of sale vs having to swipe the card on a different machine.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We integrate with many POS systems and would be happy to speak with a rep from yours to see if they are interested in working together for an integration. We'll get in touch with you shortly to see who you work with to try to pursue this on your behalf and if you need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask! -RepeatRewards

Wayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

everything seems to be easy to use

Publié le 2017-06-13

Avantages

easy to check customer transactions online when they forget their card or when they forget their coupon

Inconvénients

override for large dollar transactions seem to be a slight pain to have to go in to software and override.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! A member of our Support team will be reaching out shortly to see if you would like to be setup to receive an alert when there is a transaction that has been flagged for review to make managing these easier. If you need anything else in the meantime- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

We've used repeat rewards for a year now. It has been very user friendly for the clerks to use.

Publié le 2017-06-19

Increased customer count.

Avantages

It has been very easy to use. I like being able to access the customer rewards online and making any adjustments necessary. Haven't had any problems or issues with the program.

Inconvénients

The only thing I don't like is in our computer system which is DBMS we have to enter the customer information twice.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! If you have a rep at DBMS that you work with, we would love to speak with them on your behalf to see if they would be willing to revise how they built the integration so if so, please send our support team their contact info. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to ask! We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice Addition to our family-friendly pharmacy!

Publié le 2016-12-07

Customer Support is amazing! They are always very prompt to respond to our requests and help us through setting up programs. When you have older customers coming in and telling you how nice it was to get a reward certificate on their birthday and that WE remembered.....that is when you know the program works. And now with the dashboard being so interactive and reports available to see the trends and how our customers are spending money in the store.....we can adjust and make changes to our business. I highly recommend their services!

Avantages

With very little effort on our part, they are able to reach out and provide the personal touch.

Inconvénients

The cost at first seems a little much but once you see the value and repeat business it brings in to your pharmacy.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback! If you need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Joe
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Company To Deal With

Publié le 2017-06-19

Increased customer loyalty with an easy-to-use interface.

Avantages

Great customer support and easy-to-use once set up. My clients enjoy the rewards and it helps keep loyalty.

Inconvénients

Design was somewhat outdated (but is greatly improved with new release). More frequent updates would be nice.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and provide some feedback. If you have anything you need at all- just ask! We love suggestions and are always here to help! -RepeatRewards

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

repeat rewards is worth it

Publié le 2017-03-20

Repeat rewards help me keep customer retention. It is another way to keep my customers loyal by giving back to them. It prevents customers going elsewhere for reasons of convenience & has them come back to me even for oil changes rather than somewhere else. Great program !!!

Avantages

easy to use

Inconvénients

no bar codes on back of reward cards now ?

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We will look into the barcode issue noted and certainly add those to your cards for future orders. We will be in touch soon! Thanks!
-RepeatRewards

Jena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Repeat Rewards is a great program! It has increased loyalty throughout all of our pharmacy...

Publié le 2017-06-23

Avantages

The software has increased loyalty and is for the most part user friendly. The website has a lot of useful information and reports.

Inconvénients

I don't like the multiple steps required to redeem a promotion or reward certificate. I feel this process could be shortened to be more user friendly.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! Redemption can be done right through your POS system during the transaction so a member of our Support team will be reaching out shortly to see if there is anything we can do to assist with the process you are using. If you need anything at all- just ask! We are here to help! -RepeatRewards

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Its a good product just needs to work a little better with our Epicor product

Publié le 2018-05-31

we are able to offer a rewards program and we can use it for special pricing for sales on product in the store.

Avantages

The App and the tracking you can do do within the online back in website. The members have enjoyed the spin wheel.

Inconvénients

We have to enter the customer in 2 times once on epicor and one on Repeat Rewards. Also not much freedom on the emails that you can send out. Would use that more if you could put in out own info. Because we have to go add the customer into mail-chimp so we can do emails and thats a pain. Would also be able to edit on our own the member spin wheel

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We do offer some custom options for emails so a member from our support team will be reaching out shortly with some more information on that to see if that is something you are interested in as well as to discuss some of the other items mentioned. We appreciate your business and please feel free to reach out with anything else you may need. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Repeat Rewards is Great!

Publié le 2017-02-02

We have been a Rewards member for several years now and have always appreciated the friendly
personnel when dealing with them! Also rewards program works great for our Hardware store! Just have signed up for them to take care of my website and social media.

Avantages

Ease of use

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very easy to use

Publié le 2017-06-23

Avantages

Ease of use. We have no issues with the software. All my advisors are able to track live their customer points and it helps sell big jobs

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are having success with the program and if you need anything at all or just want to brainstorm marketing ideas for your program- just ask! We are here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Alexia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Customer Service has been great in answering all my questions.

Publié le 2018-06-04

Marketing and loyalty program to customers.

Avantages

Email Marketing is a great feature, especially the pre-built templates. Customer service has been great in answering all questions.

Inconvénients

Platform can be a bit confusing at first, thankfully customer service is very quick to respond and answer all questions.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate your feedback! Our support team will be reaching out to see if there is anything we can do to assist in clearing up any questions about the platform or to see if you have any suggestions for how we can improve- we are always making updates based on customer feedback so would love to hear yours.
-RepeatRewards

Kathryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great way to draw in customers

Publié le 2018-06-07

Discounts- and drawing potential customers in.

Avantages

The perks for the customer! after reaching 100 points and Double Point Days are great ways to get customers to purchase products.

Inconvénients

When it doesn't communicate properly with point of sale. And points don't get recorded. We have to enter them manually online.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! A member from our support team will be reaching out shortly to see if they can assist with the occasional issues you noted regarding the POS communication. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Steven
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great company in every aspect. I have never been disappointed with them!

Publié le 2018-06-06

Amazing patient engagement tools to keep customers coming back, and getting old customers to visit our store again!

Avantages

I love the loyalty program. Our customers are always excited to sign up and we are excited to see returning happy faces. It's easy to use and simple to set up!

Inconvénients

I wish our customers had their own portal that they could log into to track their points and balance, or make any necessary changes to their personal information.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We do have a member portal (which can even be custom branded for your business) where customers can do everything you mentioned so a member from our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to get you that information. Please do not hesitate to ask if you ever need anything at all. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Brandon
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

RR review.

Publié le 2016-09-28

I like the programs that they offer and how they take care of keeping track of the points, and when certificates get sent out. I like that they tie into Epicor and we can transmit sales for the day. The one thing that I really really don't like is that I have to enter my customers into Epicor AND into their Repeat Rewards Website.

Also navigating through their website is kind of cumbersome.

For some reason a lot of the customers that we put into your website get flagged to not have the mail sent because it's undeliverable. I go in and unclick the box and they get their mail. There was nothing wrong in the first place.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for taking the time to write a review- we really appreciate it! With how Epicor built the program to work in their POS you unfortunately cannot transfer member demographic data but we do have other options for getting that data into the system. I'll have your Account Manager reach out to you with some ideas and suggestions to help save you time on this and we will also look into if we can pinpoint why some of the addresses you enter are not passing the address standardization/verification process as there may be something that can be done there as well. Thanks!

-RepeatRewards

Cheryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 2018-06-01

Avantages

We like how it integrates with our pharmacy system and engages the customer to participate with the pharmacy

Inconvénients

So far we have no problems with the software being user friendly and customers have no problem using

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are pleased with the program and if you ever need anything please do not hesitate to ask- our support team is here to help! -RepeatRewards

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

RepeatRewards is easy to use & offers our customers great perks!

Publié le 2016-12-06

We have use RepeatRewards for years! Our customers love the birthday postcard gifts as well as the anniversary postcards! Year after year, our customers look forward to their frequent buyer rewards too!

Avantages

easy to use, not much maintenance on my end

Inconvénients

sometimes updates on change of addresses are slow

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all- we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Erica
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I would have liked to receive some more training on how to use the program.

Publié le 2018-06-05

Avantages

Very easy to manage customer's accounts, easy to upload files, customer support was great even though I am in a different timezone.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to change the reward levels on my own without having to go through customer support. Sometimes when adding new members the system glitches and won't let you add the new member.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review- our support team is happy to provide additional training and will be reaching out shortly to coordinate a time that works for you and to send some additional resources that you may find helpful in the meantime. You can feel free to reach out at any time, we are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, Awesome and It Works!!

Publié le 2017-06-13

Avantages

It is very easy to use! Patient and staff find it very user friendly. It keeps us organized and helps with emails. We also like how the coupons are sent out.

Inconvénients

The I pad is sort of slow and it freezes up a lot! This is the only problem that we have had with the actual product!

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you talking the time to leave it. You mentioned some issues with your tablet so a member from our Support team will be reaching out to you shortly to see if we can troubleshoot that for you. If you need anything in the meantime- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Dino
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Great service

Publié le 2018-06-02

Avantages

It is not a one size fits all system, very well put together and gives a customer a choice in how they sign up and recieve information.

Inconvénients

Learning the software as it has a good amount of option to reach out to customers so it is time intensive to learn.

Réponse de Pro/Phase Marketing Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to submit one. Our support team will reach out shortly to see if we can be of any assistance with the onboarding, we also have a YouTube channel of video tutorials they can share that may help too. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards