Striven

4,8 (116)
Donnez votre avis!
ERP collaboratif pour la gestion des processus métiers

Note globale

4,8 /5
(116)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

116 avis

Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 2023-06-28

Dans l'ensemble, Striven est un logiciel très utile pour les entreprises avec plusieurs fonctionnali...

Dans l'ensemble, Striven est un logiciel très utile pour les entreprises avec plusieurs fonctionnalités et améliore les processus des marchés commerciaux et avec les meilleurs CRM , qui permet également la gestion des ressources humaines , gestion de projets et des inventaires pour aider les entreprises. Je le recommande

Avantages

Striven est un logiciel très intéressant et pratique dans la gestion des ressources humaines, gestion de projet et dans les activités commerciaux . Ce logiciel permet d'intégrer des meilleurs CRM pour accompagner nos clients

Inconvénients

Avec Striven tu travaille bien avec ton équipe , sur les activités commerciaux et dans les Gestion de projet avec une expérience professionnelle offerts par ce logiciel

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Verre, céramique et béton
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Belle plateforme complète

Publié le 2023-03-23

Avantages

Plateforme très fiable et efficace, grande variété d'option.

Inconvénients

Améliorer la barre de recherche serait un atout

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ideal system

Publié le 2022-12-28

Avantages

We explored a variety of ERP packages and the possibility of creating our own when assessing our business needs. We found Striven to be an ideal system that could evolve along with our company. I personally enjoy using the report builder to measure data, as well as the accessibility of the software and its capacity to create tasks quickly. This makes it easier for our company to stay organized and efficient with our internal communications.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I don't dislike much about Striven. It's very user-friendly and I'm able to find what I need quickly. I was able to come up with a solution, but it would be great if there was an option to age from either starting point.

Mitch
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven Getting Better with each UP

Publié le 2021-08-11

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated...

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated so many processes that in the past required employee intervention.

Overall I would say that I'm excited that we are using Striven and that it has the bandwidth to support our business for years to come.

Avantages

Striven is a compete ERP. It handles all aspects of business management and is easy to automate.

Inconvénients

Striven is growing not only in users but in processes that provide. Since its cloud based it has had growing pains as far as speed is concern. Sometimes it slows down. The Striven Team is on it and making performance improvements as I write this. They are committed group of people and say what they do and do what they say.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Striven User

Publié le 2021-08-11

Avantages

does an ok job at storing files and handling security

Inconvénients

Less friendly SharePoint which could easily be replaced by SP which is offered in all Microsoft licenses

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Better & Better...

Publié le 2020-11-20

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements...

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements that you never knew you needed or they are updates that are added to Striven based on a suggestion. How wonderful that you say, it would be great if this could happen and within a month or two the change has been made.
The customer service is also second to none. I recently reached out to my go to girl at Striven, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for an issue that ended up being a gmail issue and not Striven. She patiently worked with me to investigate and come up with a solution for me. The people at Striven are the best part.

Avantages

All aspects of our orders/work can be easily tracked and everything is related from invoices to customers, tasks to the work crew, quotes from our vendors, purchase orders, completion documents, etc. It keeps all of our projects and jobs totally organized and it gives us a snapshot of profitability of each job.
The other think is the ease of use. We just bought on a new Project Manager who would prefer never to turn on a computer. We should him what he needed to do on Striven for his work and he was immediately hooked. The nervousness of being on our system went away the first day he was using Strvien

Inconvénients

Very little on this system I don't like. One minor thing that was an issue is the fact that item lines on sales orders could not be moved around. We mentioned it to Striven and they loved the idea and now we hope to see this change in an upcoming release.

Bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven is the ERP for Growing Businesses

Publié le 2021-05-09

Avantages

Striven is the most customizable ERP on the market. Offering the ability to customize everything from sale order documents to emails! Allowing customizations in the processing of sales orders, invoices, and items.

Inconvénients

Some of the integration features are lacking, but Striven actively updates its software to include new integrations every 5 weeks!

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Striven Works Well for our Company

Publié le 2023-02-15

Avantages

One of my favorite elements of Striven is how responsive the development team is to our needs. When we reach out to them about a change or addition to the system that could help us do our jobs better they listen. They continually update and enhance Striven to make it work for their customers, which we really appreciate.

Inconvénients

I wish the Reports element of the system was improved. I've run into issues where I cannot generate a report with all of the information I need encompassed in a single report.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

“ Upgrade Your Business”

Publié le 2023-04-12

Striven is a smart business management software that fix all the complications that a huge team...

Striven is a smart business management software that fix all the complications that a huge team might encounter. It is a one- stop shop to manage employees, customers, and vendors.

Avantages

It has a very good user interface. It is thoughtful how they provide insightful videos. Their support is off the chain.

Inconvénients

You have to do many configurations to get started. The chat feature is very basic. I like to send emoticons when I’m messaging my contacts.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Striven NU

Publié le 2022-08-08

Avantages

It is a very suitable software for my job. Thanks to the software, I can see even the smallest details. I get my work done with this software.

Inconvénients

It seems to have some shortcomings in terms of interface and settings. Other than that, I can say that there is nothing bad about it.

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BUSINESS REVIEW

Publié le 2019-01-17

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle...

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle we had was with financial reporting. We worked very closely with the customer representative and his team and are experiencing tremendous success with the BUSINESS system. We were successful in incorporating our multiple lines of business lines into the BUSINESS system and have seen improvements in our processes. We continue to work with Miles Technologies in improving our day -to-day activities within our organization.

Avantages

Flexibility and support within the BUSINESS system.

Inconvénients

Downloading reports into Excel, no formulas for totals.

Raúl
Raúl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

CRM with an intuitive interface

Publié le 2022-07-11

Avantages

What I have liked the most during the time I have tried it is how usable and easy to understand this CRM is. Many times one of the biggest handicaps you find is the complexity of the platform itself, not so in Striven.

Inconvénients

A greater number of updates to the platform would be interesting so that the CRM evolves even faster.

Cory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Striven For Engineering

Publié le 2023-02-15

We are trying to automate and organize alot of our engineering data so we can stream line our...

We are trying to automate and organize alot of our engineering data so we can stream line our administration duties which take up a lot of our time and have been short cut in our manual procedures.

Avantages

We like that we can export data cards from Solidworks with all of our part data and BOM information into a format that Striven can import and update within our ordering and customer systems.

Inconvénients

I have not had enough time to use Striven to work out the cons.

Alessandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Striven is a little know powerhouse for your small business

Publié le 2021-08-11

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive....

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive. You almost get to know them and they feel like part of your own company at times. Great people to work with.

Avantages

The software is customisable so as to fit your particular business. Our business has many variables and parts, and we were able to get Striven to do what other bigger system were not able to....at a fraction of the price.

Inconvénients

None really. There could be some better interfaces and some easier customisations, but overall, there are no real cons with regards to our experience.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent value

Publié le 2021-01-13

Avantages

It has an incredible amount of features for the money and there is no license level, meaning one user license gives you access to everything. Many other products require you to buy additional items to get more features. Having the project management / time tracking system live in the same place as a full accounting product is a *huge* help.

Inconvénients

It could use some UX help as some things aren't always very intuitive. We found a few tasks in our older system were easier to reason about, but overall the UX is decent.

Alternatives envisagées 

Planview Daptiv
Daan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Affordable, fast, secure program for our accounting business

Publié le 2022-06-02

Avantages

Customer Relations Management is simply great. Everything is there. Striven is also very secure.

Inconvénients

The UI could have been a bit better. Some Microsoft programs could replace Striven.

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

Good reviews

Logiciel antérieur 

Axelor

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Great reviews, the price and security.
Lil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A game-changer

Publié le 2023-03-05

Avantages

We use Striven extensively for client, staff and project tracking; we have found it to be a seamless solution. I especially like the abilty to design surveys, assessments and reports on the fly for up-to-the minute information.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if time tracking allowed flexible template set-up, allowing users on ongoing/long projects to pre-populate weekly time sheets

Geoff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Account Manager Medical Waste Sales - Review

Publié le 2023-02-15

great

great

Avantages

Connecting teams in a simple and efficient manner. Great for task management and pulling in different people when needed. Also provides wonderful transparency and helps ensure accountability.

Inconvénients

Would like the system to allow an email address to be used for multiple contacts -- some offices use 1 central email address for each contact person. Thus, they have different phone numbers but use same email address and it is difficult to create new contact if email address is not unique.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Striven Review

Publié le 2020-02-13

Avantages

We use Striven on a daily basis and it has been a major upgrade for our IT systems. Striven facilitates our sales tracking, quoting customers, information repository and centralized place to store and access sales info. All sales can now view and edit quotes if folks are out

Inconvénients

The calendar functionality is difficult to get accustomed to.

Marielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and efficient!

Publié le 2023-02-15

It has been great. Their customer support team has real people responding to your questions and...

It has been great. Their customer support team has real people responding to your questions and they have great response time and are always happy to help!

Avantages

I like the report builder best because you can configure and pull your own reports on just about anything in the system! It makes tracking metrics on my data entry so easy.

Inconvénients

I like the timesheet feature but I wish there was a feature where you can copy a past timesheet into draft form for your current week and then edit the hours. I often work in the same item categories and it would save time completing this necessary but sometimes time consuming task.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Growing into striven

Publié le 2023-02-20

we just finished our first fiscal year with striven, clients, receipts, jobs are all in and we...

we just finished our first fiscal year with striven, clients, receipts, jobs are all in and we couldn't be happier. Purchasing Striven ahead of time is going to make it so much easier to grow without data migration and I can grow into additional features/functions to suit my business needs with each growth stage. [sensitive content hidden] was phenomenal through the process and was a huge part of me joining. The level of communication and support has been fantastic. I'm looking forward to reducing my role in other areas of he business so I can spend more time in Striven and how I can better use it to serve my team better.

Avantages

The support is next level. Fairly easy to maneuver in Striven and only had to learn a few tasks/clicks that seamed foreign to my experience with other CRM software.

Inconvénients

when choosing a category like clients or vendors it doesn't automatically give you a list. you have to click the search button to populate the list which is an unnecessary step for me.

April
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2023-02-15

Avantages

Easy to use. Very user friendly. Invoicing is easy

Inconvénients

Wish it was more customizable as in emails to customers, etc.

Zach
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service!

Publié le 2020-05-27

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product...

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product possible

Avantages

Ease of use! The functionality for accounting purposes is awesome!

Inconvénients

Nothing Striven is always trying to do their best to improve functions to cut down time on your work

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Cloud ERP for Mis Size Companies

Publié le 2023-03-19

Avantages

Easy to to roll out. Covers all the essentials. Dashboards are awesome.

Inconvénients

Integrations with marketing platforms like Gohighlevel are lacking. Clients like direct integrations more than just Zapier connections.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Our Experience

Publié le 2023-02-15

A completely cloud based accounting system is the way to go!

A completely cloud based accounting system is the way to go!

Avantages

Receivables and payables features are great!

Inconvénients

Each time you click something it opens a new tab.