PayHOA

4,5 (206)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de gestion de HOA (associations de propriétaires)

Note globale

4,5 /5
(206)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,6/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

206 avis

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pay HOA has the perfect mix of tools for any HOA

Publié le 2023-08-15

So far, PayHOA has been stellar since we've implemented it. It has only gotten better as time goes...

So far, PayHOA has been stellar since we've implemented it. It has only gotten better as time goes by.

Avantages

We were looking for a system that could track most HOA member's dues and be able to automatically bill, notify and assess late fees as required. PayHOA makes this very easy and streamlined. We have far less billing issues and spend almost no time on it versus doing manual checks or deposits to our HOA checking account from the members.

Inconvénients

Most of the issues revolve around contacting tenants of owned properties. It's not super clear to be able to make a sub-contact group of owners / renters so that notifications about local happenings such as street cleanings, etc can be communicated to the people that actually live at the residences.

Pourquoi passer à PayHOA

PayHOA is more streamlined for the specific needs of an HOA. It combines a robust payment portal, accounting component, issue tracking component, property and owner database, and file repository that are key in maintaining an HOA.
Pierette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and easy to use

Publié le 2023-08-19

Very easy to use and maintain. Makes running the HOA management business so much easier to perform.

Very easy to use and maintain. Makes running the HOA management business so much easier to perform.

Avantages

The one-stop shopping type of product. Do not have to use other tools

Inconvénients

Dealing with accounts in collections.When an account is in collections, there is no easy way, there is a way but not ideal, to prevent that account from paying via the porta which can cause issues with teh collection agency

Alternatives envisagées 

AppFolio Property Manager et Buildium

Pourquoi passer à PayHOA

The one-stop shopping type of product. Do not have to use other tools
Khue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Good for basic property management, not good for accounting

Publié le 2022-05-22

We have a small HOA that is self-managed, needed a platform to manage online payments, online...

We have a small HOA that is self-managed, needed a platform to manage online payments, online communications, and other tasks. PayHOA fulfills basic functions like online payments, online communications, and online notifications. But the accountings features are not very good, I had to build my own xcel tracking to verify our income vs. expenses for taxes and audits--couldn't rely on the platform to give us accurate reports.

Avantages

The online payment feature is great. Online communications features are also great.

Inconvénients

The accounting software built into the platform is horrible. We have to do yearly taxes and audits for our HOA. When I tried to pull the yearly financial reports from PayHOA, I often found multiple errors in the transactions. Experimented with multiple ways to pull the financial info from the system, but none of it was very accurate. Had to build my own xcel tracking to confirm our income vs. expenses.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Hi Khue,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate the kind words about our payment and communication tools.

I had one of our accounting experts review your transaction ledger and G/L. All of the numbers are correct, but they noticed an issue with the way transfers were being coded by your bookkeeper in the system. I'm sending you a private message now.

Best,
Mike

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PayHOA Saved the Day

Publié le 2022-06-02

Everything was previously done on paper. Having board members that are not on site was an issue and...

Everything was previously done on paper. Having board members that are not on site was an issue and now communication is a lot easier. I'm future proofing things for new board members are they rotate in and taking away previous pains of collecting dues and tracking concerns amongst owners.

Avantages

I like how simple things are and easy to maintain. Support is stellar and they help guide you in the right direction.

Inconvénients

Having the ability to receive inbound SMS would be great. It's not a deal breaker but that's one thing that would improve things. I think more features or workflows towards processing old information would be an awesome improvement. I have years of data related to expenses and owners that will take time moving over.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online et Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à PayHOA

Pricing, ease of use and learning curve. Using new software can be scary or intimidating. This particular software was easy for me to dive right into and will be even easier to teach other board members.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Bradley,

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you!

Best,
Mike

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient and excellent service from PayHOA

Publié le 2023-08-16

Excellent.

Excellent.

Avantages

Easy to manage the HOA business. Functionality and ease of use for both the admin and members.

Inconvénients

Documents are house under one section. I wished I could attach a document to a unit and not have it show up with all of the other documents unrelated to the subject unit.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of use and lots of data

Publié le 2023-08-15

PayHOA allows our HOA to be mostly hands off in the payment process and allows us to not spend...

PayHOA allows our HOA to be mostly hands off in the payment process and allows us to not spend hours tracking and depositing payments.

Avantages

Showcases a lot of data. Easy to use. Allows important information to be accessed quickly.

Inconvénients

I feel like the reporting function could be a little easier with more options.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à PayHOA

Easier to use. More affordable. More applicable to our use.
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Self Managed HOA's

Publié le 2019-09-04

This so far has been a great one stop shop to manage our HOA with ease

This so far has been a great one stop shop to manage our HOA with ease

Avantages

I am the president of our HOA for about 65 homes and we recently decided to move to a self managed HOA. I participated in free trials for almost every major product available on Capterra. Without a doubt, PayHOA's interface was the easiest to learn and sell to the other board members. We have identified a few bugs in the system, but working with support has been a breeze in getting them fixed. It really seems like the tool is being improved on a regular basis. This is not some tool that was created and is just sitting back collecting dust. It's a very interactive and powerful tool that gives you just about anything you can think of. And if it's not there, the support team listens to ideas to see if it can be implemented. So far our community has welcomed this upgrade and it has allowed the Board to easily support our residents with less time than it did managing our management company.

Inconvénients

The financial tools and reporting requires some work. I'm sure our Bank's outdated online banking system is a big factor in this. There are also many free online tools that can help cover any ground that this tool misses. I also feel that the online payment fees are not competitive either. It would be nice if there was a way to link your banks system to this to avoid these charges...

Réponse de Pay HOA

Matt,

Thank you for the review! I really appreciate the feedback you've provided -- it really helps us to continue improving the product!

Best,
Mike

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A user friendly, value packed and budget friendly option for HOA management

Publié le 2021-09-24

Very pleased. I began using it as my professional relationship with our paid management company...

Very pleased. I began using it as my professional relationship with our paid management company deteriorated. They thought we would fold without their help. Thanks to this software, we got better at everything and saved a lot of money. It actually takes me less time to manage our HOA independently than it did using the management company.

Avantages

Ease of use and customer service. The software is pretty intuitive to learn, even for a novice in HOA management. The invoicing, payment, budgeting and reporting tools are powerful and simple to use and customer service is great.

Inconvénients

There are minor frustrations here and there. Homeowners enrolling will sometimes create a new HOA with a similar name to ours instead of searching for and enrolling in our organization, which took me a while to figure out, but the more time I spend with the software, the more I like it.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 2023-09-20

A wonderful app, a fast responding and helpful support team. You couldn't ask for anything more. A...

A wonderful app, a fast responding and helpful support team. You couldn't ask for anything more. A way better and more user friendly app than some of the other "big name" companies I've seen in the HOA management space.

Avantages

There are so many features that make PayHOA create, they seem to support every kind of way your HOA would operate. Updates seem to be frequently, the small bugs I notice one day are usually fixed the next time I use it.

Inconvénients

More features to protect HOA board member privacy, especially with email communications. Need more configuration options for automated emails.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Helps us self manage

Publié le 2023-08-15

We wouldn't be able to self manage without it.

We wouldn't be able to self manage without it.

Avantages

We moved to self managing our HOA a year ago and PayHOA has made it possible to handle the accounting side of things very easily.

Inconvénients

We've had some issues in the past with emailing our user base but it has been resolved.

Samuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Give PAYHOA a shot for community management. You will be hooked. Great Customer Service!

Publié le 2020-05-21

My overall experience has been Amazing. PAYHOA offers great value, wonderful customer service, and...

My overall experience has been Amazing. PAYHOA offers great value, wonderful customer service, and support, and the overall ease of use makes this a no-brainer. I did vast amounts of research for Community Management software and we are very pleased we selected PAYHOA. We plan to use them for a long time to come. Thanks again to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for always being available to help when we have a question!

Avantages

The ease of use and the ability to efficiently communicate to residents of an HOA. This software has made managing an HOA so much easier for us. You get great, personalized service and speedy responses to all of your questions. You never feel like you are left alone to figure it out by yourself.[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has made this system much less intimidating by being there every step of the way to help if we have questions. People like her make this software worth it!

Inconvénients

This is seldom a problem, but I have noticed that the system can run slow on certain days. I feel like the violation process could be streamlined as well if there was a mobile version so you could record violations in real-time while out on inspections. It would be great to be able to upload photos instantly.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Sam,

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Best,
Mike Bollinger

Bessy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PAYHOA Will Be the Best HOA Management Software

Publié le 2021-04-06

PAYHOA has been awesome from the beginning. We love the software and the price! Can't be beat!

PAYHOA has been awesome from the beginning. We love the software and the price! Can't be beat!

Avantages

We love this software!
Built to do everything in one place. Communication, account management, accounting, document storage, budget management, viewing units, classifying property, you name it! If it doesn't do it yet, the developer is working on it. We've been using it a little over 6 months and in that time there have been updates, changes to the layout to improve it, accounting capabilities it didn't have 6 months ago. This part is excellent. This means it'll go big VERY soon. Natalie, a customer service rep is excellent. She will help you in any way she can and she always makes sure, you really want to do want you say you want to do. The communication module includes robo calls, texting, email and even USPS options to mail documents and invoices for you for a buck. NONE of the other management software offer that!

Inconvénients

The accounting portion of the software isn't as robust as the rest, but they're working on it! It's a young company and we believe in them. They'll get it done and done right!

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One Stop Management

Publié le 2019-05-16

After “interviewing” a few companies, PayHOA was by far the most friendly, informative, cost...

After “interviewing” a few companies, PayHOA was by far the most friendly, informative, cost effective and user friendly program. I have a few communities that range from 50 doors up to 250+ doors and PayHOA has been able to fit our needs for all of them. The fees seemed to be very comparable to the other programs, so it all came down to how easy is this going to be to use? I didn’t want to ADD any more time than I was already spending on excel spreadsheet work. PayHOA has delivered on all that I was looking for. Customer Support is always quick and responsive, and if they can't help at that moment, the programming support turnaround hasn't been more than a business day. Very satisfied with this program!

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and has all of the features that I was looking for.

Inconvénients

I wish that the Financial reporting feature was a bit more form driven. Using the simplistic P&L that PayHOA contains, I have an easy work-around for the various needs of my HOA Board Reporting. This is a wish-list item for me - I'd love to be able to print out a GAAP acceptable Income Statement and Balance Sheet.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Anne,

Thank you for the review and really helpful feedback! We are about to release a reports upgrade that should solve the reports work around! I'll circle back with you as soon as it's live on the site!

Best,
Mike

Derek
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Legacy Financial (LegFi) Customer Review

Publié le 2015-06-25

I am the treasurer of me fraternity at Michigan State University and we just wrapped up our first...

I am the treasurer of me fraternity at Michigan State University and we just wrapped up our first semester using your service. We decided to employ your product for a couple key reasons. We wanted the collection support, the ability to pay charges online, and the tax help the you provide through file990.org.

Bad News first:
You failed to have the proper tax form on your website. I called numerous times between mid March and when our taxes were due in mid May. Time and time again I was assured that the form would be provided prior to tax day, but unfortunately it never was. Luckily, one of the brothers is an had just completed an internship at Grant Thornton, otherwise I would have been helpless. To be blunt, we feel like we wasted money on a service that couldn't deliver. Furthermore, your software doesn't provide enough tools, especially the budget builder. We budget on a semester -by-semester basis and I just don't have enough freedom to build a functional budget based on our needs with the current version.

Now the good news:
For the most part, your customer service was exceptional. Every call was informative and the operators did a fine job assisting me to the best of their abilities.

General tips:
- Get file990.org running more smoothly. This is one of the primary reasons why fraternities employ your service and it needs to be functional if we are to continue to do so.
- Finalize this update that your customer service told me about. He shared his screen to give me a peek at the beta and I was impressed. The earlier you get this out before fall semester begins the better.

In conclusion, our first semester with Legfi wasn't exactly smooth sailing but there is certainly potential for improvement. Hope this review is helpful.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Thank you for the feedback. We are always working hard to improve the customer experience and I'll take these notes directly to our tech team.

Arthur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Promises Kept - Best HOA Software

Publié le 2021-05-21

The simplicity, reporting, and true turnkey solution to HOA software.

The simplicity, reporting, and true turnkey solution to HOA software.

Avantages

Our team absolutely loves PayHOA it is incredibly easy to implement. It is easy to use on the front end and back end. The support team is responsive and they are constantly innovating to make a great product even better.

Inconvénients

My only gripe is that it will only allow me to work on one association at a time. Meaning if I switch association in one tab it will switch associations in all of my tabs.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Arthur,

Thank you for the review! We do have plans to make it easier to work on multiple associations at the same time! I'll keep you updated as we make progress!

Best,
Mike

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product value, easy to use, but may still be a bit glitchy.

Publié le 2023-08-15

Overall great. I wish there was a phone number to call for customer service. They never answer....

Overall great. I wish there was a phone number to call for customer service. They never answer. Only way to contact is through email. Response yikes are typically quick it sometimes issues can take 5+ biz days to resolve.

Avantages

User friendly for smaller organizations.

Inconvénients

Sometimes feels like a beta version of software was released before the final product was perfected.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PayHOA makes a self managing HOA possible

Publié le 2023-08-17

We would not have thrived as a self manage HOA without PayHOA

We would not have thrived as a self manage HOA without PayHOA

Avantages

The accounting, collections, and email platforms are excellent

Inconvénients

we had no practical use for launching our own website through the PayHOA platform

DAVID
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PayHOA is Great

Publié le 2019-05-10

Avantages

We have found that PayHOA has all the right tools for our small 41 unit HOA

Inconvénients

It takes some time for our owners to get comfortable with using the product. Mainly because they are not use to using an on-line portal. The connection to our owners bank accounts to use the e-check feature needs a better explanation for how not do require a users login credentials to setup a bank account link

Réponse de Pay HOA

David,

Thank you for the review! Your comments regarding the e-check workflow are really helpful! I'll pass those along to our development team!

Best,
Mike Bollinger

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Legfi Review

Publié le 2017-02-24

Honestly legfi kinda sucked. The only thing it was good for was ease of tax reporting. Otherwise it...

Honestly legfi kinda sucked. The only thing it was good for was ease of tax reporting. Otherwise it was a pain to keep balances up to date and often they would go negative for no apparent reason and overall was just a hassle. I would keep track of due payments on my own and moved people away from paying on the website due to high credit card fees while other vendors have lower fees. Even venmo is free for P2P transfers, not sure why this was not an option with legfi.

Avantages

The ease of tax reporting

Inconvénients

The difficulties in keeping balances up to date along with system glitches and high credit fees.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Hi Alex,

I'm very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience on LegFi. I would love to hop on a quick call to understand a little more about what was happening with your balances going negative.

Unfortunately, we can't offer person to person transfers because your chapter is a nonprofit corporation with an EIN. I would be very careful running the chapter's revenue through a personal account, as it opens you up to tremendous tax and personal liability. If you'd like to discuss further, I would love to continue the conversation via email or phone.

Best,
Mike Bollinger
Founder | LegFi.com
[email protected]
859-309-3640

Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding customer relations and assistance

Publié le 2022-05-26

With limited experience and all of the assistance that the PayHoa staff provides, it is difficult...

With limited experience and all of the assistance that the PayHoa staff provides, it is difficult to come up with any negitive responses.

Avantages

This program is very thorough and easy to assimilate with minimum time involved. For our concerns of a small HOA (116 units) PayHoa is exactly what fits our budget and resources for information.

Inconvénients

Have not experienced any glaring negatives. Suppoet staff is exceptional in their assistance.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Don,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you!

Best,
Mike

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Tier for HOA management

Publié le 2022-06-10

Avantages

Ease of use. They have created everything to manage your HOA. Always coming out with new features. They are always there to help with problems or issues as well.

Inconvénients

They always continue to listen to feedback and update their software.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Brian,

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business!

Best,
Mike

Lindsay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HOA Review

Publié le 2023-08-15

Easier to share community documents with neighbors. Voting is quick and easy. Communications are a...

Easier to share community documents with neighbors. Voting is quick and easy. Communications are a breeze.

Avantages

Really easy to use and manage. Easy to learn and show others. Low learning curve for other residents.

Inconvénients

None come to mind, we can from the traditional paper documents and communications so this has been a much needed step.

Hilary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Value, Great Customer Service

Publié le 2019-05-08

The staff is very responsive to our questions. They are doing a great job of prioritizing our...

The staff is very responsive to our questions. They are doing a great job of prioritizing our feature requests and making little tweaks to the system that improve the user experience.

Avantages

The software was very easy to implement. PayHOA uploaded all our data smoothly. This software package had the functionality we wanted. We love that we can receive online payments and send mailings directly to our residents via this software.

Inconvénients

There are times when the software seems to lag. Response time when using a smart phone is a bit slow.

Réponse de Pay HOA

Hilary,

Thank you for the review! We've been working behind the scenes to speed up the mobile views and you should see an increase in the next 30 days! We appreciate the really helpful feedback!

Best,
Mike

Alissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2023-08-17

It has helped to streamline our processes.

It has helped to streamline our processes.

Avantages

Easy to use, integrates with bank account

Inconvénients

The google maps are outdated. Could use some extra features like community forums.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All the bells and whistles without all the expense

Publié le 2023-08-15

Avantages

Simple to set up and easy to use. Makes communication and record keeping a snap.

Inconvénients

I have not found a con yet but I will keep looking.