WellnessLiving

Gestion d'entreprise pour le secteur de la santé et du bien-être

Note globale

4,3 /5
(455)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,3/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

455 avis

Justin
Justin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic software that is totally customizable to my business. Great service too.

Publié le 2017-10-30

Simple, customizable, and easy to use with great support. From my experience there is no service...

Simple, customizable, and easy to use with great support. From my experience there is no service that even compares. Between the adaptable technology, amazing support, and ease of use I couldn't be happier. I hope every gym uses them, except my competitors.
Thank you, Wellness Living for making the success of my gym much easier, and for all your support.

Avantages

I've been with Wellness Living for about 2 ½ years now. I've used multiple softwares at my gym in the past including EZ Facility, Zen Planner, and Mindbody. I've definitely had experience with other options. I must tell you, I have no intention of ever going back. Wellness Living has outperformed every other service I've ever used on every level.
Every other service expected me to change my business to accommodate their software! That seemed crazy to me. Wellness Living adapted their software to my business's needs. That was huge for my business. On top of that, the app is fantastic, it works seamlessly and my clients love the ease of use for booking an appointment and purchasing additional services and products. Their support is second to none if I have a question or an issue it's never difficult to find someone and get it resolved quickly. The reporting is completely customizable which I love. The rewards program is easy to implement and has been fantastic for incentivizing the behaviors that grow our gym. The SEO boost I received from starting with Wellness Living has been great and made my job MUCH easier. Along the digital lines, I also have to say that their data migration was the easiest I've ever experienced. They handled everything. If you've ever experienced the typical nightmare of data migration you know how huge a benefit that is.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Justin!

Thanks for your support and for taking the time to leave us a review. We at WellnessLiving know that software that you choose should work for your business, not against you, and we work hard to provide you with everything you could ever need. Our team is obsessed with making things work just the way you want, so we are so happy to hear that you¿ve had such an awesome experience with us over these past two-and-a-half years. Cheers to another!

Jo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We love Wellness Living!

Publié le 2023-10-11

After a ton of reserach, we decided to dump Mindbody 2 yrs ago & go with Wellness Living as it was...

After a ton of reserach, we decided to dump Mindbody 2 yrs ago & go with Wellness Living as it was more affordable & had more options available as part of the basic plan to help our business. After covid we needed to cut our expenses. Everything was an extra charge with Mindbody. We love Wellness Living & all the many extra features available for us for much less than Mindbody.

Avantages

We love that we have our own branded app! Everything is set up to make reserving classes, purchasing memberships, canceling reservations, & checking their schedules so easy since they can do everything directly on their phones.

Inconvénients

We would like the option to have a longer reservation window (2weeks out) for our higher tiered membership.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mariana Tek

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

Affordability, extra features, & the virtual studio

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Wellness Living was more affordable & had all the extra features we were looking for in a studio management software system.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Jo,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with WellnessLiving! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to be part of your journey. From our virtual tools to our mobile apps, our goal is to provide your business with as much value as possible.

We're thrilled to hear that you love our platform and that the White Label Achieve Client App has been such a valuable addition to your studio. Making it easy for your clients to reserve classes, purchase memberships, and manage their schedules directly from their phones is what we aim for – convenience and efficiency.

We understand your request for a longer reservation window to support higher-tiered memberships. Your suggestion for more options in this regard is indeed valuable feedback. We're continuously working on improving our system, and we take every suggestion into account to enhance the experience for our users. You're welcome to visit our Community Forum to make this request: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

If you have any further questions or if you'd like to explore options for addressing your membership concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected]. We're here to assist you and help you find the best solutions for your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing WellnessLiving. We're dedicated to supporting your studio's success, and we're here to assist you every step of the way.

Warm regards,

Timothy G. (Customer Advocate)

Renee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Good Ideas - TERRIBLE Execution

Publié le 2024-02-06

From the start I had red flags that I ignored. For example, I went to someone else's website to...

From the start I had red flags that I ignored. For example, I went to someone else's website to check out how they used WL. Then I "tried" to go to WL's main website and I kept getting redirected back to the website I had visited.
This software did NOT make running my biz easier, I had so many procedures on how to do simple things like matching our daily deposits to the reports from WL b/c nothing was accurate. Updates, OMG, nightmares - whether it was poor design, poor testing b/f rolling out, poor programming or all of the above, I don't know but the number of times they broke (and continue to do so, I left 2 yrs ago) is amazing to me.
What caused me to leave was one of these updates. They broke their recurring class booking - the system would REBOOK clients into classes they'd been removed from. Not only were we accused of doing this ourselves (you physically cannot book a client into a past class), I was told no less than 6 different times this was fixed just to prove it hadn't been. This caused us so much time & money b/c the only way to get rid of the rebookings, was to manually delete each one by hand. They had no way to do this for us.
Now for the ugly truth - WL tries to say they're all about positivity (rainbows & kittens) but IMO they are a toxic company. They constantly blame their customers for issues found until you can prove it's their software. They never look at the issue first, always the end user.
When I finally left, they BEGGED me to stay - told me they'd fix my issue (this was at least 3x of the 6 they told me it was fixed) and once they realized I was a lost cause, they threw up every roadblock possible. They told me they didn't know how to get my cc data b/c they never had clients leave (whatever...) and stonewalled me for MONTHS! I did finally get my data but only once I got the [sensitive content hidden] involved. Like what company requires you to get the [sensitive content hidden] of a company involved to cancel? A toxic one

Stay away - it's been 2 yrs since I left and I still hear from clients about how to leave b/c they aren't able to reach anyone or are getting stonewalled.

Avantages

Pretty colors and design, good concepts/ideas. There are a lot of things to like about WL conceptually. You can book clients into classes ongoing, you can link family members and have a single payment method. They offer events, discounts, gift cards, SMS communication (new) and so much more.
But - read the rest of my review please

Inconvénients

I was with WL for 5 yrs - multiple times a year, I'd even argue every single update, they would break the software. Sometimes it was minor, lots of times it was MAJOR! Every 6 weeks we'd have to brace for an update and figure out what got broken. Sometimes it wasn't even related to the update that was rolled out, their programmers just mucked stuff up. End users were beta testers.
God forbid you have an issue, you'll be required to screen shot, video whatever was happening. Oh and don't forget to clear your cache...

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

Wanted a better calendar/schedule which WL did have until they broke it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zen Planner

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Mindbody was too clunky and confusing...

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Dear Renee,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your insights into your experience with WellnessLiving. We're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your time with us. Your feedback regarding software updates and usability concerns is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our platform and services.

We understand the frustration caused by the recurring issues you encountered, and we apologize for any inconvenience or stress it may have caused. Your experience does not reflect the level of service we aim to provide, and we take your comments very seriously.

We're actively addressing internal issues to improve user experience and prevent future occurrences. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your input. Feel free to reach out if you need more assistance or have additional feedback.

Warm regards,

Morgan W.

Jackie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Peace of mind

Publié le 2023-11-13

Avantages

The program is user-friendly. Class and appointment management is easy, so staff started using it with little training.
Wellnessliving constantly upgrades and improves the software
Reporting is fantastic. Customer service is excellent, and they always answer on time.
When I talk about customer service, I have to share this story. I accidentally deleted a whole week of booking..The classes were full, some with a wait list..If you are a studio owner, you can understand how stressful that must have felt: clients losing their booking, double booking, clients showing up in a class they should not be in because it became available on the schedule. I can go on and on about how bad this could have been to my busniss. It was Saturday at 8 pm, and let me give it a try, thinking I would only get help on Monday.
To my surprise, the most amazing employee had my back for two hours until the problem was resolved, and everything returned to normal. Therefore, I titled my review peace of mind as this is exactly how I feel about wellness living.

Inconvénients

The customer and staff app can be glitchy. I think this area needs improvement the most.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Jackie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with WellnessLiving! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has brought peace of mind to your business. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're delighted to know that the user-friendly interface, easy class and appointment management, and constant software upgrades have made a positive impact.

We greatly appreciate your kind words about our Customer Solutions Team—it's stories like yours that motivate us to go above and beyond. We understand your concerns about the glitchiness of the client and staff apps. We're actively working on enhancements to provide a smoother experience. If you have specific feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]

Additionally, we encourage you to share your insights on our Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Once again, thank you for choosing WellnessLiving.

Warm regards,

Cavan B. (Customer Advocate)

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superior in Every Way Compared to Other Options

Publié le 2023-10-05

The onboarding process with Wellness Living was so superior to Mindbody. We started with Mindbody...

The onboarding process with Wellness Living was so superior to Mindbody. We started with Mindbody the year before we switched to Wellness Living, and the onboarding process with them was lacking. Wellness Living is dedicated to making you feel comfortable with the software and getting you fully setup. We've also had great experience with customer support. It's such a better option compared to Mindbody.

Avantages

Wellness Living is so nimble. We haven't run across anything that we can't do, which was often the case with Mindbody. We also love that our employees quickly figure out how to use Wellness Living, even without extensive training. It's very intuitive, once you're familiar with how it works. The integration with Zoom was seamless.

Inconvénients

Managing both virtual and in-person classes could be a little more seamless. It took a while to teach virtual students that they must log into their Wellness Living account in order to take a virtual class. Also, it's hard to set up teach pay when there is both a virtual and in-person class. We often need to manually make some adjustments.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mariana Tek

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

More affordable, more flexible, better integration with Zoom, better customer support

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Wellness Living was happy to work with a smaller yoga studio. Marian Tek thought we were "too small" to make using their software worthwhile.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with WellnessLiving. We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform superior to other options, especially in comparison to Mindbody.

We're elated that you found our onboarding process to be superior to your previous experience with Mindbody. Ensuring you're comfortable with the software is a top priority for us, and we aim to provide a smooth transition. In addition, it's wonderful to hear that your employees find WellnessLiving intuitive and user-friendly, which is essential for a seamless transition. We're committed to providing a solution that's easy to adapt to, even without extensive training.

What's more, we're delighted to know that our seamless Zoom integration, FitLIVE, which seamlessly combines live streaming and class recording, is clearly serving your studio well.

However, we do understand that managing both virtual and in-person classes can present unique challenges, and we appreciate your feedback on this. We're constantly working to enhance our platform, so your input is invaluable in helping us improve.

For any adjustments or assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Solutions Team, who are ready to support you with any questions or concerns you may have at [email protected]. Jennifer, please don't hesitate to dive into our Knowledge Base, a valuable resource to learn more about FitLIVE and our many other features. Plus, our Community Forum allows for collaborative problem-solving and an opportunity to discover how others have implemented the software in their business. I've included the links for each platform below.

Knowledge Base: https://www.wellnessliving.com/knowledge-sharing/knowledge-base/

Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving, and we're here to support your yoga studio every step of the way. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and solutions to meet your needs.

Warm regards,

Katie R. (Customer Advocate)

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One year with wellness living, so far …

Publié le 2023-10-04

Avantages

This scheduling tool is very user friendly and intuitive. There are multiple different ways to view the schedule and different ways to do the same thing which makes it easy for everyone to use.

Inconvénients

I’d like to offer hybrid (in person and virtual) classes that are under the same class. Right now we have to do two separate classes.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Melissa,

We truly appreciate your feedback about your experience with our platform. The fact that you find our scheduling tool user-friendly and intuitive is fantastic. You're absolutely right; we've designed it to offer multiple ways to view the schedule, making it convenient for both you and your team.

Regarding your desire to offer hybrid classes (in-person and virtual) under the same class, I'm excited to share that you can achieve this with our FitLIVE and FitVID on Demand integration. FitLIVE allows you to livestream and record classes, while FitVID on Demand lets you create a video library of your classes for clients. This way, you can effortlessly combine in-person and virtual classes under the same class name, providing the ultimate flexibility for your clients.

To set up hybrid classes that combine in-person and virtual sessions under the same class name, our Customer Solutions team is ready to assist you. You can reach out to them at [email protected] to get the guidance you need and streamline the process of offering these classes. They will ensure you can maximize the benefits of our versatile scheduling system.

Additionally, if you ever have more questions or need to explore any other features within our platform, remember that we have a wealth of resources available to you in our Knowledge Base and Community Forum. These platforms are filled with useful information to help answer any additional questions you might have about our software. I've included the links for each platform below.

Knowledge Base: https://www.wellnessliving.com/knowledge-sharing/knowledge-base/

Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Once again, thank you for choosing us, Melissa. We're looking forward to many more successful years of partnership with you.

Warm regards,

James J. (Customer Advocate)

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Wellness Living Review

Publié le 2022-08-15

Good experience generally. Some problems with processing payments which left me without cash flow...

Good experience generally. Some problems with processing payments which left me without cash flow for a period of time which was inconvenient.

Avantages

Definitely for the management of scheduling. Text reminders and email confirmations are very handy.

All employees can access the schedule easily

Inconvénients

Just really getting to know the features of the software so cannot suggest any further features that should be included.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Not sure. Initially my business partner chose Wellness. She has since left the partnership and the relationship is a little frosty. I did not think to ask at the time why she chose wellness

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Simon,

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with WellnessLiving. Nowadays it's just so important that you have all the tools you need to support your studio, easily accessible in one place for your staff. The automations are especially useful because they do things for you without any input required. You just set it up one time, and it's like you have a dedicated office manager sending your clients email and text confirmations, 24/7. We're also really big on support because sometimes there is no substitute for having expert technical assistance available to you, whenever you need it. Please don't hesitate to contact our support team if you're ever having issues with processing payments or any other part of the software. We are committed to your success and we're always here to provide you with the solutions you're looking for. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

Sam N. (Customer Advocate)

Stella
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Infinitely Grateful

Publié le 2021-11-04

the ease of use for the clients and myself has been top notch

the ease of use for the clients and myself has been top notch

Avantages

I love the ease of use. I love the app. I am not technical at all and I can use the app for the employees and the customers with ease. When I chose Wellness Living I came from another really big software in my business and I am so glad I switched! Wellness Living has given me so much support, I am infinitely grateful !

Inconvénients

I cant delete my old payment options for my old credit cards

Alternatives envisagées 

Zen Planner

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

mind body was too hard to use and didnt have an app

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

i liked the feeling better

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Stella,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are immensely grateful for being the software you've chosen to run your business, and we know that we succeed only so long as we continue to offer you the best value out there. At WellnessLiving we support businesses of all sizes, ranging from small one-person studios to multi-location franchises which is why it's so important for us to keep investing in the highest level of customer service.
We get customers switching over from Mindbody every day, and many of the stories are the same - the transition was simple, the software is much easier to use, and the customer service is worlds apart! Please give us a shout on the Community Forum or contact us in support and we should certainly be able to help you with removing old payment options. Again, thank you for your great review, and remember, we're in this together and looking forward to helping your business thrive!

Jayden A. (Customer Advocate)

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Happy, Hopeful, and Disappointed

Publié le 2021-02-17

Overall I like the software and I really want it to work well and I see the potential. However due...

Overall I like the software and I really want it to work well and I see the potential. However due to these random outages I'm losing faith in Wellness living and am actually regretting leaving Mindbody. Please find a way to monitor these issues to at least communicate that something is wrong to us. I shouldn't have to be on edge wondering and hoping that the zoom integration is going to work correctly or that my clients are not going to get their emails that we send through the system.

I realize we are new and this anxiety could be from that...I want Wellness Living to succeed and I want them to be the answer all of us in the boutique wellness industry have been looking for. So please please please make sure your servers are working!

Avantages

Our onboarding was great! The specialist who guided us through everything and through the transition was helpful and very clear. We were ready to leave Mindbody after 14 years as they stopped caring about their paying clients. The onboarding was so efficient. The software itself is SUPER intuitive and some things that took 20 minutes in Mindbody only take seconds in Wellness LIving, which I LOVE. There are intuitive features to the software that make sense and I so appreciate. The app that was built for us is wonderful! And our transition which scared me went VERY smoothly!

Inconvénients

One day a week after our launch and everything was going smoothly...suddenly our clients could not access their virtual classes. They stopped receiving emails, pushes on their apps, etc. We had no idea what happened or what we did wrong. 95% of our business right now (during the pandemic) depends on virtual running smoothly...and I do like the zoom integration. However...after several frustrating calls with customer service no one could figure out what was going on. Four hours go by and finally after much frustration we learn that a server went down. We were told that this rarely happens and that it would be fixed. However this was after almost an entire day was spent on the phone with customer service who kept asking the same information over and over again and giving different explanations. The server situation was fixed and things were fine. I understand this can happen from time to time, but surely there is a way for someone to monitor a server like this? Weeks go by and things are running great....and then today the same thing happened! The exact same situation. We are still waiting on a call back to confirm if things are fixed. This makes me VERY nervous. As someone who relies 100% on virtual services for revenue for their business during the pandemic this creates a lot of frustration for my clients and for me.
In general customer service is very kind and they try to be helpful but I have noticed with small issues I often get conflicting answers to problems.

Alternatives envisagées 

ABC Glofox et Mariana Tek

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

The software sucked. It was not inutitive. It was full of glitches. Mostly we switched because the prices kept going up and the service went down. And Mindbody started FLEX which competes with their own paying clients--which is terrible.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Wellness Living has been around for a while and I loved the ease of the product and the zoom integration. The price was also the BEST!

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Justin,

Thank you for the review! We're glad your transition went very smoothly and you're enjoying the look and feel of WellnessLiving. We know that migration is often the scariest part when leaving a platform you've been with for so long, which is why we've focused heavily on making the process so simple and easy for you. Importantly, it's a lot easier for staff members and clients to make the adjustment to a modern, user-friendly system where each page, process and step take seconds rather than minutes. We've also focused extensively on developing the most helpful, knowledgeable and diligent Support Team in the business and your recent experience is the opposite of what we strive to achieve. Although issues can happen, our agents are trained to immediately find out what's going on, provide solutions and help our team fix it right away. A manager from Support will be reaching out to you to find out more about what happened and how we can improve.

Gregory G. (Customer Advocate)

Carol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simplicity Healing Review

Publié le 2020-10-28

Overall, very good! When I first started with them, I didn't feel their setup or tech support were...

Overall, very good! When I first started with them, I didn't feel their setup or tech support were up to the task, especially in light of how much there is to learn w/ the software and how it can be best customized to your business needs, so I had to go through some frustrating fixes and changes initially. BUT, it has improved A TON since and I am much happier now :)!! Also, thanks to some GREAT tech support reps along my path, I now understand the software very well and have come to realize how powerful its functionality is! That is a good feeling and I work thru the system daily now w/ great confidence. :)

Avantages

Its interface and variability in function. Wellness living has a lot of powerful features once you understand the system well. I like how responsive they've become as well (since my beginning w/ them in Oct of 2019) w/ their tech support. They do their best to help you.

Inconvénients

My biggest issues w/ WL are minor details such as the software not being very Mac friendly and the inability of adding notes that are appointment specific only on the schedule. They do have a "client suggestion log" where they encourage your to post your ideas and wishes for future upgrades to their software, so they listen to what clients are saying!

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Interface & functionality by far, Wellness Living is not a "one size fits all" platform ... and that is what makes it superior to Mindbody in my opinion.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! When customers leave a review, we use this valuable feedback to improve and get better as a company. Every step of your journey with us, we are there for you and your business. After all, it can be a lot to take in for a business owner to learn and become comfortable with a new software. Rest assured, you are in good hands, right from onboarding and initial set up to your training on the software. As you explore platform, you will continue to discover new and exciting ways our many features help manage and grow your business. Whenever you'd like to request feature, report an issue or ask a question, you can conveniently do that on our friendly Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/. Again, thank you for the review, and remember, we value your business and will continue to go above and beyond to help you succeed now and into the future. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

- The WellnessLiving Team

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Wellnessliving Review

Publié le 2021-09-22

Overall it has been great. There are little hiccups like with any software, but overall I've been...

Overall it has been great. There are little hiccups like with any software, but overall I've been very happy with the product.

Avantages

I like the scheduling aspect of the software. It works well both for appointments and class management.

Inconvénients

Some functions take many clicks and steps to complete which take time. It would be nice if they could allow you to submit with default values that are pre-populated which is currently not possible,

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Matt,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you like our scheduling interface, it's certainly an important feature for most businesses out there and we did our best to make it easy-to-use while also including the different customization options you need. We appreciate your feedback as we are a customer-centered company and we added a Community Forum as a place for businesses such as yourself to tell us what you think, and to suggest improvements on how we can continue to make our software better! We'd love to hear your thoughts on the forum as it's the best place to elaborate on what enhancements you'd like added and to make your voice heard. The big reason we're here today is because big companies like Mindbody haven't been addressing issues affecting their software and they haven't been listening to their customers, all while the price keeps going up! At WellnessLiving we listen, because your satisfaction is our top priority!

Aiden P. (Customer Advocate)

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I've spent years searching for a software platform that can meet all my needs. I have finally...

Publié le 2022-08-19

I run group meditation sessions online. I've spent years searching for a software platform that can...

I run group meditation sessions online. I've spent years searching for a software platform that can meet all my needs. I have finally found it!
Wellness living have been great to deal with. The onboarding process was simple and the on-going support has been amazing.
They are continually bringing out more features and I'm excited for what is to come!

Avantages

Wellness Living allows me to manage my clients easily, nurture them with automated emailing, integrate with my website, manage payments. For my clients it is even better. I have also got the white label app, this means I have my own app. I never thought I'd get an app so quickly and so easily. Clients love it! They can watch meditations on demand, book classes, and manage their account.

Inconvénients

FitVID video features and metrics could be improved. I.e. add to favourites, create playlists, improve the view
Custom emails are great but missing some fields

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly, Mindbody et Keap

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

Wanted better client management Improve customer experience App with library of meditations

Logiciel antérieur 

Acuity Scheduling

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Anthony,

Thanks for the amazing review! Your kind words really mean a lot to us. There are a lot of software companies out there, but there aren't many that can provide the full all-in-one platform you need to run just about every part of your business. We've got you covered at every step of your client journey from lead/prospect management to online store, recurring payments and the mobile client app to make it really easy for them to check their account, watch videos and make bookings. We're in this for the long haul and it's really important to us that your business is fully equipped to succeed. Please don't hesitate to contact our support team any time you need assistance, and likewise to tell us on our Community Forum about the features or enhancements you'd like to see added to the software in our coming updates. We thank you for choosing WellnessLiving and we're looking forward to our continued success, together!

Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Hannah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

I wanted to love it, but I feel like a QA tester most days.

Publié le 2022-12-19

I wanted to love the software. There are parts of it that are good but the day-to-day functionality...

I wanted to love the software. There are parts of it that are good but the day-to-day functionality seems to be quite poor due to bugs and glitches. All in all, I would recommend it for those who are scheduling in-person services only. However, DO NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY if you are running online classes and events as it's more trouble than it's worth.I have spent more time in the 2 months of using WellnessLiving trying to figure out workarounds (on my own and with the support team) for basic things such as discount codes not working, and payment options not syncing with their events even though all settings are correct than 6 years of using Mindbody. I or my team are contacting the support team multiple times every week for glitches occurring in the software (not user error).When signing up for the software I was impressed with the friendliness and support of the onboarding and sales team but since we've been using the software I have not been impressed with the customer service - for instance, I tried to attend my account review meeting but this didn't go ahead and I have been unable to reach anybody to reschedule - this is poor in my view.However, I have to say that the technical support team is really helpful, they have helped us with issues many times but also many glitches have been sent to the engineering team to fix - not what you expect with the cost of the software.

Avantages

- The onboarding process was good - communication and training were thorough.- Aesthetically pleasing UI.- Customization and implementation of widgets onto the existing website are very simple and only need basic HTML/CSS skills.- Community forum and knowledge base useful and easy to navigate.- Easy to access support over the phone.- Automatic sending of links for virtual classes and integrated Zoom works well (but not for recordings - see cons).- Generally good basic software for scheduling in-person sessions.

Inconvénients

- Payment processing! Membership / one-off payments keep failing apparently due to the merchant processor PaySafe. We have pushed for this to be fixed and it's still pending. It is crucial for our business to take payments. We have lost revenue due to this.Online / recorded classes:- Automatic uploading of recordings doesn't work every time, therefore the video is lost and the client needs to be refunded or compensated.- Sometimes recorded videos don't play on the browser, and only on the client app (and vice versa), there doesn't seem to be a reason for this (have contacted customer support multiple times about this with no real resolution) resulting in the client needing to be refunded or compensated.

Alternatives envisagées 

ABC Glofox

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

Too expensive for base product and add-ons that we needed to run the business effectively.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Features such as automatic link and recording sending (virtual classes) and email marketing capabilities built within the software.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Hannah,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. The way we differentiate ourselves from our competitors is simple: we truly care about your experience. That means we want to know how much time you've been able to save, and how much you've been able to grow your business using our software, and if you haven't been able to do that, we want to know why - and we'll do whatever it takes to make that happen for you! A senior specialist from our team is reaching out to help get to the bottom of the issues you mentioned and help you find solutions right away. We help thousands of our customers run virtual and in-person services everyday and we won't rest until you're able to do the same.

Kayla I. (Customer Advocate)

Lacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Club Software!

Publié le 2023-09-25

New features are being added constantly. My favorite feature is the white label app as well as the...

New features are being added constantly. My favorite feature is the white label app as well as the email marketing. I have also loved my website which I just recently switched to wellness living. Everything is now seamless for my business.

Avantages

I have used several club management software systems over the last 15 years and wellness living exceeds all of them in every category! They continue to add value to their services! I love that they value my feedback and continue to make improvements and upgrades to their features. I could not be more thrilled with wellness living! The integration was seamless. I wish I had worked with wellness from the conception of my business.

Inconvénients

I do not have any complaints. Occasionally there is an issue that is not easily resolved which can be frustrating. However, support will stay in touch updating me on progress and drive to resolve.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Lacey,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our club management software.

We're thrilled that you made the switch to WellnessLiving from Mindbody. It's wonderful to know that you find value in our software, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. We're committed to keeping our software feature-rich and user-friendly to meet all your business needs.

From website management with our Presence service to our automated email marketing and Premium Achieve Client App, it's fantastic to know that you find these features valuable in managing your business effectively.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're delighted that you find WellnessLiving to be the best club software you've used over the years. Knowing that we exceed your expectations in every category is a tremendous compliment, and we're committed to maintaining the highest standard of service.

We truly value your input, and it's fantastic to hear that you appreciate how we actively seek and implement user feedback to make continuous improvements and upgrades to our features. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we're always eager to hear from users like you about how we can enhance our software to better serve your needs. We highly encourage you to take full advantage of our Community Forum, where you can share your ideas and suggestions for new features.

Check out the link here: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/.

We understand that occasional issues may arise, but rest assured, our support team is dedicated to resolving them promptly and effectively. Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated as we work to provide you with the best experience.

If you have any more questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out at [email protected]. You can also visit our Knowledge Base for even more guidance on specific features at: https://www.wellnessliving.com/knowledge-sharing/knowledge-base/

Once again, thank you for choosing WellnessLiving, and we're honored to be a part of your business journey. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service and support.

Best regards,

Crystal W. (Customer Advocate)

Amie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Glad we made the switch

Publié le 2022-06-07

Moving from Mindbody to WellnessLiving saved us time, money and most importantly frustration. We...

Moving from Mindbody to WellnessLiving saved us time, money and most importantly frustration. We have been using the system and watching it continue to evolve for over two years now and I recommend it to anyone who asks.

Avantages

customization is a great perk.
user friendly
comprehensive help offering
easy to connect with clients from one platform

Inconvénients

Can be convoluted at the back end which can be confusing...

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

pricing and efficiency

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Amie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are grateful for such kind words, and we're so excited that your software migration to WellnessLiving from Mindbody has been a success! It's crucial that software migration is a smooth process since it requires customers to trust us with their business to make sure the switch is as seamless as possible. We take pride in being an all-in-one platform that is easy for you and your clients to navigate, while helping you build long-lasting relationships with your customers. Again, we are so happy you've found success using the software and are excited you would recommend WellnessLiving to others. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

Natasha B. (Customer Advocate)

Rui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best bang for your buck by far.

Publié le 2022-09-21

Very positive. Fantastic communication and support throughout the journey.

Very positive. Fantastic communication and support throughout the journey.

Avantages

Fantastic tech support, and constantly updating new features with community forum.

Inconvénients

Can get expensive with multiple locations and sending out lots of SMS

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Rui,

Thanks for the terrific review! We're all about our customers because we recognize that your success, is our success - plain and simple. If we just focus on making your life easier and saving you time through WellnessLiving, you're able to focus more on growing your business and we all win. It's why we have the top notch customer care. We've seen businesses obtain so much leverage out of a short call with support not only because they can get all of their questions answered quickly, but also because our agents love take a deep dive into each 'use case' (as they call it) and provide helpful recommendations based on their knowledge and experience. We developed tools like our Knowledge Base and Community Forum because we're really big on information sharing and we love to keep our users in the loop about things like popular solutions, common issues and new features in the software. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

Brian S. (Customer Advocate)

Marybeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Wellness Living Studio Review

Publié le 2022-10-14

We have been using WellnessLiving for over 3 years to run every aspect of our business. Our clients...

We have been using WellnessLiving for over 3 years to run every aspect of our business. Our clients love using the app to keep track of their schedules and to learn about events.

Avantages

Wellness Living is integral to our business. The layout of the class schedule is intuitive to use and our staff can use their mobile devices and the studio computers. Any time we have question or trouble, the Wellness Living technical staff are patient and responsive to our concerns.

Inconvénients

I'd love to see a report with the revenue of each individual class.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Marybeth,

We appreciate the great review! When software plays such a critical role in your day-to-day operations, it's important that you have a robust platform you can count on to effectively handle important tasks and consistently enhance the client experience. Our all-in-one solution has the tools you need to handle just about any part of your business, from scheduling to client management, payments and more. Interestingly enough, by so closely integrating these systems together we've actually been able to improve ease-of-use. And each layer of complexity we can eliminate helps your clients make more bookings, it helps staff get more done in less time, and it helps boost your bottom line. By the way, we've added reports that track revenue by service, and I believe we'll be able to get you the reporting data you're looking for! Someone from our team will be reaching out to help you pull that data. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

Marina A. (Customer Advocate)

Jaime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Learning curve, but great for small - midsize fitness studios and & professionals

Publié le 2023-01-18

Overall our clients like the system and it covers what we had to have. The product team is pretty...

Overall our clients like the system and it covers what we had to have. The product team is pretty responsive at reaching out to understand upgrade/enhancement requests and it has grown a lot in the 1 year that I've been using it. If you just need payments & reservation this may not be the system for you - but if you need more, like the virtual integration, multiple membership types and packages, and some marketing/communication (this is new) then this could be a great fit! This allowed me to replace Zen Planner, Keap/Infusionsoft and Zoom.

Avantages

When we were looking for a member management system the important features to us were: *Membership contracts/setup & billing in one system*Ease of using the app or site to register for classes (and adjust as needed) *Virtual - we have in person and virtual clients (and some hybrid) so it was important that the system was able to integrate all of this in one place The system does a great job with these aspects and more and we're very grateful for that!

Inconvénients

Struggles we had*Data migration - we were using a competitor prior and were told data migration for class attendance history would be easily completed ... it was not. It was finally straightened out, but involved a lot of manual work on my part to get all 125 members information correct.*Customer support - it can take days to get a response to customer support inquiries, they quite often refer you to the support database (that is hit or miss) to search whether someone else has reported the same issue as you and can take quite a while to resolve issues. I worked in IT for 15 years, so I understand there is always prioritization of issues/ upgrades etc. I just think the process in general could be better. *Reliability - the coaching app especially can be unreliable and often just "spins" and needs to be shut down, re-opened etc.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Jaime,

We appreciate the positive feedback! WellnessLiving is the definitive all-in-one solution for your fitness studio, large or small, and we integrate just about every tool you need for running your business. Memberships, contracts, booking, mobile app - it's all in one place and easy to use. Depending on the state of the original data, manual work may be needed during onboarding but your dedicated data migration specialist is with you is with you every step of the way as you complete that process. We've optimized our process to emphasize the cleanliness of the data migration so that key information such as billing and memberships is imported with full accuracy and you don't have the headaches of a messy clean-up afterward. Please know that our support team is available via phone or email, so you can always call in if you're looking to get an answer for your question right away. We also provide links to our Community Forum so that you can keep track of status updates and other important information in cases where we determine development work is needed. We're always working on some amazing updates as we continue to grow and add valuable new features into the software and we want to make sure you're kept in the know on everything that's coming! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving.

Naz H. (Customer Advocate)

Allison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wellness Living

Publié le 2023-06-08

This has been so much easier than logging into a website. Quick, easy, convenient.

This has been so much easier than logging into a website. Quick, easy, convenient.

Avantages

Being able to quickly & easily schedule appointments.

Inconvénients

There is not anything I have found that I do not like

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Allison,

Thank you so much! Your review means the world to us. We're the perfect appointment-based scheduling software for businesses in the health and wellness industry, so it's great to hear that our scheduling features are one of your favorite parts of our software.

Allison, we understand how crucial it is to keep your employees well organized and engaged for the success of your business. That's why our staff management tools offer a comprehensive solution for scheduling, communicating with your staff, and managing your business from anywhere.

When it comes to scheduling or rescheduling appointments, we've made it incredibly simple, especially with our Elevate Staff App. We've recently given our staff app a makeover, enhancing the design and ensuring that you and your staff enjoy an even better mobile experience.

But that's not all! We are constantly working on updates and improvements for our apps with every new release. In fact, we've recently introduced the Message Center and Alert Center to Elevate. Now, you can effortlessly create and reply to SMS conversations and receive convenient in-app alerts when clients book or cancel appointments.

According to our records, you've been using WellnessLiving for less than a year, and we have no doubt that you've made the perfect choice for your business. We not only provide all the essential tools your business needs to thrive but also ensure that our services are affordable, reliable, and incredibly user-friendly. If there's ever a feature or improvement you'd like to see, we encourage you to visit our Community Forum and make a request. Here's the link for your convenience:

https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Once again, Allison, we sincerely appreciate your support! Thank you for choosing us as your all-in-one software solution. We're here to support you every step of the way and look forward to being a part of your continued success.

Ian N. (Customer Advocate)

Alaya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stress Reliever and metric minder

Publié le 2023-09-06

Avantages

It is a needed modern convenience for a business like mine. The appointment and class booking integrates with my point of sale and keeps track of everything

Inconvénients

The app can be tempermental but not very often. Sometimes it is slow

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Alaya,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback. We truly appreciate your input and are delighted to hear that our platform has been serving as a stress reliever and an effective metric tracker for your business.

It's fantastic to know that you find our appointment and class booking integration seamless with your point-of-sale system, and that it efficiently keeps track of everything you need. We're committed to providing modern conveniences that empower businesses like yours.

Alaya, we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our Achieve Client App and its speed. We understand the importance of a smooth and reliable user experience, and we're continuously working to enhance our app's performance. Your feedback helps us pinpoint areas for improvement, and we will certainly take this into account to ensure a better user experience moving forward.

We're also glad to hear that you've joined hundreds of other businesses who made the switch from Mindbody. Unlike our competitors, we offer competitive pricing, robust features, and exceptional customer support, and we're pleased that you've found value in our services.

If you ever encounter any issues or have further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to assist you and make your experience with WellnessLiving as smooth and efficient as possible. Remember, feel free to explore our community-driven platforms for further assistance:

Knowledge Base: https://www.wellnessliving.com/knowledge-sharing/knowledge-base/

Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Thanks again for choosing WellnessLiving as your business management solution. We look forward to continuing to support your business's success.

Warm regards,

Aiden P. (Customer Advocate)

Roy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent software tons of features

Publié le 2023-09-11

Harder to learn as lots of features

Harder to learn as lots of features

Avantages

WellnessLiving is a powerful and user-friendly software solution that has significantly improved the efficiency and effectiveness of our yoga studio. While the only concern we had was the cost, the overall experience and support from WellnessLiving have been excellent. I would highly recommend it to any wellness or fitness business looking for a comprehensive management solution

Inconvénients

I found the product expensive only reason we left

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Roy,

Thank you for the kind words. WellnessLiving is the perfect all-in-one solution for yoga studios. Manage the client schedule, process membership auto-payments, do your marketing and much more, all in one platform. And you have 24/7 support for whenever there's a question or if you'd like assistance with the software.

There are some decent alternative tools out there and they tend to do one or two things well but they come with tradeoffs - for instance you get scheduling but no payment system, or you have a payment system and store but no client management tool.
If you're a single instructor doing just one or two sessions a week on your own and all you need is a single, basic scheduling tool for your site then there are probably free solutions that'll fit your needs perfectly.

Conversely, if you're running a growing yoga studio, an all-in-one solution is the way to go. For one thing, in most cases you're actually saving money compared to price of eight separate tools you might use for scheduling, payments, client management, reports, marketing - you name it.

Surprisingly, it's also easier to use - for staff and for clients. Let's say you have a client who wants to reschedule and you need to substitute the staff member, but your scheduling tool doesn't have that feature so you need to cancel and re-do everything in your separate payments system. That might take an additional 10 min of your time, and then the client also calls you to ask about email your email/marketing system sent them about their "booking cancellation".

WellnessLiving fully integrates all of these features into one system, and our interface was designed from the outset for ease-of-use. As mentioned, our support team is available to answer any question and even for walk-throughs if you'd like guidance or even recommendations on how to best use a certain feature in your business.

Thanks again for the great review, and thank you for choosing WellnessLiving.

Ian N. (Customer Advocate)

Lucie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Decision

Publié le 2023-09-18

It's been great - I've used other software and found it to be cumbersome, expensive and outdated....

It's been great - I've used other software and found it to be cumbersome, expensive and outdated. It's something I just don't need to worry about and as a business owner that is great to have a reliable software my students can use with ease. We have a large senior population and even those clients who tend to be less tech savvy use and love the software.

Avantages

It is easy to use and the company is constantly updating and making it better. There are not upcharges for using the app and such like other similar companies. My clients find it easy to use as well.

Inconvénients

While I love all the updates - sometimes I need to take a moment to see what has changed. It's always worth it though.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Lucie,

Great review—we appreciate you sharing your thoughts about WellnessLiving. We're delighted to hear that choosing us has been your best decision, and we truly value your kind words.

It's fantastic to know that you find our software easy to use, and we're committed to continuously improving it to provide you with the best possible experience. We understand how important it is to have a reliable platform without the burden of hidden fees and up-charges, and we're glad that you appreciate this aspect of our platform.

We understand that keeping up with updates can sometimes require a moment of adjustment, but we're thrilled to hear that it's always worth it in the end for you. That means the world to us! Remember, our goal is to provide you with the latest features and enhancements to make your experience even better.

It's wonderful to hear that WellnessLiving has made your life as a business owner easier and more worry-free. We're especially pleased to hear that even your less tech-savvy clients, including the senior population, find our software easy to use and love it. Your studio's ability to cater to a wide range of clients is a testament to the versatility and user-friendliness of our platform.

We truly appreciate your feedback and your trust in WellnessLiving. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, we're here to support you. Two platforms that are great for that are our Knowledge Base and Community. Here are the links for your convenience:

Knowledge Base: https://www.wellnessliving.com/knowledge-sharing/knowledge-base/

Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Thank you again for choosing WellnessLiving, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your clients!

Warm regards,

Brian D. (Customer Advocate)

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wellness Living is by far the Best platform out there!

Publié le 2023-09-20

I have had a fantastic experience with Wellness Living. I have used other platforms in the past. ...

I have had a fantastic experience with Wellness Living. I have used other platforms in the past. Switching to WellnessLiving is the best decision I have made.

Avantages

The white Label App, the booking system, etc. What is not to like?

Inconvénients

The upcharges for everything from Finance to Zapier.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Victoria,

Thank you so much for your glowing review and for choosing WellnessLiving as your business management platform. We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform to be the best out there, and we truly appreciate your support.

We're delighted to know that you're enjoying the benefits of our white label app and our booking system. These features are designed to provide a seamless and branded experience for your clients while streamlining your business operations.

Regarding the mention of upcharges for Finance and Zapier, we understand that cost is an important consideration for our valued customers. Our goal is to offer fair and transparent pricing while providing as much value as possible. The additional costs for Finance and Zapier integrations are investments in automations designed to make your life easier and more efficient.

Zapier, for instance, is super affordable at just $10 per month. It's a powerful tool that connects WellnessLiving with thousands of other apps, eliminating the need for manual data entry and boosting productivity.

We also want to highlight that we've recently lowered the price for Finance powered by Autymate, now priced at $19 per month. We're continuously working to ensure that our pricing aligns with the competitive market while delivering top-notch features and integrations.

Our powerful integration partners are aimed at simplifying your operations and eliminating the need for multiple systems, ultimately saving you valuable time. We're thrilled to provide the same great value but at a more affordable price, ensuring that you can make the most of our platform without breaking the bank.

Victoria, we're grateful for your positive experience with WellnessLiving, and we're here to support your business's success every step of the way. If you ever have more feedback, questions, or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at [email protected] or feel free to visit our Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Remember, we're dedicated to helping you thrive! Thanks again for being part of the WellnessLiving Family!

Warm regards,

Katherine S. (Customer Advocate)

Lara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Publié le 2023-10-17

It has taken our business to the next level. We can now manage online and have set up systems that...

It has taken our business to the next level. We can now manage online and have set up systems that have enabled us to grow the business while being in control.There are still a lot of aspects we haven't implemented yet but are wanting to.

Avantages

It is easy to use, a very professional looking app with features to suit our business.

Inconvénients

A bit on the expensive side. The set up was huge but I guess this is expected ted. Sometimes the customer service can be delayed.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Lara,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with WellnessLiving. We truly appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.

We're delighted to hear that you find our software easy to use and that you appreciate the professional look and features of our White Label Achieve Client App. Our client app makes it easy for clients to book, pay, view their profile, leave a review, and more. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're pleased to be a part of your journey to the next level in your business.

At WellnessLiving, we're committed to ensuring you have the best experience. We're constantly updating our software to provide you with the latest tools and features. You can explore our regular webinars and community-driven platforms like our Knowledge Base and Community Forum to find valuable resources. These platforms offer a wealth of information and the opportunity to interact with other users. I've included the links for each platform below for your reference.

Knowledge Base: https://www.wellnessliving.com/knowledge-sharing/knowledge-base/

Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

We understand that software setup can sometimes come with challenges. If you have any questions or need assistance in setting up new features, our dedicated Customer Solutions Team is here to guide you. You can reach out to our support team via email at [email protected]. If you prefer calling, please leave a voicemail, and a member of our team will contact you promptly.

We appreciate your feedback on customer service response times. While we continuously work on improving our service, we recommend reaching out to our support team via the email address provided above. This will help ensure a more timely response.

Thank you again for choosing WellnessLiving to help you manage and grow your business. Your success is our success, and we look forward to assisting you further as you continue to implement new aspects of our software.

Warm regards,

Jen C. (Customer Advocate)

Erica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Stressful and major headache

Publié le 2021-10-19

After several emails back and forth they have agreed to refund the charges that they charged...

After several emails back and forth they have agreed to refund the charges that they charged without my approval but this software has been nothing but a pain since we started it. Between features and scheduling not working right and clients not being able to access the schedule we are in the process of switching services to something that will actually help my business not limit it.

Avantages

I love that this software allows me to have my clients sign waivers before ever stepping into the studio and that I am able to require new clients to take our intro class before any other class.

Inconvénients

This software is very hard to navigate and does not link well to our website. Most people who try to just see our schedule on our website end up contacting us because the system says there are no classes available which is not the case. My potential clients do not like that they have to create an account before they can see any information and payments are a hassle. We have a square kiosk in studio and while it claims to link up I have to basically use 2 systems to process the payments which is beyond annoying. To top it off I just learned that they have been charging me for online services for the last year that I've never used. You can't cancel extra services on their own or change your plan you have to call customer service and then they assign your case to a specific representative whos schedule may or may not be convenient to your own schedule.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Erica,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that you're having issues with the Schedule, we actually designed that feature to be really simple and easy for clients to use! You mentioned that no classes are shown as available even though you have added them, so this sounds like a few settings need to be changed in your account set up. It's great that you also mentioned having to use 2 systems to process payments, we actually have an integrated payment processing solution for this exact reason - so you can process payments with just a few easy clicks, all in WellnessLiving, without having to use any additional platforms! We'll have a senior rep. on our support team reach out to you to help walk you through making these simple changes, they'll be glad to answer any other questions you have, and you'll see why thousands of businesses love to use WellnessLiving everyday.

Aiden P. (Customer Advocate)