AssessTEAM

4,6 (124)
Logiciel d'évaluation des performances des employés

Note globale

4,6 /5
(124)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,9/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

124 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Provides continuous feedback to improve employee performance and productivity.

Publié le 2018-08-04

Avantages

The simplicity and ease with which we can operate this tool is really amazing. The fact that it’s cloud based also just adds to its accessibility. Performance data can be easily generated and understood as they are presented in graphs sheets which are well-organized.
Being able to provide continuous feedback to our employees is essential for us to help them in their career growth and development. Assessing employee performance based on a combination of self-evaluation, peer, customer and other significant factors allows us to also make better decisions in terms of promotions and compensation.

Inconvénients

The mobile app has limited functionality, so I think definitely needs to be addressed. Other than that, we haven’t had any issue that the AssessTEAM wasn’t able to resolve. It’s easy to reach out to them for, and their response is always warm and friendly.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very easy to work with and great price.

Publié le 2020-08-19

So far, I am very happy with the AssessTeams product. We will be going through our first set of Performance Reviews very soon and will share more then.

Avantages

Once we worked through the basic functions, it was very easy to use. The agents made themselves available to assist and answer questions.

Inconvénients

It's a little slow going from screen to screen but for the price I can live with that as it really didn't make a difference to me.

Alternatives envisagées 

Performance Pro

Pourquoi passer à AssessTEAM

We have never used any software for performance reviews. We wanted something that seemed easy to use and at a fair price, AssessTeams gave us what we needed!
Julian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Teracode Review

Publié le 2022-07-26

We use the app to keep our Result Areas, send the evaluation forms to the people involved, and compare results.

Avantages

I like it's easy to use.
I like templates.
I like the Result Area management.
I like the exporting feature for reviews and how to compare them.

Inconvénients

Ad-Hoc reviews should use a description by default for everyone.
Templates are a good idea but it doesn't fit quite well with how our company works and the dynamic for team changes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Employee Reviews and Goal Setting KPI's Help Us

Publié le 2022-01-18

Overall, AssessTEAM has been a great addition to our processes and helps hold the team accountable.

Avantages

I like how we can set KPI's for any department and check in regularly. This helps automate things so we aren't forgetting or failing to follow up. We can track these goals daily, weekly, monthly, or however we want. Very cool software.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I can see so far is that the performance review feature doesn't have a calendar view that ties into our work calendar. It would be nice if I could see my scheduled employee reviews on my calendar so I can prepare for them, and have a more formal process.

Alison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The right fit at the right time

Publié le 2022-09-27

Working with Assessteam has been great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always very quick to respond and usually able to help me with my questions in one email! If not he is there to answer my call!

I was not finding it user friendly in the beginning, but since really diving in and making up new evaluators and navigating around the system more I am really enjoying it. I like all the reporting and comparing tools that it provides.

Avantages

I am enjoying the breakdown reporting. It is not just one overall score or rating and it can be broken down into many different categories. Allows me to see how the team, the individual or component are doing at any given time.

Inconvénients

I had some user issues when first starting. There are components that are included but not described. However, our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always there to help me and guide me to what I am looking to do!

Sayali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2022-06-22

After sales service is also very good. It solves all our requirements regarding the performance management.

Avantages

It's a good company. Product is user friendly and convenient to use.

Inconvénients

Uptill now there everything seems to be going good!

Jiffy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 2022-05-20

Very Good

Avantages

Customer Service and quick response that i get from Rajat Mathur. Ease of use of the system

Inconvénients

More features can be added. Very limited option of flexibility

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

McGill, Power, Bell & Associates Review (Denise Semrad)

Publié le 2022-06-16

The use of AssessTeam for our annual performance review process has streamlined our process and added efficiencies for all of the staff.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and offers many functions that, unfortunately, we don't use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always very responsive with support and provides easy to understand instructions and advice.

Inconvénients

Some of the terminology is a little confusing but once you use the software, you become accustomed to it. I think our challenge is that we only use it once a year.

Pamela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Performance Management Tool for our small non profit organization.

Publié le 2022-05-25

The support staff at AssessTeam is amazing. The system seemed so daunting when I was trying to navigate it at first but am feeling much better about my knowledge of it after the support staff assisted me.

Avantages

The tool is perfect for our small organization and as Executive Director as well as playing an HR role the ease of its use (with the amazing support from your staff from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]).

Inconvénients

Have nothing to say about this as the tool is perfect for us.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Always Great Customer Service

Publié le 2022-09-22

Always great customer service to support our use of this system.

Avantages

The features are easy for our team to use in the field and with Ipads to complete perormance reviews.

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Arc Middlesex County's experience with AssessTEAM

Publié le 2022-01-19

It has been a wonderful business partnership and experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very knowledgeable and available for questions and coaching as we learn to use the capabilities. We received the best support!! The Development Team is responsive and willing to try new things to expand the utility of the system.

Avantages

Quality, paperless, performance management tool, Consultant Support is professional and accommodating.
High quality for the cost. It is a tremendous timesaver -- we moved from 100% paper to 100% paperless, online Performance Review and Employee Goal Management system/process.

Inconvénients

Ability to expand use to include customized reporting.

Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple to use and easy to rollout

Publié le 2016-08-01

It took us a total of 3 days to rollout the system for 16 employees. The KRA database was very useful to build a foundation of our evaluation plan and the simple import routines got our employees setup quickly. Very little help was needed unlike the other systems I have tried , never saw a video or needed help

Avantages

simplicity
cloud usage
speed
kra / kpi library

Inconvénients

the mobile apps do not allow for all features in the backend, only a very small subset

Toluwanimi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Filmhouse Feedback

Publié le 2022-02-13

Very good

Avantages

It is very user friendly. Can accommodate large number of users, barely hangs.
Customer support is very quick and helpful.
Templates are easy to use and it can be deployed quickly.

Inconvénients

It needs to be error friendly, if I need to change something on an assessment template I should be able to without resending or deleting.
For assigning KPIs, I should be able to select multiple to add at the same time.
It would be great to have a chat bot for instant help as well.

Customisation needs to be more seamless

Alternatives envisagées 

Trakstar Perform

Pourquoi passer à AssessTEAM

Better pricing Better features
Tracye
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Implementation Success

Publié le 2021-01-06

The implementation team worked very closely with our contact from AssessTeam, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. This relationship was critical to our company in making a decision to go with AssessTeam. We have not had the support needed in the past with other companies and decided NOT to move forward with those companies.

Avantages

The head of IT referred me to AssessTEAM. From the first point of contact, all my questions were answered and I realized that this is a company we could work with. The review of the product was excellent, it was easy to navigate once we implemented the trial and the customer support was above and beyond any company that we had approached.

Inconvénients

Since I was part of the implementation team and selection of the system, I was able to test the system easily. My team members did not have as much time to spend as I did. As such, I would like to have had a training manual for reference.

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Building a Performance Review process from scratch

Publié le 2020-07-29

The best part of AssessTeam is the support I received while setting this up for my company. I think [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] met with me at least 10 separate times via Google Meet to help me decide how I needed to set this up to best suit our needs. He has been SO patient (and kind) with me & did a lot of the set up on his end after explaining what I wanted to happen. He truly went above & beyond and I'm so thankful as we are in the middle of our first review & I'm getting great feedback from the team! Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!!

Avantages

The ability to customize the process to exactly what we need, having continued support from the AssessTeam (specifically [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) & a very clean/simple aesthetic.

Inconvénients

The process of setting things up isn't super intuitive for a non-technical person, but luckily they had excellent customer support!

Réponse de AssessTEAM Traduire en Français

Great working with you Kristen, we really appreciate your inputs on the interface and we are in the process of working on the pain points you raised.

dimitris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great job

Publié le 2021-06-15

Avantages

The price and the ease of use with the app

Inconvénients

Its a little hard to figure out how the category questions work. But after that, everything is good!

Derek
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

On boarding with Manoj was a pleasurable experience and he a customer service super star!

Publié le 2017-08-08

Avantages

Features and functionality, as well as simple enough that we are can update and move out on our own. This is not related to the software but the service we received, after working with our Manoj over a couple of months he observed that we were in the wrong tier and recommended we downgrade at a loss to AssessTEAM, and we were blown away by that, and I told him we would do business with them for a long time as this reflected caring for the customer - a rarity today in service!

Inconvénients

Perhaps to consider a system in which RA could be updated, and for the users who have not taken the evaluation would be automatically updated, and for those that have, just port them for next reiteration/delivery. Regarding ratings, perhaps a way for the customer to update all evaluations without having to bother support to do this on the back end (for instance we changed our Likert scale for our RA's and wanted to apply it to ALL our evaluations). Support helped with these items, I say they are cons in that they were so great, I felt bad in asking for help with them...

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for the Price

Publié le 2021-12-01

If you are Testing a Solution after google forms or Monkey Survey to make a Performance appraisal process customizable for fair Price, this is a very good alternative.

Avantages

-Support is amazing
-Price
-General functionalities

Inconvénients

-Not flexible to edit final categories when you need to have a Calibration process or if you need to push back and edit if employees want to adjust something.
-Reporting little poor, with little more UX investiga the experience could be much better.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Mail, JIRA Service Management et Workday HCM

Pourquoi choisir AssessTEAM 

little more flexibility and web and mobile Solution. And outstanding support.
Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software for performance evaluations

Publié le 2021-06-03

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful with the setup and on an ongoing basis

Avantages

We like the continuous feedback function, whereby managers can leave ad hoc reviews at any time

Inconvénients

We wish it would integrate with Gusto or other payroll software to reduce manual uploads and such

Jo-Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New to AssessTEAM

Publié le 2020-09-21

Avantages

The product is easy to use and that was important in our search for the perfect product.

Inconvénients

I have yet to find anything that I like least.

Réponse de AssessTEAM Traduire en Français

Great working with you Jo-Ann!

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for the price

Publié le 2019-06-24

Being able to measure performance with data is a new concept for our team, but one we're really excited about using AssessTeam for, to be able to make calculated and unbiased decisions.

Avantages

The price is awesome. For just starting to measure performance of our team, it's a great place to start. The reports section is also really helpful and easy to interpret

Inconvénients

Confusing to learn. Also not an option to submit a survey completely anonymously. They should at least have the option to, for things like true 360 degree reviews.

Réponse de AssessTEAM Traduire en Français

Thanks Courtney, its been a pleasure working with you.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Annual Performance Review

Publié le 2021-06-11

Avantages

Customer support without a doubt is the best I have experienced. If someone is looking for a relative inexpensive cloud based system this is it. We are using the simple features of the system but it is scalable if you wish to use more.

Inconvénients

The product is a little difficult to navigate in the set-up but customer support is always available to help.
Some drop downs and graphics in the screens are not necessary

Dawn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good tool for non-profits

Publié le 2021-11-30

Annual reviews, performance evaluation.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and for a non-profit that does not have thousands to spend on a performance review system this is a great option.

Inconvénients

Definitely need to go through the training. It is not easy to just pick up and start using. Need to be able to see a proof of the review before it is launched.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Performance Reviews

Publié le 2022-05-19

Overall my experience has been good. Rajat has been so very helpful.

Avantages

Price is great, deployment was fast and easy, the continued support has been really amazing.

Inconvénients

That there isn't an email alert that goes out once the manager's assessment is completed.
It can be better in intuitively being able to create a new review.
There should be a step in between a manager's completion of a review so HR can review before it is deemed completed. HR should be able to kick it back for corrections.

Naoe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Overall Review

Publié le 2022-01-14

Overall experience was great, again, the customer service was great so I was able to figure things out relatively quickly.

Avantages

It was relatively easy to use, customer service was responsive.

Inconvénients

I felt it was a bit challenging to figure out where to go for specific needs. I had to ask someone for help a bunch of times.