TeamUp

Gestion d'entreprise pour les établissements de fitness indépendants

Note globale

4,8 /5
(326)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

326 avis

Guillaume
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Une application intuitive et complète

Publié le 2022-12-05

Une expérience client et admin fluide et un service client très réactif et compétent. Une tarificati...

Une expérience client et admin fluide et un service client très réactif et compétent. Une tarification qui grossit en même temps que notre chiffre d’affaire.

Avantages

J’aime l’étendue des possibilités et la simplicité d’utilisation ainsi que le support client très réactif même en français ;-)

Inconvénients

Le fait que les clients ne peuvent pas voir qui a réservé avec eux la session et aussi le design des factures quand on s’adresse à une entreprise et pour les normes françaises.

Jean
Jean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thoroughly recommend

Publié le 2022-04-05

Team Up helps manage my administration time by doing most of the work for me.

Team Up helps manage my administration time by doing most of the work for me.

Avantages

The integration process was made easier with the fantastic assistance of the support team who were always available to help. The system works well. Team up continually work to stay up to date and have integrated Zoom and On demand video service in these last few years which have helped enormously.

Inconvénients

Possibly a class swap option within the courses.

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wouldnt Have Grown Our Business Without TeamUp

Publié le 2022-11-15

Very good, the new features over the past few years has massively helped us grow our business

Very good, the new features over the past few years has massively helped us grow our business

Avantages

The ease of use for our members, the way you can analyze business metrics.

Inconvénients

It would be great if it was easier to amend membership pauses

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir TeamUp 

GoTeam Up was much cheaper and simpler to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

Better value and easier to use for members
Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Evo Fitness

Publié le 2022-04-06

Pretty good

Pretty good

Avantages

I like mostly that it’s Easy access to members & their details.

Inconvénients

I dislike that You can’t stop a member purchasing a membership

Karl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Team Up Review from KDFSC

Publié le 2019-09-11

Its great! Just get it :)

Its great! Just get it :)

Avantages

It's awesome, so easy to use and manages everything I need. support is fantastic and the whole system just saves me so much time and stress.

Inconvénients

the one thing I would say is the "active clients" section could be more accurate

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir TeamUp 

Glofox was in meltdown

Logiciel antérieur 

ABC Glofox

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

Was recommended by a business professional and I spoke with the support team who convinced me it was the best solution. Which it was :)Thanks guys!
Becky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes my life so much easier!

Publié le 2019-11-29

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use. And if I ever do get stuck on something the telephone support team are super friendly and helpful.

I also appreciate how quick it is to set up and get going.

Inconvénients

I actually can’t think of anything I dislike about the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fresha et Sign In Scheduling

Pourquoi choisir TeamUp 

MINDBODY took so long to set up and seemed really complex and expensive for what I needed it for.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

I was recommended TeamUp by at least 3 people who I trust.
simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I would not switch from Team Up

Publié le 2022-11-29

Team up allow bookings to be made easy for clients and allows me a regular monthly income, so I...

Team up allow bookings to be made easy for clients and allows me a regular monthly income, so I know how my finances will look. The support staff are very helpful and the automated emails to send to clients saves me hours of work.

Avantages

When I first joined up, I was really satisfied with the high level of support from Team up. They were quick to respond to my questions and really helped me to start things going. I love the simplicity of the app and so do my clients.

Inconvénients

It would be great if Team Up could have a texting service as well as email. Sending online birthday, holiday and christimas cards would be great extra add on.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir TeamUp 

Bookwhen were limited in what they could offer and didn't provide a monthly payment service for clients.

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

It was easy to use and I didn't need all the features mindbody had.
Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use even if you’re not an expert.

Publié le 2022-11-29

It is really good for getting my clients to sign up and pay for classes easily and efficiently.

It is really good for getting my clients to sign up and pay for classes easily and efficiently.

Avantages

The customer service is fantastic and generally very quick. They were really helpful when I was moving from another platform and are still really helpful with any problems I might have. It is really simple to use. I can put clients on a register very easily and create ongoing reservations

Inconvénients

You can only contact clients via email. A text service would be brilliant. There isn’t an app but you can still use it on your phone

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bootcamp

Publié le 2022-11-15

Really great, super helpful when I have any questions.

Really great, super helpful when I have any questions.

Avantages

Super simple, free app for members and they can book and cancel on their end. Dashboard is easy and I can change things on the back end.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a push notification to the app and not just the mass email - incase of class changes etc

Alternatives envisagées 

ABC Glofox

Pourquoi choisir TeamUp 

Old membership platform was terrible, always missing members and actions weren’t done so I lost money

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

Cheaper
Natalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love love love

Publié le 2022-04-07

As above

As above

Avantages

It makes my life so easy. I don’t have to worry about the management of bookings/ payments for the studio at all. If there is anything I need help with the customer service team are on hand to help and give very comprehensive answers.

Inconvénients

Nothing! It has everything I need. I love it

Alternatives envisagées 

Momoyoga

Pourquoi choisir TeamUp 

The system I was using didn’t work and I had constant issues with it

Logiciel antérieur 

WordPress

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

Customer service and pricing plan
Ludovic
Ludovic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool for a gym

Publié le 2022-12-01

I win time, i pass less time on laptop and more time with client or managing my employees My...

I win time, i pass less time on laptop and more time with client or managing my employees My clients are happy and the boxmate add-on will be a great evolution for us and our clients.

Avantages

For sure the booking mode, the API simplicity, gocardless integration (but think price could be negotiated like some other software), calendar simplicity

Inconvénients

billing, accounting to simple, we canned information on a bill or with complete method and not so visible after all on the bill, accounting could be easier if w could download all information (table, graph, rsesume in 1 pdf and/or 1 excel/calc/numer file. the store which is to simple and the method is so long to add an order, could improve it like and restaurant app with only 1 big screen ... At this time we pay an other software for that (difference VAT for different product and billing modification, and simplicity= time winned so more time with client so better service)It could be awesome if caisseenregistreuse.fr could be synchro with teamup. appointments add-on : i tested it and not satisfy, pt reservation, and evolution/modification of the schedule is complicate and too long to fix it. Why not like the principal schedule mode?

Natalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Worth the money, easy to use and such a time-saver!

Publié le 2022-11-29

I absolutely wanted a system which would eliminate all the paperwork and provide a secure service...

I absolutely wanted a system which would eliminate all the paperwork and provide a secure service for my clients to book in. Easy to use and customisable, Team Up means my business looks professional from the start of the client journey. I am starting to make far more use of the reports features, tracking the growth of my business as I add more products.

Avantages

The ability to have a waitlist. As my classes are small a waitlist is an essential feature. The cancellation policies are clear, maximising my attendances.

Inconvénients

Some features feel clunky although a much smoother experience with recent developments

Alternatives envisagées 

Bookwhen

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

Waitlist options, professional appearance and ability to customise
Hazel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Brilliant software

Publié le 2022-11-29

Avantages

I used to use Gymcatch. Several times a week I had complaints from clients because the Gymcatch wasn’t working. Since moving to TeamUp, I’ve not had one query or complaint about how to use it. It’s brilliant! It just works! I can rely on TeamUp to collect direct debits, manage bookings etc. Saves me a lot of time.

Inconvénients

It’s expensive. But within 3 months of using it I’ve filled up all my class spaces which has more than paid for the additional cost.

Larinda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent product with several MAJOR flaws

Publié le 2022-12-03

I find the team is obviously not end users who can't find the value in implementing the difference...

I find the team is obviously not end users who can't find the value in implementing the difference between "schedule" as a verb and "calendar" as a noun. As in "let's go look at the CALENDAR". and "let's SCHEDULE your lesson."

Avantages

I use it because I needed something that was affordable for a small team. For the price I get my needs meet, while I have to ignore several MAJOR stumbling blocks to managing my schedule and incoming payments.

Inconvénients

There are several things that I would change IMMEDIATELY but they seem not to be a priority so the TEAMUP team. Go figure... apparently they are not end users.When a client "purchases" a package they DON'T purchase anything. They agree to purchase/pay in the future. But the system allows them to proceed as if they have paid and purchased in real time. Later when you go back and reconcile your books you realize that lots of people hit "purchase" online but never pay.... and when they look at their account they have a full package that they PURCHASED!!! When in reality they have nothing.This is a stupid word to use as it implies a transaction of money... which actually never happens. The worst part is going back and trying to convince your clients that they owe you for something they already "purchased" and used in the past. RESERVE A PACKAGE implies a future payment. PURCHASE implies they paid.Also there NEEDS to be a option where as and ADMIN I can schedule a client that has not purchased or paid... because I AM THE OWNER/ADMIN?RECEPTIONIST/TEACHER and sometimes I schedule people over the phone that will pay when they arrive. If I assign them (again ... "purchase") a lesson package they have not paid for I then have triple duty later on to straighten the account when they actually decide to pay for a different package... or they never pay because their account says they ALREADY PURCHASED itScheduling & changing repeating classes is a pain & not intuitive

Lucy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fabulous system

Publié le 2020-04-13

I've been using TeamUp for 7 years now and I continue to be very happy with it. I recommend it all...

I've been using TeamUp for 7 years now and I continue to be very happy with it. I recommend it all the time as I feel it is not only excellent software but also a really great company and team to work with.

Avantages

The customer service is the stand-out feature of this software. It has loads of great functionality and does all the things I need it to, to be able to run my independent yoga business. But the customer service is really the most impressive thing. When Covid-19 hit they had a guide produced for their software users immediately, with information about support for fitness businesses and how to use the system to adapt. They then produced new features and integrations within a week, which has meant I have been able to pivot my business to being online very easily.

Inconvénients

I find the system really adaptable and I there isn't anything I have needed that I haven't been able to do. I would like to see a bit more development around the Courses feature as I am using this more and it doesn't have quite the same level of functionality as Classes, but it's a minor issue.

Glenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Team up is our goto!

Publié le 2022-11-18

Avantages

Ease of use, price and support is all top notch

Inconvénients

They could roll out a all in one payment option for instant payments instead of third party

Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TeamUp

Publié le 2019-08-29

Overall both myself as the business Owner and my clients/members like TeamUp for its ease of use ,...

Overall both myself as the business Owner and my clients/members like TeamUp for its ease of use , ability to book in advance for sessions via their straightforward easy to use App on their phone/ tablet or laptop, makes tracking sessions simple , tracking payments straightforward & the functionality is excellent.

Avantages

Dead easy to use once set up, customer service when help or advise needed is second to none , extremely customer centric, friendly and helpful, highly recommend.

Inconvénients

The only minor gripe I have is the membership payment software options used, GoCardless being the issue for me , payments into the business take too long to clear & process into the business account , no weekend or bank holiday payments, leading to then having to wait additional banking days which effects cash flow especially for a smaller facility... adding something like PAYPAL to the options would remedy this .

Réponse de TeamUp

Hi Trevor!

Thanks for the great review!

We have PayPal available but hide by default because it just doesn't work as well as the other processors you are using.

Direct Debit does have some flaws but we find it a great all-rounder for your most loyal members.

The team will reach out and chat to you about the options available and we'll see what we can do to help.

Kind regards,

TeamUp

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User friendly software

Publié le 2022-11-17

I have used teamup as an a business for 6 years, it does everything I need it to and makes the...

I have used teamup as an a business for 6 years, it does everything I need it to and makes the administration of payments, memberships and class registration so much easier. It's easy to use at the both the back end of the system and as the user.

Avantages

easy to use, not over complicated. The customer service and support is excellent.integrated easily with my word press website.I only use a fraction of what the software is capable of doing but it is does everything i need it to

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have additional features to store clients programs but not essential

Alternatives envisagées 

My PT Hub

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

was recommended to me
Lucy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best booking system!

Publié le 2022-11-22

I used TeamUp before the pandemic but I was so glad that I already had everything in place when...

I used TeamUp before the pandemic but I was so glad that I already had everything in place when Covid happened. TeamUp was without a doubt the best system to be using during that challenging time: the way they quickly integrated Zoom meant I wasn't manually sending out Zoom links to members. They also sent regular updates with helpful tips and ways to keep my business running.

Avantages

The customer service is second to none and the members find it easy to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes setting things up is challenging but the team are always on hand to help and test things!

Alternatives envisagées 

ABC Glofox et Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à TeamUp

Lots of recommendations
Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommend this product if you are starting up a brand new business!

Publié le 2022-12-03

Fantastic support, wonderful application. There have been quite a few times that we couldn't figure...

Fantastic support, wonderful application. There have been quite a few times that we couldn't figure out how to do something, the online help tool is wonderful, plus the option to send your question to TeamUp and receive a response / solution within hours has been great.

Avantages

My [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and I built our own website, took many, many hours researching products that we thought might be good for the pricing and ease of use, as we have never, ever done anything like this before

Inconvénients

I can't think of one single item; we haven't had any problems with the app being offline, no glitches, no problems in how we use it.

Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent software

Publié le 2022-04-11

The experience with Teamup has been very good, we couldn't live without it now. I estimate it saves...

The experience with Teamup has been very good, we couldn't live without it now. I estimate it saves me at least 10 hours a week in admin, and it streamlines our financial management.

Avantages

Saves me so much admin time dealing with class bookings. The implementation was very easy too and well supported throughout. You can see the creators of Teamup have experience in running this type of business as the software has all the features I need as a business owner to both streamline my admin and manage the business financially.

Inconvénients

Nothing major I can think of. The integration with mailchimp is a little clunky and I know some customers have found the trial session widget a bit difficult to use.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Saves Time and Removes Stress

Publié le 2019-11-03

Wonderful, I love it, a real game changer.

Wonderful, I love it, a real game changer.

Avantages

Wonderful, I love it, a real game changer. "It makes life so much easier for the management team, the fitness instructors and the members, and it saves us time (and money) and removes stress x"

Inconvénients

If a customer unregisters themselves from classes they do not show up on the slipping away report. On occasion this means that members can slip through the net(and end up leaving) and we have been unaware they havent been in as they dont show up on reports.(as they are constantly unregistering themselves, and not showing up on late cancellations or no shows reports). If we could have an option for "dormant" members, who are paying but not coming in and are unregistering, that would be the final piece in the puzzle for me. I was shown a way i could do this by tech support but it involved lots of spreadsheets and messing around, and a manual check almost. Thanks

kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

More functions and discount vouchers

Publié le 2022-11-30

Avantages

I like how universal and common team up is, most customers are very farmiliar with it. I love how staff and instructors can easily access their class information

Inconvénients

There needs to be a duplicate course/class option to make timetabling for subsequent months better. Discount vouchers don't work well. They don't work at all on drop in classes and vouchers worth more than the value of the course are impossible to redeem the full amount on.It would be good if customers could buy multiple tickets etc too.

Łukasz
Łukasz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great product, with a lot of good functions

Publié le 2023-03-12

Avantages

Works well, provides a reliable base to work on

Inconvénients

Some really odd style features, but we've become acustomed to it

Hayley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Use Team up to make life easier

Publié le 2019-05-10

Overall, I spend less time at my computer but with the same results, my clients are happy and find...

Overall, I spend less time at my computer but with the same results, my clients are happy and find the online booking system easy to use and I feel confident knowing that as a customer, I can voice any concerns I may have without fear of judgement and the team will work hard to guide me the best way to resolve them.

Avantages

Team Up is an amazing piece of software which has given me more free time to spend with family and friends which I can enjoy, knowing that the day to day management of my business is in safe hands :) It’s easy to use and one thing that really stands out for me is that the customer support is outstanding!

Inconvénients

To be honest, the team are so open to listening and learning from their customers that any minor issue which may crop is sorted very quickly. Equally, any suggestions I have had on how the system could be improved has be addressed and actioned so at present, everything is great :)