RedTeam Flex

Comptabilité et gestion de projet pour entreprises de construction commerciale

Note globale

4,2 /5
(196)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,4/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

196 avis

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

RedTeam for subcontractors

Publié le 2019-07-02

Before RedTeam, our people relied on paper prints and emails that they didn't have access to unless...

Before RedTeam, our people relied on paper prints and emails that they didn't have access to unless they were in the office. There were so many times when there were issues on a job site and it was someone else's word against ours. I can't tell you how many times daily reports have saved our tails. Our guys log pictures and descriptions pretty well and a lot of times we can just send a report to a general contractor and it clears up an issue. Submittals, drawings and specs are all available to our guys in the field, they can navigate the pages and blow sections up on their tablets and it's really helpful. Full size paper drawings are expenses, and this helps us a ton. Overall I am very happy with our decision to use RedTeam for our business.

Avantages

*RedTeam offers our small business the opportunity to engage with our project generals and owners on a sleek and professional platform. Not a lot of other small businesses in our area use programs like this, it gives us an edge.
*We have several people working for us in the field who aren't always very 'tech savvy'. The mobile interface is very user friendly for them. They log daily reports and use the uploaded plans and specs all the time. Each morning I log onto my work station and I can see where all of our guys were the day before. It helps me keep up to speed with what progress is being made on each of our jobs.
*Billing is easy to keep track of for each job, and it's nice to be able to add change orders and manipulate our schedule of values when needed.

Inconvénients

* The submittal process is a bit confusing. I believe it would be fairly simple to use if we were a general contractor, but being a specialty trade, we are almost always a subcontractor. I usually have to go in and process them from start to finish on my own just to have them in the system and available to our guys in the field.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for the kind words, being able to help small and medium construction businesses is something we are very proud of.

Cinthia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Peasy!

Publié le 2016-04-04

Avantages

From the administration's point of view. I like that the entire construction phase of a project is captured in one place; including contacts, liens (if any), buyout, letters, just to name a few. When closing out a project, there is no longer the need to use up space on your server storing information for future reference; it will forever be accessible via RedTeam. Customer service is great and friendly. I absolutely love that my company uses RedTeam, it makes the job faster. No need to spend time creating cover sheets like transmittals, submittal labels, RFI coversheets... these forms will automatically create themselves with the information and contacts on the project. It is a great tool to have and a life changer. No more unprofessional looking forms, or in the other hand, no more spending hours making all forms uniform and looking great every time you have to use them.

Inconvénients

Once you build up the vendor database, and it starts becoming massive... it will take what seems forever to load, and search. When editing a vendor profile, and you need to edit another vendor profile, you'll have to wait for the list to load again every time you have to open a profile. Another one is that the contact list on each project preloads itself, instead of the admin picking the names to add to the list; the admin has to spend quite some time "removing" the names you don't want to the list. Last time I created a contact list, it took me 30 minutes just removing over 130 contacts, and adding ones that weren't there. And every time there is a new hire, prepare to revisit the contact list for EVERY job you don't want this contact to show.

Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Tedious Entries Can you Help

Publié le 2019-06-10

ability to track cost and invoices in real time.

ability to track cost and invoices in real time.

Avantages

RT's ability to track cost and invoices in real time. RT is much better than previous tracking method.Detailed breakdown

Inconvénients

Adding Labor and Expense Authorizations is extremely time consuming and tedious. especially when you have a lot of smaller projects. if we could add an expense authorization and a labor authorization to group of employees and assign employees to a group that could enable us to assign labor and materials to a Group 1 at the same time and Group 2 at the same time for example. however you can make it happen, having the ability to add labor and material authorizations all at once would be huge. it takes us about 30 minutes to set up a project and it's really inefficient (and frustrating) the way it is set up now.

Please Help!

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The Customer Support Makes the Whole Program!

Publié le 2021-11-22

My overall experience with RedTeam is a positive one. There are a lot of times that things could...

My overall experience with RedTeam is a positive one. There are a lot of times that things could have been much more frustrating, but because of the outstanding customer service the frustration melted away within minutes as we found a way to work around my issue.

Avantages

This software has been a critical part of managing our multiple projects. It allows us to build jobs from the very beginning and keep everything in once place. If problems or questions ever arise you can chat with a representative immediately. I don't think I've ever waited more than a minute or two to be connected to a live person. I have truly never worked with another software company that delivers this kind of customer service and it is a game changer. It makes all of the cons that much less troublesome because there's always someone there to work through them with you.

Inconvénients

I think that this software is still growing and developing so eventually these may not even be issues anymore, but the thing I like the least is that there is a lack of any kind of portal that the subcontractors can log into to view POs. The clients also can't log in to any type of portal to view current schedules, See an open list of RFIs, Submittals, etc. That makes these processes very manual and I think it would be a huge time saver if they had a higher level of access.

Helen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Know your Project Managers' IT capability and commitment before buying this.

Publié le 2019-10-29

Like I said, Know your Project Managers' IT capability and commitment before buying this. When we...

Like I said, Know your Project Managers' IT capability and commitment before buying this. When we bought this, we did not get our PMs' commitment on migrating to this software from Google Drive. It was not implemented well. Although it has a lot of helpful features, it will not be helpful if the user is not tech savvy or does not have time to learn.
Being an IT who landed in the accounting department, this would have been useful to our company if the commitment to utilize this is strong.

Avantages

It is an all in one project correspondence to customer, accounting, subcontractors, and suppliers. I like its user friendly built and its professional look on their templates.
Training for users on different roles are also available. It is very easy to contact help via chat.
The builder of the software is in Orlando. We are also in Orlando.

Inconvénients

It does not integrate with our accounting software QuickBooks Desktop. It can integrate with online software though.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildertrend

Pourquoi passer à RedTeam Flex

Affordable.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Helen,
We appreciate you taking the time to review RedTeam! As with any technology enhancement it is important to get the team buy-in and make sure there is enough support so that implementation is successful. I would be happy to offer a private webinar to be recorded and share with your team if you feel it would help. As far as QuickBooks integration you are correct about our integration with QBO being very robust. We also offer functionality to move information to and from QuickBooks desktop and our tea would be happy to review that functionality with you. Thank you for being part of the RedTeam family!

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

RedTeam

Publié le 2019-07-06

Scheduling was a little difficult due to lack of tutorials(1 1/2 year ago)
Recently walking through...

Scheduling was a little difficult due to lack of tutorials(1 1/2 year ago)
Recently walking through payroll has not bed straight forward. I think this is another area that needs improvement on the help side. Functions that are standard to everyone's business should be well informed on RT whether a company decides to use or or not. If the option is there tehy should be able to go to the help section and walk through it with no issues, especially if they are familiar with the task but just need to understand how to perform in RT.

The contracts(owner and vendor), estimating, budgets, documentation etc... have been pretty good.
It would be nice if action items(Owner, architect, contractor, and vendor) could be expanded to track a specific item that takes more than a complete to get a accomplished. We typically had to use an excel spreadsheet to keep up with all of it because very seldom are action items resolved with on response.

Avantages

Project management duties and financial duties can be done within the same software

Inconvénients

The help section is great but there are key areas that still need improving. It would also be nice touch if the help and tutorials were laid out in a succinct manner that started with inception and walked through the typical processes of a project. From inception through punch out.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Red Team an Amazing Software for Construction

Publié le 2019-06-19

My overall experience for this product is I like it a lot. Even though there are a few issues we...

My overall experience for this product is I like it a lot. Even though there are a few issues we have with the minor errors here and there, it is overall a great product to have. To be able to list everything you need for a superintendent on a job site to document everything down in one place is huge. I believe this team can make this software even better in the future by continuing to make changes and updates and listening to their customers who tend to use this all the time.

Avantages

The thing I like most about this software is it has been a massive help with our employees and customers in the field and the office. It labels things clearly, and it documents everything how we want it.

Inconvénients

I believe there is still a few bugs with this software on the mobile side, also a few on the desktop side. Not being able to since RFI's with plan grid sets us back a few. Not being able to Edit some of the accounting fields makes it a little tricky for our controller to get the correct numbers. Just a few tweaks here and there and listing to suggestions from customers who use it every day will help improve this product if the development team could act on it.

Billy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The parts of RedTeam that make my job easier

Publié le 2019-06-10

RedTeam has helped with communicating job progress to the client with the use of the progress...

RedTeam has helped with communicating job progress to the client with the use of the progress overview. The phone app has been a time saver for both PM's and Superintendents, having the job contacts, submittals, plans, and the ability to create daily reports at your finger tips is a major time saver.

Avantages

The use of tabs to organize is very user friendly. The ability to compare vendor quotes at bid phase is very time saving and helpful. The way that daily reports can be used to create a weekly report for my client is a big time saver as well.

Inconvénients

The submittal tab does not automatically record when the submittal was transmitted via email, but it does allow you to copy yourself in the email, this just creates another place I need to store project information. The punch list is very helpful in communicating with the subcontractors, but needs to be able to communicate completed items to the client.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

review

Publié le 2019-06-19

Avantages

I like that the information is accessible to view on line; it is just a matter of learning
the navigation.

Inconvénients

1) having to exit inv. data entry to make an adjustment to the contract.
2) having to go back and delete an invoice that you were not allowed to enter.
3) only having the manual on-line; if your question is not typed exactly right you can not find help.
4) the job name does not show up on qbo a/p report
5) the job name does not print on the check.
6) having to enter a separate invoice to release vendor retention
7) I wish that the subcontracts would use some kind of order, instead of just in order entered.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and company

Publié le 2017-03-21

We are a small company and were looking for a back office solution to help us manage the growth we...

We are a small company and were looking for a back office solution to help us manage the growth we were experiencing. We were frustrated with duplicating our effort and the time we wasted tracking insurance expirations, releases, duplicate invoices, etc. Most of the solutions that we found provided features that we didn't need since we use QuickBooks Online for accounting and didn't want a product that included managing that aspect of our business. I happen to come across a link to RedTeam on the QBO site and contacted them for a demonstration. It was very obvious right away that RedTeam was exactly the solution we were looking for. We could not be more pleased with our decision to go with RT.

Not only do the product features fit our needs, the service and support we have received has been outstanding. This company puts forth a lot of effort providing the user with tools to get up to speed quickly and their Help Center is the best I have seen. I cannot say enough good things about RedTeam and their product and would definitely recommend it to others searching for this type of solution.

Avantages

Integrates with QuickBooks Online and PlanGrid. Manages the development process from estimating to invoicing.

Riccardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

There is room for improvement

Publié le 2019-07-03

• Change order narrative cannot be limited in characters; ned ability to write description as long...

• Change order narrative cannot be limited in characters; ned ability to write description as long as needed.
• Change order narrative should be more visible at the beginning of the page and not at the bottom.
• When editing a PCO add a reminder to save the changes when you click on “Close” so the changes are not lost.
• Overall, more consistency in the location of the commands and the look of the pages.
• Add change order number to automatically go to the next available number.
• Add explanation of difference between Potential Change and Potential Change Order.
• Add ability to sort and print RFI log by “Pending”
• Add ability to sort Shop drawings log by “Pending approval” or “Past due” with number of days past due.
• Add ability to move to different tabs of projects without having to get out of page you are working on if you need to refer to other documents in different tabs.
• Add word-editing capabilities like Bold, Underline, etc.

Avantages

See comments below under Overall Experience

Inconvénients

See comments below under Overall Experience

Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Functionality

Publié le 2019-06-19

Avantages

The software has a clean look to it. The mobile app is very useful in the field.

Inconvénients

The software is not designed to consider user error. One of the biggest examples is that the unique identifier created for every job combines a unique number with the user created job (project) name. For companies that have a lot of jobs throughout the year who set up jobs in RT early in the development phase, the "Project" name may not be final. Users may also create jobs in a hurry and include a typo. RT does not allow users to change the project name in any case. Instead, the project must be deactivated and recreated. Any work done on the original job must be redone in the new job. The "deactivated" job remains in the records and can not be deleted.

Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cloud based construction system with user friendly theme.

Publié le 2017-03-20

We have been using Red Team for the past 5 years, we switched from another company that had more...

We have been using Red Team for the past 5 years, we switched from another company that had more bells and whistles however the learning curve was well over a month for new users.
Its critical in our industry that Project Managers can get up to speed and move forward with managing their projects quickly. Red Team is not only a user friendly system , it also has an extremely pro-active support team that are always available.
In addition, they have sat with us on numerous occasions and listened to ideas of enhancement and have worked closely with us on implementation. We recommend Red Team to any company trying to get projects managed in a professional manner with minimal learning time and at a reasonable cost.

Della
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

RedTeam

Publié le 2017-11-17

Avantages

Customer service is great. They are very friendly and want to help. If they don't know the answer they will find it for you.
You can get on RedTeam from anywhere you have the internet.
All your information is saved in one location.
I think RedTeam will be great when it is fully implemented and all the "bugs" are worked out.

Inconvénients

Harder for some to use that are not very knowledgeable on computers.
Start up of the software needs to have more one on one help. Videos and Webinars are very helpful but it would be nice to have one customer service rep that gets to know you and your company that can help you through the whole start up and not several different reps that you have to re-explain things to.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for your comments, implementation is indeed a critical aspect to successfully adopt RedTeam. We always strive to improve and appreciate your business!

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service and support, a great time saving and cost tracking tool.

Publié le 2017-03-27

Having set up several other management software systems, I was used to poor customer service upon...

Having set up several other management software systems, I was used to poor customer service upon signing the contract. Redteam's staff changed that opinion immediately and now two years in, continue to respond in less than 24 hours, have continued to improve their online issues tracking, have great webinars for learning features, and continue to improve every aspect of their product. They were hands on in the implementation, and always followed through to make sure we were pointed in the right direction or using features properly if asked. I'd love to thank all of their staff by name, but that might take too long. Other things I loved were that there has been no staff turn over, which with some of the other vendors I deal with, has been a major issue. Once implemented, and trained your staff will love this product.

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software

Publié le 2019-06-10

Avantages

RedTeam really is thought out for the construction industry. Everything you need to know about your project is at your fingertips any time you want it. It tracks everything for you. You don't have your project information spread out in different folders or servers. Very user friendly. I've been using RedTeam for 9 years and can't imagine not having it.

Inconvénients

There are a few areas that could use some improvement regarding invoices.

Charlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding Customer Services

Publié le 2019-06-10

We've been able to become a better company/organization with REDTEAM through the portal that allows...

We've been able to become a better company/organization with REDTEAM through the portal that allows us to consistently view our projects progress.

Avantages

The customer service team is outstanding. Its instant and always accurate to the requests our firm has for them. The ease of the product is great and it has really helped us stand out among "small" contractors giving us the appearance of a larger GC in our proposals that we write.

Inconvénients

The least thing is that compatibility with our accounting software; however I have been told that is on the schedule to be reviewed and more than likely will become a reality.

Kent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2019-06-11

Avantages

It works well for job costing for our current needs.

Inconvénients

When I first started using Red Team I was able to call in and talk to customer support. That has changed and now I have to submit via online customer support. I currently have an issue and it hasn't been resolved in a week's time. Customer service responses are via email so the personal contact has been removed. I had another issue several months ago that was not resolved and just forgotten on Red Teams part. I will look for new software prior to my next renewal date.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Works good but needs work

Publié le 2019-07-08

Avantages

I love the ability to send out bid invites and receive bids through the software, which is a major time saver.

Inconvénients

I'm not impressed with how often it goes out or the fact that it can be difficult to navigate at times.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Sean,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on RedTeam. We are constantly adding to the platform and looking for ways to further streamline workflows. We always strive for perfection and after review in 2019 our up-time was over 99.98%, We recognize any outage is frustrating and will continue to push to hit a perfect review from you and all our clients.
Best regards,
RedTeam

Robyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Tool

Publié le 2019-06-11

Overall, I have enjoyed learning and using the RedTeam system. The on-line user help portal is...

Overall, I have enjoyed learning and using the RedTeam system. The on-line user help portal is extremely helpful. I reached out to them constantly in the beginning of our learning journey and they always help with a great attitude.

Avantages

I love the single point of entry method. I also like that the entire team can use the software to make their duties and input transparent to the rest of the company via the dash board.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the browser runs slow which is probably due to my computer so no real dislikes for the software.

Terri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using Red Team in Construction Management

Publié le 2019-10-24

We are in our third year of use. It is a great way to keep track of jobs, invoicing, and all the...

We are in our third year of use. It is a great way to keep track of jobs, invoicing, and all the paperwork that goes with. As long as you have someone entering all the information.

Avantages

Easy Access. We have several projects in and out of state. All our PM's can access it, wherever they are working. AND, I love the dashboard, so you can see what has been added to a job, by someone else.

Inconvénients

The roundabout way to get to some of the information.
the filters are very specific.
Also, the cost. It is an expensive program.

Chip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Not a fan

Publié le 2019-06-10

When writing in the companies it sometimes doesnt give you the ratings option this seems to be a...

When writing in the companies it sometimes doesnt give you the ratings option this seems to be a glitch. You can't load alot of photos without locking it up.

Avantages

The weather option. It gives you good record keeping capabilities.

Inconvénients

It freezes up on a regular basis and then you have to start it back up and go all the way through the system.

Anita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient Construction Software

Publié le 2019-06-13

Extremely helpful; a team member will email me or call immediately when I need them. No question...

Extremely helpful; a team member will email me or call immediately when I need them. No question is insignificant for them to answer

Avantages

The Ease of Use - all information is just a mouse click away.

Inconvénients

A bit of a tough learning curve from previous very outdated software that we were using.

Elise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

useful software

Publié le 2019-06-10

Avantages

I like that it is easy to navigate through the software

Inconvénients

"updates" have been made without our request that have made my day to day harder like adding extra pages that require me to click "next" more times to get to the necessary screen and changing daily reports we use

Louis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time Saver

Publié le 2019-06-10

I depend on the constant real time info it provides and the ease of access. I also like the...

I depend on the constant real time info it provides and the ease of access. I also like the "share-ability"

Avantages

It is very convenient and sensible to have so much info easy too access

Inconvénients

Some customization of forms and creating a format that is new is very difficult or impossible.