Tick

4,5 (1 448)
Donnez votre avis!
Suivi du temps de projet sur ordinateur de bureau, web et mobile.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(1 448)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1448 avis

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Nous avons utilisé Tick comme outil de gestion du temps

Publié le 2023-09-21

Avantages

Les prix sont convenables pour notre budget

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités de Tick ne sont pas faciles à utiliser

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis sur Tick

Publié le 2023-10-18

Avantages

Ce logiciel est facilement accessible et me permet de gérer efficacement mon temps tout en assurant un suivi précis de mon budget.

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités du logiciel sont un peu compliqués à utiliser.

Hervé
Hervé
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gestion de temps

Publié le 2023-09-26

Avantages

Facilement accessible, Tick me permet de bien gérer mon temps avec un bon suivi de mon budget

Inconvénients

Il n'y a rien que je n'apprécie pas chez Tick

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis sur Tick

Publié le 2023-10-19

Avantages

Tick me défend la gestion du temps et du budget.

Inconvénients

C'est difficile à utiliser avec certaines fonctionnalités dans le logiciel

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de suivi de temps

Publié le 2023-10-23

Avantages

Très facile à utiliser pour le suivi de temps

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités sont difficiles à maîtriser

Eunice Merveille
Eunice Merveille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Logiciel de suivie du temps

Publié le 2023-10-23

Avantages

Ce logiciel vous aide à augmenter la rentabilité de vos différents projets peu importe le domaine et est aussi convenable pour vos budgets

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités sont un peu difficile à vivre sinon tout va bien

Conrad
Conrad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I have had an overall good experience with Tick. It allows me to meet most deadlines.

Publié le 2018-05-04

I would recommend this software to anyone who has trouble remembering deadlines or staying on top...

I would recommend this software to anyone who has trouble remembering deadlines or staying on top of important tasks. However, if you can remind yourself in other ways it may save you some money.

Avantages

I looked into this tool a couple years back when I really needed a tool to help me stay organized and on top of deadlines. Tick has come in handy so many times and has reminded me of so many things that I would have forgotten about.

Inconvénients

This is a very lovely feature as time grew on I have become more computer savvy and realized I can set deadlines straight from outlook or through my calendar on my Iphone. It does make sense to have all reminders in one place and that i why we continue to use Tick.

Juan Ignacio
Juan Ignacio
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It has a specific function and fulfills it without problems

Publié le 2017-12-20

Daily I load my hours worked for a special client, who pays us for hours and needs to see the...

Daily I load my hours worked for a special client, who pays us for hours and needs to see the detail of what actions we perform during that time.

Avantages

Taking into account that it is a simple tool, time tracking is simple to do and adding hours only takes a few clicks. I like the possibility of changing the days in which to add the time used from tabs, access is much easier.

Inconvénients

The view of hours charged per month seems a bit untidy and basic; when there is a need to have a monthly control over the tracked hours, the tool falls short and it is confusing to see the summary.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Does what it's supposed to quite well

Publié le 2017-04-18

Tick time tracking software may not be the most sexy, or have the most bells and whistles. That...

Tick time tracking software may not be the most sexy, or have the most bells and whistles. That said, it does what it says it will do very well and is the only time tracking software to support recurring retainers without any screwing around. That said, there used to be a desktop app that worked great but was abandon for a chrome extension. The desktop app was much better and didn't rely on your choice of browser.

All in all, it's a reliable software that is easy to use and doesn't overpromise what it is.

Avantages

Easy time tracking, recurring retainers, solid reporting options.

Inconvénients

No desktop time tracker, no pacing widget (it would be great to see a trend line with budget vs actual over a period of time)

Albert
Albert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Great tool for easily tracking time and autofilling tasks that are recurring.

Publié le 2018-05-03

Avantages

Ability to click and prefill a tick entry with a previously entered item so I don't have to re-enter everything. I also like that I can access my tick from various locations and they are all sync'd. So, starting a timer in one place shows up in another.

Inconvénients

I'd prefer to enter time manually as 1:45 for an hour and 45 minutes instead of 1.75. Other than that, it's efficient for my needs.

Donna
Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Timing with Tick

Publié le 2018-09-20

Meh.

Meh.

Avantages

it's easy to set up, find and edit projects.

Inconvénients

I don't like that there are only a certain amount of Ticks available to use, I think i have 50, and I don't know if you can change that, since I'm just the end-user and not the purchaser. I also would like to have a pop out window to use, instead of constantly have to go back to the site to change, stop and start a project, very annoying.

Dave
Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple time management

Publié le 2018-08-04

Avantages

My job required some pretty detailed time tracking for up to 8 clients in a day. Tick made that easy. There is a "start a task"/"finished with a task" feature that I used occasionally but my work was mainly interrupt driven so manually entering the times worked better for me.

Inconvénients

The Chrome extension has some strange behavior at times that make it lose your already-typed data. You have to *carefully* click on buttons to be sure they were actually clicked. Even so, I prefer the extension to using the web site.

Bella
Bella
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tick Really Saves Time To Focus On More Important Things

Publié le 2018-10-07

Tick allowed us to improve our time management skills to increase profits and run as a more...

Tick allowed us to improve our time management skills to increase profits and run as a more efficient business.

Avantages

Tick is a time management software that can be used for any business, regardless of its size. It's cloud based so you can access it anywhere, anytime, from your computer or phone. You can use multiple timers to track your activities throughout the day and even setup auto timers for reccuring projects. Timecards are easy to complete with the option to add notes and you are given budget feedback based on your input in real-time. I could set user permissions to ensure privacy for certain projects and integration with Quickbooks Online allowed me to quickly export hours reports. Subscription cost varies but there is a free 30 day trial available. This software has been very beneficial to me in the past and I'm currently in the process of getting it approved for use at my new job.

Inconvénients

I did not have any issues while using Tick.

Kristi
Kristi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Matchless time tracking as well as reporting tool

Publié le 2019-03-30

Overall it is a wonderful product with outstanding ability of tracking time.

Overall it is a wonderful product with outstanding ability of tracking time.

Avantages

What I like most about Tick is its clean clear and polished interface. Another amazing thing about it is that it works well with others programs effectively. I found it to be the easiest way of tracking my budget. As it is the simple tool. So, it is super easy to use by anybody. I found its user friendly nature the most. It provides several things under single roof like creating, monitoring and completing tasks.

Inconvénients

It is the most effective program with tons of interesting features. As far as I am concerned with this product I could not find any negative aspects of this product. It is perfect from every angle. I just love to use this. Truly speaking there is nothing that I have to like least about it.

Andrey
Andrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Calculating time is a piece of cake

Publié le 2019-04-30

Tracking time become an easier task in the office.

Tracking time become an easier task in the office.

Avantages

Increasing teams need tracking time application such as Tick to be more successful. Tick is easier to understand and navigate by everyone and can be implemented in the business workflow just for a day or two.
I like the reminder feature which helped us not to miss any deadline date. This is very important when you are most active near the deadline date.

Inconvénients

Internet connection is a must. Sometimes we are in areas with very low-quality internet and I don’t like that dependencе.

Jenny
Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Simple and responsive PM time tracking

Publié le 2019-03-29

Simple time and budget tracking for small businesses with a handful of projects.

Simple time and budget tracking for small businesses with a handful of projects.

Avantages

The UI is intuitive and perfectly responsive across devices. Having a list of recent tasks so I can just continue from where I left off is an appreciated detail! I'm particularly happy about the budget info as I often had to tell clients to "give me a sec" while I work out how much is gone and how much is left. Tick actually tells you how much budget you have left when you create a time entry.

The chrome extension is also winner since you don't have to stop what you're doing to start a timer. The mobile app is just as useful especially as I'm the type to forget and leave a timer running for 12+ hrs so being able to turn it off from my phone has been life-saving.

I've used many PM time-tracking apps and Tick definitely offers one of the most presentable time reports. I don't use Basecamp or the other integrations but I have exported my entries to Excel and they've been on-point so far.

Inconvénients

They offer a freemium (just for one project though) so I eventually had to switch away. Obviously, they have to make a living too but maybe extend the project limit so new freelancers can continue using the app until they can afford to upgrade.

Frankie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tick Overall Review

Publié le 2016-12-07

Tick is a great add-on for Basecamp. It provides an easy way to enter time for different projects....

Tick is a great add-on for Basecamp. It provides an easy way to enter time for different projects. We use it in conjunction with Basecamp II. It is super easy to import your projects and add different tasks. i.e. For our projects, we assigned tasks such as Construction QC, Construction Engineering, Indirect Time, Meetings, PTO, Training, etc.
Easy user interfaces to select project, select task and enter the time completed. It also exports to excel in which it was easy to retrieve the data and add to pivot tables to graphically view where time is being spent.
It used to have a great timer app for the computer or cell phone but security concerns with Basecamp shut it down for Basecamp II. Not sure if it's been added to Basecamp III. Great value for up and coming businesses and with the export capability can prepare for bigger platforms.

Avantages

Ease of use.

Inconvénients

Needs the timer function back.

Réponse de Higher Pixels

Hey Frankie,

Thank you for reviewing Tick. We've added new phone apps and a Mac App to replace the old Adobe Air application.

We also rolled out Basecamp 3 support early this summer so you can track time inside Basecamp 3 if you ever decide to upgrade.

Thanks,
Alban

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great For Time Tracking Across Several Projects

Publié le 2017-04-18

I work a job where I need to keep track of what I am doing across several projects all at once. ...

I work a job where I need to keep track of what I am doing across several projects all at once. Tick has been a lifesaver since our company switched over to using it. I love being able to run timers and switch between jobs and just keep running timers during the day. The interface is also simple and easy to use, without all the extra clutter that I don't need t be bothered with. Being able to easily look back at years worth of historical projects has been great when it comes to bidding new one.

The only thing I don't like is how I can no longer use the Adobe Air Desktop app, which would leave floating timers on the screen as a reminder. Having it up on my desktop was a nice reminder to manage my time, as I often forge the small taskbar timer is there. I also wish I could assign a default task template for all jobs, which would just make life a little easier.

Highly recommend. Great value for what you pay for.

Avantages

Easy of use, simple time tracking

Inconvénients

No longer have a desktop app with floating timer window

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

While working on high-pace project, Tick helped us to keep to client calm and informed

Publié le 2018-06-19

Providing clear project status to the client traveling across the globe.
Also helped with internal...

Providing clear project status to the client traveling across the globe.
Also helped with internal budget planning.

Avantages

That was a middle-term project with people distributed across the globe.
Part of team and client were traveling almost all the time.
When we provided the client reports generated by Tick they say that it was just what they need.
Client wanted to watch 2 indicators at a glance: time balance between different sub-projects/activities and budget spent.
All that the client was able to access from his mobile phone (a few guys on client side used even Apple watch).

Inconvénients

When I installed Tick app on my Android phone I found its battery draining much faster (w/o Tick app I needed to re-charge my phone every second day, but once I installed the app, I needed to make a recharge every day). When we started using the app, API worked unstable from time to time (invalid response arrived), but for the last 5 months that was not a case anymore.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Tick Review

Publié le 2017-04-18

I use Tick everyday. It's great for our team. Helps us keep track of billable hours and sub-tasks...

I use Tick everyday. It's great for our team. Helps us keep track of billable hours and sub-tasks within major jobs. At first I used Tick via the web, but have since moved to using the Mac app. I love the app, but the one thing I don't like is that when a timer is running it only displays hours and minutes. I think if it displayed seconds it would be more of an indicator that you have a timer currently running. There have been numerous times I've had to switch gears, focus on something else, and forgot about my running timer. It's mostly a human error, I know, but I think some UX change (maybe a change to the white timer indicator in the status bar to a pulsing glow?) to help keep in mind that a timer is running would be great. Overall, great product!

Avantages

Simple, user friendly with a clean design.

Inconvénients

Tick Mac app could better indicate a timer is currently running.

Beth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sturdy foundation - ready for upgrade.

Publié le 2017-04-18

Tick is fine- we use it in our company fairly easily. Can't complain. But I really think Tick is...

Tick is fine- we use it in our company fairly easily. Can't complain. But I really think Tick is missing an opportunity.

Everyone hates entering time. We're a busy company and it's really the last thing we want to do. The process is always like pulling teeth. There's no real reason aside from the fact that daily admin work is not exactly the strong suit of creatives.

But, I think what would make Tick boom is some slick gamification. When FourSquare was still a thing, people in our company used to get to work early if only to keep their mayor status. It was a competition. If you could do the same badge system for time tracking (without compromising the actual tracking of time). Your platform would sell like hotcakes.

Avantages

Does an efficient job at aiding in time tracking.

Inconvénients

Pretty plain, fine to use but not enjoyable to use.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective and Simple Time Tracking

Publié le 2017-04-24

The best part about Tick is that it's simple. It focuses on time tracking and makes it super easy...

The best part about Tick is that it's simple. It focuses on time tracking and makes it super easy to add and track hours to projects. It's helpful that we can plug our Tick accounts into our Basecamp projects and have timelines synced up. Tick allows us to keep track of our hours and keep our projects on budget. I would definitely recommend Tick to any project managers or teams need to keep tasks within budget.

Avantages

It's very simple to use. Employees can be easily trained to start using it in only a few minutes and project managers can easily grasp how to track their projects.

Inconvénients

Sometimes if employees need to add time for multiple days, it can be a clunky and slow experience adding multiple entries.

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2021-01-19

Overall, I am extremely pleased with the overall product. It is feature rich, easy to use, and is...

Overall, I am extremely pleased with the overall product. It is feature rich, easy to use, and is affordable. Checks all the boxes for what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use. I was able to learn how to use very quickly. It is also very applicable to what I needed it to do. The feature I like best is the Timecard. makes it easy for everyone logging their time.

Inconvénients

This is a pretty solid software. Getting set up with it was a little bit tougher than I thought it was going to be. But once set up, works perfectly.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A painless way to keep track of project time with low learning curve for new users

Publié le 2017-04-28

It's easy for our team to keep track of hours and see when / if we are meeting budget or going over.

It's easy for our team to keep track of hours and see when / if we are meeting budget or going over.

Avantages

I like the fact that it's easily accessible to new users with uncomplicated, easy to navigate screens. There is a lot of customization features that are very handy as well. We are a television media production company and require a lot of different categories for services and Tick provides us with the flexibility to do what we need.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to see at a glance what I have entered hours on in the past month and the month before that. I need a quick visual reference to all my hours in separate projects, grouped in one space so I can review quickly.

Alexandria
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tick helps me keep track of what I did all day and manage client billables.

Publié le 2017-05-22

Avantages

I love that I can track time billed against each client (per category and per task). Tick keeps retainer accounts on budget and ensures I am spending time where time needs to be spent.

Inconvénients

The reporting feature seems to have some ongoing bugs. While it still works in the end, it could run more smoothly. For instance, if I run a report for a certain time period and then switch the date range, a new report will not generate. I have to back out of the screen and go back in for it to work.