Builder Prime

4,8 (55)
Donnez votre avis!
Gagnez du temps et de l'argent. Gagner plus de contrats.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(55)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

55 avis

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent construction based CRM loaded with well-developed features and Actual integrations

Publié le 2023-03-14

BP was our first CRM... easy to learn and use but also customizable at the same time. It wasn't...

BP was our first CRM... easy to learn and use but also customizable at the same time. It wasn't perfect but user error was also part of the problem. We tried switching to another CRM but ultimately came back to appreciate BP as it is a well developed software backed with full integrations and helpful/ friendly customer support.

Avantages

Full integration with Quickbooks. Estimating and Invoicing within the CRM. Mobile Friendly!! CompanyCam integration.

Inconvénients

You'll be hard pressed to find an out-of-the-box CRM that has everything but Builder Prime comes closer than any other that we've tried. Our next most desirable integration would be with PandaDoc and possible SmartDocs.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive et Jobber

Pourquoi passer à Builder Prime

Topped our list with fully developed integrations that actually work for our business
Kala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Builder Prime has changed the game for us!

Publié le 2022-04-25

Overall this software has enhanced our functionality and efficiency of our company. We have been so...

Overall this software has enhanced our functionality and efficiency of our company. We have been so much better organized with the support of Builder Prime!

Avantages

This software has made it so simple for our growing construction company to streamline projects, store information and coordinate our subcontractors.

Inconvénients

We had a lot of help from the support team when we first purchased this software. Some of our team members had a hard time learning how to use the system, switching over, and accessing the mobile app. Overall, this has been a great program for us.

Alternatives envisagées 

AccuLynx et TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi choisir Builder Prime 

We needed a more efficient program, and we found it!

Logiciel antérieur 

Leap

Pourquoi passer à Builder Prime

Better reviews and a program that better fit our needs, at an affordable price point.
Kristian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good System, lacks capability for end user on an individual level

Publié le 2023-03-24

Avantages

Its great for overall management of leads and projects and tasks etc. Data has helped a lot and is only as good as the data you enter and how organized you are.

Inconvénients

It only has the capability to be automated by the system administrator and can only be implemented company wide taking away the capability of the individual sales people using it for quoting and crm to actually automate personalized follow-up programs, messages, scripts, to dos and signatures less personalized depending on what piece of info or what selection of contract you decide to send. intigration with other softwares seems to be less than ideal and

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Goof platform, still building out some needed flexibility

Publié le 2023-05-12

Avantages

Everything is integrated into one spot Contracts, payments, pipelines, to-dos Other than an external companycam integration ha most of what we need in one spot

Inconvénients

Reporting flexibility. Need to download and run external reports for dashboards since system logs out every 30 min.Mobile app uses a lot of data

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2023-08-20

It’s fantastic and much better then our old system we used. Builderprime is great!

It’s fantastic and much better then our old system we used. Builderprime is great!

Avantages

There is tons of options to use through builderprime and it’s great. Everything is self explanatory and easy to figure out.

Inconvénients

I don’t like how fast it will log you out so you have to log back in.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great CRM Program

Publié le 2023-04-06

Overall, it has been a great tool for our company.

Overall, it has been a great tool for our company.

Avantages

It is customizable and communicates with everyone internally & externally

Inconvénients

I am not able to customize my own report.

Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Workflow & Customization

Publié le 2023-09-25

So far everything has been great. It does exactly what we wanted from a construction CRM and the...

So far everything has been great. It does exactly what we wanted from a construction CRM and the customer service has been great.

Avantages

Being able to fully customize the job info page was big for us because at a glance we can get a full overview of scope of work and product selection for each job.

Inconvénients

Getting financials set up correctly could probably be easier.

Alternatives envisagées 

JobNimbus

Pourquoi passer à Builder Prime

Best customization for job overview
Nancy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Small Painting Contractor

Publié le 2023-08-14

Avantages

My husband has owned a painting company for 30 years. He's employed 6 or less employees at any given time. Having started his company in the 80's, he has been using a yellow pad to operate his business on. When he asked me to work with him last year, I immediately set out to bring him in to the 21st Century. Builder Prime provided the tools to be able to do that. We are now organized and professional thanks to Builders Prime. The program walks you thru each step of the natural process and keeps track of each step. The program is extremely easy and the customer service has been top notch.

Inconvénients

There have been no cons so far. Whenever I have not understood how the program works, [sensitive content hidden] has been readily available to answer any questions.

Lorenzo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best CRM for Small to Medium General Contractors

Publié le 2023-11-24

Avantages

The CRM is very easy to use & customizable. There are videos to teach you the CRM. The Account Manager provides training to owners & key personnel. They reply quickly whenever you have questions. Our subcontractors also enjoy using Builder Prime to submit bids.

Inconvénients

There are a few features that need to be revised. However, the team at Builder Prime listens to your requests and will update future versions based on your feedback.

Alternatives envisagées 

Procore et Jobber

Pourquoi passer à Builder Prime

Ease of use. Pricing was more reasonable.
Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WE HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR YEARS!

Publié le 2024-04-26

I love the product and staff all the way to [sensitive content hidden]!

I love the product and staff all the way to [sensitive content hidden]!

Avantages

Easy to use and very sophisticated
When you want it to be!

Inconvénients

Don’t really have any bad experience from memory

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer!

Publié le 2023-05-04

Absolutely amazing, this was a game changer in so many ways. I handle a lot when it comes to our...

Absolutely amazing, this was a game changer in so many ways. I handle a lot when it comes to our company and I have slowly been bringing on 3rd parties to handle lead generation and scheduling and it was a breeze for them to pick up. Any special feature requests that would pertain to our account can be submitted and then the BP team gets to work to make it happen. Customer service is unreal!

Avantages

Very easy to learn and implement. Getting everything customized and then adding on the fly was simple.

Inconvénients

employee or subcontractor clock in clock out. We tried this and attempted several times to make this function work with our hourly based sub contractors and employees but eventually removed everyone that has to clock in and clock off builder prime and are currently using the old fashion way.

Alternatives envisagées 

MarketSharp

Pourquoi passer à Builder Prime

Demo proved this was the way to go
Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Get Organized!

Publié le 2023-03-09

The service has been great, [sensitive content hidden] our AM is the most responsive and kind AE we...

The service has been great, [sensitive content hidden] our AM is the most responsive and kind AE we have ever worked with! She has helped us without complaint through our set up calls, a hundred emails, syncing QBO, and setting up payment capture.

Avantages

I absolutely love all the features of this CRM. We went from having a different CRM, different payments solution, and tracking sales via excel to having it all in one place. But it is more than just having it in one place because many construction CRM's offer that. Builderprime has all these pieces working smoothly together and displays all the data in an easy to access readable format. If someone asked me 6 months ago to pull a report on deposits from sales from a week prior, or show me sales from a specific lead source, or outstanding payments on installations, I would have manually looked it up. Now it is the click of a button. It all syncs to Quickbooks which is very helpful for knowing our numbers. There is more to say but check it out for yourself.

Inconvénients

My feedback for them has been to have a slightly different invoice appearance and have customer communication on the dashboard as an option.

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best CRM I’ve Worked With Yet

Publié le 2020-07-13

I’ve never been one to follow processes and procedure because of all the tedious steps it takes....

I’ve never been one to follow processes and procedure because of all the tedious steps it takes. Builder Prime handles most of those tasks freeing up my time to actually do the sales part of my job. I’ve got it to the point where updating is just scrolling and a couple of clicks through my templates and I’m done. The tasks are fantastic for follow ups and the automated reminders keep me on track. My followup sales have noticeably improved the system. I would recommend Builder Prime to anyone, from office administration to the CEO, looking to make their business streamline and more successful.

Avantages

Everything I need is in front of me...LITERALLY. When I have to follow up with a potential customer, it’s such a convenience having everything at my fingertips. From the initial meeting to resulting the appointment to following up, this is the best CRM you could ask for. The customizable tasks and automated management make following up an absolute breeze.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Future upgrades making the system available offline would be the biggest plus.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Real world CRM for contractors

Publié le 2019-02-08

It’s the only CRM that lets you input a manual price. Also only CRM that helps build how your...

It’s the only CRM that lets you input a manual price. Also only CRM that helps build how your contract and proposal forms. We are very happy with this software.

Avantages

We have searched for a CRM that connected leads to proposals and contracts, had multiple projects per contact, lead source tracking, project sales pipeline and most importantly, the ability to customize the price after a proposal was built for 3 years and have finally found it. Top notch customer service means they tailored the proposal and contract documents to look exactly like the ones we’ve been using - even included custom inputs that are specific to our company. Our manager is in his fifties and he’s someone who loves doing things the old school way; he has adopted the software quickly and he loves it. We’re picky about software, we’ve stayed with our last system for 7 years because it’s not enough to switch for small improvements, because it’s “cool,” or just because it’s digital. Some parts of our company still utilize the old school way because that’s what works best in those contexts. We can see every lead so no one is falling through the cracks. Builder Prime allows us to build bids in 15 minutes, accept credit cards, sign in person or over email, order changes, track lead sources, and keep record of all proposals ever sent to the customer. If it isn’t obvious, we’re fans.

Inconvénients

The only things missing are the things they’re already developing such as google calendar integration, additional email and communication features, and zappier integrations.

Réponse de Builder Prime

Hi Scott,

Thanks so much for the kind words! I am so happy that we can help you save time and make your processes more efficient! Actually the Google Calendar and Zapier integrations are available now. I will reach out to help you get those set up. Gmail integration coming soon :)

Regards,
Jonathan

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I Cannot Recommend Highly Enough

Publié le 2022-10-04

Fabulous. The customer service is excellent, the team is obviously passionate. I cannot say enough...

Fabulous. The customer service is excellent, the team is obviously passionate. I cannot say enough great things about this company.

Avantages

All in one solution with ability to work seamlessly with additional softwares like Mail Chimp, Company Cam and more.

Inconvénients

The ability to print all the reports would be great. Most of them print, but several must be edited in spreadsheet before printing because there are so many columns of data (which results in super tiny print) . An option to print 'select columns' would be helpful.

Alternatives envisagées 

FastField, Jobber, Marketing 360, MarketSharp et HubSpot CRM
Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Oustanding platform!

Publié le 2023-04-21

Avantages

All encompassing workspace environment. Automations. Phenomenal customer support.

Inconvénients

Lack of customization. System sometimes slow and glitchy.

Cortney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall Satisfaction

Publié le 2023-05-19

I enjoy working with the program and find it easy to navigate.

I enjoy working with the program and find it easy to navigate.

Avantages

Really like and use the automations for tracking purposes, scheduling is easy and simple, program has lots of potential that we continue to learn about every day

Inconvénients

I would really like to see the discount applied as a single line item rather than a percentage of the overall invoice. This is very confusing for clients to understand which means we spend time explaining the discount to them. Would also really like to be able to add attachments to any email sent not just certain ones- this can probably be done but I haven't figured it out in the configuration process yet. Lastly, being able to forward an email that has already been sent to the client by another team member would also be very beneficial.

Kyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Convenience

Publié le 2023-03-27

Incredibly easy to learn, organization is great. Customer service via zoom was phenomenal, their IT...

Incredibly easy to learn, organization is great. Customer service via zoom was phenomenal, their IT tech walked me through my issues and was very polite, also helped me learn to connect my headset via Bluetooth on zoom.

Avantages

Convenience and accessibility, being able to store customer info, as well as manage installations of jobs, view, photos, and restructure products and pricing.

Inconvénients

Nothing major, minor details about the dashboard that would make it easier to determine wether a client is still in the pipeline or has been removed without clicking directly into the account.

Graeme
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Builder Prime Review 2 years later

Publié le 2023-01-30

Overall, Builder Prime has enabled us to manage sales and service for multiple businesses. The...

Overall, Builder Prime has enabled us to manage sales and service for multiple businesses. The customer service received for any issue has been phenomenal.

Avantages

The software is easy to use with a number of integrations and has esignatures built in. Great for tracking sales and developing a scope of work. Training was very quick and the addition of a custom configurator is great.

Inconvénients

Software is missing some key reports and a defined post sales service module. Although you can export almost anything to excel and they have a work around for the service,

Réponse de Builder Prime

Thanks so much for the review Graeme! We have plans to add a lot more to the reports this year, so hopefully we can reduce how often you need to go out to Excel.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Everyday use of Builder Prime

Publié le 2023-05-12

It has been overall very good.

It has been overall very good.

Avantages

My number one thing that I like most is the customer support. There are a ton of feature on it and the team has been amazing anytime I have a question, no matter how big or small. Also, ease of use for most things is great.

Inconvénients

My biggest complaint is that you can’t send an automated e-mail or text a certain amount of time before a scheduled appointment, only a certain amount of time after. For example: I really want to be able to send an automated message the Friday before a job starts telling them what to expect and when we will be there and that the job is still on for the next week and I’m not able to do that. I really want to be able to automate that.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I enjoy Builder Prime but there are a few things that can be improved

Publié le 2023-03-17

I really love it. It’s very easy to use and the customer support is great.

I really love it. It’s very easy to use and the customer support is great.

Avantages

Reports are great. Client and project progression are very easy to work with.

Inconvénients

I would like it to be integrated with Microsoft Office. The inventory management system needs to be tweaked to allow us to delete product if entered incorrectly. Work orders to be connected to the employees timecards so they don’t have to be manually entered

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nothing but positive!! This software is such a great asset to the company.

Publié le 2017-12-21

Has helped my business grow almost doubling my sales. Whenever I have had any problems customer...

Has helped my business grow almost doubling my sales. Whenever I have had any problems customer service has walked me through and addressed them.

Avantages

I like the Biding and Proposal element, which the presentation to the customer is such that it has increased my net sales dramatically. In Addition, it has cut down on the time in putting the bids and proposals together. This software has taken my company to the next level and beyond. I am only utilizing a small portion of the tools, but cant wait to implement many other of the functions available and watch my company grow. Furthermore, whenever I need help with anything product support is there assisting me with all of my needs.

Réponse de Builder Prime

Thank you Thomas for your review! Your words mean so much to us because this is why we built the software in the first place - to help contractors like yourself be more successful. We are always here to help, and look forward to helping you improve your business even more with the adoption of the other tools and functionality in the software.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Crm I have ever used

Publié le 2022-10-13

Overall an excellent experience

Overall an excellent experience

Avantages

I like the ease of use, the software help and implementation when needed is incredibly fast and always helpful.

Inconvénients

At times the software changes without warning or letting us know even after the fact that something was changed. We have been with this program since the beginning of our company and almost the beginning of Jonathans company. I think I would like it if, after all this time, we would get a heads up on things that would make our use with the CRM more beneficial. Perhaps with things that we are not using yet you know are available.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall great CRM for us!

Publié le 2023-03-30

Overall we have had a great experience with Builder Prime. It helps keep our info and data...

Overall we have had a great experience with Builder Prime. It helps keep our info and data organized. It helps us streamline the process from creating the lead and estimates to closing the project.

Avantages

I tried several other CRM and BP was the first one I found that matches the flow of our work. It made it easy to integrate and operate the software. The integration with CompanyCam works great!

Inconvénients

The only Con and only thing I wish BP can improve is on a better app for your phone. The app is very slow especially the Sign in page.

Ty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We love Builder Prime

Publié le 2023-03-17

Amazing

Amazing

Avantages

The workflow from sales & leads, to estimates, to project management, to invoicing integrated into our bookkeeping program simplified what we do from 5 programs to 2 (Builder Prime & QuickBooks)

Inconvénients

The task management only allows for individual tasks or job specific tasks. It doesn’t allow for team tasks or an integrated task workflow.