Assignar

Solution de gestion des opérations pour les entrepreneurs en construction

Note globale

4,7 /5
(55)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

55 avis

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Awesome team to work with and very responsive

Publié le 2018-08-01

Avantages

The product is very current and in turn makes it user friendly. It can be hard when it comes to implementing new systems into an established team, Assignar allows a friction free process for any kind of team member.

Candice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Compliance Management in one basket

Publié le 2021-05-07

Amalgamating personnel, plant and equipment records into one manageable system. Allows the Workshop Team to schedule their weeks out more effectively as they have better insight into plant and equipment servicing and compliance requirements. Job creation is faster too, allowing jobs to be scheduled more efficiently.

Avantages

The compliance management is the key feature that has been the most beneficial for the client I set Assignar up with. It makes managing plant and personnel compliance very easy. It allows all associated plant documents (along with scans and images) and service to be easily accessed in the field by our workers if their client requests to see more information. The same goes for worker's qualifications and licences. It keep them all in the one place, easily accessed from an app. The digital forms have also been adopted quickly and saves time on site, not dealing with paper records. Underground asset management and safety is key in this client's industry, so allowing Dial Before you Dig drawings to be uploaded directly to a job saves alot of time printing out the plans, or even if you weren't printing them you'd still need to take a long time going through all the emails each Utility Company sends through. So it also acts well as a document repository for project specific documents. This saves fieldworkers needing to access the other cloud platforms (e.g. Sharepoint) - it's all accessible in Assignar.

Inconvénients

There is a decent learning curve when learning how to set up the program. The support and training was delivered very well though. I do think though that a business would still need someone 'driving' this platform on a regular basis. It's not a set and forget system for a small operator. Like most online systems, it only works as well as the data that is put into in and who is looking after and monitoring that data.

Jillian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Do not trust Assignar

Publié le 2022-01-27

Everything seemed great and seamless until Assignar did not meet our original request, integrating with our accounting software. They led us to believe they could seamlessly integrate, but as we got further into our experience with them their promises fell short. Assignar never successfully integrated with our accounting software (our #1 request) and then blamed their unmet promises on us. Terrible customer support and lack of ownership for their wrong doings and oversight. I do not recommend this company. They refuse to give us any refund even though they did not give us a product we could successfully use or implement into our company processes.

Avantages

Unfortunately, with how they handled our business, there is nothing we like most.

Inconvénients

Please see my overall experience below.

Réponse de Assignar Traduire en Français

Hi Jillian,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. At Assignar, we take pride in delivering excellent customer support and driving productivity for our customers, which is why we are disheartened to hear about your experience. We will use your feedback to continue to improve our customer service efforts in the future. We welcome the opportunity to continue this conversation offline if you would like to chat further.
Regards,
The Assignar Team

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product for our business

Publié le 2022-11-02

Avantages

Assignar provides us with a great platform to run our business and gives us all the information we need to make informed decisions.

Inconvénients

Setting up new employees can take some time but once they are set up Assignar makes it very easy to manage them

Alternatives envisagées 

JobAdder

Réponse de Assignar Traduire en Français

Hi Mark! Thanks so much for your glowing review. We strive to provide the best platform for our clients, so it's incredible to hear that your team has been having such a positive experience with Assignar.

We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback!

Lanny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2019-12-16

We have solved a lot of our timesheet issues, we continually adapting to the scheduler and now we are beginning to adapt the program to our safety needs. Win Win!

Avantages

I like software because it has many functions that help our time management, payroll, and safety needs. The software does so much more then first expected. There is a lot of deep level stuff that we are continually rolling out throughout the time have been using it. We've been able to adapt more and more to help save time, energy and money for our company. Their customer assistance is really like no other I've seen. All of them are great and have a lot of knowledge of Assignar capabilities. But I'd like to give a shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! She has been of great assistance in our transition and continues to give great support. She's quick to respond has great knowledge and is kind, courteous and will to help with all our needs! Shes the reason we stuck with the program till we had fuller knowledge in allowing the software to shine.

Inconvénients

Its not a really negative, but it just takes time to unpack everything. There is so much and it takes time to figure it out.

Metin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Real time coordination platform

Publié le 2022-11-20

Avantages

Assignar makes it possible for us to stay coordinated with othe team members during our operations.

Inconvénients

Push notifications of Assignar should be improved with better features.

Réponse de Assignar Traduire en Français

Hi Metin!

We're thrilled to have received 5-stars across the board from you. One of the many advantages of the Assignar platform is for users to stay connected to their team during their operations, so we love to hear that you're seeing such a positive impact on your business in that regard.

We appreciate your suggestions regarding our push notifications and we'll make sure to share your comments with the team!

Thanks for being a loyal customer.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assignar review

Publié le 2022-10-25

Assignar has made my job so much easier. We operated off excel spreadsheets with everything before Assignar. Now we are flagged with all expiries etc & are unable to allocate employees & assets if there are any issues. A click of the mouse in comparison to 100 phone calls is so much better. Clear vision on the app for all.

Avantages

It was a great improvement from a whiteboard. The ease of communicating with all our team was a big difference. My phone stopped ringing as employees were able to have clear vision of their allocations & teams.

Inconvénients

The transition from old to new was hard. Getting a clear picture from assignar as to where everyone was on one page was hard from a planners point of view. I was use to looking at 1 day to a page spreadsheet. This method made it a lot simpler to shuffle men from site to site. I still use this method, then transfer the allocations into assignar.

Réponse de Assignar Traduire en Français

Hi Justin! Thanks for your detailed review. We're thrilled to hear that our platform is making your job easier!

We know that the transition from a whiteboard to a technology-based system isn't always easy, but your story shows that it's definitely worth it in the end.

We appreciate your comments and will make sure to share them with the team!

Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assignar has been such a time saving software for our company!

Publié le 2020-04-08

Having Assignar has saved so much time (and money) as everything is live and updated immediately into the fieldworker app.

Avantages

The best part about having Assignar is being able to work from anywhere! Especially in the current times of Covid-19 it has been a life saver for us being able to work from home. I love using the scheduler feature and the Assignar help was awesome with giving some training to get used to using it.

Inconvénients

We found the move from our old software fairly smooth. It did take a while for our operators to get used to working from an app on their phone but with the help, support and training from Assignar it was made much easier.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Here at Perfect Hire love Assignar!

Publié le 2017-03-22

Managing our large workforce of over 250 field workers would not be possible without Assignar. It allows us to track and monitor everything, we can ensure we follow all SWMS and Inductions and comply with all safety regulations. We get alerts on all expiring licenses and competency. Also with the Field Worker app it makes it easy for us to get all data necessary from our field workers in real-time from uploading time sheets and site safety forms to getting performing site safety inspection forms and accepting allocations.

Assignar has been essential to the rapid growth of our company.

https://perfecthire.com.au

Avantages

Ease of use
Field Worker App
Alerts
Custom Forms
Compliance Notifications
License Expiry Notifications
Allocations and Job Bookings
SMS Communications

Inconvénients

Not really found any yet

Lis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great working with Assignar!

Publié le 2019-09-25

Assignar has streamlined our operating systems in a way that saves time and is really easy to use. Clients are always impressed with our QHSE Management System and Assignar has certainly added value to productivity.

Avantages

I'm involved with all aspects of Assignar but I especially love the ease with which it is maintain our Health and Safety compliance documents for contractors as well as qualifications and inductions for our operators.
I also love the fieldworkers app and the guys have adapted well to it.

Inconvénients

We have a couple of operating issues as we allocate multiple assets to single fieldworkers but we are hoping to fix this.

Melanie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use thanks to the great Customer Service & Support!

Publié le 2018-07-16

Avantages

Assignar have worked hard to fit with our business, it is constantly evolving & improving to meet our needs & the customer service is wonderful, always a phone call away.
The guys on the field love the App, find it easy to use which means they, in turn, log everything we need to make the business side of things run smoothly & efficiently. Thanks to Assignar we have managed to bring all our guys in house from an external payroll making it easier to track project costs as well as slash our payroll expenses. Best of all it was a surprisingly easy process once we had Assignar set-up & running correctly. We are still yet to use many of the functions Assignar offer but the more we use it the more we realise it can do & the more functions we want to use.

Inconvénients

Some things can be a little cluncky to use but this is being improved constantly & anytime we come across one of these issues & mention to the Customer Services team they work hard to stream line it & improve.

David
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Marked productivity improvements through a collaborative approach.

Publié le 2018-05-23

Increased quality. Reduced time to invoice. Better back office productivity.

Avantages

Assignar demands better business processes.

With the implementation of Assignar we had the opportunity to review our processes, master data, reporting, structure, etc. and improve quality and productivity while reducing the time to invoice our customers. Quality, productivity and timeline are linked and improvements to one or two of these normally comes at the expense of the remainder. But not so with Assignar.

The real time aspect makes work flow easier to manage.
Employee self service.
Assignar support in reviewing and rectifying issues.

Inconvénients

No push notification to fieldworkers of their expiring licenses and inductions.
We are not able to manage fieldworker availability.

Kylie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

I find Assignar extremely user friendly & it's proving to be an all round software solution!

Publié le 2017-05-08

Avantages

Assignar is all you need! From the introduction of a new client, throughout the project, to wages and invoicing....everything is in one program. This allows each different department to assess the details they need whether in the office, on-site or working from home.

Inconvénients

When exporting a report you need to format the excel document each time. It would be good to export to a saved template.

Réponse de Assignar Traduire en Français

Hey Kylie,

Thanks for your review. We're always happy to hear we're doing a good job.

Regarding the exporting to Excel, there are several macros to automate Excel to format your data in any way you'd like. However, you might need an Excel specialist to set this up for you.

At the moment, we're in the process to improve the data visualizer, and soon exporting data will be more flexible. We'll let you know once we've released the update.

Cheers!

Eden
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Allowing us to be mobile and increase efficiency

Publié le 2018-05-14

Avantages

Provides us with a central location for all orders instead of multiple spreadsheets.
Allows us to capture information from the field through timesheets/dockets/forms.
Custom printing of forms allows us to output forms in a format that looks much more professional
API allows order retrieval and creation through third party applications and integrations with other systems.
Staff very responsive in requests and open to development ideas
Ongoing development and well supported

Inconvénients

Workflows and associated notifications don't quite work how we would like.
Some changes in orders have been a step back.
Only being able to complete one version of a form at a time.
Custom printing photos is restrictive

Dean
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"A valuable tool to ensure we maintain our high standards and provide confidence for our...

Publié le 2018-04-09

Avantages

Assignar was vital for UGL to gain accreditation on a major rail infrastructure project. We are required to follow our project partner`s asset compliance process whilst working on a joint venture project. We managed to gain asset accreditation for the project, largely due to Assignar's compliance module. The software support team at Assignar were able to automate our paper based/Spread sheet process within a very short timeframe which allowed us to pass our compliance audit without any complications and set up a valuable tool for all future works.

Inconvénients

We have experienced minimal cons which were quickly addressed by the software support staff. As we are dealing with an app solution we needed to rethink the way we align our procedures (This was also a positive as we were able to enhance existing processes)

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assignar Review for our Business!

Publié le 2020-04-21

We at Duron have always had world class experience with Assignar from Day 1 of implementation!

Avantages

I believe the more we integrate Assignar in our overall business, the more we see value in our commitment paying value! The customer service is second to none and the product continues to impress

Inconvénients

I would love the see a journal or area that you could have notes on employees/clients/projects... Also, from a HR perspective if there was on folder that you could set tags too that would make this Software a one stop platform!

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A speedy and reliable way to manage your fieldworkers from Order to Payroll

Publié le 2017-03-02

An amazing system, Assignar has thought of everything from customer order all the way through to payroll. There is no more sending unqualified staff to the job thanks to it's capability to track competences and expiry dates. If you have a client that doesn't pay, flag them in the ordering system to pay before they are supplied. The timesheet function is an excellent foundation for paying your staff. Screen changes are lightning fast, just click, no wait time. WELL WORTH A LOOK.

Avantages

Its potential to manage huge numbers staff, logistically and administratively. It has an internal sms system to communicate with staff.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything that I don't like about it.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I really like this software. My experiences using this product have all been good

Publié le 2018-07-23

Ease of Use.
Easy for employees to navigate the App.
Great Customer Support

Avantages

I think the ease that you can navigate around and the ease that you can make changes and you automatically see those changes.

Inconvénients

I think just getting used to the original, then you get updates and think WHY. Some of them I don't understand why updates were made.

Bronson
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

An operating system that makes operating so much easier.

Publié le 2018-05-23

Avantages

That I can reach my employees all at the same time. AND THE SUPPORT STAFF ARE ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE.

Inconvénients

When I can't quite customize the software to exactly what we need. Though I understand that it covers a range of industries so I don't expect it to be 100% perfect for what we need without us making some changes to suit.

Kerrie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Assignar is a very user friendly program.

Publié le 2017-09-20

Avantages

User friendly, saves time on preparing reports, staff very friendly, when asking questions or help with anything they are always diligent in finding the answers required.

Inconvénients

The only thing would be that sometimes it freezers apart from this I do not have any cons about the software that I can think of.

Bruce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great professional team and easy to work with, Highly recommend

Publié le 2017-09-13

It makes the job easy to monitor over 300 employees on a daily basis. With Supervisor constantly wanting to know where a person is working the Software makes it easy to find the employee at the click of a button.

Avantages

The software is very easy to use and functional. Easily makes the tracking and monitoring of employees and equipment easy.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A game-changer for our high paced operations team.

Publié le 2017-05-15

Streamlined processes of allocations, payroll and invoicing.
Provided our business with a paperless system that is easy to use.

Avantages

Customised forms for any business activity
Immediate reporting from the field
Streamlined process of invoicing and payroll
Excellent customer service
Paperless system
Attractive, easy to use interface
Competency-based lockouts

Inconvénients

A electronic docket system would be beneficial to our company. The current system system works, but is a bit clunky.
The lack of customisation for company branding is not ideal. We would like to add our company logo to Forms as they are sometimes sent to our clients.

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assignar is the future of Construction Management

Publié le 2021-06-24

Avantages

The Allocations Feature and Scheduler are the major factors used in our business.

Inconvénients

The implementation phase with negative employees was difficult however we achieved full compliance in a short amount of time.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Has been a pleasure to use Assignar, and the site based employees, are happy with it's ease of...

Publié le 2017-05-10

The generation of LESS paper, and paperwork, all our site based requirements regarding paperwork, available to our supervisors. The provision of having our most requested documents available to supervisors has created less time in the office. In general, we are extremely happy with Assignar, and how it has benefited and streamlined what was at times an onerous process.

Avantages

The ease of use in general of all it's available options. The response from the Assignar team in dealing with the minor issues and teething problems we have had.

Inconvénients

The ability to send multiple pictures with submissions......an issue that Assignar were already onto when it was raised as an issue with them.

Ciaran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assignar has totally changed how our business operates. We would be lost without it now!

Publié le 2017-05-26

Avantages

It's cloud based so all users have access anywhere anytime. We are able to collect and distribute information live. It's so user friendly for our office staff and field workers. Recently we have started to use the payroll module and it has saved us 2 days of admin time. It links all operations within our business together. From taking a booking all the way through to invoicing!