TenantCloud

4,3 (353)
Donnez votre avis!
Un logiciel de gestion et de comptabilité pour biens locatifs

Note globale

4,3 /5
(353)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

353 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for Small Landlords!

Publié le 2018-07-26

It saved me a ton of time.

It saved me a ton of time.

Avantages

I could not have made it through my first year of managing my 4 properties without this. This is the 3rd year of using this soft and I'm loving it. They are continually improving the app. I am very pleased with the use of this program and my tenants love the convenience of paying their rent online. And maintenance requests are like a game. So easy, that even my elder tenants use it.

Inconvénients

Well, they don't have a phone support, but once you figure out how to use support tickets you get used to it.

Réponse de TenantCloud

Thank you for a great feedback! We really appreciate your kind words.

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tenant Cloud - A great platform and value

Publié le 2023-07-17

We have recently become landlords and have properties in several different cities in Texas. We...

We have recently become landlords and have properties in several different cities in Texas. We wanted a platform to be able to do everything in it from listing, leasing, payment collection, payment records (rent roll) to maintenance requests and records. Tenant Cloud provides all of these features effectively and cost effectively. We especially like the features where Tenant Cloud automatically invoices to include late payments. As your number of units grow, this system appears to be able to grow with your business and I would highly recommend the software to anyone who is just getting started or is looking for a platform that provides a turn key solution.

Avantages

Tenant Cloud provides and a comprehensive platform to list your rentals, find and approve applicants, store and document your leases and agreements, track and manage all payments and receipts for tenants and expenses and to track all maintenance expenses for a property and associated equipment / fixtures. All of these features are at your finger tips online and at a great value!Tenant cloud is also available via desktop or mobile application.

Inconvénients

To fully utilize the system and it's capabilities it requires some trial and error. While the training is available and well thought out, it will take a novice / newbies, some time to figure things out and get all features deployed.There is one main feature that in my opinion needs to be improved and that is the speed for payments from Tenants to be processed through to the owner's bank account. With Online payments being essentially instant these days, and all rent payments made through Tenant Cloud's portal, there should be no reason that payments to owners could not be done withing 24-48 hours at the most. Currently it takes 7 days or more to get payments released to the owner's bank account.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avail

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

After reviewing all features we found Tenant Cloud provided more of what we wanted in a turn-key solution and for an affordable price point.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Scam that Won't Delete Your Account

Publié le 2020-07-01

Avantages

There was nothing about the software or customer experience that I enjoyed

Inconvénients

Tenant cloud is *happy* to continue charging you every month, even though you haven't "completed setup" of your account; however, they:

- Have a customer service line that goes to voicemail (and no one returns your call)
- Have "chat" online that is unwilling to help, can't cancel your account, and won't transfer you to a supervisor

It's basically like the old "CD" scams that would get you paying a monthly rate and then make it very difficult to cancel the subscription

Réponse de TenantCloud

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to help all our customers and are trying to do that efficiently and in a timely manner.

As our Support Team has previously responded via a support ticket, your issue is being under review. You have subscribed to a paid plan and was using our system. Later we have added a new feature called "Onboarding" and since your account was missing some information it was shown to you as well.

Due to this, you must have misinterpreted the system onboarding. But the day you've contacted our Support Team, we have canceled your subscription. We are sorry you had such experience with our system. We are improving our service every day to make sure our users have the best tools that help their business.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great entry level software

Publié le 2021-11-29

Avantages

Support is outstanding first and foremost. After that, it provides many of the features i needed in management platform, is very easy to navigate on the tenant side, a feature that would be a deal breaker as tenants don't want to spend a lot of time trying to find what they need, and the ability to record other company income and expenses suck as vending machine proceeds is a major plus.

Inconvénients

Would like to have the ability to offer an online application without it being tied to a specific property, or requiring me to lust the property first. Also would like to see the ability to add new vendors on the fly through the expense form. When a maintenance guy brings mw a new receipt for payout, i often have to cancel the entey to go back and add a new vendor first.

Alycia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

THE Perfect Solution for ANY Property Management Company or Simple Landlord

Publié le 2023-07-17

Whether you are a company or an individual managing a few properties, I would HIGHLY recommend...

Whether you are a company or an individual managing a few properties, I would HIGHLY recommend Tenant Cloud. Their customer service has always been a 5-Star experience for me and my team, and they have helped accommodate all of our needs.

Avantages

We have experienced multiple platforms of Property Management tools, and Tenant Cloud is by far our favorite. It is SO inexpensive, extremely easy to navigate, clean, simple, and perfectly functional for our company's needs. We currently have about 30 properties that we manage through TC, and the sky is the limit with this software. I personally love how easy it is to store property data, list vacant properties, field applications, and background checks - all offered in TC.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I have yet to run into an area where TC hasn't already thought of it and de-bugged it. I have no complaints to date.

Neill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

New and still in trial

Publié le 2021-04-02

Avantages

Loved the vendor process and maintenance requests as well as the owner portals.

Inconvénients

There is no Move In / Move out and general inspection documentation. it will beneficial to have such function and then have the system allow you to task the work to a contractor.
You do not have a reconciliation process for bank accounts I think that is a negative.
Also you don't have an option to issues 1099 to vendors / owners and fire files to the IRS again another negative.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildium

Pourquoi choisir TenantCloud 

Savings on costs and also owner reporting and tenant issues posting is very appealing....

Logiciel antérieur 

AppFolio Property Manager
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Going on 6 years of use and still loving it

Publié le 2023-07-17

I’ve been using tenant cloud for almost 6 years now. I wanted something that was simple and...

I’ve been using tenant cloud for almost 6 years now. I wanted something that was simple and inexpensive for managing the one property we are renting out, and Tenant Cloud has delivered over the years. Our tenants have appreciated the simplicity of the system and it’s been very easy for them to submit maintenance reports and set up automatic payments, the two most important factors for a simple rental situation like ours.

Avantages

Very easy to keep track of payments and expenses. Very user friendly for our tenants, especially when setting up automatic payments.

Inconvénients

For a landlord that only manages one condo, the initial setup feels a little daunting just because the system is so robust as to accommodate multiple properties. Took a little getting used to, and the tech support was great in helping that process.

Alternatives envisagées 

AppFolio Property Manager

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

Inexpensive, simple to use for the single property we rent out
Claudia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great overall for now

Publié le 2022-07-06

So far I'm still transfering data and find it quite easy to do. I can give you more feedback in a...

So far I'm still transfering data and find it quite easy to do. I can give you more feedback in a few months when I start to actually use it with my tenants.

Avantages

It is quite easy to use and have all what I want in property managing.

Inconvénients

I wish you can have it more international user friendly by giving options to add/remove options. For example, I try to add equipment that are commonly provided in my country but then it's not available in the dropdown options so I have to compile them all in other.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildium

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

I got stood up by their sales agent too many times that I cannot imagine how it'll be if I have problem in the future if they can't even keep their schedule to sell their product to me. Plus, TenantCloud have the $0 subscription that got me hooked (great marketing strategy!)

Réponse de TenantCloud

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you.

Spencer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Helpful for Rent Collection

Publié le 2021-11-29

Overall, I have had a good experience, but I wish the communication option was easier for the...

Overall, I have had a good experience, but I wish the communication option was easier for the tenants. I wanted all the tenants to correspond with us on TenantCloud, but they opt for texting and emailing since those are still easier. Also, one of my tenants said he found it hard to make a maintenance request and ended up just texting me, so a better interface for tenants would be better.

Avantages

We were attracted to Tenant Cloud because it offered a way for tenants to pay rent via ACH, so our tenants would not have to pay fees and could easily pay online. TenantCloud also sends automatic reminders to tenants to pay their rent, and so far we have had no late rent payments!

Inconvénients

Have had a few issues that were mostly fixed after reaching out to customer support. I don't like that it takes a long time for a payment to hit my bank account, as the ACH payments are sent first to my TenantCloud balance and then transferred to my bank account. Depending on when rent is due (since transfers are only made on business days), it could take up to more than 10 days for the payment to hit my bank account. I also wish it was easier to sync with QuickBooks.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avail et Buildium

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

The price was way more competitive than Buildium and had better features and interface than Avail.
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Functional, but ultimately not a good fit

Publié le 2022-08-23

Avantages

The layout is okay, it made it enjoyable to use. The accounting and lease options were hard to use though.

Inconvénients

The app had issues, I had to keep signing in over and over. Resolving issues with customer services took ages

Réponse de TenantCloud

Jeffrey,

We're sorry to hear about your experience using TenantCloud. It's truly important for us to know how we can improve. That's why our team is always open to any feedback! We appreciate your thoughts.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

60 Rental Units

Publié le 2021-02-01

Took about 4 business days to set up 60 tenants including stored documents. There were a few...

Took about 4 business days to set up 60 tenants including stored documents. There were a few learning curves but nothing extremely troubling. Plan to set up other aspects as time permits.

Avantages

Fast, easy cloud-based implementation. Smartphone app. Tenant portal. Cloud document storage. Equipment/asset management with maintenance reminders.

Inconvénients

Difficult to get reports on certain typical rental business functions (ie. bank deposits).

Sharron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TenantCloud is a cost-effective, easy-to-use alternative to the big clunky platforms

Publié le 2021-04-02

Overall, I appreciate that someone was able to work with me through issues with my setup. The price...

Overall, I appreciate that someone was able to work with me through issues with my setup. The price is extremely competitive and the platform is very user friendly.

Avantages

Price and user interface are great. There was always someone on the other end when I called in to customer service. And a representative followed up with me to ensure that my issues were resolved.

Inconvénients

Some limitations with functionality related to owner reporting and billing. I wish there was a direct link to the tenant and owner portals.

Alternatives envisagées 

AppFolio Property Manager et Buildium

Pourquoi choisir TenantCloud 

Buildium was taking too long to approve my account, the customer service was not helpful, and the value was not worth the price.

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

The price for TenantCloud was more competitive than Buildium. AppFolio is too clunky and not designed for smaller portfolios.
Russell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Owner

Publié le 2023-07-17

I use Tenant Cloud for all my properties and require its use by my renters. I use it for lease...

I use Tenant Cloud for all my properties and require its use by my renters. I use it for lease creation, electronic signature, payment capture, maintenance requests, and all tenant communications.

Avantages

The flexibility it provides with leases and lease creation.

Inconvénients

Does not interface with my bank for expenses.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quicken et Stessa

Pourquoi choisir TenantCloud 

Cost and additional features

Logiciel antérieur 

Quicken

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

Cost and functionality
Dean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TenantCloud feedback

Publié le 2023-07-17

I enjoy using TenantCloud. It keeps things centralized and organized for my Management business....

I enjoy using TenantCloud. It keeps things centralized and organized for my Management business. Having this system helps me grow my business. The customer support, when issues arise, help issues get solved quickly both for me and my tenants. The big downside is the cost per month. I pay $100 per month when other apps are less expensive. I started using this application when it was significantly cheaper (free initially).

Avantages

- TenantCloud messenger - Maintenance requests - Listings - Customer service is very helpful and mostly available

Inconvénients

- Many times it takes too long to load when you are going from page to page - Stripe system takes too many days to clear rent payments to bank - You can not change the "tenants pay separate" back to "tenants pay jointly" once it is in the system - If tenant was on month to month but then you extend their lease to a one year lease at a higher rate, the system doesn't update their rent amount automatically the next month when it switches over. - It costs too much per month. I pay $100 a month for this, when other apps charge less.

Deana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our Go-To for tenant Management Systems

Publié le 2020-05-14

Overall, I am very happy. I have tried other much more costly programs and quickly returned back to...

Overall, I am very happy. I have tried other much more costly programs and quickly returned back to tenancloud. It's ease of use, and customer service have been great. The program has improved dramatically over the years and they continue to listen to customer input to improve their programs!

Avantages

As a property manager it is detrimental that you have systems in play in order to scale and grow your business. We like many, started out just my husband and I with a few rentals and have over the past few years scaled. It is impossible to keep everyone and all properties straight. Tenantcloud does it for us. All communication are recored, rent is tracked, deposits are tracked, leases are systematically emailed and e-signed. It's a no-brainer

Inconvénients

There is little I don't like about the software. I will say that the most recent email sent out to tenants without first speaking to those of us who actually pay for your services did nothing but ignite an unnecessary fire and create added tension in an already very difficult time. Please remember to put the clients who are PAYING you first.

Réponse de TenantCloud

We appreciate your feedback very much. Thanks for staying with TenantCloud.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Solid features, interface is lacking

Publié le 2020-07-10

Avantages

To get both accounting and tenant management for this price is pretty good.

Inconvénients

Unlike QuickBooks and most other accounting software it does not automatically import your transactions. This means every payee must be entered manually before any transactions can be categorized for them. The software makes no attempt to recognize vendors and assume the proper category. Also the accounting filters reset to default every time you make a change, so making many changes of the same type is brutal.

Alternatives envisagées 

Rentec Direct et Hemlane

Pourquoi choisir TenantCloud 

Accounting features.

Pourquoi passer à TenantCloud

The feature set for the price.

Réponse de TenantCloud

Thanks for finding time and leaving your feedback here. We appreciate it.

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Small landlord

Publié le 2020-07-10

So far, my experience with TC has been great. I enjoy using the platform and have recommended it to...

So far, my experience with TC has been great. I enjoy using the platform and have recommended it to several other investors.

Avantages

I really like being able to track maintenance requests, collect rent, store documentation, and interact with tenants all in one single platform. I love my spreadsheets, but this has helped me eliminate a few. I'm also hoping this helps with next tax season to generate a simple file to upload and reduce some of the annoyance of all the included documentation of owning properties.

Inconvénients

The only cons I struggle with are more than likely because I don't use it on a daily basis. Using it 1-2 times a month to follow up on rent payments and make sure I don't have any messages can make it a little slower navigating to where exactly I need to be. I also tried to setup recurring rent payments for tenants that haven't switched over to TC yet and I get a weird issue of duplicated rent bills. Could just be me not setting it up correctly, but not a big issue and takes 30 seconds to delete a transaction. The only other minor gripe is $90 for the year in order to use fee free rent collection for tenants. We have VenMo, PayPal, Zelle, etc with reduced to no fees. It's not a bad price (and still tax deductible) but that's my only real con.

Réponse de TenantCloud

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please, create a support ticket via your TenantCloud account and our Support Team will be happy to assist with the issue regarding duplicated rent bills.
We really appreciate your positive feedback.

Nina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best property management software for small business

Publié le 2019-05-10

TenantCloud really helps in everyday rental management. It's easy to list vacant units, screen...

TenantCloud really helps in everyday rental management. It's easy to list vacant units, screen applicants, move in tenants, receive and track payments, assign maintenance requests and keep everything on the go with the mobile app. The support team is great. I have been asking for an autopay feature for a while and after few months they got back to me saying it was ready. Overal, I'm happy with my choice.

Avantages

I am using TenantCloud for a while now and I really think they are doing a great work. I love the updates and the new design for the website. I like that for a small charge it gives you a bunch of valuable features. Especially I like that option of running the right report in the system and having the option to pay myself or having the tenant pay.

Inconvénients

I think it is great that this product always have updates and adds different options that are valuable for landlords. I would only ask to add an inspection tool and maybe some way to send text messages to tenants and service providers through the site/app.

Réponse de TenantCloud

Thanks for the great feedback! We will pass your ideas to our development team.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Self-serving meddlers

Publié le 2020-04-15

Terrible. Bad software. Bad leaders. Will do whatever suits them including talk to your tenants...

Terrible. Bad software. Bad leaders. Will do whatever suits them including talk to your tenants without you knowing.

Avantages

Nothing. Stay away because they will interfere with your business.

Inconvénients

TenantCloud [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a reporter and during the COVID-19 pandemic sent a survey to ALL tenants suggesting MULTIPLE ways to avoid paying their rent and asked if they would speak to a reporter. TenantCloud never told the Landlords about contacting their tenants or asked permission.

Réponse de TenantCloud

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to inform you that we are taking into consideration your opinion to become better. We would also like to add, that the survey you have mentioned was sent to registered users at TenantCloud which agreed to take part in surveys and no other contacts, applicants, leads, roommates or dependents were contacted. Once again, as we told before, the purpose was to help landlords and tenants during these unpredictable times. We value your feedback.

Best regards and stay safe,
TenantCloud Team

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TenantCloud must use

Publié le 2023-07-18

Only great experience so far. Few issues I've had customer support was able to help.

Only great experience so far. Few issues I've had customer support was able to help.

Avantages

Accounting, listing rentals, invoicing, tracking maintenance. All very easy with tenantcloud. App makes it easier.

Inconvénients

Leasing a unit can be a little difficult to navigate. Customer support is email only.

Whitney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fairly simple and easy product

Publié le 2023-07-21

Avantages

It was really easy to learn without having to watch hours of training videos

Inconvénients

I wish I could create roles and let them have any kind of access I want. Instead I have to rely on just maintenance roles, owner roles and that is a real downfall for us.

Chrstopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Stressful... constantly opening support tickets with problems, no fast phone support

Publié le 2018-09-12

The software has been overly stressful and take more of my time to use then I ever thought it would.

The software has been overly stressful and take more of my time to use then I ever thought it would.

Avantages

Lots of functionality, nice user interface, great mobile app, decent online support help (when applicable)

Inconvénients

I've been using the software for almost a year now, and If I had to start over again, I WOULDN'T choose this software. It has been a non-stop struggle to get my tenant's user accounts connected to my landlord account, so they can access lease docs, pay invoices, etc. I have about 12 tenants using the software. At least half of them have had problems setting up a new user account and getting it connected to my landlord account. I'm constantly submitting support tickets and there is always a new reason why their account won't connect, and frankly the reason don't logically add up and in most cases simply aren't accurate. I've also had other issues like late invoices for monthly rent not generating late charges timely.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Broker owner

Publié le 2023-07-17

I found this program to be beneficial in many ways. It helps me keep track of my renters and also...

I found this program to be beneficial in many ways. It helps me keep track of my renters and also my insurance and any billing that I do per unit I find that the program is inexpensive and helpful to assist me with keeping organized.

Avantages

I enjoy the fix it and forget it style of assistance this program offers.

Inconvénients

Any program is hard to learn in the beginning is always the hardest but I do find it anytime I have some thing that I need to do. I have to research how to correct it fix it and work with it.

brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

2 Year User

Publié le 2023-09-28

Overall we really like Tenant cloud. It keeps us organized, especially since our business is really...

Overall we really like Tenant cloud. It keeps us organized, especially since our business is really growing. You need something like this to really scale your RE business.

Avantages

It is easy to get new tenants set up for payments, maintenance requests, and to reach out to us with any questions.

Inconvénients

The renewing lease feature tends to not work often.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tenantcloud

Publié le 2023-07-17

Time savings has been the biggest benefit.

Time savings has been the biggest benefit.

Avantages

Being able to automatically track rent payments is the very best part.

Inconvénients

On recurring transactions, it would be nice to update amounts without having to delete and redo entire transaction. This is especially helpful when mortgage amounts change every so often.