bLoyal

Solution de bout-en-bout de fidélisation et de récompense de la clientèle

Note globale

3,4 /5
(8)
Rapport qualité-prix
2,7/5
Fonctionnalités
3,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
3,3/5
Support client
3,1/5

63%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

8 avis

Kevin
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive and easy to use application. Staffs are very easy to work with.

Publié le 2022-10-05

Good

Good

Avantages

We had a good experience working with bLoyal. The software is intuitive and easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is experienced, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Inconvénients

There are many features contained in many different versions of the software so it was rather difficult to choose the right one.

Réponse de Bloyal

Thank you for sharing your positive review of bLoyal! We're delighted to hear that our platform has met your needs. Your support means a lot to us and we're grateful for the opportunity to work with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to further improve your experience. Thanks again for your review!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Robust Loyalty Platform for Those Looking to Build a Strong Customer Retention Strategy

Publié le 2023-04-20

bLoyal is a powerful way to build a loyalty marketing programs. The ability to connect to most...

bLoyal is a powerful way to build a loyalty marketing programs. The ability to connect to most major eCommerce and POS platforms lowers the barrier on enacting customizable consumer rewards programs. The platform is extremely customizable and supports points, frequent buyer, and subscription programs natively to ensure we're able to communicate the right message and right offer at the right time to each customer based on their journey.

Avantages

If you're looking for a powerful loyalty marketing program that allows marketers to tap into the full power of customer retention marketing, this is it. It's got all the bells and whistles that marketers hope for and seems to expand weekly.

Inconvénients

The setup and onboarding process can be a lot and is almost better tackled in pieces (which they were actually great about) I think this is mostly because they connected our website and our brick and mortar system. Plus, there's a lot of tools. That said, well worth it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Annex Cloud Loyalty Experience Platform et Antavo

Pourquoi passer à bLoyal

Deeper product expertise and one-to-one support.

Réponse de Bloyal

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on bLoyal! We're thrilled to hear that you find our loyalty platform to be a powerful tool for building a strong customer retention strategy. We look forward to continuing to support your business's loyalty marketing initiatives.

Rene'
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Stay away from this awful company

Publié le 2021-08-06

Please avoid doing business with this company.
I was promised the moon and they fell short on many...

Please avoid doing business with this company.
I was promised the moon and they fell short on many levels. I can't tell you how disappointed I am in their customer service. I also feel like they were a bit sneaky. I used their frequent buyer program to integrate with Korona. They promised a smooth transition and that they would set up all of the different manufacturers specs that I needed. (It is not intuitive in the least). They did, but they left many things out and got many things wrong which resulted in me having to figure out how to fix it. Reaching out to customer service was awful with stretches of WEEKS before I'd get a reply or any help whatsoever. They would send me cryptic ways of fixing things when it would have been so much better for them to just fix it themselves. There program caused multiple integration issues with Korona and caused me to not be able to use many of the wonderful functions such as coupons and promos. bLoyal didn't record many customer sales and therefore I lost several customers who felt duped because they didn't accrue their free product when they were supposed to. bLoyal was very blase' about the whole situation. Horrible excuses when things didn't work. I had this account for over a year when all of a sudden I notice my rate went up. I reached out to them and they told me that because I had something attached on the back end that I never used, they were charging me for that thing that was not even connected. They did refund me for that and

Avantages

Extensive reporting features with tons of information.

Inconvénients

Customer service takes forever.
Reports are difficult to figure out.
They changed my subscription rate several times.
They often place blame on my POS company for their applications failures.
They told me it would be a seamless integration and that they would be able to set up my frequent buyer accounts but they did many of them wrong.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

bLoyal helps Business in Belize to Elevate their Customer Loyalty Program

Publié le 2023-02-10

[sensitive content hidden] have been exceptional to work with. They are responsive to my...

[sensitive content hidden] have been exceptional to work with. They are responsive to my communications, quick to rectify issues, quick to provide me with meeting opportunities, quick to correct mistakes without question or push-back, open to supplying out-of-the box solutions to meet my business needs here in Central America. All our interactions have been professional and friendly. My bLoyal team really helps me to feel like they have my back and they are invested in helping my business to succeed and grow!

Avantages

This platform has allowed us to create unique developments for our Customer Loyalty program that specifically meet our needs in our market. We operate one of the busiest service stations in the country and focus 99% of our marketing efforts on keeping our current customers happy so that they spread the word for us and continue to build our business!

Inconvénients

The Director Platform design is outdated and a bit difficult to navigate, however, the functionality is solid. It took us as few tries to properly integrate the bLoyal developments into the Korona POS system to make them operational, but the bLoyal team worked very closely with us and Korona to get it fixed. There is a few-second time delay when the Korona has to act on a bLoyal action, which can be frustrating at the cashier on busy days.

Réponse de Bloyal

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with bLoyal! We're committed to providing effective solutions to help businesses like yours succeed, and we appreciate your support.

Oniqueh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Expensive & Frustrating Setup but Good Software Overall

Publié le 2019-07-22

We decided to transition to bLoyal primarily because it made managing wine club so much easier and...

We decided to transition to bLoyal primarily because it made managing wine club so much easier and has more data fields than other options making it easier to tailor the membership and orders for customers.

However, the customer service is extremely disappointing and frustrating. It took around 6 months to get the software live due to lack of communication or activeness from the deployment team at bLoyal. You could almost never get someone on the phone when issues would arrive, so I often was struck trying to figure out solutions on my own until I could schedule to talk to someone. We were promised training and some hand holding for our first club release after the transition, we did not receive either. Weeks after having our deployment was "finished" we still have issues that we are waiting to have addressed.

Avantages

bLoyal has a lot of great features that make it easy to track your customers and report on their purchase and membership history.

Inconvénients

It is not fully integrated with UPS which is hard for a company that ships in-house as we do. The reports pull incorrect or oddly formatted data.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Please look elsewhere. This software and the team behind it are Terrbile.

Publié le 2022-05-19

Terrible. When I needed them most, they didn't help. Things constantly broke, and they shrugged...

Terrible. When I needed them most, they didn't help. Things constantly broke, and they shrugged their responsibility. I lowered my expectations again and again to the point that I forgot what good software was supposed to look like.

Avantages

It hits a couple low bars like tracking sales and basic reporting. I never had a problem with seeing what products went out and what money came in.

Inconvénients

The worst part is their team. They are condescending and always pass the buck to someone else. They advertise features and then come up with never ending excuses on not delivering those features. Their training tools are the worst I've seen in the industry. They caused a huge nightmare with customer credit cards, and then refused to help clean it up or even offer advice.

The e-commerce is a nightmare. They basically claim to be an e-commerce company, then tell you to go get a WooCommerce/WordPress store built and tied into their software. But the integrations are poor, customers will receive notifications from two different pieces of software (WooCommerce and bLoyal) that don't communicate well. Orders won't go through but will get charged. Orders will be declined for no reason. Orders will come through with no name or address information.

Wine Club is even worse. The system isn't designed for a wine club. It's some sort of newsletter software or something. The process flow has no rhyme or reason. It drove my 10+ year wine club veteran crazy. Requires huge manual input. Has no ability for customers to efficiently edit their own data. No UPS integrations.

Cristina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Service -Bloyal

Publié le 2023-11-17

Great experience with training and customer service. As I mentioned before [sensitive content...

Great experience with training and customer service. As I mentioned before [sensitive content hidden] is the key to making Bloyal work, she makes it easy to use.

Avantages

Bloyal is a great program; however, as an administrator working on the back end, bloyal can be a bit overwhelming. The only reason why we stayed with this program was because of [sensitive content hidden]. She is amazing. She always answers my calls; if she is busy, she ALWAYS returns my call. Goes above and beyond.

Inconvénients

It was a lot to take in, but once I was trained and continued to use it, it got easier and easier.

Réponse de Bloyal

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you find bLoyal great and appreciate your feedback on the learning curve. We're glad Kathleen Edwards has provided excellent service. If you have any further suggestions, feel free to reach out.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

innovative product but shady support and management practices

Publié le 2018-06-10

Avantages

Strong integration with Clover is seamless. It's a real trick to charge for subscription and holding credit card numbers which is not what Clover does natively.

Inconvénients

Support from company including managers is difficult. Have written multiple messages to their team after paying thousands of dollars and have gotten no response.