Onfleet

4,6 (93)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de gestion de livraison du dernier kilomètre

Note globale

4,6 /5
(93)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

93 avis

Sandile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Onfleet is great to use it also give you the ability to multi task even when dealing multiple...

Publié le 2018-01-17

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Avantages

The feature that notify the dispatchers when an order is running late, providing drivers with the order ETA and beang able to duplicate and re assign tasks.

The feature to give all the information for our customer and our drivers.

Inconvénients

The speed! Sometimes the speed can be extremely slow once too many tasks come through and also scheduling the tasks accordingly to driver some time it schedules only the pick up task and drops the drop off task on unassigned.

Scheduling task to one driver where as there is a lot of drivers available and have a perfect connection.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Sandile! We're thrilled to be working with OrderIn and our customer success team will be in touch soon to hear more about your issues with performance and task auto-assignment.

Kelli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Onfleet Digital Deliveries review for Core and Main user

Publié le 2021-07-07

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or...

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or about 1140 people over the course of about 1 year. I have created a buffet of training materials - eLearning, job aids, driver reference guide and we are doing live training in addition to all of that. My experience is positive with Onfleet. It is easy to use and teach others how to use. What is hard is getting them to adopt this new way of doing things and stop using the old way of doing things - even if not more efficient. Change management is the hard part. Mental change to a new way.

Avantages

Signature Capture, Drag and Drop, auto review occurs w/ successful delivery so we can almost eliminate need to scan pick tickets - reducing paper trail. Driver app easy to use, navigation built in. Analytics will help to fine tune our business. Onfleet, if successfully implemented in all branches can actually cause change to happen in branches that do not operate at the highest level of efficiency. We ask them to have clean pick tickets before orders go into Mincron which ports to Onfleet. This prevents "clean up" on the back end. Not all branches do this. Onfleet could actually bring up the quality of operations at these types of branches that are not doing this.

Inconvénients

Yes, We have been in communications with our rep about several features we would like to have added and they are working with us to try to help out. I am not on the team that is in charge of that though. I only know of a couple of enhancements we have asked about. 1) On the map - add a way to drop a pin to create coordinates to pass to a driver. Our business is placing water main pipes in cities, subdivisions and municipalities that don't yet have physical addresses established. Yet, our drivers have to use Onfleet to deliver orders to these destinations. Dispatcher have several steps to get this info to the driver. #2 Add a drop down menu under "Recipents" to be able to select from a list of contacts. Our drivers may meet [SENSITIVE CONTENT] each time at the job site. They said it would save them time to have those names in the drop down so they don't have to manually enter them each time.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thank you for this level of detail and showcase on onboarding Onfleet to multiple business locations and operations. We will pay specific attention to the features you'd like to see developed and definitely encourage you to continue working with your rep so we can best serve you!

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Onfleet

Publié le 2018-09-09

Overall 8/10.

Overall 8/10.

Avantages

Organization, very easy to figure out. The efficiency for drivers when using it is perfect.

Inconvénients

When routing , I am constantly refreshing or changing time slot to complete the route. It can be much more efficient on the dispatch side .

Réponse de Onfleet

Thank you very much for your review, Jonathan! I will share your feedback re: route optimization dispatching with our product team for consideration.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Onsweet!

Publié le 2021-06-24

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have...

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have virtually disappeared. We use Onfleet as a value added proposition to target customers as one of our prime advantages over our competition. Love that we were up and running with the software in less than a month.

Avantages

Integration was very easy. Product is consistent with no downtime. Training is very easy for both drivers and dispatchers. The system API communicated easily with our ERP data. Customers love the real time information on where our drivers are at.

Inconvénients

Have reached out previously in regards to having a generic phone number setup so the customers can recognize one number from our fleet so they can start storing it in their cell phone and answer driver calls consistently. I know you guys have a solution but after having a few conversations with your techs it doesn't seem very easy to implement just yet because of lots of red tape.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the words - we are always working to improve our full customer experience

Albert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Last Mile Simplified

Publié le 2020-04-22

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and...

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and went delivery-only just a week into our effort. Our deliveries have grown 200 fold in five weeks, and we needed a tool to ensure food was getting to those who need effectively and efficiently. Onfleet is intuitive enough that our all-volunteer driver corps can onboard themselves or someone on our team in less than 10 minutes, leaving us more time to prep, package, and get meals out the door.

Avantages

The core functionality of Onfleet, that is the ability to dynamically generate and optimize routes, is a difficult to understate. While route pre-planning is super helpful, saving hours (days?) on a manual process, the ability to add stops dynamically while a driver is en route has been a game-changer for us. From there, it has a modern interface with plenty of data analytics that have helped us to plan ahead in ways that would have been impossible with other solutions.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of small usability decisions that might be counterintuitive for a beginner user, but those are more than made up for by an extensive help resource guide.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Albert! We're proud to play a small part in helping with Bellevue Farmers Market's assistance during these difficult times.

Ambryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software on the market!

Publié le 2021-06-28

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick...

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick with OnFleet because it is so easy to use we can't imagine any other software being superior.

Avantages

Love the ease of use, tracking information for customers, driver tracking, and on and on. We don't pay for route optimization, but I am sure it would be incredible.

Inconvénients

We have addresses not "register" in the system so we have to find the longitude and latitude quite often. The auto fill for phone numbers also gets in the way, as we have people order gifts for 10+ people all the time.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hello Hello Plants review

Publié le 2021-06-29

Wonderful really

Wonderful really

Avantages

The way it looks, the way it is used is great. I export my deliveries through CSV and it comes all beautifully in Onfleet. My customers love the ETA texting and tracking link.

Inconvénients

A tool where you can draw a line between to point and it would tell you how many kilometres there is between the 2 points would be really helpful. Or even if it would compute the Kms through road trip between the 2 points.

Dan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to manage across multiple teams and hundreds of deliveries.

Publié le 2018-01-22

Streamlines our delivery business

Streamlines our delivery business

Avantages

The best part of using OnFleet is the simplicity it provides in customer records management, long term record storage and ease of access, and simple importing and exporting of task new and old.

Inconvénients

The worst part of the software is the lack of mobile support for the dispatchers. It would be great to have a mobile app for dispatchers to use who can't be in front of a PC while needing to run dispatch. Also, the driver app greatly slows down older phones. Sometimes to the point of totally locking them up.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Dan! Glad to be working with you and the Supper Meals team. Stay tuned for an upcoming announcement regarding mobile dispatching ;)

Todd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Answer to our prayers

Publié le 2020-04-21

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so...

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so great full to Onfleet for helping us help feed the less fortunate during this stressful time.

Avantages

We have been using Onfleet to help deliver free meals to over 200 households (700 people) during the economic uncertainty of the covid crisis. We were able to be up and running immediately. The ability to communicate with drivers in real time via the app is key. We have loved being able to reroute and add or edit stops while drivers are on their routes.
We love being able to set the drivers on optimized routes to be able to end near their homes.

Inconvénients

I would love the ability to see the total quantity of items being delivered. We currently have to export to excel and subtotal. We send our drivers out at one time and take many units of the same meals to them. We need to be able to know how many units of quantity are going to drivers.

I would also like to have the ability to force complete a stop via the dispatch window if a driver missed doing so on their app.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Todd! We're proud to be working with you and your team to help those in need.

Elyse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Onfleet is Amazing

Publié le 2021-07-01

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good...

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good use of this software

Avantages

Onfleet is amazing. What i love the most is that after the 2 years that ive been working this software, i had no problems or issues. It was easy to edit information to drivers routes, add on etc. Good overall software, easy to use.

Inconvénients

the least thing i liked about the software was that Ofnfleet displayed an order was going to be late, but in fact we jst needed to refresh the drivers profile so times can be adjusted.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thank you for these accolades, especially standing the test of time. We appreciate your business!

Flavio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool to scale logistics

Publié le 2019-11-27

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we...

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we can track shipments and calculate ETA

Avantages

- Easy to set up, easy to use
- Quick to scale
- All features needed
- Easy to integrate

Inconvénients

- Not able to customise delivery processes

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback! We love working with Fliit.

Seth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool!

Publié le 2021-07-01

Very good

Very good

Avantages

Easy to set up, easy to use. Provides a great range of functionality in an elegant design

Inconvénients

Adding drivers and assigning to teams can be a lengthy process

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for this - we strive to make our set-up intuitive and using Onfleet every day for your business, efficient, effective and easy!

Abbey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Honest review of Onfleet

Publié le 2022-06-04

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel...

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel that many people might not spend that much time and patience to do so l.

Avantages

I like a lot of the features that are offered with onfleet. I understand the motions behind all of the tech and set up. I enjoy being able to see on a map the deliveries that are going out and the color coded tasks in the bottom desktop view.

Inconvénients

There are many cons to this system as a dispatch associate. The integration is the worst part of the system. We use dispense with our company and it has caused a lot of tech issues that either party are not taking responsibility for. I wish that there was a cleaner view to the task bar for delivery. Additionally we discovered that all communications to customers are automatically checked to disabled which is unhelpful for delivery purposes and becomes a task for distance that costs on efficiency.

Jorge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fast & very practical tool

Publié le 2017-02-18

Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or...

Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or have been facing still now, 1) A total black out, the task of our client it never showed up (we were blind) and 2) when it turns on or it turns off sometimes in driver's cel or in the lap top's dashboard the status of our driver. Thanks for your attentions and time. Enjoy your weekend.

Avantages

It's very easy-practical to follow up and navigate while on site or in the app.

Inconvénients

That our driver or the driver suddenly can get losted, due that we lose vision or site of him. In other words, the green blinking circle, it suddenly turns off, not because the driver turned off his on duty status. We are very worry that we can loose clients if we face again the block out mentioned before. Thanks that we could see we got a sales in our account we could respond.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 4GO team. The issues you encountered seem to be related to cellphone reception / connectivity. We will relay it to our engineering support team to investigate!

Kaala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The ideal support for any logistics-based service!

Publié le 2020-04-16

It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to...

It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to manually calculate a route for each of my drivers anymore, or even keep an eye out for their progress! OnFleet does that for me with integrated job requirements (like a picture on pickup or drop off!)

Avantages

The scalability and accessibility of the software is incredible. From operating a team of 10, to running a national fleet of hundreds, it’s all completely within the scope of possibility!

Inconvénients

I use a lot of other software for sales and service, and integration with these systems is not the easiest for a novice like me! API access is absolutely available, with assistance guides for those with the know-how to use them! (I just don’t have said know-how!)

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for your review, Kaala!

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic software

Publié le 2021-04-06

Avantages

Easy to integrate with technology partners and has helped some great merchants!

Inconvénients

Can't wait to see how Onfleet scales up in the future.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the awesome review!

Katherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review onfleet

Publié le 2021-06-29

Has been really good, it resolved a lot of necessities for our company.

Has been really good, it resolved a lot of necessities for our company.

Avantages

The product gps and client notification setting.

Inconvénients

The client notification could be since the beginning of the driver’s route since dispatched.

The route optimization could use a live traffic information to avoid delays.

The new task options could be more customizable to adapt to the company’s needs.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for this concise review and specific insights - very helpful to us and we appreciate your business!

Camiel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

CB's Review OnFleet

Publié le 2021-07-02

Easy to use route optimization

Easy to use route optimization

Avantages

Efficient route planning and tracking facilities

Inconvénients

Data analyzing facilities and lack of mobile dispatching facilities

Réponse de Onfleet

Thank you for your insights! Route planning and optimization is always a priority we know for your delivery business.

Hannah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Onfleet Review

Publié le 2022-12-01

Good

Good

Avantages

Easy to use software, live updates and tracking beneficial to staff and customers

Inconvénients

The price point feels a little bit too high since the last increase

Savanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Onfleet is our Volunteers favorite!!

Publié le 2021-06-03

Our volunteers love Onfleet!! Onfleet is amazing when it comes to best fit routes for all parties.

Our volunteers love Onfleet!! Onfleet is amazing when it comes to best fit routes for all parties.

Avantages

Onfleet is extremely helpful, especially the last year during the Pandemic. It is a company that specializes in logistics management and route optimization offering last-mile delivery. It was a huge help to our volunteers while delivering food to the most vulnerable. It tracked their routes as well as tracked the house the food was being delivered too.

Inconvénients

You should allow yourself some time to learn the platform.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for the kind words - good luck to you!

Alejandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great app and awesome Customer support

Publié le 2018-09-10

Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Avantages

Customer Support is very fast and helpful responding whenever we have a question to improve the deliveries to our customers.

Inconvénients

After not having used the software for a while, it asks to restart with your credentials.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thank you very much for your feedback, Alejandro!

Chardin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best delivery software !

Publié le 2021-06-29

Avantages

Onfleet is a amazing software for small, middle or big companys who want have a best delivery experience for their customers

Inconvénients

The first manual creation task is little difficult but when is automatic, it's perfect

Réponse de Onfleet

Thank you for this review and your long-term business - we appreciate it!

Andrijana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

De La Mer review for Onfleet

Publié le 2021-06-29

Saving a load of time from routing using maps, google, etc. all done for us!

Saving a load of time from routing using maps, google, etc. all done for us!

Avantages

Easy to use. Simple to set-up. Very nice UI.

Inconvénients

The dragging of tasks from unassigned, the blue line, very hard sometimes to align up in the spot that's intended.

arthur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Well-rounded delivery Saas

Publié le 2018-09-14

Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Avantages

- Easy to use both for the management to the driver
- Decent pricing/drop
- Great apps
- Constant Improvement

Inconvénients

- so far nothing much, improvements are on the way!

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review, Arthur! We love working with FitThree and look forward to continuing to deploy more improvements for you and the team soon!

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most robust delivery technology

Publié le 2021-06-28

Avantages

The integration was rather simple. Their software is best-in-class, they are constantly improving it. It just so robust and optimizing the transactional process.

Inconvénients

MY least favorite thing about the software is it could be more automated.

Réponse de Onfleet

Thanks for your thoughts - Love "so robust"! - automation and ease of use are areas where our team is constantly working to improve!