Elorus

Plateforme de suivi du temps et de facturation sur le cloud pour les PME

Note globale

4,8 /5
(75)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

75 - Avis

Konstantinos D.
Note globale
  • Industry: Comptabilité
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Publié le 2020-02-14

Great experience, totally recommended

Avantages

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Inconvénients

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Kaytlin M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Hôtellerie
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Publié le 2021-03-23

Avantages

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Inconvénients

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Thomas M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Choosing online Invoicing Software

Publié le 2021-12-20

We have control and visibilityof finacial data.

Avantages

Easy to use. Very good user experience. Complete the vision

Inconvénients

Actually I have nothing to say here. Epecially when comparing with the big companies producing similar software

Konstantinos M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Publié le 2021-01-29

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Avantages

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Inconvénients

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Michael T.
Note globale
  • Industry: Design
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Publié le 2018-05-07

Avantages

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Inconvénients

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Nikos K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Publié le 2021-06-02

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Avantages

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Inconvénients

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Vaggelis N.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Publié le 2021-04-25

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Inconvénients

Some difficulties in building some document templates

Thanassis K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Médias en ligne
  • Company size: Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to use, very good for the job, value for money

Publié le 2021-06-21

Avantages

user friendliness, pricing policy (free for few clients - then fair pricing) , documentation

Inconvénients

no real issues with the software, it does more than it promised

George S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Études de marché
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Publié le 2021-09-06

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

Pantelis G.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Almost perfect!

Publié le 2021-11-24

Avantages

Easy and nice layout. Perfect UX. A lot of features

Inconvénients

Payment integrations. We need more options

Alexios G.
Note globale
  • Industry: Internet
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Publié le 2018-04-18

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Avantages

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Inconvénients

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto G.
Note globale
  • Industry: Art/artisanat
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Publié le 2018-07-09

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Avantages

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Inconvénients

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Publié le 2018-04-06

Avantages

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Inconvénients

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Produits alimentaires
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Publié le 2018-03-12

Avantages

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Inconvénients

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

George P.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Publié le 2018-03-14

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Avantages

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Inconvénients

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Stefanos S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Company size: Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Publié le 2019-10-01

Avantages

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Inconvénients

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos P.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Publié le 2018-03-12

Avantages

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Inconvénients

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain L.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Has its flaws but still good

Publié le 2018-07-10

Avantages

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Inconvénients

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Theodoros F.
Note globale
  • Industry: Photographie
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Publié le 2019-11-28

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Avantages

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Inconvénients

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Lambros I.
Note globale
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Publié le 2018-03-12

Avantages

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Inconvénients

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Georgia A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Publié le 2019-06-20

Avantages

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Inconvénients

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Paraskevas P.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Publié le 2016-09-05

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

George P.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Publié le 2018-03-12

Avantages

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Inconvénients

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Vogiatzoglou S.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Good ,,, Could be better

Publié le 2018-03-13

Avantages

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Inconvénients

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en Français

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

Luc S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Publié le 2020-11-23

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Avantages

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Inconvénients

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!