Kajabi

Plateforme de content marketing sur le cloud

Note globale

4,4 /5
(172)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

172 avis

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application Kajabi

Publié le 2022-09-28

avec kajabi j'ai débuté avec le marketing sous intervention de mon maitre de stage

avec kajabi j'ai débuté avec le marketing sous intervention de mon maitre de stage

Avantages

la fonctionnalité de stratégie de marketing et surtout celle de emails personnalisable avec la quelle je peux être en contacte avec tout les clients.

Inconvénients

la plateforme est très couteux a mon gouts donc j'ai préfère

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kajabi marketing

Publié le 2023-10-13

Avantages

C'est une application géniale, facile à utiliser pour créer des pages et une conception simple

Inconvénients

Bien qu'il soit bon je pense que l'application est très coûteux

Rached
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Logiciel utile

Publié le 2024-02-01

Avantages

C'est une plate-forme exhaustive qui offre des fonctionnalités telles que l'accès aux statistiques, la création d'entonnoirs, le marketing par e-mail et une conception aisée de pages de destination.

Inconvénients

Je trouve que le prix est élevé par rapport à ses concurrents

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bon pour les entreprises en ligne

Publié le 2023-10-31

Avantages

C’est très bon logiciel permettant la diffusion des cours en ligne avec une autorisation intégrée et une réduction de temps.

Inconvénients

le seul problème est que les débutants ont souvent du mal à avoir la main d’utilisation.

Jeanette
Jeanette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Kajabi is a good all-in-one system

Publié le 2022-07-16

My overall experience was good. Customer support was very responsive. I liked the system but I had...

My overall experience was good. Customer support was very responsive. I liked the system but I had to hire a virtual assistant team to help me. Ultimately, I decided to move to another product that was less expensive, offered HIPAA compliance, and offered more features. Kajabi claims to be an all-in-one system but it doesn't allow online scheduling, doesn't create a marketing calendar where I can write one post and have it post on 4 social media accounts simultaneously, doesn't offer a 40% affiliate commission, and is not as user-friendly as it claims to be. The system I currently use allows for all of these features plus it's so simple that I can do everything myself and don't need to hire virtual assistants for website management. (I used Kajabi from 2018-2020; therefore, the company may have more features now than when I used it)

Avantages

Completely customizable; easy contact management system for collecting leads and editing their information; user-friendly with DIY email broadcasts and blogging; great CRM; good for coaching memberships too

Inconvénients

The base product was a bit pricey compared to other systems. There was no online scheduling system when I was using it so I had to have another product for scheduling. Although I could create my own email broadcasts and blogs, I needed a virtual assistant team to create my website and management it. I thought Kajabi was supposed to be easy to set up its website but I found it confusing.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels

Pourquoi choisir Kajabi 

I wanted an all-in-one product

Logiciel antérieur 

WordPress

Pourquoi passer à Kajabi

My business coach recommended Kajabi
Amelia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Kajabi is an excellent but pricey option

Publié le 2023-03-27

My overall experience was good and would recommend kajabi to more established businesses that...

My overall experience was good and would recommend kajabi to more established businesses that already have consistent income.

Avantages

I loved the way everything worked together and integrated.

Inconvénients

I disliked the high monthly payment particularly as I was struggling to make my business work. I wanted to have all the bells and whistles but wasn’t yet earning the money to justify it. I also did not live me the product limits.

Kathie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Use only if you have to

Publié le 2022-03-11

Over it!!! When you are a jack of all trades you master none. They try to do too much making their...

Over it!!! When you are a jack of all trades you master none. They try to do too much making their software slow and clunky.

Avantages

I really wish I cut loose sooner. I kept hanging on because I thought it would show my clients I was high quality. But that’s not the case. I’m just a little guy who loves creating content. Kajabi is for the big dogs! It is definitely not worth the money.

Inconvénients

It’s got too many bells and whistles and too many pots in the fire. Because of this it runs slow and clunky. For example I had an email segment set up for 10 people. Instead it went to my entire list. This happened because of that slow spin. That was the final straw for me. Definitely not worth $2000+ a year!!

Mercedes
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Online Course & Website Platform Out There

Publié le 2020-04-09

My experience has blown me away. The customer service is unmatched. They go above and beyond when...

My experience has blown me away. The customer service is unmatched. They go above and beyond when answering my questions. They are always available to help. Their features are just what my business needed.

Avantages

Kajabi has everything you need all in one place. No more piecing together various platforms to build your business.

Inconvénients

As of right now, I have no issues with the Kajabi software. I love everything about them. No cons to mention.

Alternatives envisagées 

Teachable

Pourquoi choisir Kajabi 

I wanted a platform that I could easily host online courses and videos.

Logiciel antérieur 

WordPress

Pourquoi passer à Kajabi

Kajabi had everything I was looking for: videos, membership, email marketing, affiliate program and more.
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant platform, always innovating

Publié le 2019-12-16

I love all the features, and I haven't even scratched the surface. Their new page builder is...

I love all the features, and I haven't even scratched the surface. Their new page builder is incredibly easy to use, and I plan on moving my website over there as well.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to understand the steps for getting an online business started, with the marketing, emails, purchasing and course creation parts all under one platform. There's no integration troubles, and the price is right for all the features you get. Plus, they're always coming out with new features, so even if there was another product that was almost comparable, Kajabi would still win because of their new features they're rolling out.

Inconvénients

Learning how their automation system works is a little harder to visualize than the software I came from (Infusionsoft/Keap). I lost an easy way to track where my leads came from with my lead magnet.

Alternatives envisagées 

Teachable

Pourquoi choisir Kajabi 

Features I needed to launch my course.

Pourquoi passer à Kajabi

The price for Teachable + another CRM was more than Kajabi; plus the simplicity of features all in one platform was really helpful.
Tiarra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tiarra’s Kajabi Review

Publié le 2022-05-26

I love Kajabi overall . On the expensive side but it’s literally an all in one platform.

I love Kajabi overall . On the expensive side but it’s literally an all in one platform.

Avantages

I love the ease of use! I love how members can access all content on an app. No transaction fees

Inconvénients

This software is very expensive. They don’t allow you to extend trials to learn the product before selling.

Madison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Kajabi is great if you already have a great community and you can hire someone to do your...

Publié le 2023-07-18

I've had it for more than 11 months and I don't think Kajabi is for people who are trying to build...

I've had it for more than 11 months and I don't think Kajabi is for people who are trying to build community, it's great if you currently have one, but not great for beginners. There is no customer service unless you pay the top tier monthly subscription

Avantages

Building a community instead of using a private Facebook group

Inconvénients

Kajabi is great if you already have a thriving community, and a website builder, but if you are fairly new to building a community with no website designer this isn't the app to start with. FitBudd has been a better option for me instead of Kajabi.

Oliver
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very good but missing a couple of features

Publié le 2022-08-04

Avantages

Content delivery is easy with streamlined layout

Inconvénients

Lack of customizability for layout unless you pay $399/month for the highest tier plan. Even something as simple as having dropdown boxes

Danielle
Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

All-in-one Platform for Managing an Online Business

Publié le 2021-11-21

Currently I am helping my client manage her Kajabi account. But I first experienced Kajabi a few...

Currently I am helping my client manage her Kajabi account. But I first experienced Kajabi a few years back when an online course I bought was hosted on Kajabi. I really enjoyed the experience. The interface was very appealing and easy to use. So, I was glad when my client informed me earlier this year that she was switching from another course platform to Kajabi. Overall my experience on the administrative side has been quite satisfactory.

Avantages

As an all-in-one platform, Kajabi is pretty cool. At the moment, we are using it for a few courses; a podcast; lead magnet landing pages and the automatic emails that go out when people sign up for the lead magnets. (We use a separate platform for our weekly newsletter.) For our purposes so far Kajabi has been working out well. And the Kajabi team is continually building out new features. For instance, the podcast feature just came out earlier this year, and they recently added a coaching module.

On the occasions that I've needed help figuring stuff out, Kajabi's chat support has been very responsive and helpful. Kajabi also has their own self-service knowledge center with help articles and video tutorials. In addition, Kajabi seems to be quite popular and you can find multiple creators on YouTube with in-depth series covering all the different features of the platform.

Inconvénients

I came across multiple challenges using Kajabi's new Podcast feature. Since Kajabi's podcast feature is relatively new, my client felt more comfortable uploading her episodes to another more established platform. The initial RSS import of existing episodes from the other platform to Kajabi was easy enough, but new episodes are not automatically added Kajabi. Each week I have to manually upload the audio file and copy over the the show notes. Furthermore, our show notes contain multiple links, which we want to open in separate tabs. Kajabi's default is for links to open in the same tab, and there is no option to change our preference globally. So again, I have to set each link manually. Finally, you can upload a transcript as a text file, but you can't format the transcript at all - such as bolding the speakers' names. This plain-text format is challenging to read.

Jonathan
Jonathan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Jack of All Trades - Good at Most

Publié le 2018-03-27

I don't have to hack together a million different services or pull my hair out trying to make it...

I don't have to hack together a million different services or pull my hair out trying to make it all work myself. It's all there, and the support is fantastic.

Avantages

The best part of Kajabi is that everything is under one roof. Email, landing pages, sales pages, shopping cart, website, blog, marketing funnels, online courses. It's all there in one system. VERY NICE.

And you know what, Kajabi does a pretty good job at most of these functions, and they're always improving or adding more features.

But what almost always amazes me is the live customer support. They offer 24/7 live chat, and the longest I've ever had to wait (and I've chatted at all times of day and night!) is three or four minutes, once. Every other time (and there have been many!) I'm almost immediately connected to someone. And these people are awesome. They will get you the answer, help you troubleshoot your issue, and even tinker around with some options/coding on the page to make it work if you're trying something a little more custom and can't quite get it to work right. Seriously. The support staff is top-notch!

Inconvénients

Like I said above, it does everything. But it's not the best at anything. It's got email, but there are some things that are still easier (or possible) on MailChimp or ConvertKit that aren't on Kajabi. It does online courses, but there are some features (like gamification or completion certificates) that it doesn't do.

Now, I am a bit of a power user and want to customize and make things do what I want them to do. For most people, I think they'd be pretty happy with Kajabi and never really run into something they can't do. And they really are adding features all the time (like cart abandonment emails which just got added a week or so before this review!)

Brock
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for quickly developing landing pages and lead capture forms

Publié le 2022-05-31

We love Kajabi. We initially inherited our first suite of Kajabi pages through a marketing...

We love Kajabi. We initially inherited our first suite of Kajabi pages through a marketing collaboration, but very quickly realized how easy the system is to use. We have stuck with it ever since.

Avantages

Kajabi makes it very easy to design great looking pages in a snap, even if you aren't a graphic designer.

Inconvénients

While Kajabi has TONS of power it is sometimes difficult to get pixel level control of pages and forms.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels et Leadpages

Pourquoi passer à Kajabi

As I mentioned above we initially inherited our Kajabi pages. Prior to that we were using a blend of LeadPages and ClickFunnels. We initially planned on converting them over to one of these two systems but after learning the Kajabi system not only did we keep it, but we expanded it's use in our marketing projects. It's a great system.
Valamere
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Total Package for Content Marketing

Publié le 2021-08-11

I really love Kajabi because it allows the courses to be gamified with customizable marketing...

I really love Kajabi because it allows the courses to be gamified with customizable marketing campaigns for each course.

Avantages

Kajabi offers many course creation tools to design online classes or trainings from scratch. For example, there's a course creation tool that allows you to create classes, videos, and other digital tools for content. Here's the best part - once your class or training is created, there's lead generation, product launch tools, and webinar funnels to use for marketing it.

What is great about Kajabi is the seamless automation to build your product, sell, and manage purchases. It is truly an all in one tool!

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, there is no free subscription plan. So, you may not benefit from purchasing a plan if you will not use Kajabi on a regular basis. Although, there's a 14-day free trial available to test drive the product to see if it's a good fit for you.

Alternatives envisagées 

LearnDash et Udemy Business

Logiciel antérieur 

Thinkific
Brittany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Platform

Publié le 2022-07-12

Avantages

This is a very good platform for the coaching industry. Between managing leads, creating emails, creating landing pages, and charging for products, it all works great.

Inconvénients

I’m realizing I personally need less and less, so the price point can sometimes be high for me to just utilize a landing page. But that’s really a personal issue.

Alternatives envisagées 

Teachable

Logiciel antérieur 

Squarespace
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything in one place

Publié le 2022-05-30

Easy to set up. I used to create my own website using HTML. Kajabi makes it super easy with their...

Easy to set up. I used to create my own website using HTML. Kajabi makes it super easy with their templates to drag and drop things into position and all the pages connect - plus I can create pages that are not in the navigation so I love that too. Super easy to create courses too. Customer service is amazing, their Facebook group is filled with all kinds of entrepreneurs, questions asked and answered by experts and newbies.

Avantages

I've used Kajabi for about 6 years for my website, course delivery, and membership. Everything I need is in one place with a seamless connection. It means I no longer need to pay for external things like landing pages and video hosting.

Inconvénients

There are still improvements that could be made on the cart, email system, and flexibility of landing pages. Consequently, I use some other apps as add-ons. I'd also love more templates.

Entin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

I abandon my kajabi account

Publié le 2022-04-03

It’s too expensive for beginner and don’t have course yet plus if you not tech savy, I end up spend...

It’s too expensive for beginner and don’t have course yet plus if you not tech savy, I end up spend morethan 4 month paying expensive suscription and buy 600$ custom template and I give up after that, because I need more time to build my course but desperate paying expensive bill every month. I was about to cancel my kajabi but I will losing my 600$ customs template there. So i pay 20$ to post-phone my account. Because i found new course builder cheaper and robust. I still want to comeback in kajabi one day when My courses growing.

Avantages

One stop platform
Good for advance course creator

Inconvénients

Difficult for beginner and not tech savy
Template Not much option, and the one provide is not eye catching.
For first launch course not recommended.

Andresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top-notch technology and customer service

Publié le 2021-01-05

If you enjoy the quality and customer service of Whole Foods and Amazon...Kajabi has a very similar...

If you enjoy the quality and customer service of Whole Foods and Amazon...Kajabi has a very similar culture. Working with them has been one of best business choice we've ever made.

Avantages

If you are not tech savvy (can't code) but you appreciate and need technology to run your business...this is it. Its all is one place. I get all my answers immediately or within 24hrs...which is remarkable!

Inconvénients

There are still some limitations. CRM to be fully developed and other customizations. Not a deal breaker since they are always looking to improved.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Do online business with ease

Publié le 2018-12-13

Avantages

Kajabi is an online business portal for small businesses (primarily) that provides them with everything they need at a single place to do business over the internet. You can create funnels, use emails, manage your CRM, and so on.

It is primarily a great platform for people who are interested in selling online courses. This is one area Kajabi has been recently working on a lot. There aren't many tools that will let you sell online courses with this much ease.

As a business owner with minimal experience with marketing, funnels, landing pages, contacts, etc. you'd love Kajabi. It takes the pain out from a business owner's life. No integrations, no dealing with APIs, you get everything with one tool and that's a great benefit.

Inconvénients

First, it is expensive especially when you compare it with its competitors.

Second, since it does a lot of things so you get a bit of everything which is something that business's don't like as they scale.

Fred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deliver Your Trainings Without Worry...

Publié le 2019-05-29

There are two sides to consider. The person hosting or posting training AND the consumer that is...

There are two sides to consider. The person hosting or posting training AND the consumer that is going to go through the training. Oftentimes one side or the other isn't clean. In the case of Kajabi, BOTH sides get the benefit of a well thought out program at a fair price.

Avantages

Kajabi is very easy to use and they have an outstanding support system to help those in need. We have used numerous programs for delivering video to our clients / customers / students - Kajabi has yet to be replaced and we have had it from the beginning (that says a lot in this world).

Inconvénients

Would like to see a few more layout options and themes. That said, you can customize anything you want.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Overpromises and underdelivers

Publié le 2020-12-29

Based on my previous comments -- and to be fair to Kajabi -- I think it is a great platform if you...

Based on my previous comments -- and to be fair to Kajabi -- I think it is a great platform if you don't care much about contact management (beyond the very basic) and your audience is English-speaking ONLY. It is more robust than other alternatives such as Podia; it doesn't require add-on software like Thinkific. Just know that you will pay a premium.

Avantages

I liked that it is an all-in-one solution. Once you figure out how to navigate around the platform, you begin to see that you really don't need other software solutions in order to offer basic, elegant, online courses.

Inconvénients

For the cost (which is nothing t sneeze at), I was left expecting more. When you buy a Lexus you expect higher quality components than when you buy a Toyota...and there's nothing wrong with a Toyota; I had one for close to 20 years! Specifically to Kajabi, I felt that the contact management module (called "People" in Kajabi) was weak. Most all free versions of marketing software (think MailChimp) do more than Kajabi.

Another glitch I didn't like about Kajabi was that it didn't always allow you to customize the email verbiage in your email sequence. What do I mean by this? Most of my target audience speaks Spanish...I was able to create forms in Spanish to capture emails, but the double opt-in confirmation email was in English and non-customizable. Readers of this review may not appreciate the importance of this but just imagine opting-in in English (and you only speak English) but then getting a confirmation email with Chinese characters or in Russian. Just doesn't make sense!

Debbie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kajabi For The Online Entrepreneur

Publié le 2020-02-13

I have had a wonderful experience using Kajabi. Now that I have been using it for several years, I...

I have had a wonderful experience using Kajabi. Now that I have been using it for several years, I find it intuitive and easy.

Avantages

Kajabi is fairly easy to use once you figure it out. You get everything all on one platform including your website, CRM, landing pages, online course creation and much more.

Inconvénients

At first I had a little trouble figuring out how to use Kajabi, but customer service got me through it and once I started using it on a regular basis, it became easier and easier.

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Uncaring and Bad Customer Support

Publié le 2021-04-26

The worst thing with this experience was I found the customer support extremely bad. Awful...

The worst thing with this experience was I found the customer support extremely bad. Awful customer support from one person I chatted with and the customer support manager that I was emailing with him. If I had one word to describe, it would be very uncaring.

Avantages

Sorry, I'm not sure what I liked about it.

Inconvénients

I worked with Kajabi and was about to launch my product and found out that the customer had to put in a password at the checkout opt-in box or after they had opt-in to get the product. This would have drastically reduced people buying my product, or after they bought the product, it would have been very confusing. I was told by management it would take months to fix, and they weren't even sure their solution would fix it. Blessed that I switched to ClickFunnels, a much better product.