Total Management

Logiciel web de gestion des biens

Note globale

4,2 /5
(89)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,3/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

89 avis

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reporting is not Great

Publié le 2017-01-19

I wish there were options to customize reports. The general ledger is also really bad. Other than that it works great for what we need it to do.

Avantages

I like that you can work in all companies at once. I also like that you can upload the invoices into the program. I like the overall workflow and look of the software.

Inconvénients

The reporting. I need to be able to customize reports. I also hate that buildings are set up as different entities in an accounting sense. I also hate that you can not upload a budget and run reports with the budget.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Lauren,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our document upload aspect of the program. Hearing feedback from our users is important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to do so.

Rupan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome service

Publié le 2017-01-19

Very easy to use .
Customer service is very helpful and cooperative.
Website has plenty of information to manage the property.
Cost of services is reasonable.

Avantages

Plenty of information.

Inconvénients

I do not have any

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Rupan,

Thank you for leaving a review. We're happy to hear that you've found it easy to use our program and have enjoyed working with our support team!

Cindy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

TM should not be called a commercial application...it's residential

Publié le 2017-01-19

We were told that TM could be modified to hide the residential elements but that ended up not being the case. There was a recent "upgrade" which took out some of the necessary elements and added more residential. We asked to go back and when we did it erased parts of our data.

Avantages

It's easy to use.

Inconvénients

The rent roll contains an A/R column that cannot be hidden. Converting to excel looks awful. Property tax and CAM should be separated and you should be able to pull a report that shows Property taxes paid to date by tenant.

JESSICA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT software

Publié le 2017-01-19

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE EFFICIENCY AND ORGANIZATION OF TOTAL MANAGEMENT.
I ALSO LOVE HOW FAST THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS.
OUR RENTAL PROPERTIES ARE 90% MORE ORGANIZED NOW THAT WE USE TOTAL MANAGEMENT.
WE TRIED A NUMBER OF DIFFERENT SOFTWARES BUT THIS ONE SEEMED TO BE THE BEST FIT FOR US.

Avantages

Quick customer service turn around

Inconvénients

There is not a thing I dont like

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Jessica,

We appreciate you leaving a review and sharing about your experience with us! We're happy to hear that our program has helped increase organization and efficiency.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A+ service and VERY easy to navigate

Publié le 2017-02-01

This software is easy to navigate and customer service is amazing! I have found that all task can be reached from main screen, any mistakes can easily be corrected.

Avantages

Easy to navigate

Inconvénients

It is hard to find prior tenants when they had a shared lease. It does not list them but the primary lease holder so this makes land lord verification difficult.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you're finding our program easy to navigate and have had a great experience with our support team!

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very user friendly software

Publié le 2017-01-20

I've enjoyed using the program and found it very easy to learn. The support team is very helpful and has quick response times.

Avantages

easy to use and allows changes for error

Inconvénients

think reports should be easy to run

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Christina,

Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using our program and that is has been very easy to learn.

Katlyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Total Management - Review

Publié le 2017-01-19

Overall, I am very happy we made the switch to Total Management. There have been a few bumps in the road but the support team is always there to answer questions.

Avantages

The property management side of things makes tracking tenant payments, etc so much easier than our Excel spreadsheets.

Inconvénients

Some of the reports do not match or offer what I am looking for.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Katlyn,

We appreciate you leaving a review! We're happy to hear that you've found our support team helpful and that it's been a positive experience!

Arin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-01-25

We are a commercial and residential real estate and management company. We brought in four properties from an existing company. The system they used did an okay job of tracking payments, but wasn't getting any support from the company that bought it, and didn't have the bells and whistles you look for now (email to tenants, Owner portal, ACH payments). We uploaded some information by ourselves, and sent some big properties in Macros for them to upload.

Took about a month of hard work to get Total Management up and running. We love the ease of use of the software, and the price is right where it should be. The support from the staff is great. The software is still very young, and we have given some feedback on some wants and some must haves, and they have been very receptive in implementing or trying to implement.

Best parts: Inputting payments is very simple and quick; it has good reporting, and is easy to read. Total Management is very user friendly, and offers great in house support. It makes it easy to create new property. Commercial CAM function. Text-email work orders.

Down side: Can't apply payment to specific charge (i.e. late fee, assessment), and has no label print function.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software, needs a few more features

Publié le 2017-01-24

Great software, great support, needs a few more features like better accounting for the management company entity. Still have to use quickbooks for that

Avantages

ease of use

Inconvénients

work orders don't let you invoice from the management company to your clients

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Dan,

Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that you are enjoying our software and support team!

Kendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review from Wisconsin

Publié le 2017-01-24

The training was exceptional and very well done. Any questions I have are answered in a fast response. The software is easy to use and can be tailored to my needs. I did a lot of free trials for new software and this was the best. There is so much details and reports that I am still discovering.

Avantages

That you will try to make any report I need. I like being able to restrict use to certain areas for certain employees.

Inconvénients

Some of the reports have a lot of information but I get around this by exporting and removing those columns.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Kendra,

Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the training of our program. Remember, if you have any questions, you can always reach out to our support team!

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Total Management(great software for a great price!)

Publié le 2017-01-19

I started using Total Management about 2 years ago. I work as a property manager for a growing real estate company and Total Management is perfect to store and keep track of all our data. I would recommend it to anyone! It is easy to learn and navigate!

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Emily,

We appreciate you leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that our program helps make it easy to store and track data! Don't forget about our referral program where you can earn a $50 amazon gift card when referrals you make sign up with us.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Total Management is great!

Publié le 2017-01-24

I love Total Management. There are so many features, that really make it the up and coming site to use. You can keep everything together, even work orders for maintenance! It only took me a day or two to get the hang of it when I first started working with it. Very user-friendly!

Avantages

User-friendly, easy to maneuver, keeps everything in one place

Inconvénients

Nothing

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Nicole,

We appreciate your review! We're happy to hear that you're finding it easy to maneuver the program! Remember, if you ever have any questions, you can always reach out to our support team for help!

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Program

Publié le 2017-01-24

My company just started busing this software this year and it works really well. There are a few things that could be tweaked but I am very happy with how it works. No seven a work order comes in, it is sent straight to my email instead of me having to walk across our property to get a piece of paper.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

Phone numbers not included in work order emails

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Joe,

Thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the work order to email feature!

Elliot
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Functional, but poor interface

Publié le 2017-02-01

I enjoy and use my TM regularly for both commercial and residential properties. It works well for nearly everything I need it to, but the design of the interface is dated and does not work well. Multiple windows open makes working on separate projects easier, but also infringes on organizational simplicity and ease of use.

Avantages

It works well after a lot of practice.

Inconvénients

The interface is outdated and does not lend itself to easy use by the less technologically literate users.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Elliot,

Thanks for leaving a review. Hearing back from our users is important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our program!

Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Friendly Management Software

Publié le 2017-01-19

We are still very new to Total Management. The system is easy to use, but still has a handful of features that could/should be added. The system has been easy to learn and will be a valuable asset to running our properties.

Avantages

It is easy to learn and use.

Inconvénients

There are some simple features that are not present in the software.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Frank,

Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the program so far! If you have any questions, remember you can always reach out to our support team.

Lorrie
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-02-23

We have been in the Apartment Industry since 1988, we own 10 Communities in Northeast Ohio. We have been manually tracking traffic, move-in's, move-out's and so on. With a few months of research and hard work deciding whom to choose, in helping us streamline our company, we heard about Total Management through NOAA. So, here we are in the trial phase and getting ready to go live in a few days. It has been an adventure but one that has been fun and incite full thanks to the team at Total Management. They took all the stress out of our data entry and gave us peace of mind.

We are so excited to be up and running, with no more manual documenting. I want to say how wonderful the team has been. Justin, Sarah, and David are the best team I have experienced and I look forward to a long relationship with them. If you are looking at software programs, stop...Total Management is the one to choose. Thank you Team!!

David
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

My experience with total management software.

Publié le 2017-01-19

After a rather shaky start, I am pleased with the day today operation of the software. There are still a few areas that need to be added or revised to make it a truly top rate commercial (retail/Office) property management system. In my view the most important with me the adding of a report to see the allocation of tenant rents.

The support area has been extremely diligent and helpful. He has listened to my areas of concern and done his best to help with a workaround.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi David,

Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad to know that you're pleased with the day to day operation of our program. It's important to us to hear back from our users, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We'll be sure to let our team know they've been helpful.

kaisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good for Small Companies

Publié le 2017-01-19

This is a good program for small companies managing a small portfolio. It doesn't have as good features as Yardi but will do the trick in terms of keeping track. It lacks accuracy (ie prorating days in a month, counting late payments, and being able to add lessees instead of just occupants, etc.) but I think I'm picky because of my corporate experience.

Avantages

it is run online.

Inconvénients

too simple.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Kaisha,

Thanks for leaving us a review! Hearing back from our users is important - we appreciate you sharing about your experience with us.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best Property Management Software available.

Publié le 2014-05-09

Avantages

If you are looking for robust, versatile property management software, look no further! I have demoed at least eight different property management companies. From Buildium to Excel Spreadsheet Property Manager, none of them are as versatile as Total Management!

Inconvénients

There's no payroll. The only thing that I have to use another program for is payroll.

Heidi
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Total Mangement

Publié le 2014-10-28

I have used several different property management software programs over the years. I find Total Management to be fairly intuitive and easy to use. The customer service is the best I have experienced. They are truly caring and quick to respond to any issues or questions. They spent time working with me individually to train me in the use of their program and to help get me up and running. I would definitely recommend this software to anyone who asks.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Heidi,

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about our product. Don't forget our referral program!

The Total Management Team

Michael
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation

Overall Satisfied Customer

Publié le 2017-01-19

The software can be a bit cumbersome at times, but overall once you get past the initial learning curve it is a very functional program. The feature set is robust and there is a lot there in terms of systems etc so features are great. I just wish the interface was a bit more user-friendly at times and not as cumbersome, but a minor complaint overall.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Michael,

Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying many of the features of our program!

Roger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good program; tough setup

Publié le 2014-08-21

Avantages

Once all info is in, it runs great. It's a little hard to get used to. The vendor support isn't a lot of help. They mostly referred us to the online help.

Inconvénients

We need more help with the setup. Everything can be covered; it's just hard to find on your own.

Yasser
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2013-04-22

We are very satisfied with Total Management. Great software and superb one-on-one support at a reasonable cost. Our company manages and maintains several properties in Downtown Hollywood, Florida, and thanks to Total Management we have been able to consolidate just about the entire operation into one functional system that allows us to connect online from anywhere. Couldn't ask for a better tool.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

We love Total Management

Publié le 2017-02-16

This system works so well for anybody who does property management. It is streamlined and keeps us organized. I would recommend this software program to anyone, big or small.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Jennifer,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that our program helps keep you organized!

Michele
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2013-05-03

Total Management is a very easy to use product. The menus are pretty intuitive and laid out nicely, so it is easy to figure out where you need to go. You can get up and running pretty quickly and if you do get stuck, support from the organization has been great.

We will definitely use the product for other property management needs in the future.