Total Management

Logiciel web de gestion des biens

Note globale

4,2 /5
(89)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,3/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

89 avis

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reporting is not Great

Publié le 2017-01-19

I wish there were options to customize reports. The general ledger is also really bad. Other than that it works great for what we need it to do.

Avantages

I like that you can work in all companies at once. I also like that you can upload the invoices into the program. I like the overall workflow and look of the software.

Inconvénients

The reporting. I need to be able to customize reports. I also hate that buildings are set up as different entities in an accounting sense. I also hate that you can not upload a budget and run reports with the budget.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Lauren,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our document upload aspect of the program. Hearing feedback from our users is important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to do so.

Rupan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome service

Publié le 2017-01-19

Very easy to use .
Customer service is very helpful and cooperative.
Website has plenty of information to manage the property.
Cost of services is reasonable.

Avantages

Plenty of information.

Inconvénients

I do not have any

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Rupan,

Thank you for leaving a review. We're happy to hear that you've found it easy to use our program and have enjoyed working with our support team!

Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Total Management

Publié le 2017-01-19

Not user friendly. This is not designed for retail shopping centers. Does not properly figure sales tax. Very difficult checking account functions. It takes 3 or more steps to do what should only take 1. Not user friendly

Avantages

Notmuch

Inconvénients

Not user friendly

JESSICA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT software

Publié le 2017-01-19

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE EFFICIENCY AND ORGANIZATION OF TOTAL MANAGEMENT.
I ALSO LOVE HOW FAST THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS.
OUR RENTAL PROPERTIES ARE 90% MORE ORGANIZED NOW THAT WE USE TOTAL MANAGEMENT.
WE TRIED A NUMBER OF DIFFERENT SOFTWARES BUT THIS ONE SEEMED TO BE THE BEST FIT FOR US.

Avantages

Quick customer service turn around

Inconvénients

There is not a thing I dont like

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Jessica,

We appreciate you leaving a review and sharing about your experience with us! We're happy to hear that our program has helped increase organization and efficiency.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A+ service and VERY easy to navigate

Publié le 2017-02-01

This software is easy to navigate and customer service is amazing! I have found that all task can be reached from main screen, any mistakes can easily be corrected.

Avantages

Easy to navigate

Inconvénients

It is hard to find prior tenants when they had a shared lease. It does not list them but the primary lease holder so this makes land lord verification difficult.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you're finding our program easy to navigate and have had a great experience with our support team!

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very effective in keeping data up to date.

Publié le 2018-07-24

Avantages

The software was used for a property management company. It was very easy and clear to use. The data stored was up to date and easy to update. I also love the feature of being able to upload all the files to each account and saving paper! Super eco friendly!

Inconvénients

Nothing! I enjoyed every aspect of using the software on daily basis. It made daily tasks easier, like uploading files and adding new clients.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very user friendly software

Publié le 2017-01-20

I've enjoyed using the program and found it very easy to learn. The support team is very helpful and has quick response times.

Avantages

easy to use and allows changes for error

Inconvénients

think reports should be easy to run

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Christina,

Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using our program and that is has been very easy to learn.

Katlyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Total Management - Review

Publié le 2017-01-19

Overall, I am very happy we made the switch to Total Management. There have been a few bumps in the road but the support team is always there to answer questions.

Avantages

The property management side of things makes tracking tenant payments, etc so much easier than our Excel spreadsheets.

Inconvénients

Some of the reports do not match or offer what I am looking for.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Katlyn,

We appreciate you leaving a review! We're happy to hear that you've found our support team helpful and that it's been a positive experience!

Arin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-01-25

We are a commercial and residential real estate and management company. We brought in four properties from an existing company. The system they used did an okay job of tracking payments, but wasn't getting any support from the company that bought it, and didn't have the bells and whistles you look for now (email to tenants, Owner portal, ACH payments). We uploaded some information by ourselves, and sent some big properties in Macros for them to upload.

Took about a month of hard work to get Total Management up and running. We love the ease of use of the software, and the price is right where it should be. The support from the staff is great. The software is still very young, and we have given some feedback on some wants and some must haves, and they have been very receptive in implementing or trying to implement.

Best parts: Inputting payments is very simple and quick; it has good reporting, and is easy to read. Total Management is very user friendly, and offers great in house support. It makes it easy to create new property. Commercial CAM function. Text-email work orders.

Down side: Can't apply payment to specific charge (i.e. late fee, assessment), and has no label print function.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software, needs a few more features

Publié le 2017-01-24

Great software, great support, needs a few more features like better accounting for the management company entity. Still have to use quickbooks for that

Avantages

ease of use

Inconvénients

work orders don't let you invoice from the management company to your clients

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Dan,

Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that you are enjoying our software and support team!

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent, easy to use software.

Publié le 2017-01-24

Our experience has been really good - easy to implement, great help screens & great customer service.

Avantages

Easy to implement. Very logical. Cost efficient.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Jeff,

We appreciate you leaving a review. Happy to hear that your experience with us has been really good!

Ted
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-01-12

Our organization, which manages multi family housing units in the affordable and supportive sectors, switched to Total Management from PropertyWare, despite a strong sense of skepticism, having tried a number of real estate management programs unsuccessfully. It took about a month of simulated practice, (all of which was done on the free trial) and about a week for actual implementation.

While the adjustment (mostly psychological) took some work, I haven't been more pleased with a business tool since the advent of the PC. The breadth of data that becomes available is amazing, and the ways in which it can be looked at and analyzed is nothing short of revelatory. The most exciting piece of the package is the full integration of the management function to the accounting, thereby eliminating the double entry requirement and all the errors that follow.

My employees are equally impressed, and it has increased their productivity immensely. The best news is how we found over $10K in rent-receivables owed by a government agency, which was promptly paid! Amazing what the right information can do for a business. Lastly, but perhaps most importantly, the support has been superb. Knowledgeable and highly personal, the guys at "command central" seem like our very own IT department, and have infinite patience to boot...I recommend most wholeheartedly!!

McKynna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Property manager

Publié le 2017-02-01

I feel that Total Management is not up to par on all the needs that should come with a software to support property management with ease.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Program

Publié le 2017-01-24

My company just started busing this software this year and it works really well. There are a few things that could be tweaked but I am very happy with how it works. No seven a work order comes in, it is sent straight to my email instead of me having to walk across our property to get a piece of paper.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

Phone numbers not included in work order emails

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Joe,

Thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the work order to email feature!

Elliot
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Functional, but poor interface

Publié le 2017-02-01

I enjoy and use my TM regularly for both commercial and residential properties. It works well for nearly everything I need it to, but the design of the interface is dated and does not work well. Multiple windows open makes working on separate projects easier, but also infringes on organizational simplicity and ease of use.

Avantages

It works well after a lot of practice.

Inconvénients

The interface is outdated and does not lend itself to easy use by the less technologically literate users.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Elliot,

Thanks for leaving a review. Hearing back from our users is important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our program!

Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Needs work

Publié le 2017-01-24

Difficult to learn. Works pretty good for the property management side, but the accounting program needs a lot of work.

Avantages

Since we were doing everything manually, this is a huge upgrade.

Inconvénients

Accounting interface needs work

JASVIN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

solution to manage porperties for mid-size

Publié le 2018-06-30

To conclude, free accountant (for trail version only) for your real estate property management which sums out detailed account report, yet reliable.

Avantages

Multi-tasking with quick navigation adopted from quickbook. Generate account report and versatile navigation-tree for quick navigation.

Inconvénients

They should upbring a voice-calling customer support center instead of on-screen chat and trial version should be having less restriction.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2011-12-29

I am the property manager at Southwyck Park Apartments in Toledo and I have been using Total Management for nearly two years now. It is fantastic! It makes my job so much easier. Entering payments is a breeze, which makes a work order for a maintenance request take half the time. This program is the best! Before we got Total Management, we used software called Rent Right and it was okay, but way too basic! I mostly used it to make work orders. With Total Management you can do everything that you would need to do as a property manager! Schedule appointments, take in rent payments, update leasing information, pay bills, and organize applicants on a waiting list. There is nothing this program can’t do. I would highly recommend this software to anyone in the rental business!

Travis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best investment we have made!

Publié le 2015-02-10

Avantages

I tried the free trials on several programs and ultimately went with Total Management. From the beginning, the customer service was outstanding. Everyone I have dealt with has gone out of their way to make this transition as smooth as possible. The program is extremely user-friendly, and it has been very easy to train our managers.

Inconvénients

There are always things that can be improved with any product. So far, if there has been something that did not work for me, they have made every effort to fix it or find a usable alternative.

Heidi
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Total Mangement

Publié le 2014-10-28

I have used several different property management software programs over the years. I find Total Management to be fairly intuitive and easy to use. The customer service is the best I have experienced. They are truly caring and quick to respond to any issues or questions. They spent time working with me individually to train me in the use of their program and to help get me up and running. I would definitely recommend this software to anyone who asks.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Heidi,

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about our product. Don't forget our referral program!

The Total Management Team

Michael
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation

Overall Satisfied Customer

Publié le 2017-01-19

The software can be a bit cumbersome at times, but overall once you get past the initial learning curve it is a very functional program. The feature set is robust and there is a lot there in terms of systems etc so features are great. I just wish the interface was a bit more user-friendly at times and not as cumbersome, but a minor complaint overall.

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Michael,

Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying many of the features of our program!

Benny
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Renaissance hills apartment

Publié le 2017-02-01

Over all I like the program the only issues I have had were with the online payment . Customer service is good .i dealt with support staff, he was very patient with my ignorance of computers

Réponse de Total Management Traduire en Français

Hi Benny,

Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad to hear that overall you've been enjoying our program! We'll be sure to let our support team know you've found them helpful.

Grant
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2013-04-05

While entering bills I noticed that my CAM percentage was 0% after I had everything setup. I could not figure it out and started a Chat w/ TM and we had it fixed in no time! Easy to work with and the chat session went excellent. Word to the wise; write down all your questions and ask all at once because they will show you how to fix it before you can think of your next question.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product - Awesome Price - Well worth it

Publié le 2015-02-17

Avantages

The ease of use. If you used other property management software, you will be able to use this right away. The learning curve is very low. Customer service is top notch! All around very happy.

Inconvénients

There are some features I would like to see, but the vendor is always willing to listen, and I can have the option to customize. One of the biggest thing is budgeting and 12-month financial statement report, so I can see variances when writing reports for expenses.

Roger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good program; tough setup

Publié le 2014-08-21

Avantages

Once all info is in, it runs great. It's a little hard to get used to. The vendor support isn't a lot of help. They mostly referred us to the online help.

Inconvénients

We need more help with the setup. Everything can be covered; it's just hard to find on your own.