Qualityze Suite

Gestion des audits pour les sciences de la vie et la fabrication

Note globale

5 /5
(26)
Rapport qualité-prix
5,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
5,0/5
Support client
5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

26 - Avis

-- Satish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation

Publié le 2017-11-08

Terry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My great Experience with Qualityze QMS Solution !!!

Publié le 2017-05-19

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well.

Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Avantages

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well.
Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

So good

Publié le 2019-05-30

Avantages

It's a very good software it's very easy to use this software. This software perform very easy and smart. It is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

The price of this software is high comparing to its performance.

Yan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The next generation Quality Management System

Publié le 2017-01-18

Having 15 years of experience in a regulated LIfesciences and Healthcare environment and now responsible for all technology investments at Larry H. Miller Auto , I am pragmatic and thorough when selecting enterprise solutions. Having an extensive background experience selecting and implementing EQMS for Edwards Lifesciences and SelectHealth Intermountain Healthcare, we selected the Qualityze team and EQMS product built on the Saleforce.com platform based on our business requirements. The Integrated EQMS helps our auditors collaborate all audit compliance issues easily across all 60+ sites. The product is built using industry best practices, which helps us improve our business processes and easily adapt to move forward. The solution is also modern in its user experience which makes it a zero training platform (like mobile apps). The administration screens are also intuitive which makes the solution easy to manage.

The Qualityze SaaS EQMS is better than what I have seen in the market for faster and easy configurations such as field level changes and disabling or enabling functionalities etc. Qualityze team experience in QMS globally is extensive and their support is superior. Their user interface and approach to a managed yet flexible process is absolutely the most elegant I have seen. The dashboards, reports, approvals through email, C level ability to follow up specific quality issues is all exceptional. The solution is cost effective and we are able to implement in 30 days. I highly recommend Qualityze EQMS as a company that brings the highest level of solution performance to quality processes, value for quality, scalability, configurability, and team expertise.

Avantages

Quality process that has been adopted from best regulatory and compliance processes and an intuitive user experience which does not require a lot of training. It makes managing the solution simple!

Inconvénients

Always more room for features development which is on the roadmap but will require time to develop. It has been incredible to see the delivery timeline from the team and meeting the roadmap milestones.

Gretchen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We chose Qualityze for its simplicity

Publié le 2019-01-25

Avantages

Qualityze is an out-of-the-box, ready-to-use, Quality Management System. Since it runs as an independent, Cloud-based application, which is much nicer than trying to expand an expensive ERP system, muddied with a bunch of unwanted ERP features; therefore, it is extremely appealing in regards to cost.

Also, Qualityze is built on the incredibly popular Salesforce platform, currently used by our Sales department. Since Salesforce is well-known for its world-class security measures, we were able to quickly move through the executive approval process, as it had already been vetted by our IT experts.

After researching our QMS options, calling on references, then deciding to move forward with Qualityze, we have been happy with that decision ever since. The Qualityze staff is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, intuitive, and extremely patient. They have developed a thorough implementation system which has flawlessly guided our team through every milestone of our implementation timeline. Never have we felt lost, abandoned, nor ignored….actually, quite the opposite!

The Qualityze team has gone to great lengths to ensure we are on-track, have a clear vision, and that we understand their FULL support is just the touch of a few phone buttons away. We are currently live with NC, CAPA and Audit, and in the process of implementing Document and Change Management, along with ERP integration. It is my pleasure to give Qualityze my company’s highest recommendation.

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time. Our experience has been very good and we would not hesitate to give a high recommendation.

Miraz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exceeded Our Strategic Goals in an Exceptionally Efficient Manner. All QMS processes in one...

Publié le 2020-08-26

Excellent Experience.

Avantages

We currently have multiple solutions that resulted in us having disparate quality systems to manage with multiple operational challenges. We were looking for a solution that could consolidate all our quality systems into one centralize repository. Qualityze EQMS facilitated this consolidation while improving our collaboration capability among our quality teams to foster a culture of quality knowledge throughout our organization.

We now have more efficient and productive quality processes across the organization while reducing our operational costs. Implementing Qualityze also helped reduce quality and overhead costs and achieve all our strategic goals on time. The Qualityze Professional Services team provided excellent guidance and support throughout the implementation and specifically help us with their in-depth validation knowledge which saved us time and effort. We are happy with excellent ongoing support provided to our organization and your team is available to us at any time.

The software is intuitive and easy to use allowing us to configure the processes based on our business requirements and ensuring we stayed aligned with industry best practices. I would recommend Qualityze to be your EQMS partner regardless of your specific industry.

Thank you Qualityze for your professionalism and continued support.

Inconvénients

None at this time. All the requirements were met in the Software.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible Value, Incredible Partner

Publié le 2019-10-22

Avantages

Qualityze drives value through innovation and they are quite dedicated to this. The differentiator for Qualityze is their outstanding commitment to customer service and innovation. We could not ask for a better partner and it doesn’t hurt that the software is, in my opinion, the best out there. Throughout the implementation process we were constantly in communication and guided through next steps within the project. The support services offered were invaluable and the Qualityze team always made the extra effort to take their service to the next level. I would be personally willing to discuss my experience with any potential buyer of Qualityze.

Inconvénients

None as of now, looking forward to their continued product development.

Curtis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Qualityze Drives Innovation and Continuous Improvement with Strategic Partnership

Publié le 2019-10-22

Qualityze has changed our business. Qualityze brought discipline and delivered the industry best practices for an effective QMS across the corporation. We have successfully implemented NC, CAPA, Document, Change Management and Audit management process successfully across 60 plus sites with hundreds of users.

Avantages

We have a Strategic Partnership with Qualityze. They have been an incredible partner in the configuration and implementation of the eQMS software. I have participated in several system implementations across multiple platforms and Qualityze is by far the most user friendly, customer focused experience out there. They are genuinely committed to your success.
Qualityze was right with us during the planning and implementation phases giving guidance and helping us determine a logical design. They stayed closely aligned as we implemented at 60 plus locations by participating in each one. The Qualityze folks are available 24/7 and changes are incorporated quickly. The software has been easy to configure and use. Most companies make a sale and move on. Qualityze is still with us like they were day one. We have been using Qualityze for close to two years and anticipate staying with them many more.

Inconvénients

Looking forward to the new modules to be implemented

Kristofer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software for document management and Quality Management System

Publié le 2021-12-13

Excellent product and excellent customer service.

Avantages

In the past, our medical device company struggled to efficiently manage Quality processes such as document management, non-conformances, audits, employee trainings, customer complaints and CAPAs. After a systematic search and assessing multiple QMS vendors, we selected Qualityze as our QMS vendor/business partner. During implementation and training, Qualityze provided excellent support and guidance to configure the system to suit our unique needs. Since we have implemented Qualityze, processes including customer complaint handling, CAPAs, audits, and document approvals are now streamlined with industry best practices along with functionality including email task notifications, easy to follow user interface and consistent process steps, and reports for data analysis. Our QA department now has more time and data to help continuously improve all our Quality processes throughout the company.

Inconvénients

There were no cons with this software at this time.

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect QMS system for our company

Publié le 2021-12-22

Avantages

Cargosense is a fast-growing Supply Chain and Logistics Intelligence company. Our quality control process has been systematically improved by implementing Qualityze. Their user-friendly cloud-based solution has made it easy to store and view important documents such as protocols, work instructions, SOP’s, etc. The reports and dashboards built around our requirements have been of vast help, allowing us to track any rising NC’s, Training, and Changes meticulously. We are in the process of implementing the Audit module, which will boost our confidence for any upcoming audits. Their customer commitment is outstanding; the guidance and advice we received from day one was exceptional and remained intact months after implementation. We highly recommend Qualityze as your Quality Management Solution. Thank you Qualityze!!!

Inconvénients

Nothing at this point in time. It is working well for us.

Iris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience with Qualityze EQMS

Publié le 2017-01-24

As an Auditor, I wear many hats and need to provide a high level of performance for Larry H Miller. Qualityze helped me to provide the level of performance needed and their consultative approach is part of the EQMS success. I think Qualityze EQMS Suite is the cleanest and easiest tool to use. I enjoy so many features with Qualityze Suite because it helps manage my business processes on a daily basis. I feel the application is well organized with managed processes and data is easily accessible. Color coded Icons easily let me know, WHERE I AM in each process. I love their dashboard feature. I think this is a must for every Quality individual of the company, so they can view what exactly is going on with product or service quality, without having to pull up various reports. The automated workflows, Email Task notifications, Alerts, Email approvals, Pre expiration notifications, Audit Trail, e-signatures, Chronology and follow up features are widely used in our department.

Additionally, the EQMS platform is built on Salesforce.com and is rock solid. The administrative tools made my job easy during implementation. The user interface is very intuitive and the self help guide is also very good. Qualityze EQMS has helped my department more easily to track Audits and CAPAs. The Qualityze team is very responsive and provide support round the clock. I can easily say that Qualityze EQMS Suite on the Salesforce platform is best in the market.

Avantages

Work flow is very efficient

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time.

Arin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Next Generation QMS System

Publié le 2020-01-28

As a consultant working with various companies. I was asked by medical device start-up client to identify a Electronic Document Management System that would be easy to transition as the company grew. After doing thorough research, Qualityze was our first choice. The interface was user-friendly and their dedication to compliance was key! My client is so happy with Qualityze, such that I have implemented Qualityze with other clients, both start-ups and mid to large-scale companies. Thank you Qualityze for the easy implementation and continuous support!

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Ease of implementation
- Great customer services and availability
- Compliant

Inconvénients

None. Have had a great experience to customize, implement and use!

Cheryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Qualityze for all your quality management system documentation/records needs

Publié le 2019-10-22

Avantages

We have been using Qualityze at our sites (approximately 60 so far) for about 2 years. We use the system for corporate documents/records and for site level documents/records. One of the best features is the ease of use for the average user. We have trained over 450 staff members and this would not have been possible if the user interface had been complicated. Currently we use Change Management, Document Control, Nonconformance Management, CAPA, Audits and Audit Observations. These modules are helping our sites to minimize paper documents and improve timeliness of reviews. The Qualityze Support Staff have been with us the whole journey and we are extremely pleased with their assistance in the project. We look forward to many more sites, many more staff members in the system and more modules to help us in our Quality Improvements. We count on Qualityze as a valued partner for our quality management system.

Inconvénients

We do not have all the modules yet, looking forward to implementing the new modules soon.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great eQMS!

Publié le 2019-12-05

After looking viewing demos from several Quality Management Solutions, Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building. We are now in the process of implementing the last remaining modules. Thank you Qualityze!

Avantages

Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building.

Inconvénients

The Qualityze homepage dashboard could be more easily customized per user and there have been small updates required to unlock full capabilities on user interface.

Alternatives envisagées 

TrackWise et MasterControl Quality Excellence

Pourquoi passer à Qualityze Suite

USER FRIENDLY AND CUSTOMIZABLE
Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Qualityze Review

Publié le 2019-12-05

Avantages

It has been over a year since implementing Qualityze as a document control system to help streamline, manage and improve our documentation processes, flows and efficiencies. Our implementation team from Qualityze was very helpful and listened to our needs and were able to configure the solutions on the fly. The creative and detailed workflows were well thought out and provided a lot of options for configuring various records to keep us organized and structured. The user reports generated provided great insight and visibility on task and activities that needed our attention right away, keeping us compliant to our processes and procedures. Thank you Qualityze!!

Inconvénients

Lack of compatibility with Google Drive and document track changes for document collaborative reviews and approvals

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome eQMS for Medical Device Co.

Publié le 2021-12-14

Avantages

With all the eQMS applications available today, we found that Qualityze was the perfect fit. It wasn't too stringent that could potentially bog down our processes, and it wasn't too simple where it wouldn't provide value to the company. Qualityze allowed us to use the system "out of the box" with configurations that better suited our needs. From design, validation, implementation, and maintenance, the Qualityze team has always been responsive, sensitive to due dates, and available to answer any of our questions. The application itself has been easy to use. Our team is so happy with it. I recommend Qualityze to any company looking to streamline their Quality Management processes.

Inconvénients

There are no cons at this time and we are happy with the software.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The perfect choice for a eQMS!

Publié le 2021-12-20

Avantages

After months of reviewing potential electronic QMS software packages for Basx Solutions we concluded that Qualityze was the clear choice for our company. The task of developing and implementing this type of system seemed quite daunting but working with the team at Qualityze made that process more than manageable. We decided to implement six modules to start including audits, supplier control, non-conformances, document control, CAPA, and inspection. Throughout the entire process Qualityze was always there to help. They worked with us for months going over in detail every module and helping us shape the system to fit our needs. After launching the system company wide, the team at Qualityze has been there every step of the way and were supportive even when we had to make additional changes to our design. They have been very flexible with our needs, going to so far as to change coding, and have listened to all our suggestions. I highly recommend Qualityze for your business!!!.

Inconvénients

None at this point in time. We are new users to the software.

Miheer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HD Fire Protect now runs on Qualityze EQMS

Publié le 2017-06-01

Improved productivity, efficiency, transparency and better control over various processes in the organization.

Avantages

We looked for years to find the right EQMS system that is flexible for our business needs, within our budget and meets the needed regulatory requirements. We then found Qualityze, the right business partner to implement QMS, with a highly experienced team, a complete QMS system, excellent support and attitude of excellence we demand. The Qualityze EQMS system provides closed loop managed processes with built in approvals through a superior well designed user interface. Qualityze expert knowledge on Salesforce platform helped us configure business rules and workflows to automate our internal quality process. Now we are able to initiate a nonconformance event through outlook email from tablets and mobile phones. We also implemented in just weeks, amazing. If you are looking for the best EQMS system, expertise, innovation, business partnership and high value for reasonable cost, I highly suggest you choose Qualityze EQMS built on the Salesforce cloud platform like we did.

Miranda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Quality Management System

Publié le 2021-12-14

Avantages

Qualityze has made our processes much more organized. Everything is in one place, and it is easy to search and run reports. The Qualityze team has also been extremely helpful as we implement new modules and help find ways to improve processes to best fit our needs. They took their time explaining how to use the modules and answering all our questions, which is greatly appreciated. Thank You Qualityze for your professionalism and excellent support. We would recommend Qualityze to any business to satisfy their Quality Management requirements.

Inconvénients

There are no cons at this time. This software has done what we needed.

Gwenevere
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent QMS Business Partner

Publié le 2021-12-17

Our experience working with Qualityze’s implementation and support team was profoundly positive. They made sure we understood their base product, the possibilities for customization, and the best ways to fit the product to our business processes. What’s more, they graciously accepted our request for recommendations on how to apply best practices to our unique business model, how we can adjust our process to better align with industry standards, and how to make use of approaches they’ve seen succeed in other environments. It felt like having a software implementation team and a business advisor team rolled into one. I would wholeheartedly recommend Qualityze as a partner.

Inconvénients

No cons at this time. The implementation was entirely successful.

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Business Partner for QMS

Publié le 2021-12-23

Avantages

Over the past year Rinchem has implemented several the Qualityze QMS modules to enhance our Quality department. Our Qualityze team has been excellent partners in development and customizations to meet our specific requirements. They have provided support through all the various modules and offered guidance and collaboration to allow a smooth transition as we migrated into the Qualityze system. I look forward to continuing partnering with the Qualityze.

Inconvénients

There have been no cons or issues at this time.

Ka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Qualityze For Our eQMS

Publié le 2021-12-14

With every new product comes the anxiety of, “Will this work? Is it complicated? Will I have support, etc.?” but with Qualityze and their team, they not only met our needs, but they also surpassed our expectations. Qualityze has proven itself to be a one-stop shop of what our team needs to manage our process for product development, quality, and compliance across our entire organization. I highly recommend Qualityze to any company that is looking to implement an eQMS. The Qualityze difference is, you’re not only buying a product, you’re getting a team of experts that are willing to help you every step of the way.

Inconvénients

None at this time and software is good..

Judah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Qualityze - A powerful product to manage all your quality needs

Publié le 2021-12-17

Qualityze has been flexible in helping develop a solution for our document training assignments. There were complex requirements that and Qualityze has done a great job to partner with us in this effort. This solution design will automatically assign training to our users based on a set of criteria. This was previously a manual process and this is a great enhancement that will improve our training reporting, assignment and compliance. Qualityze has done a great job to understand our unique business requirements and help us to develop a solution that fits our needs and improves the quality of our processes.

Avantages

The Change, Complaints, Audit, NC and CAPA modules, and are in process of implementing the Document module and equipment maintenance. Having all these modules within the system has been a huge help for reporting, tracking, and ease of use for our team.

Inconvénients

No cons at this time. The implementation has gone well and users have adapted well to the new application.

Taylor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Publié le 2021-12-14

Our company has been growing rapidly & we absolutely needed an eQMS solution immediately. Qualityze's capabilities surpassed our wish list & the modules met our requirements. Implementation has been an ideal transition with guided assistance from the Qualityze experts. I highly recommend Qualityze for any medical device manufacturing companies.

Inconvénients

We are happy with the software & there are no cons at this time.

Mike
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Qualityze document management solution

Publié le 2017-02-28

We've been working with the Qualityze team for 6 months and the experience has been great. We have been very pleased with the product. The system is robust yet easy to use with flexibility to configure many elements to our specific needs. The Qualityze team has been very forthcoming with sharing expertise and tailored support throughout our implementation process. Overall we are very pleased with our decision to partner with Qualityze.