Grow

4,5 (383)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de reporting et de tableau de bord

Note globale

4,5 /5
(383)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,5/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

383 avis

vijay
vijay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Unlocking Data-Driven Insights with Grow's BI Platform

Publié le 2023-02-25

Grow has been nothing short of amazing in our experience. We like how simple it is to connect and...

Grow has been nothing short of amazing in our experience. We like how simple it is to connect and explore our data, as well as how it can surface insights for everyone in our organisation to make data-driven decisions. We also like how their no-code full-stack business intelligence (BI) platform combines data integrations, data warehousing, and visualisation in a single user-friendly platform. Overall, we are very pleased with Grow's performance and eager to continue our journey with them.

Avantages

Grow's simplicity and ease of use were particularly appealing to me. Its powerful yet simple features allow you to easily connect, explore, and surface insights from your data. When compared to traditional tools, the no-code platform saves time and money, making it accessible to any organisation regardless of technical capabilities. Furthermore, the customer service is excellent, and the team goes above and beyond to ensure that users get the most out of the software.

Inconvénients

We haven't discovered anything we dislike about Grow. The platform is simple to use and intuitive, making it an excellent choice for businesses of all sizes. We also value the ability to share insights across teams, which enables businesses to make data-driven decisions quickly and effectively. Overall, we strongly recommend Grow's no-code full-stack BI platform to any organisation looking to up its data game.

Brooks
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Up and Coming Software

Publié le 2021-11-30

Really enjoy Grow.com - they had a great onboarding experience, and a fantastic product.

Really enjoy Grow.com - they had a great onboarding experience, and a fantastic product.

Avantages

Love the ease of use, and how efficient the software is. Still a start up when we joined, but definitely going to be a top contender for all other BI Analytical tools.

Inconvénients

A few UI/UX features could improve in their dashboarding (like drag and drop). Also, a few more features (like data alerts) aren't available yet but are coming!

Alternatives envisagées 

Sisense, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Grow

Fantastic tool for a great price, and provided the product we needed for our company/industry. Really enjoy the pricing model too (pay by amount of data).

Réponse de Grow

Thanks for your review, Brooks! We value your feedback and are thrilled to hear that Grow provides your company with the right data reporting solution for your needs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Get ready for a significant - more than 100% - price increase.

Publié le 2021-03-09

After paying Grow for professional services to help us migrate to a less buggy version of their...

After paying Grow for professional services to help us migrate to a less buggy version of their system, I received an email from an account manager whom I had never met asking for a “check in” call. The call wasn’t a check-in. It was notification that Grow was raising our price more than 100%. I was told that Grow’s prices were actually going up more than 3x but that they would be doing us a favor by only doubling them.

My initial salesperson connected me with with Grow’s VP of Revenue. Identified in his professional email as “Mr. Revenue,” their VP spent the first 10 minutes asking me about my kids and family. He then offered me an 85% increase in price and a two-year contract term to “lock it in.” The reason for the price increase? To satisfy their investors.

Needless to say, we’re no longer working with Grow. We found a more robust platform at a lower price.

Avantages

Easy to connect to various data sources.

Inconvénients

The platform has been very buggy, especially their spreadsheet functions. Moreover, they recently raised our price more than 100%. They know that the switching costs are high, particularly once you have invested the time to setup your metrics.

Réponse de Grow

Thank you for your review. Since starting Grow we have expanded the product greatly as well as our feature set and data capacity. Because of that, for the first time ever, we had to increase our rates. This won't be something we continue doing every year.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 2023-02-28

Avantages

The ease of use and ability to analyze/present the data to leadership.

Inconvénients

It's sometimes difficult to fix the data connector.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Data Studio

Pourquoi passer à Grow

We use both to get a more well rounded overview of what's going on.
Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great entry-level BI tool for the whole organization

Publié le 2023-07-27

Has helped connect Marketing and Sales and Program Management in order to have the whole team...

Has helped connect Marketing and Sales and Program Management in order to have the whole team thinking holistically about the program.

Avantages

Very easy and fun to use. Wonderful customer support.

Inconvénients

No Marketo support, dropping Twitter/X support and now losing the ability to upload spreadsheets.

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Happy user

Publié le 2023-07-27

Greya

Greya

Avantages

Easy of learning and the beginning stages of adaption

Inconvénients

Nothing it’s been a great tool in my office

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 2023-08-10

Avantages

Integration was easy, we utilise connections with our current systems to monitor KPI's and increase resource throughout the business where needed

Inconvénients

sometimes errors occur that don't have much explanation around them which can be hard to figure out

Xr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Useful Tool

Publié le 2023-07-27

Avantages

Easy to create and manage dashboards. Setting up new connections is easy and straightforward, often with detailed guides, if required. Tools for parsing and manipulating the data are thorough and vast.

Inconvénients

The guides for setting up connections can be a little difficult to find the first tie you go looking for them, with most internet searches sending you to a contact us form page

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for data visibility

Publié le 2023-08-07

Really very impressed!

Really very impressed!

Avantages

The aesthetic is great! Great way to interpret otherwise boring data, into a more appropriate visibility tool

Inconvénients

Moving swiftly between analytics, visibility of multiple chapters and navigation

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid Platform

Publié le 2023-08-14

Great!

Great!

Avantages

The all in one dashboard was fantastic! The ability to track individual kpi’s.

Inconvénients

Wasn’t much that I had issues with. Was overall happy with the platform.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use & powerful tool!

Publié le 2021-04-28

Avantages

The team constantly works on making everything easier and more powerful as it already is! By offering connections to dozens of external tools and the most used Database Providers you can join together your data in a matter of no time.

They had a big update not long ago which totally changed the way you can analyze your data. By offering dashboard filters you are now able to leave your data as granular as possible and filter all metrics inside a dashboard with just a few clicks. That way you don't need to create new metrics for every question you get asked but instead just deep dive into your already existing charts by adding more filters.

The support is always super fast and helpful and they are happy if you tell them which features you'd love to have in the future. If you are looking for a tool that is both suitable for super-experienced users but also for people who didn't work with data by now I'd definitely give it a go and get a free trial version.

Inconvénients

Overall I can't tell you anything negative!

Réponse de Grow

Thanks for the great review, Christopher! We're glad it has been such a great tool for you and your team.

Troy
Troy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great solution for SaaS oriented - BI, exploration enabled in days across 100's of sources

Publié le 2018-10-29

We have 30+ SaaS systems and were using SQL/GSheets to analyze data. Within 15 days of implementi...

We have 30+ SaaS systems and were using SQL/GSheets to analyze data. Within 15 days of implementing we had over 100 metrics and 10's of dashboards - six months later the Grow and the discussion of metrics is everywhere - slack, email, online, on company dashboards, in the hands of our investors. This all with one dedicated analytics resource.

Avantages

Ease: because 100's of the most common data sources are pre-integrated you can quickly get past the headache of secure access and onto the business of working with data. Because you can do most analytics without deep sql knowledge more of the business staff can participate in developing the graphs and knowledge.

Pace of Innovation: Grow is launching new features every month making it increasingly easy to develop the metrics you need.

Pricing Model: Because this isn't a "pay per seat" model and instead a per metric model the value delivered is aligned with cost - occasional users, heavy users all can leverage the full power of the platform without breaking the bank.

Inconvénients

If you want super advanced visualizations on par with the highest priced BI tools this isn't for you - this tool is rich but has made appropriate tradeoffs for the purpose of simplicity. For example, you can't have multiple series on the second axis of a 2-axis graph.

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good use for reviewing trends

Publié le 2023-03-01

Avantages

We are able to share real time data with clients while campaigns are running and they can see multiple platforms at one time.

Inconvénients

The graphing capabilities are not as extensive as some of the other software systems. It doesn't pull in visualizations of creative.

Benjamin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Connectors + Dashboard in one place, limited visualizations

Publié le 2023-03-09

Some connectors are unreliable or hard to use such as LinkedIn Ads where all campaigns need to be...

Some connectors are unreliable or hard to use such as LinkedIn Ads where all campaigns need to be manually selected by the user. The alternative is to use LinkedIn Ads data warehouse but this feature broke a few weeks ago

Avantages

Easy to use. Support has been pretty strong. Some of our feature requests have made it to the product over time

Inconvénients

Often times connectors get disconnected, and data doesn't get refreshed. Visualizations are limited. Filtering/Slicing is very limited

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Review Request

Publié le 2023-03-06

Loads of potential non realised!

Loads of potential non realised!

Avantages

Nothing specific stands out for me on grow

Inconvénients

App view is poor, system is very clunky not slick. Connection inconsistent views are very basic

Pia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data Solution To Track Performance

Publié le 2023-02-21

It has changed my life to analyze our marketing campaigns across all of our major channels. It aids...

It has changed my life to analyze our marketing campaigns across all of our major channels. It aids in the data's visual analysis for us. reporting that is easily shareable and editable across multiple platforms in one location.

Avantages

The majority of the integrations that most users require are present. Reporting that is simple to prepare and has all the data you need to see metrics and figures. It enables everyone on the team to create goals and is highly configurable.

Inconvénients

It occasionally seems a little odd. Learning how to create metrics required a lot of time. I really wish there was a tool that kept a live, dynamic list of corporate benchmarks.

Casey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Grow Review

Publié le 2023-08-07

Avantages

I really like the ability to pull data for customers in the 'needs order' categories, and using the gap reporting to my advantage

Inconvénients

I feel like the system is a little buggy at times and could be better. My reports will auto update or shoot me to the top of the webpage if I am looking and browsing through the same data set for more than a few minutes.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Grow Makes It Easy

Publié le 2019-07-18

Avantages

It connects different data points very easily and its power is awesome. It creates a simple dashboard that makes viewing the data easy and clear.

Anytime I've had a need, customer service is very helpful.

Inconvénients

I would like to see Facebook and Shopify specific pre-made templates. Maybe gather the top 10 dashboards most eccommerce and Facebook marketing owners want to see and then make an attractive dashboard that you can just plug n play. Then with 1 dashboard let the viewer be able to change what the date ranges are.
Thank you for all the value you've created!

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 2023-03-13

Avantages

Grow is really impactful to our business, the clear and easy UX makes making dashboards simple and easy. The date views are clean and make KPI monitoring and sales tracking super easy! Would really recommend it!

Inconvénients

No problems! Excellent all around experience!

Meghan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Data solution ever

Publié le 2022-01-19

Analyzing our marketing efforts across all of our main channels has been life-changing. As a...

Analyzing our marketing efforts across all of our main channels has been life-changing. As a company, we are making better decisions based on the data we pull together in Grow. Super easy to use and easy to learn.

Avantages

How easy it is to navigate and learn and the amount of support the Grow team gives to ensure that everything is set up correctly.

Inconvénients

I love just about everything about Grow -- I do wish there was a feature that keeps a dynamic list of company benchmarks that update in real-time and use that to be a comparison goal line in metrics.

Réponse de Grow

So great to hear that your company is making better, data-driven decisions since launching with Grow!

The company benchmarks comparison is a great feature request. I will make sure to pass this information along to our product team.

Dru
Dru
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Grow gives us exceptional insight to our business data in an automatic, aesthetically pleasing...

Publié le 2018-01-17

Avantages

The ability for Grow to do data calculations was transformational for us. Our prior dashboard software could only display data exactly as it was fed in, it wasn't able to calculate & manipulate data . Grow's ability to take multiple data sources, do calculations/formulas and then display the result is phenomenal.

Inconvénients

I put three stars for "ease of use" because although Grow is amazingly powerful when it comes to gathering data and manipulating it, building each metric can be challenging.

In my eyes though, ease of use is somewhat of an expected trade-off when you add features, in this case, to gain the amazing data manipulation power Grow offers.

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hands Down Best Decision

Publié le 2019-07-26

The benefits we have realized is the ability to more quickly identify shifts in business trends as...

The benefits we have realized is the ability to more quickly identify shifts in business trends as a result of live data streams

Avantages

What I like most about this software is how easy it is to use and how Grow is constantly striving to make changes that add value to their clients.

Inconvénients

Honestly can't say I have ever had an issue that wasn't already being solved for by Grow's development team for a future release or wasn't something that their support team couldn't help me solve.

Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use, easy to understand

Publié le 2023-02-28

It has been positive and I would recommend it to other people who need a BI solution. It is easy...

It has been positive and I would recommend it to other people who need a BI solution. It is easy for your frontline employees to use and the reporting is simple enough for pretty much everyone to understand.

Avantages

It brought all of the data together so we could see what was happening. We were able to plan better for what was going to happen that year. We could also collect resources to show our customers when needed.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the reporting would break and it would take several levels of support to fix it. We had former Grow employees and sometimes it would even take them a while to get the data fixed.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Grow- Great for 'Grow'ing your business, Bad for 'Grow'ing pains

Publié le 2023-03-09

Grow has allowed me to make our team more data driven and has literally put data in everyones hands.

Grow has allowed me to make our team more data driven and has literally put data in everyones hands.

Avantages

Grow being a no-code BI tool makes it easy for almost all of our use cases. All of our stakeholders can track KPIs with relative ease even though they don't have technical backgrounds.

Inconvénients

Grow is lacking in technical capabilities that most other BI tools are offering like Python capabilities, machine learning inputs, pre-built predictive analysis graphs, customizable roles and permissions for roles, and more.

Nathan
Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best tool for our company!

Publié le 2018-10-01

Our main goal was to share company metrics with the whole team, not just the top few. We've been...

Our main goal was to share company metrics with the whole team, not just the top few. We've been able to build some traction in this area.

Avantages

Grow is easy to use and setup, plus their support is the best. It's been great to visualize the most important metrics that make a difference with our company performance.

Inconvénients

There was some difficulty in building new metrics in the past, bringing different sources together. But they have made huge improvements here.