UpKeep

4,6 (1 330)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 330)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1330 avis

Douglas
Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gestion des actifs

Publié le 2023-09-17

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel qui permet la création de bon travail et de rassembler ses propres faits au même endroitOn dispose d'une possibilité en un seul endroit sans avoir a créé diverses rapport séparé C'est un logiciel très simple et fiable

Inconvénients

J'ai moins aimé les intégrations le format PC n'es pas bien adapté

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Douglas, thank you for your review! If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Raymond
Raymond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Une plateforme incontournable

Publié le 2023-10-21

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel très fiable et facile d'utilisation. Accessible à tout moment, il me permet de rassembler des œuvres au même endroit, il offre également des fonctionnalités de maintenance. Très incontournable.

Inconvénients

A l'exception du caractère coûteux, Upkeep est un excellent outil de création.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Raymond, thank you for your review! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Les missions se gèrent facilement avec UpKeep

Publié le 2023-09-15

Avantages

UpKeep nous facilite la gestion des facturations et la maintenance préventive offert est un plus à la bonne marche de notre organisation

Inconvénients

L'accès mobile n'est pas évident nous rencontrons un problème à ce niveau

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Laureine Claire, thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you are still experiencing a snag with mobile access can you please reach out to our customer support team at [email protected]? We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Hervé
Hervé
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meilleur outil de gestion de maintenance

Publié le 2023-09-26

Avantages

Facilement accessible, UpKeep me permet de consulter une page de présentation des tâches et offre des fonctionnalité de maintenance de base telles que la gestion des actifs, la gestion maintenance préventive

Inconvénients

UpKeep fonctionne bien sur PC que téléphone mobile

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Hervé, We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gestion facile de maintenance

Publié le 2023-10-16

Avantages

C'est un système de gestion informatisée basé sur le cloud. Il offre aux entreprises des fonctionnalités qui les aident à mieux gérer leurs installations et leurs actifs avec une interface très simple, sa facilité d'utilisation est ce que j'aime le plus.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas de points faibles pour UpKeep

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Abdelaziz, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying UpKeep. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Osiano
Osiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion de maintenance le mieux adapté

Publié le 2023-10-12

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet une gestion efficace de la maintenance. Facile à utiliser, UpKeep permet d'hierarchisez les demandes. Avec une interface simple, il permet également l'amélioration de la communication entre les membres d'une équipe

Inconvénients

C'est logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup mais le fonctionnement mobile est trop lent

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Osiano, thank you for your review! We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Nouréïni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep un excellent GMAO

Publié le 2022-12-24

Le logiciel UpKeep me permet de façon générale de suivre plusieurs projets sans se perdre.

Le logiciel UpKeep me permet de façon générale de suivre plusieurs projets sans se perdre.

Avantages

UpKeep un logiciel qui permet rassembler ses oeuvres au même endroit

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel ne peut qu'être bien fonctionner sur des PC de générations avancées.

Elyse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Logiciel de planning

Publié le 2023-10-28

Avantages

Ça logiciel facilite la gestion des facturations et la maintenance préventive offerte est bien bonne
Il permet de rationaliser les ordres de travail et la gestion des installations

Inconvénients

Depuis que j'utilise ce logiciel je n'ai encore rien eu comme problème à son sujet

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elyse, thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that UpKeep has met your expectations. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best experience possible.

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de maintenance

Publié le 2023-10-07

Avantages

C'est un bon produit qui propose une solution de gestion des actifs pour les équipes. Très facile à utiliser et accessible à tous moment et très efficace

Inconvénients

C'est le meilleur logiciel de maintenanceJe n'ai pas d'inconvénients mais le prix est un peu coûteux

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Emmanuel, thank you for your review! If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Elis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'installations

Publié le 2023-10-28

Avantages

Permet d'intervenir directement et mettre en œuvre de bons travail. Le coût et le temps est Utile

Inconvénients

Déconnexion des demandeurs et l'oublie des mots de passe

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elis thank you for your review! If there's anything that we can help you with, our customer support team is ready to assist you. Please reach out to us at [email protected] and we'd be happy to look into the logout and password issue!

Eunice Merveille
Eunice Merveille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de d création et de rationalisation

Publié le 2023-10-28

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel basée sur le cloud qui permet de rationaliser les ordres de travail et la gestion des installationsIl crée des projets, très simple et efficace

Inconvénients

Aucun reproche à faire pour le moment au sujet du logiciel

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Eunice Merveille, thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that UpKeep has met your expectations. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best experience possible.

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep keeps track of in-service problems

Publié le 2023-08-12

Initially, we will use Maintenance for a short period of time, however, we can already observe...

Initially, we will use Maintenance for a short period of time, however, we can already observe certain consequences in terms of tracking difficulties. Thanks to UpKeep, we have a central position that monitors the number of times our machines are down. With certain set-up modifications, we are able to determine whether routine care is necessary or whether it is a matter of management errors. This, in turn, supports us in attributing blame to employees for the way they treat and operate their tools. It also supports us in drawing up the care program for the coming months and enables us to keep track of when certain machines will require specific care.

Avantages

It is almost too simple to generate and update documents for locations, objects, parts and difficulties. Users can supplement their understanding of the documents for each device we have, this helps to progress the way we try to solve difficulties. In advance of planning, it is necessary to know which machines will demand maintenance in the future, this way we can activate for the occasions when no work will be done. There is no more reason not to want to know the date on which the machine was last serviced. Care provides us with the opportunity to find that one.

Inconvénients

If a fragment or resources are found/listed in a sub-location, as is the case of a production factory, they would at least have to be visible if searched elsewhere in the centrality and even updated requests for help. in the original position or against it. Usability to introduce elements that are already in the database. For example, grouping new locations within the same central. It should have the ability to choose a set of locations and move them to the main location.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Daniel, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Its a Keeper as long as you are keeping UP on it.

Publié le 2020-01-28

Very positive experience so far. They have answered all my questions sufficiently and in a very...

Very positive experience so far. They have answered all my questions sufficiently and in a very timely manner. Our account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fantastic, she is great at explaining things to people of all technical levels. We can see this software allowing to move forward quickly and put together our S.O.P's with minimal disruption during crucial times when we bring in new employees.

Avantages

The Customization of the software is quite extensive. Has an honest to goodness workflow that is concise and easy to follow. Best have this system completely laid out and ready to roll prior to rolling it out within your facility that way you can utilize the software's capabilities to its vast potential. The tracking for the work orders is super convenient and thorough and allows for reporting to be super easy and helps track problem areas or where money should be spent.

Inconvénients

I feel that it pigeonholes your ability to use various systems and has no overlap with other systems that could potentially be helpful. does not offer a scheduling option to allow for access to say apartments where 24-hour notice is necessary. Having the ability to link to a calendar or a calendar within upkeep to organize my day project by the project is what is needed badly

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

My boss was already familiar with this platform

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility and track work orders!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Nolan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Work orders works well on mobile app.

Publié le 2023-12-28

We began using Upkeep in 2021 at the start up of our new company. Our asset list includes over 300...

We began using Upkeep in 2021 at the start up of our new company. Our asset list includes over 300 units, 165 of them needing regular preventative maintenance. From the beginning, the approximate monthly user license fee near $100 seemed high, but not for a system that was sold to us as an all-encompassing platform. As it turns out, Upkeep fell far short of that level. We began using Upkeep prior to the preventative maintenance module roll out they use now, and right away we found that recurring work orders were not populating correctly, most notably re-using work order numbers (which should be unique), and not populating at the correct time. This was mostly solved when the PM roll out took place in 2022, but the amount of labor time on our end to correct this recurring work order problem was excessive to say the least. Tech support was very limited, in that they were only able to train in how to use the new module. It didn’t help that when they migrated away from recurring work orders to PM, the functionality ceased on all our existing work orders. Many of our assets had several months of missed maintenance due to this as we frantically tried to catch up. The PM module still took over a year to establish a working capability, with many bugs found and long delays for fixes. The work order function still worked very well, especially for the technicians using the mobile app. Aside from always requiring an internet connection. It took some time, but we were able to manipulate the software to sort work orders correctly. Purchase orders and parts brought around a host of new problems. The first, and most noteworthy, is that our accounting department, who only required viewing of PO’s that are in the system, required an administrator’s license. This took one of the very expensive licenses away from a technician for a user that didn’t need full unfettered access. In addition, there were no custom security variations that wouldn’t require a full license to simply view purchase order data. Regarding purchasing, inventory control and cost appropriations, it is important to note that to change the pricing of an individual item in Upkeep, one must update the part in their parts/inventory module. There is no function in a working PO that allows for updating of current price. This has two problems. First, as prices fluctuate from vendor to vendor and day to day, an updated last cost is very important. Second, when updating the price in Upkeep’s Parts module, the cost would update all work and purchase orders from the past, thereby adjusting overall costs of every PO, some of which were not due, and making them no longer match invoices to be paid. This also brings up a purchasing question that if costs are not available to be averaged, then a buyer cannot accurately predict and anticipate cost increases and make bottom line dollar saving decisions. Among these issues with parts and POs was the fact that vendor assignments are a secondary thought, taking a distant 6th position to “PO Title”, “Description”, and “Category” among other less important references. These problems truly spoke of a company and designers that had never used a proper purchase order or items/parts inventory control system. These concerns were not rectified by the time we changed software in August 2023. I don’t want to sound completely disparaged by Upkeep. Like I said before, the work order mobile app is very easy to use, and the learning curve is very shallow. Tech support always left something to be desired as well as we were presented with “workarounds” rather than solutions on a regular basis. Our annual “check-in” was with our original salesman, who was more interested in the analytics of how we paid our bill than how the software worked. When said salesman left the company, it took nearly three months to get a new account representative. When we upgraded this year to another company (which will not be named) we got all the features of Upkeep and so much more, for half the price. I wish all the best to Upkeep and all their employees, but I would not recommend this software.

Avantages

Ease of use by technicians (mobile app), preventative maintenance scheduling was very robust.

Inconvénients

Overall sluggish UI, cloud based requirements (little to no “offline” mode), limited search parameters, limited locations and tracking, lack of aggregate or average cost on items, no PO look up in parts browser, part categories are allowed to be random, no PO dates assigned (unless manually entered and manipulated), limited purchase history, pricing updates are updated on fulfilled purchase and work orders, can only use “inventory adjustments” to remove items outside of work orders, can use the same function to add inventory without PO, lack of PO approval process for management, PO view only available on administrator level security access, lack of internal messaging system.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely Helpful. Easy to Use!

Publié le 2021-04-12

Amazing experience thus far. We are starting with the professional plan and are planning to...

Amazing experience thus far. We are starting with the professional plan and are planning to graduate to the professional plan once our team has a full grasp of the program.

Avantages

Ease of use was our priority at our company and our expectations were exceeded.

Inconvénients

The gap in tool availability between the professional and business plan can be a make or break decision. We are a small company with a lot of internal value and sometimes the bigger package is too much but the 2nd best package carries too little.

Alternatives envisagées 

eMaint CMMS et Fiix

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Legacy outdated program, needed to switch.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

UpKeep has the best ease of use overall and has just enough tools to not be overwhelmed but to get the job done.
Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cloud Based Database

Publié le 2021-04-20

The Technicians like the cell phone app, we now have a paperless system.

Once you have your...

The Technicians like the cell phone app, we now have a paperless system.

Once you have your preventive maintenance setup the software does the work for you.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and because our Technicians can access their workorders on the go they are more effective and efficient.

Having a maintenance request link on our intranet is much better than the process we were using before.

Inconvénients

You have to pay a $1,000 to $1,500 training fee up front even if you do not want or need it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS et Fiix

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Cell phone access for the Technicians. Easier maintenance request process.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Initial cost prior to training cost software design
Genevieve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Investment

Publié le 2019-10-18

We’ve had incredible success staying organized by using UpKeep on a daily basis. With the phone...

We’ve had incredible success staying organized by using UpKeep on a daily basis. With the phone app, my Building Operator and I can communicate regularly while being on opposites ends of a building.

Avantages

It is easy to use and helps keep the maintenance staff organized.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are glitches and the checklists don’t always attach to a work order.

Alternatives envisagées 

eMaint CMMS

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

It was easier to use, met our needs and more affordable.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Genevieve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I'm glad to hear that the UpKeep is helping the team be more organized.

I'm sorry to hear about some of those glitches. I have brought this up to the team.

Thank you again for your review. We take all feedback seriously and to heart!

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Software that greatly improved perfomance

Publié le 2019-08-14

Avantages

Ease of use for requesters and simplicity of moving around schedule by drag and drop method.
Love being able to work from phone anywhere.

Inconvénients

Still getting to know it so I may learn new areas that I may question.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Seamed moresimple, plenty of support material for training, cost effective

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you Brad for the review and feedback! We love hearing that UpKeep is easy to use, thank you. As you continue to get even more exposure to the tool do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions. As a resource you can find information at https://www.onupkeep.com/support

Ricardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matières plastiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for users, technicians and administrators!

Publié le 2019-06-01

Avantages

Very easy to use and set up.
Many different features for anything you need (customized forms, detailed assets, users and teams, etc.)
Reports give valuable information for decision makers.

Inconvénients

Translation to spanish needs some improvement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS et Maintainly

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

App for iOS and Android. Success story (Unilever)

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Ricardo! Thank you so much for your review! I'm happy you're actively using so many features in the app and seeing its value. I have escalated your feedback about the Spanish translation to our engineering team so they can see how they can help! Thanks so much, Ricardo!

Rosana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast and easy

Publié le 2019-09-24

Great staff support and responsiveness.

Great staff support and responsiveness.

Avantages

UpKeep software is very user-friendly! It has made our maintenance request process much more streamlined. We are very excited about having this in on our property management team.

Inconvénients

Wish it had more features like cropping photos, resizing, drawing, etc.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep 1st Month

Publié le 2020-05-27

They have been very supportive. We have taken additional time with locations naming and they have...

They have been very supportive. We have taken additional time with locations naming and they have worked through this process with us.

Avantages

Ease of use, many options for workflows, great tutorials

Inconvénients

Would like more options for importing data. Also would like tertiary location category

Alternatives envisagées 

Asset Essentials et Fiix

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Ease of use, price and requester rating feature
Elhadj Sadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UpKeep: An intuitive and complete maintenance management solution

Publié le 2023-02-17

UpKeep is a very complete and easy to use maintenance management software that allows companies to...

UpKeep is a very complete and easy to use maintenance management software that allows companies to track and manage their maintenance operations efficiently.Key features of the software include work order management, job scheduling, asset and inventory tracking, inventory management, equipment management, vendor and supply management, and report generation.UpKeep also has a mobile app that gives service technicians access to work orders, instructions, and maintenance histories, even when they're on the go. In addition, the real-time tracking feature allows companies to monitor the status of maintenance tasks and react quickly in case of problems.The software is easy to install and use, even for companies without deep technical knowledge. The user interface is intuitive and well-designed, and customer service is responsive and helpful.In summary, UpKeep is an excellent choice for companies looking to optimize their maintenance operations and improve their productivity. The software is reliable, easy to use, and offers many features that can help companies track their assets and maintenance tasks efficiently.

Avantages

UpKeep is a maintenance management software that offers many advantages for companies. Here are some of the highlights of UpKeep software:Friendly User Interface: UpKeep has an intuitive user interface that makes it easy to navigate and use all of the software's features. Users can easily access maintenance and equipment information, schedule jobs, track job status, and generate reports.Job Management: UpKeep helps manage maintenance jobs efficiently by assigning jobs to specific technicians, tracking job status, and sending notifications for job updates or changes.Asset Tracking: UpKeep allows users to track asset history, save credentials, track maintenance costs, and schedule preventive maintenance.Reporting Features: UpKeep has many reporting features that allow you to generate reports on maintenance status, costs, response times, and turnaround times. These reports can be useful for performance analysis, process optimization and decision making.Quality Customer Support: UpKeep offers excellent customer support, with a dedicated support team to help customers resolve technical issues, answer questions, and provide information on software features and updates.In summary, UpKeep is a complete and easy-to-use maintenance management software, which can help companies to effectively manage their maintenance, improve performance and optimize processes.

Inconvénients

Although the UpKeep software has many advantages, here are some of the weak points that some users may encounter:Cost: The cost of UpKeep can be a barrier for some businesses, especially small businesses or start-ups. Subscription plans can be quite expensive, depending on the number of users and the features needed.Limited features in basic subscription plans: UpKeep's more advanced features are only available in more expensive subscription plans, which can be a drawback for businesses that need these features but don't can't afford the extra cost.Limited integration: Although UpKeep can be integrated with other systems, the integration can be limited, which can make it difficult for some companies to synchronize maintenance data with other systems.Learning curve: For some users, UpKeep can have a relatively long learning curve due to the variety of features and options available. This can make it difficult for users new to the platform to get to grips with all the features.Occasional bugs: Although rare, some users have reported occasional issues with app bugs or crashes, which can affect reliability and user experience.In conclusion, UpKeep is a good maintenance management software with many advantages, but high costs, limited features in basic subscription plans, limited integration, learning curve and occasional bugs can be drawbacks for some users.

Steven
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Using this software, our company has increased workflow radically

Publié le 2018-07-03

Avantages

The first point is the ability to categorize work orders, we have been able to pin point the major issues and delivery fast and effective solutions to our care homes.

Tracking the progress and being able to update the work order and receive this valuable information direct to a mobile device, whether it be a line of text or a picture.

I have noticed that the UpKeep scheduler is now up and running, this is going to save me a lot of time, currently I am taking the jobs and distributing these to the team via a excel spreadsheet, really looking forward to this addition to an already complete package.

The overdue work orders are also a great plus for our company, it shows where we are failing and possible target training to an individual who is struggling.

The main plus is having the data to analyse on a month by month basis. It show how well the performance of the team and individuals are coping with the work load, what home uses our Regional teams service the most and what areas of expertise are mainly required, again perfect for targeting training to the maintenance operative in the home. We have also used this system to compare our response time to a request, labour cost all against using out side contractors, this itself has ben an eye opener and has saved us.

Inconvénients

The updates are only available for the users and not the requestors, this is a big issue for us as we are constantly asked 'What's happening' by the general managers of the homes. If there was a way that when the regional team assigned to the task could share the update, ie waiting for parts, called away etc..

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Steven, Thank you for your review! It sounds like the reporting features have been especially great for you! Thank you as well for your feedback on how some features - or lack thereof - are affecting you and your team in real time. We're dedicated to constant improvement and learning from situations like these!

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UpKeep for a Multiple Facility Manufacturer

Publié le 2019-03-12

This the first full CMMS our organization has ever used.
UpKeep was chosen after trying a number...

This the first full CMMS our organization has ever used.
UpKeep was chosen after trying a number of CMMS systems against some basic goals.
UpKeep is competent, easy to implement, easy to use and has the best Customer Service team

Avantages

The customer service is the best! Fast and competent replies to issues and feature requests.
Ease of use for everybody. Setup and maintaining the system was intensive since we have over 1000 assets spread out over 6 locations and 13 buildings and UpKeep is fast, easy and simple build the database with. The template uploads helped get us going and the inline editing was a great addition.

Inconvénients

The "View Only" account is a free account. Since we have nearly 50 supervisors and leads, this free account could be the answer for communication and information. They can see open work orders so that they don't double a request. They can see the Preventive Maintenance calendar to plan their production around servicing of the machines. They can see the performance of the maintenance team in their departments. They can do reports. They can see everything.
The problem is if one of these "View Only" users submits a work request, they cannot comment on the work order. Commenting on ones work order is only allowed on the free "Requester" account or the paid accounts.
At first this wasn't much of a deterrent but having to call or send email to maintenance after submitting a request into UpKeep just to make a comment is tedious when the comment section is already in a work order.
It is even worse on mobile because it will let a person type a comment only to pop up a flag saying this is not allowed when pressing "Send". There have been a few frustrated users at this point.
I continue hope that the UpKeep team will resolve this and have a communication system that is the best!

Flint
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Upkeep, the easy CMMS!

Publié le 2020-02-04

Overall it has been a positive experience and everyone has been very helpful.

Overall it has been a positive experience and everyone has been very helpful.

Avantages

Ease of use, upkeep stays up to date, quick to implement changes. heavy focus on mobile app.

Inconvénients

While I like that they are quick to implement changes they recently removed a feature that allows mobile users to see work history on a scanned asset. This method of viewing completed work orders is crucial to our team members so they can learn from the whole team. Also, it’s fairly expensive and there is no good way to create/print asset tags from the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS et MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

MAPCON is overly complicated for the average user, and they are slow to implement changes.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Simplicity/user interface.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility and track work orders!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!