Fieldmagic

Gestion des interventions, gestion de la maintenance et CRM

Note globale

4,6 /5
(14)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

14 - Avis

Graham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what we needed - cost effective, smart, adaptable, responsive, well suported.

Publié le 2021-01-27

Excellent. Data setup and import will require some help, but once we got started we found it easy and accurate. Actual use of the product is simple and reliable. Support is great, and communication and responsiveness is excellent.

Avantages

As a small and developing business in a heavily regulated and procedural industry (vertical transportation - lifts) Fieldmagic offered the flexibility and adaptability to accommodate our needs, processes and datasets. It can store what we need, present it how we want, and match the processes we have and must use.

It is cost effective, even at the top tier which we have elected to use. The mobile client is effective and simple.

The team behind Fieldmagic are also rapidly evolving the product and will accept and act on needed bug fixes, desired changes and development suggestions faster than any software house I have ever dealt with.

Day to day support is brilliant. Very happy with our interactions with the FM team and our "Customer Success Manager" in particular.

Inconvénients

Like many browser/cloud based products it works well almost anywhere, but the portability imposes some limits. Printing and file handling is a little clumsy (although we are working to be close to paperless) and some functions in this area feel a little raw. Standard outputs/reports are a little basic. The ability to create intricate, automated, self-adapting output documents counters this but does require some effort.

The program has a couple of areas where speed can occasionally be an issue, but in general the platform is very responsive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workever, Bitrix24 et Fergus

Pourquoi passer à Fieldmagic

Checklist feature and functions got our attention. Cost effectiveness was key. Also a degree of parochialism - FM is Australian based as are we and this has advantages in that support is easy, aware of local conditions and in time zone. FInally after talking to the team at FM it was clear they had a clear vision for the product, a good roadmap and weren't put off by dealing with a small client. In the end it was an easy decision.
Gordon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fieldmagic .....a winner in Field Service Technology

Publié le 2019-12-14

A great platform to carry out all the basics of the service industry with the ability to then tailor the more advanced features to help grow your company and make the bottom line more efficient.

Avantages

Loads of features to enhance your business and customer service experience.

Inconvénients

Need more time to get the most out of it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceM8 et simPRO

Pourquoi choisir Fieldmagic 

Fieldaware were not flexible enough and forthcoming enough to cater for our needs.

Logiciel antérieur 

FieldAware

Pourquoi passer à Fieldmagic

More advanced and like the guys at Fieldmagic. They were willing to work with us and help develop our software whilst we grew the business.
Kent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

FM - Activtec

Publié le 2020-04-02

average

Avantages

the control is good, it keeps good records and tracking

Inconvénients

it initially said it links with MYOB, but it dosent?? - this is very very very expensive for us

Fletcher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Field Magic Review

Publié le 2020-04-08

My overall experience is definitely positive and I will continue to use Field Magic. It has allowed use to manage our jobs very clearly as well as having very solid job reports and asset tracking.

Awesome system.

Avantages

The best feature of this software in mind is its versatility, it can be used as a CRM and Job management system all in one. We are able to run and control all our jobs through this system while also being able to get valuable contact information to send our EDM's and marketing information.

Inconvénients

Its hard to say but I think what I least enjoy about this software is its overall usability. Its getting better and I think will continue to get better but there are little areas that are still very impractical. A good example of this would be the "Reports" tab, trying to create reports is very difficult and can really only be done after you are experienced as a Field Magic user. I have been using Field Magic for about 8 months and still cant create reports that I need.

Winston
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome product that is easy to use

Publié le 2020-03-29

We have sorted our service admin side with this app as we can see what each job is at with a single click of a button.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and train new people to use. It really has not given us any problems over the 3 years that we have used it. It is also really good for our customers as it has an awesome and simple asset tracking system. We also store all our customer data in FM.

Inconvénients

It is sometimes hard to use when mobile coverage is poor. Its not a big problem as most places have Wi-Fi now anyway/.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite, Fiix et Microsoft 365

Pourquoi passer à Fieldmagic

FM was so much easier to use and the App is brilliant
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2019-12-11

Very happy with Fieldmagic even with being only the first week of startup.
Developers are very open to user suggestions and queries.

Avantages

East of use - very user friendly.
Layout is logical and easy to navigate.
Developers are open to enhancements.
Field app makes it easy for job information to be provided to on site workers and for them to report back with job completion sign offs, pics etc.

Inconvénients

Not much.
No Google maps link on desktop version, works fine on phone app.

Georgina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Really good to use and can be used from anywhere

Publié le 2020-04-02

It has been really easy and efficient to use

Avantages

The best part about this software is its cloud based so I can use it from anywhere and see what is going on. It is very quick to update and see where jobs are up to at any point.

Inconvénients

It is sometimes very slow if the sites have a lot of assets linked to it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fiix

Pourquoi passer à Fieldmagic

So much easier to use
Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fieldmagic Review

Publié le 2020-01-25

We are saving alot of time due to reduced paperwork and all information for each of our customers is more centralised and accessible.
Support from staff in Fieldmagic was excellent

Avantages

We got a CRM system and a app for our engineers to manage schedule, jobs and workflow all in one package.
System is built for your own company needs and they can make changes to adapt the system for what you require.

Inconvénients

Due to the flexibility of the system there weren't documented procedures.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fieldmagic Review

Publié le 2022-02-01

The whole team are so helpful and ready to help whenever needed. They have never said anything isn’t possible with feature requests and are willing to work with you so you can get the best out of Fieldmagic for your business

Avantages

Ease of tracking jobs, app is user friendly. The team at Fieldmagic are always ready to help

Inconvénients

The scheduler on the PC doesn’t always reflect the field app which can at times not make a boys day flow as good as was thought

Mel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2020-04-10

good, simple

Avantages

very methodical and easy to use, very straight forward

Inconvénients

the speed, it seems to go slow when all us are using it at the same time

Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Non Daily User's Feedback.....

Publié le 2019-12-18

Positive, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave us very good feedback on our video calls.

Avantages

I have only been involved in setting up the Assets and Maintenance Details for all our customers so cannot review total package. I really like the fact that we now have standardised maintenance reports for all sites.
I can see that the sales & financial reporting will benefit our company once we are using the software to its full extent.

Inconvénients

Hard to navigate when not using daily. Lack of written instructions on basics.

Lucy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-06-25

Our experience has been great , it has given us the ability to sell more features of our business to future clients .
Also the Field Magic team are always happy to listen and access new ideas for the future road map

Avantages

Love the ability to track clients assets.
Scheduling the days tasks are very easy

Inconvénients

As a user of the APP it would be good to go back into jobs and amend details , also to be able to manually enter time spent on jobs

Rob
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review for Fieldmagic App

Publié le 2017-01-20

Westside Fire Services is one of Fieldmagic's first users and so far we have found it to be a an app that is extremely user friendly, full of relevant features and functionality and great value money. Getting our field based personnel to use the system was very easy because its easy to use. It has saved hundred of administrative hours in terms of back office work.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fieldmagic - Works a Treat

Publié le 2021-06-29

Happy with this software

Avantages

Schedule jobs and use checklists works great for www.ovenfixer.com.au

Inconvénients

Glitchy at times, mostly good and no issues