Marsello

4,4 (101)
Donnez votre avis!
Solution de marketing automatisée et de fidélisation des clients

Note globale

4,4 /5
(101)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

101 avis

Musiyyib
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A powerful all-purpose marketing tool

Publié le 2022-09-13

It could use more functionality for things like embedded Forms and login forms because it is a...

It could use more functionality for things like embedded Forms and login forms because it is a little clumsy for users.

Avantages

It took me quite a while to figure out where everything was when I first started using this program. only because of the sheer number of possibilities they provide, like loyalty awards, email marketing, points, and more. All of these elements are used by me to enhance all of my marketing strategies. Without a doubt, the function and program I've used the most recently.

Inconvénients

I'm still attempting to understand all the alternatives that this organization provides. However, I did encounter a few snags when researching this issue. I would like to target specific clients with a collection of emails or locations, but I am unable to do so. Additionally, I'd want to customize my email by choosing the size of the headline logo or GIFs.

Shannay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Customer Service is appalling. Out of 3 questions in 12 months, I've had 1 answer.

Publié le 2018-05-09

Hopefully more customers passing through the store

Hopefully more customers passing through the store

Avantages

Ability to provide loyalty points to our customers. Has the functionality to do reports on the computer.

Inconvénients

Unless you know how it works, it's not that user-friendly to the staff who have no tech savvy. Changes to the tablet confuse the older generation customers.

Réponse de Marsello

Hi Shannay, thanks so much for your response.

We take your comments extremely seriously, and we're committed to ensuring each and every customer has a positive experience. We've taken your support comments on board, and we're looking to improve this area of our business over the next two months, including hiring more staff to ensure our customers are well looked after. I¿ll be taking a look at past support queries to better understand why it took so long to reply to your support ticket. Yet again, thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review, as we'd love to turn this back into a 10/10!

Kind regards,

Rory Moss,
Marketing Manager

Rakesh
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Average , still not sure whether this is actually good for the business.

Publié le 2018-05-09

Inconvénients

Customers tend to spend time scanning or entering their email on to Goody Card and not paying for the transaction. This tends to hold back the other customers in the queue. During busy times, I do NOT ask customers to scan their Goody card. Infant I actually hope they don't scan their card and hold back other customers.

Réponse de Marsello

Hi Rakesh, appreciate you taking the time to submit this response.
You have been a long-standing customer of ours, especially through the early days of our product, so it¿s truly great to still have the LJ brand and yourself on board. We take your comments very seriously, and we¿re committed to improving the process, especially at the point of sale.
That is why we are glad to announce we are integrating our product with common tools LJ uses, including Kounta. This is currently in development, and we expect it to be released within 2-3 months. We think this will speed up the process at the POS, so you can search customer accounts directly.
Looking at your account, you have registered a significant number of customers & you operate a high return rate. However, there is plenty we can do to improve your ROI, including activating your automated marketing features which will improve retention rates.
We would be help to guide you through this at a time that suits you?

Jusmena
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Consistent

Publié le 2018-05-09

Avantages

That's its easy to use, and you only need one card for many site, therefore more people are inclined to use it because it doesn't feel like another card

Inconvénients

Doesn't link yet to the pos but this could change in the future. No one comes to see us at the cafe so the customer service could improve

Réponse de Marsello

Hi Jusmena,
Firstly, thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate this.
Looking at your account you currently operate the check-in model. If you¿d like to start incentivising customers for dollars spent, we can totally do this! We do have a number of POS integrations, but it depends on what you currently operate.
We also have a check-in version which should work on your POS device, pending your PC is above windows XP.
Unfortunately, we don¿t do on-site visits any more, as the system has become very simple to operate. It¿s much easier to call you at a time that suits if you prefer?
Yet again, thanks for taking the time to review us, and do let us know if you like to whitelabel (customise) your apps or investigate POS options.
Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Brenda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

New users

Publié le 2019-01-18

I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and...

I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and installing the app etc would be good. We don't always have time to talk it through completely with customers if there are others waiting to make a purchase.
We are new to Goody and it is a learning exercise for staff and customers. Hopefully the ease of operation for both will improve in time.

Avantages

It was easy to get up and running with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] talking me through the process. It is proving good to have a loyalty program that ties in with other small businesses in our town.

Inconvénients

My staff are not finding it particularly easy sometimes, especially when customers have not registered online themselves and don't carry their card which makes it time consuming at POS. It would be good if the problems with xtra email addresses could be sorted.
It is a nuisance having to remember to click between POS and Goody windows but as we get used to it hopefully this will come routine.

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks for your feedback Brenda, this will be shared directly with our product team.

Unfortunately, xtra.co.nz issues persist across all New Zealand businesses, and we've tried our best to ensure deliver ability to this email provider. We will keep working with them on this, but the issue does exist for all xtra users and email providers here in NZ.

Thanks for your feedback and let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Angie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Goody

Publié le 2018-09-20

Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Avantages

All in one, multi location, easy for customer

Inconvénients

Hard to make special offers / one off opportunities for our customers. Ask for support via chat or email, get no reply

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks for your honest review Angie. I can appreciate where you're coming from and agree we can do more to make our software more user friendly. We'll be making significant changes over the next 12 months to work on this. I've notified our support team to get in touch, should you wish to attend any free software training.

Yet again, thanks for your review and we've taken your feedback on board.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love it! I just wish I could do more with Word Press Integration.

Publié le 2022-03-26

I like how simple it is to do quick and easy marketing. I wish I had some more complex options...

I like how simple it is to do quick and easy marketing. I wish I had some more complex options though.

Avantages

basic/easy customer segmentation and segmented marketing.
integration with Vend(lightspeed)

Inconvénients

Lack of integration with Word press(blog) and Woocommerce(eCommerce)

Pania
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Dermalogica Goody programme

Publié le 2019-02-28

Avantages

no lagging in the application, simplified by being able to edit the history of previous processors.

Inconvénients

How you have to scan the card to redeem then re scan to add points

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks Pania.

We're glad you're enjoying the use of services. We agree it's a bit cumbersome in your instance as it's manual, however we're always integrating with POS providers. If you're currently using Timely, we're working on a solution there - and hope to have something within the next few months.

Suzy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 2021-01-01

Good

Good

Avantages

It's easy to use and you dont need to keep the card handy

Inconvénients

It's not used in many places so more accessibility would be beneficial

Marcelo
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Great customer support and extensive knowledge of the hair industry, couldn't be happier

Publié le 2018-02-13

Avantages

the best about Gooody Card is how it interacts with our clients and the response it has from the clients, develop a great credibility among the clients

Sheryll
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Goody Card Newbies

Publié le 2018-09-17

Looking forward to being more proactive with contacting customers with email marketing etc, and...

Looking forward to being more proactive with contacting customers with email marketing etc, and segmenting our customer base using Goody Card.

Avantages

Very easy to set up and use, we have just started using it so still in the early stages. We are looking forward to contacting our customers with specific deals that will appeal to them. The over the phone customer support from Goody has been really great, very friendly (& tolerant..!. Like that customers can use just the one card for multiple merchants.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to put in customers name when signing up, feel it is just a bit too impersonal not to!

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks Sheryll, we'll be sure to pass this feedback to our onboarding and support team.

One of the reasons why we don't ask for first and last name is that this is customer initiated on sign up. This typically occurs when registering their account. Whilst I think it makes sense to help customers enter their details, staff often enter these details incorrectly.

We're developing new ways to help guide customers through this, including our new Goody Enroll app, which is available in the app store.

We hope you and your customers enjoy using it, and see the results!

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Liam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Marketing Manager

Publié le 2019-01-29

Avantages

The software is relatively easy to use and explain. Simple and direct.

Inconvénients

Glitches and restrictions every now and then.

Réponse de Marsello

Hi Liam,

Thanks for your honest review.

Whilst some may feel 7/10 is good enough, we recognise more needs to be done to ensure you're satisfied.

I'd be very interested to discuss how we can better our software further if you have time?

I've noted your responses regarding glitches and restrictions, and i'll feed this back to the team.

Feel free to email me at [email protected] if you have a moment.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Useful for collecting rewards

Publié le 2020-02-18

Fine. Collected some rewards.

Fine. Collected some rewards.

Avantages

Nice and easy to use, plenty of options for collecting points, i.e. card, phone app or type in email address. can use same card at different shops easily.

Inconvénients

Little bit wary of anything that collects information about where I go to shop

Mel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Kiwi Timber

Publié le 2019-03-05

Overall we are happy

Overall we are happy

Avantages

Easy to use. Great way to reward your customers and get a customer database

Inconvénients

Sometimes the hardware has issues. Charge doesn't work properly and screen flicks

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks for the positive review Mel! We hope you enjoy using the software to date. Unfortunately hardware can be tricky - but the best thing to do in these situations is call us immediately and we'll help you sort this out!

malkit
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

A quick, easy way to earn rewards and helping in making regular customer base and also...

Publié le 2018-02-03

Avantages

easy to use, great idea. it has so many features as earn points and rewards from local businesses,Track your savings and activity, Store all your loyalty cards.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review For Marsello

Publié le 2022-01-27

I will give it another month to see if it improves and if not discontinue. $99 a month is pretty...

I will give it another month to see if it improves and if not discontinue. $99 a month is pretty steep.

Avantages

This program has helped with email reminders, reward program, and other customer friendly targeting. However sometimes the page takes forever to load, and it will say refresh over and over, as well as the message coming up at the top that the old Marsello is available for a short time. I feel like it needs to be the new app only to make it run better and be less confusing.

Inconvénients

See Above - As Well as the templates provided are not user friendly and the computer freezes up before you can get one completed.

Tessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Practical

Publié le 2019-03-31

Avantages

Easy to use. Customers can log into the app to track their points and update any information. This is good as it takes a workload off the company.
Customer service is outstanding, our rep is superb to deal with.

Inconvénients

We seemed to have a lot of issues with the automatic birthday vouchers being sent out. This also came down to customers unsubscribing.

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks so much for your review Tessa. I believe we've addressed your birthday campaign issue in a prior email, but do let us know if we can do anything further. We really appreciate the long-standing relationship Goody and Lawrenson Group have had over the last four years. Feel free to drop us a line, should you need anything further.

Kind regards,
Rory Moss
General Manager

Jamie
Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great for in-store loyalty, we need more though

Publié le 2022-07-07

Does the job for in-store loyalty. Wasn't as easy to set up as I'd expected (have used a LOT of...

Does the job for in-store loyalty. Wasn't as easy to set up as I'd expected (have used a LOT of SAAS platforms over the years)

Avantages

Marsello drives in-store customer loyalty well with the Vend/Lightspeed integration

Inconvénients

The fact that we can't provide a seamless loyalty/coupon experience online and offline is a problem, and creates additional administrative load for our team

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Goodie Dunedin

Publié le 2019-09-20

Avantages

Just open the app and scan your bar code and it's all done.

I have a key tag in my wallet as well in case I leave my phone in the car.

It's good to see big chains like McDonald's using this software as well as the SME and Sole Traders.

Inconvénients

Remembering to turn phone over to scan the bar code after using phone to tap and go.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very rewarding app

Publié le 2019-09-29

It has saved me a huge amount of money of dining out and has also made me go out for lunch/dinner...

It has saved me a huge amount of money of dining out and has also made me go out for lunch/dinner when I normally wouldn't have because i knew i could get a good discount. Really easy to use, never had any issues. Really quick to scan and redeem

Avantages

Very easy to open and use. Very quick. Opens at the right page so no having to log in every time. Good graphics and text. User friendly, really easy to scan and redeem points

Inconvénients

Not much. I have no complaints.

TJ
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful programe

Publié le 2019-02-27

It’s has been satisfactory. I wish we had more Point of Sale material so customers can Join without...

It’s has been satisfactory. I wish we had more Point of Sale material so customers can Join without staff need to convince them. We have a very poor joining rate at our establishment. We have trained staff over and over again.

Avantages

Point system/rewards. I like that we have their emails for sending our campaigns.

Inconvénients

Only one email per week. There are times we needed to send two. One for early week special and another for the weekend.

Réponse de Marsello

Thanks for your feedback TJ. We value your opinion and we'll pass this on to our support team.

Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A very organized and professional service with great printed material and wonderful backup.

Publié le 2018-03-22

It was easy and quick to use, as we are busy people we don't have a lot of time so we appreciate...

It was easy and quick to use, as we are busy people we don't have a lot of time so we appreciate the simplicity.

Avantages

The simplicity and assistance if required, we have only been using the product since the 01 Mach and already feel like we know it.

Inconvénients

We haven't experienced anything we don't like, I'm sure if we did need help that we would be looked after well as all our experiences so far have been well looked after.

Georgie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Arum Marsello Review

Publié le 2022-01-10

A great program to help me reach my customers easier and more efficiently.

A great program to help me reach my customers easier and more efficiently.

Avantages

Being in the first few weeks of the free trial, I am loving the ease of setting up automations and the loyalty programs.

Inconvénients

Syncing my software has been a problem for me.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good points earning

Publié le 2021-01-06

Good

Good

Avantages

Easy to use and gain points and easy to use at a lot of stores

Inconvénients

Having to scan card as have to get my wallet out

Jennie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

So Far So Good

Publié le 2021-12-14

So far I'm happy

So far I'm happy

Avantages

I'm still in the setup process, but so far it does everything I want it to do.

Inconvénients

I haven't come across anything I don't like so far.