Benchmark Gensuite EHS

Meilleur système de gestion de classe EHS

Note globale

4,4 /5
(79)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,4/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

79 avis

Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to navigate, robust data mining, and great value

Publié le 2018-03-08

We are able to combine field observations with data metrics in order to develop and implement more effective compliance programs.

Avantages

I like the fact that I can start with a base application and have the opportunity to customize when needed.

Inconvénients

It would benefit subscribers to have more details upfront concerning the support costs (i.e., how they will be managed, what they are used for, and what happens when their is a surplus at the end of the year, etc.).

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review, Charles. We are pleased to hear that our product offerings can serve your business compliance and performance needs. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us ¿ and we agree, information is power. We will make sure that the service team schedules time on the next call to discuss the business scope and support costs associated for Wakefern¿s business scale.  - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Bart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gensuite is dependable & intuitive. The system is up 99.9% of the time and does what it needs...

Publié le 2017-12-12

Avantages

For us being a global company, Gensuite allows us to record our data in Dutch, Chinese, English, etc.which is very helpful. Everything you need for a global company is contained all on one platform. Whether an incident happened across the street, or an incident happened across the world in China, I have all the data all at my fingertips. For features and functionality, Gensuite has everything we need, and we can be a pretty demanding group. Displaying 15 different customized metric reports to a big, diverse group is critical. Gensuite is also relatively inexpensive compared to other systems.

Inconvénients

Customer support can't come fast enough. We want help right away and sometimes it takes a week. Although, the fix always happens right away.

Grant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Gensuite the good stuff and the bad

Publié le 2017-02-03

I find that genesuite as a system has a lot to offer our business and can be used to record a valuable data. I find that using gensuite on a day to day business can be very time consuming and consist of a lot of admin to get the data that you require. Gensuite would benefit from being simplified to make the user experience easier .

Avantages

I like the vast array of features and functions that gensuite provides as a system.

Inconvénients

The amount of admin required to run simple reports, I often find that tasks that should take a minute or so to do ens up taking a lot longer, I also feel that some of the forms are very long winded and could be stripped down to capture the essential information.

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Grant, we appreciate you sharing your candid feedback and providing suggestions for improvement. In a recent subscriber-wide user survey we received similar feedback and have structured our 2017 product roadmap plan to include updates for easier reporting, quicker access to full data sets, and simplifying application interfaces. We greatly appreciate the insight you provided on the Inspection Tool and have recently released a series of updates for our subscribers that your comments. We remain committed to working with the Amazon Corp EHS leadership team to further enhance the Inspection Tool for business-specific process needs as well, such as GIS map integration. Since we haven't had any luck connecting with you via phone, please let us know at your earliest convenience when you would be free for a quick call where we can showcase the updates to Inspection Tool and get your feedback. Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you. - Jon Hibbard & The Gensuite Team

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Restructure & Support

Publié le 2019-11-07

Avantages

Our 2019 restructures have been the smoothest we've seen this year. There is a significant increase in the level of service pre and post reorg & execution. The communications are clear and consistent and the team extremely responsive to our needs. I've been part of the BA team for 4 years, it's great to see these types of results! Great job everyone! What a wonderful improvement - thank you for all you do!

Inconvénients

I'd like to see more granular permission levels as we're project specific. I'd like to have more options within the permissions to 'multi site selection' I'd also like to be able to streamline archive of departments and make that functionality easier for all.

Harold
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

This EHS Management Software provides a one-stop shop for all our EHS needs.

Publié le 2018-03-12

Avantages

Gensuite is a one-stop shop for all our EHS needs. This enables our company to simplify our audits, which solidifies management and employee support. As a business administrator for my company, I can easily view what's happening at each of our plant's from our corporate headquarters. The applications we utilize are very user friendly. Lastly, we really like how most of the applications are integrated with others, for example; when you conduct an audit, you simply export those items to the action tracking app for tracking purposes.

Inconvénients

For those in my organization, the applications take some time to get used to. Once this hurdle is overcome, applications work with ease.

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Harold, thank you for the great review! We¿re so happy that Gensuite is able to meet your specific EHS needs. You can always count on our dedicated team to have extensive support experience and a commitment to produce and service excellence. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Matt
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Positive experience, the help me process is bit of a struggle.

Publié le 2018-03-14

Avantages

Inspection Tool, and Training Tracker have been very helpful in regards to tracking training and inspection tool has been key to the recent implementation of our audit process.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to generate automatic reports much easier. Also, we do have an issue, the typical response is a help me request that never really ends in a true solution.

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Matt, thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are pleased to hear that two of our applications are meeting Reynolds¿ compliance audit requirements. Our goal is to provide best-in-class software and customer service, and to response to your needs and feedback quickly, efficiently and effectively. We will do some research into the HelpMe requests and make sure the appropriate corrective action is taken to address your concerns moving forward. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Customizable Control

Publié le 2021-08-05

Overall Gensuite offers a custom experience that is very useful. Starting off takes time and can be cumbersome, along with the interface- but once you get over that, it is manageable.

Avantages

You can write, customize, and deploy easily, many different types of surveys, quality control quizzes, questionnaires and the like for your business. Easily monitor if benchmarks are being met by assigning tasks to individuals or a team.

Inconvénients

Although you can customize, there is a feeling of clutter on the landing page where you start. It is overwhelming to an individual and many times you can get lost in the software because it isn’t intuitive. Updates have helped, but it could be improved for efficiency and user experience.

Diana
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Strong customer support team. Modules well designed for EHS management processes.

Publié le 2018-03-17

Avantages

The modules we are using are designed with a similar work flows. Email alerts provide current status and reminder of actions. Mobil interface allows users same access when they are remote.

Inconvénients

Costs to add additional modules and cost sharing programs when process improvements are designed and implemented.

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Diana, Thank you for the excellent review and complimenting the Gensuite Service Delivery team on our commitment to customer service. I am happy to see that our comprehensive program and product offerings service your EHS needs! Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

john
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Decent software, but some modules are not fully developed.

Publié le 2017-01-30

We purchased Gensuite initially for the action tracking module. It works well. Other modules such as MOC were not as well developed and we spent a lot of time finding bugs in the software.
One thing I don't like about the software is that there seems to be too much focus on what I call "eye candy" which does nothing to improve my workflow. Overall, however, the software works for us.

The customer support is very good. We've had a number of customer service people in the past 4 years and they are all very responsive to our needs.

Avantages

one stop shop and cross-platform access

Inconvénients

some of the non-core modules are not fully developed - such as MOC, PHA manager, etc.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The system is easy to use and has many features. Some reports are a bit hard to find, but...

Publié le 2018-03-14

From and oversite (Corporate) perspective; ease of enterprise management, better data analysis and the ability to proactive manage EHS requirements. Local sites find it easy to use and more of a tool to help them, opposed to a "Corporate System" that we have to use.

Avantages

Ease of use, options, look of system, e-mail notifications. It is a good system for a business with multiple sites that need a enterprise wide management system of EHS. It is great for tracking incidents, OSHA Logs. The Compliance Calendar and Action Plan are great tools for tracking proactive and reactive action to inspections, incidents and regular requirements.

Inconvénients

The reports are a bit hard to find. Would be nice to have a master list of reports and then be able to select the one I want, instead of going to Injury/Illness, Dashboard, or Insights and analytics and hunt for the one I want.

Mary
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy implementation of a new safety management system!

Publié le 2018-03-16

Our company is now using one safety software throughout the company.

Avantages

The implementation process was painless and we have trained our global company on several different modules developed especially for our company. The Gensuite team has been amazing every step of the way and continue to support our efforts daily.

Inconvénients

What I like least about Gensuite is that there are too many options to get to the same destination. This is an issue with managing a global team everyone has a different way of using Gensuite

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Thank you for the kind words, Mary. We're so happy yo hear that the implementation went smoothly. We love subscribers and awesome customers like you. Thanks again! - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship & Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Darrell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Visibility

Publié le 2017-01-30

Gensuite has provided a clear and concise avenue for high visibility as well as accountability for all areas of our organization from individuals to an entire plant. As more data is accumulated trends are becoming clearer and we are focusing on the areas that we identify. Great Opportunity to streamline your program and allow everyone to see the entire scope of EH&S .

Avantages

Rapid visibility and ongoing notifications

Inconvénients

Complexity of the Training tracker, minor inconveniences in trying to pull specific data.

Carl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great System, great support

Publié le 2020-08-25

Very happy with our decision to engage with Gensuite and one of the best things i have found is there responsiveness to issues and questions and suggestions, its been a pleasure dealing the Gensuite team.

Avantages

The customisation of the subcontractor management module, was a key deliverable for us and Gensuite did not disappoint.

Inconvénients

As we work through implementation we have identified opportunities to do things better, such as better integration between plant and inspections forms and search ability of serial numbers for plant and equipment.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Regional EHS Manager

Publié le 2019-05-08

Gensuite has given us the ability begin the tranformation process to digital in way that has not over burdened internal resources nor required a lot of consultants to begin deployment.

Avantages

Super fast deployment that is easily scalable across the organization. Apps are initiative making the transition from paper or static databases quick.

Inconvénients

Some of the standard reporting options are limited to a few data points.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gensuite Review

Publié le 2017-01-30

I use Gensuite for Incidents and Measurements, Compliance Calendar, Safety Dialog, Training Tracker, Safety Risk Assessment.

Avantages

The things that I use in Gensuite are in one location.

Inconvénients

Gensuite gets complicated if you are not using it all the time.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gensuite's seamless transition into an existing EH&S program

Publié le 2017-02-27

It's always easier to include software programs in safety programs when they are just being developed. Gensuite is able to accommodate new and existing EH&S programs due to an exception product, superb customer service and using the continual improvement process safety demands. Gensuite is able to strengthen an EH&S program within multiple industries and specializes in moving EH&S programs forward by providing valuable resources and tools necessary in any industry. Gensuites provides a blueprint for success with any EH&S program and provides the technical support needed for integration. Gensuite stands by their product by continual involvement after the sale is made and has provided excellent EH&S knowledge along with valuable EH&S tools.

Avantages

Continual improvement.
Moving prehistoric programs forward with technological advances.
Transition into an existing EH&S program

Inconvénients

Few bugs need to be worked within software

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent customer service, valuable application.

Publié le 2018-04-03

Peace of mind. Knowing all incidents are being recorded up to OSHA compliance standards is crucial to our operations' success.

Avantages

Robust framework allows for excellent incident tracking. Compliance calendar is also very helpful, as is the inspection tool.

Inconvénients

Can be difficult to use. However, the customer service is so good, that they set us straight by showing how certain tasks are performed.

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

Thanks for your feedback and I'm excited to hear that our solutions enable your company to achieve compliance and manage your risks through our integrated system. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Jie Forrest
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great help to report EHS concern from line associates

Publié le 2017-02-03

Now, we take great advantage with the sharing of EHS Concerns and Near Miss from our line associates in the site. That's all because Gensuite develop a perfect platform for all line associates to easily and freely report their any findings arround their workplace at any time. So easy way for them to feedback and speak up that keep great Safty Engagement. Safety Matter Because You Matter !

Lakeisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gensuite Tool

Publié le 2019-05-08

Avantages

Gensuite is a excellent asset to my quality organization. The support/customer service team is very responsive.

Inconvénients

The bugs/glitches within the system that’s occasionally happens.

George
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Gensuite review

Publié le 2017-01-30

Many people find Gensuite hard and complicated to use. It takes time to learn to use Gensuite. I hear these comments from different people that I work with.

Réponse de Benchmark Gensuite Traduire en Français

George, thank you for sharing the Multisorb team¿s experiences on using Gensuite. We greatly appreciate your observations, as we are in the process of simplifying the design and interfaces of our applications and are looking forward to showcase the new look soon. As we discussed in our recent call, we are working to address your team¿s need to update the auto-naming of SDS PDF documents. We are grateful for your engagement as we resolve your concerns and remain committed to being a trusted service partner to you and your team. - Caroline Bigner (Leader, Customer Services & Development) & The Gensuite Team

scott
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Gensuite Review

Publié le 2017-01-31

I am familiar with several of the apps in Gensuite, but, as a trainer, Training Tracker is my forte. The app works well for tracking who needs what training, as well as, reporting against what training has taken place. If I were to design it, I would have made different decisions on the look, feel and functionality, but for an "off the shelf" solution, it does pretty good. Gensuite is also willing to work with it's clients in order to customize the experience, if they feel other companies would also be interested in a particular feature. Overall = satisfactory.

Mike
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Powerful, but inflexible

Publié le 2017-01-30

Gensuite has the ability to manage a huge volume of data, and makes it possible to extract and analyze those data. The software is not very user friendly, and many employees who use it infrequently struggle with it. The other downside is that Gensuite was designed for a large company with autonomous facilities, if your company does not fit that model getting custom changes made is difficult, expensive, and still limited.

Avantages

Vast capabilities and powerful analytics.

Inconvénients

Not user friendly, not flexible.

Robert
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

High marks

Publié le 2017-01-30

Elimination of paper copies and having this software for employee communication has been extremely helpful. The workforce can tell us in realtime of concerns that will then generate an email to the movers and shakers to get the concern looked at and completed. The employees can also give themselves a positive observation whicxh we look at in the same level as a concern.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Afton chemical review

Publié le 2017-01-30

Gensuite is a good basic system. There are many features that you think the application would provide just are not there. My company has spent thousands on custom programming with Gensuite that I'm sure other companies and Gensuite are now taking advantage of.

Kim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Gensuite User Review

Publié le 2017-01-30

I've been using Gensuite for 3 years now, and it's a great product for conducting audits, inspections, and incident investigations. The ACE tool is easy to use as well.