GrowthZone

4,4 (202)
Donnez votre avis!
Gestion d'association complète avec marketing automation intégré

Note globale

4,4 /5
(202)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,4/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

202 avis

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why GrowthZone is my perfect parnter

Publié le 2021-03-18

GrowthZone allows me to communicate effortlessly with my members, staff, and the public. It covers...

GrowthZone allows me to communicate effortlessly with my members, staff, and the public. It covers project planning that the whole team can stay on track. We can offer our advertisers great looking reports on the performance of their ads. We can easily track data to make informed decisions. We can quickly get answers for our Board through the reports function as well and the dashboard let's us know exactly where we are and what we need to focus on in the next quarter.

Avantages

Capacity is key in any business. If a business does not have the capacity to fulfill its mission, it dies. Operating a small, rural chamber with big goals and a staff of 4 to manage 470 members without GrowthZone would be a nightmare. From the internal management to the member benefits, GrowthZone allows us to stand out in our community as their advocate and partner in growing their business. The customer service and technical service is above the bar in knowledge and attentiveness. They allow us a to operate at a more professional and top-tier level than other member-based organizations without this service.

Inconvénients

There are only a few cons which pertain to technical features for the back-of-the-house users such as not being able to preview blog posts prior to publishing and having different banner size options for our sponsors.

Shala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love ChamberMaster/ GrowthZone

Publié le 2019-08-06

Avantages

I love our ChamberMaster software. Customer Support is fairly quick to respond to issues. They also try to roll out new features/ updates as often as possible. They do listen to their customers and try to provide the services we need, although some of it comes with an extra price tag. We already use the biggest package, so we do wish new features were automatically included with our package.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I feel like I know the system better than some of the customer service reps. I always have to be very detailed when I have an issue. And a lot of times they reply back and tell me something that I already stated in the original email. I don't feel like they are very thorough when reading the emails we submit when we're having an issue.

Arlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Small Non Profit still searching for the right software...

Publié le 2018-10-29

Every time I've called their customer service, I've been helped thru the problem that I'm trying to...

Every time I've called their customer service, I've been helped thru the problem that I'm trying to deal with, but sometimes I've been handed over thru several different people on just one phone call. It's very time consuming so mostly I don't bother calling with questions unless I'm desperate. The online video tutorials are not very helpful for specific questions or problems. It's buggy. I still don't totally understand why so many of our members have trouble accessing their member hub pages and aren't able to update outdated info on their own.

Avantages

Helps us track our 3 levels of membership and collect dues. We've had some success enrolling members into workshops with the option to pay online.

Inconvénients

Where to begin...Back end is not at all intuitive with lists and committees that need to be populated in a separate setup in order to be functional.
We tried using their "event management" to sell and track ticket sales to a festival, which is our number one fundraiser for our non-profit of the year. It was near disastrous because GZ assumes your event is a business conference. We sold 2,000 tickets and had so many confused customers emailing us and calling asking whether or not they had actually purchased tickets. Many people said they never received any confirmation especially if they signed up on their phones. We will only use their event tool for in-house member workshops going forward and never again for a public event. We'll have to use Eventbrite or Brown Paper Tickets instead.
The Member Hub is clunky and not one of our 70 + members actually uses it. There is no cloud storage included so the only items we can upload to the member hub to share with our members are text forms. It's OK for meeting minutes, but if we really want to share ideas and interactions between members, this is not the place to do it.
The fees that GZ (or Stripe, which they partner with) takes out of online credit and debit payments are not clearly communicated. So for instance, the festival that we sold over 2,000 tickets for online...accounting for the money is a nightmare because there is no flat rate. The average rate was really high like over 5%!

Réponse de GrowthZone

We are sorry about your frustrations and challenges. We hope you will take us up on our previous requests to schedule a 1-to-1 database readiness and review session, as most of the issues you list here can be easily resolved.

Yvonne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Happy Experience

Publié le 2021-03-18

My overall experience with this software has been better than I could have imagined. It is a...

My overall experience with this software has been better than I could have imagined. It is a continue learning process.

Avantages

I've used ChamberMaster for years and the continue upgrades and how they listen to their customers is one reason I continue to recommend them to our Board and other Chambers. The Support team not only knows the software, they are patient and kind when I've called them. It is user friendly and I can edit, correct or change the website myself without having to call, email, or make a ticket for everything. When I do make a ticket or call, they are quick to reply and correct the issues.

Inconvénients

I really cannot say I dislike anything. Just this last couple of weeks, I've learned something new. The event tab has been wonderful and I learned how to improve it but with that improvement I also learned that it changes other areas in the software that I was not aware of until I was using it. It worked out, it just made more steps to complete my task.

Carrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution for our Association!

Publié le 2023-08-23

I knew GrowthZone would improve the logistics of managing our association, but I have been blown...

I knew GrowthZone would improve the logistics of managing our association, but I have been blown away by just how much it has improved! I highly recommend this application!

Avantages

I love the integration of the events and membership directory into our website. It helps me manage those two items much more efficiently. I love that I can create invoices within GZ. I love that my members can create login information, which allows me to continue to share information that is a benefit to our members.

Inconvénients

I just wish I had more flexibility with the Email Marketing feature. It is great, but I had more flexibility with our former website provider that I miss in GZ. I also need to learn more about the Quickbooks integration.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How did we survive before Growthzone?

Publié le 2023-08-23

GZ has been a great change in how we provide services and information to our members.

GZ has been a great change in how we provide services and information to our members.

Avantages

-ease of use; great user interface, on both the association and member side-array of design options-ability to customize-communication options (scheduling of emails, drip campaigns, forms and surveys)-ease of billing ( we've seen an increase of dues being paid ON TIME )-website+management integration (this has made our work lives MUCH easier)-THE TOP NOTCH onboarding team and process to get us set up and running

Inconvénients

honestly, any trouble we've run into, customer service has been amazing with walking us through or fixing the issue. We have not come across anything major in the past 15mos we've been using Growthzone.

Polly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GrowthZone is a Great Tool

Publié le 2023-08-24

We were with ChamberMaster previously; however, this new platform is so much more robust. The...

We were with ChamberMaster previously; however, this new platform is so much more robust. The staff and help are still amazing.

Avantages

Having the ability to add multiple memberships for multiple organizations and have them be able to pay their bills online and into their own accounts, saves so much time. Ease of use is amazing. Pretty straight forward for us and our members.

Inconvénients

Check in for events takes forever as you have to confirm twice - no needed. Would be nice to just have a check mark and be done - lines get long so we print and check them off and then check them in after the fact.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes Membership Management So Easy

Publié le 2023-08-24

Avantages

Easy to use, so many great features, replaced a number of apps and programs used in the office so that everything was consolidated.

Inconvénients

A map feature in the reporting section would be great - be able to map member visits based on the addresses in the system. We currently do this manually but it would be nice to use our database instead.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GrowthZone

Publié le 2018-08-06

It has some versatility! It functions well and does what we need it to.

It has some versatility! It functions well and does what we need it to.

Avantages

We use it as a CRM, we are not a chamber. The price point is great and it actually works well for this. I love that I can email directly from the program. It keeps track of my emails and lets me set reminders. The reporting is pretty good too.

Inconvénients

It can take a while for the customer service to return and resolve emails. I can't call in either for help.

Réponse de GrowthZone

Thanks for your feedback and review. For the record we do have live support via phone or chat. Both of these channels would be faster than email. Our company is built around our heart for great service and keeping our customers happy. Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Growth is excellent association management software!

Publié le 2018-11-21

We moved to GrowthZone from another Membership system, and could not have been happier. The...

We moved to GrowthZone from another Membership system, and could not have been happier. The migration of the front and back end info was seamless, the support is excellent - especially the chat functions. I am easily able to navigate and learn more about the backend without being a developer of any kind. It is easy for users and the front end is so nice for Members!

Avantages

I liked the abundance of features that we are able to offer to the membership - from dynamic profiles, to group emailing, to social media feeds. Our Members gained a whole bunch when we moved to GrowthZone (formerly MemberZone)

Inconvénients

I did not like that I could not fix Member's profile addresses myself. If they had a company name change, the old name showed up in the profile address unless fixed by their support. That should be something a back end user can fix easily.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Growthzone Management System Has It All!

Publié le 2021-03-19

GrowthZone has enabled our organization to effectively manage our database, reporting, event...

GrowthZone has enabled our organization to effectively manage our database, reporting, event registration, accounting and website. The system is extremely user-friendly for both management and users.

Avantages

Switching from one system to another is never easy, but GrowthZone made it a smooth transition, from decision to launch! The entire process took us about 9 months to design and implement both a management system as well as website. All tools are easy to use and reporting is effortless!

I appreciate that GZ takes user recommendations into consideration (voting process) and offer ongoing development!

GZ customer support is fantastic!

Inconvénients

GZ has great report templates, but sometimes I need to report on something not available. I wish we could create our own queries/reports without needing GZ to do this for us.

I wish GrowthZone would integrate directly with QuickBooks. To continue utilizing this accounting software, it requires manually updating QB with deposit summaries vs. automatic batches.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

First Year with GZ

Publié le 2021-03-18

I have found a couple of support staff to be very helpful.
Thought GZ would be more efficient for...

I have found a couple of support staff to be very helpful.
Thought GZ would be more efficient for me. This is not the case.
I have not started using the event management and reservation system yet. I just have not had the time to delve into it. Just not sure it will be efficient for me.
When we do start have registrations online, I will be doing double entry for all income. this is not efficient.

Avantages

- Like the event and calendar feature
- Business Directory looks nice, but adjustments need to be made so all of our members can be found

Inconvénients

- Invoices do not show the total of the invoice and then the payment plan amount (what is the total outstanding income?)
- Have to do double entry of payments into QB so I can still have Balance Reports and Profit-Loss Reports for our Board and Tax Accountant
- GZ is cumbersome and not user friendly - mistakes happen or changes need to be made, and it should be easy to fix them. This is not the case with GZ.
- There is more than one way to do things. The GZ way may work for the majority of Chambers you work with, but not all of us. Flexibility would be nice.
- Double entry of all contacts for our memberships. I use Outlook for all of my correspondence with members, vendors, partners and the community. To have two different places to keep track of changes is not efficient.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Software that Streamlined my Business

Publié le 2021-03-18

GrowthZone has drastically improved our productivity by streamlining our contact management,...

GrowthZone has drastically improved our productivity by streamlining our contact management, membership information and renewals, and events. Gone are our multiple spreadsheets of information and wasting time trying to hunt down information! Now it's all neatly in GrowthZone!

Avantages

Before signing up with GrowthZone, we have several spreadsheets going for contact management, membership tracking, events and volunteers. Trying to coordinate and update each item took exorbitant amounts of time and allowed for far too many mistakes.

Since we've been utilizing GrowthZone, productivity has been dramatically increased. We all have access to the same information whether we're in the office or remote. Team members are also able to see what communication has occurred among members and vendors so we are all on the same page. Events, membership and overall productivity have increased dramatically.

Also, onboarding and support were great! The videos and live support helped clarify and reinforce what I was learning about the software. If I forget something, or get stuck, they are a few clicks away.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I can see as a con is also really a pro as well. -This software does SO MUCH it can be hard to process and retain it all.

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Management Software for Member-based Organizations

Publié le 2019-08-13

Their online training sessions are very useful and the wiki has extensive, helpful information for...

Their online training sessions are very useful and the wiki has extensive, helpful information for when I want a quick answer without calling. Onboarding new employees has been super easy with the resources GrowthZone has provided.

Avantages

Central location of data and links to financial transactions/recording. I like the interfacing with email like Constant Contact and Outlook, and I like user friendly platform elements for maintaining memberships and displaying them online.

Inconvénients

The templates are very hard to use if you want to edit them, and there are a lot of features that are not customizable. I wish there were more integrations with Google and business websites not provided/hosted by GrowthZone.

Caitlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User-friendly member management system

Publié le 2021-03-18

Excellent experience to date - great customer assistance and training modules. Still learning and...

Excellent experience to date - great customer assistance and training modules. Still learning and loving the program.

Avantages

The database is easy to navigate, member profiles are clear with the ability to add a lot of information, performing tasks within the database is easy.

When we were in the set-up process, customizations were easily configured and GrowthZone / ChamberMaster customer assistance team were great to work with.

Inconvénients

There are lots of reports to choose from, but reporting direct from a Member profile would be a great option.

Joanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Newer GrowthZone User

Publié le 2021-03-18

Before GrowthZone, we did not have any customer management system so this is most helpful. We now...

Before GrowthZone, we did not have any customer management system so this is most helpful. We now have a place for every contact and are learning new ways to use the system frequently. The customer service is excellent and so are the teams that help get you up and running. Can't leave out the designers and people that work in the background because they make it happen. Overall very satisfied with GrowthZone. Thank you all!

Avantages

My most favorite things about this software:

There are so many things you can do with it. It is fairly user-friendly and if you need help, the GrowthZone team is just a online chat, phone call, or email away.

I also love that they are always open to suggestions to make their product better/more user friendly. They have a dedicated space where you can make suggestions and see that they are really being read, responded to, and some of them are even put into action.

Inconvénients

There is a lot to learn and mastery seems a while away. With that said, I believe any new software purchased takes time to learn, adjust to and master.

Cynthia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Toolbox for Membership Organizations

Publié le 2019-07-30

Overall the software has been effective and provides efficient communications and management for...

Overall the software has been effective and provides efficient communications and management for our staff.

Avantages

From hosting our website, management of our customized membership database, communication tools, event management, integrated payment process functions, and real time change functions for our staff and members, Chambermaster is an efficient and powerful customer service tool for our membership organization.

Inconvénients

The need and cost to update our website is currently a concern.

Luanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly What Associations and Chambers Need

Publié le 2019-08-06

Excellent!

Excellent!

Avantages

I have used this software for 15 years and have found it to be critical in the running of our chamber. We were an early adopter, number 95 who signed up. (a previous chamber). I appreciate the ongoing changes and upgrades they have made available to all because other associations asked for more features. Their customer service is quick and thorough and they respond via phone or email. I would recommend this to any chamber or similar association who needs to track their members and events with connectivity.

Inconvénients

Nothing - it is a strong software that we use all day, every day

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Jury is still out

Publié le 2021-03-18

Avantages

The best part of the experience so far has been the integration with our new website through GrowthZone. That part has been fairly smooth.

Inconvénients

The software almost has too many features and functions. Setting up events can be tedious and tricky if you don't check all the right boxes. We've only scratched the surface of what the platform can do but it's fairly overwhelming. And the answer always seems to be "watch this wiki video and good luck".

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ChambeMaster does it all!

Publié le 2019-07-30

We were tired of using multiple software platforms to achieve our goals. We had one for our...

We were tired of using multiple software platforms to achieve our goals. We had one for our website, one for billing, one for communications, one for CRM (customer relationship management) and one for events. We're able to do it ALL with ChamberMaster (GrowthZone). It's affordable and intuitive. I honestly don't know where we'd be without it. It's also a great place to keep all the information we use regularly and makes sharing simple!

Avantages

We love how easy CM is to work worth and how they are continually adding new features as requested by users. We use many but not all features!

Inconvénients

Sometimes it crashes, but not very often.

Brenda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Growing with GrowthZone

Publié le 2021-11-02

I like the fact I can accept payment, download the invoice, and forward to a Member with ease. I...

I like the fact I can accept payment, download the invoice, and forward to a Member with ease. I use the Events tab for registrations, Actual Attendance/No-Shows and printing name badges which is essential to my daily job function.

Avantages

Up-to-date Contact information on a business/organization is very important in my daily job function, whether dealing with another member or the public. The ease of registering attendees for an event is great.

Inconvénients

The Reports feature can be overwhelming with all the different options available and not sure if you are selecting the right Report that best suits your needs.

Kenzee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Two Thumbs UP From our company

Publié le 2019-07-30

GrowthZone has been such an amazing software for us and so many other HBA's in the state of Texas....

GrowthZone has been such an amazing software for us and so many other HBA's in the state of Texas. Their it support is out of this world fast, and they even provide training videos for just about everything as well.

Avantages

We love how this program replaced many other programs that we used for membership retention and communication.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I dislike about this software. And if there was it has been fixed.

Jacquelyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Ever!

Publié le 2019-07-30

Overall I think it is fantastic. I use it daily as the in-house bookkeeper. I would totally...

Overall I think it is fantastic. I use it daily as the in-house bookkeeper. I would totally recommend GrowthZone to others. It was so easy to learn, and the customer service and support team is phenomenal!

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use, as well as the customer service! Everyone is pleasant, prompt and so helpful!

Inconvénients

One thing from a billing stand point is that I wish we could have an option to pay a single invoice monthly automatically rather than have separate monthly invoices!

Beatrice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Meets the needs of our members

Publié le 2019-07-30

Overall, our experience has been quite good. The support is fairly quick and helpful. The transition...

Overall, our experience has been quite good. The support is fairly quick and helpful. The transition to our new website was so easy, bordered on painless.

Avantages

GrowthZone does a very good job of meeting the needs of our members. The members can register for events, update their listing on our website, and find valuable information in the member profile. These ensure value for our members - a benefit we can highlight.

Inconvénients

The software does not offer as robust a database as I would like. We do have some work-arounds to ensure that we capture needed data.

Vilija
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MemberZone has been an Asset so far! Great Customer Service

Publié le 2017-04-12

We switched over our database and website management platform from another company who just wasn't...

We switched over our database and website management platform from another company who just wasn't cutting it, and MZ's customer service is probably the best I've seen anywhere. They're polite, intelligent, and easy to work with. They answered all of our questions quickly and are always making suggestions for ways in which their system is limited. The database could use an update... it's not always easy to find what you need and may not be perfect, but they do make continuous updates. The website portion is pretty good, and we've gotten very positive feedback from our members. The price is reasonable for what you get. We've heard they came out with a more user-friendly platform, so hopefully we'll check that out at some point. We love their chat system, and they also communicate via email and phone so you have options!

Avantages

The wide range of features and the ease of making updates to the website.

Inconvénients

Certain limitations to the features, like a better method of organizing sub companies and reps in different company locations