ABC Trainerize

4,6 (692)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel d'entraînement personnel pour les professionnels du fitness et les gymnases

Note globale

4,6 /5
(692)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

692 avis

Kimberly
Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Added Value to Training!

Publié le 2019-02-08

This has been a wonderful resource for me and my clients to use. I've had clients move out of the...

This has been a wonderful resource for me and my clients to use. I've had clients move out of the area and continue to train with me online. I've had clients use Trainerize to do workouts on vacation or extended leave. A+

Avantages

A lot of improvement since I started using in 2015. User friendly, great selection of exercises or the option to add your own.

Integration with Evolution Nutrition, FitBit, etc.

Inconvénients

I would love to be able to add a photo to the exercise description if a video isn't added. If there's a way to do this, I'm not aware of it.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi Kimberly!

Thank you so much for your feedback!

That's amazing! We love to know that you find the App user friendly!

Wow! Your suggestion would be a great feature to have in Trainerize. Can you post on our Ideas forum?
www.ideas.trainerize.com/forums

Plus, stay tuned for more exciting updates! :)

- Team Trainerize

Jameson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Does more than most fitness apps

Publié le 2020-11-10

The great thing about Trainerize is that you can add your own exercise videos from your YouTube...

The great thing about Trainerize is that you can add your own exercise videos from your YouTube account very easily, which negates the worst aspect of Trainerize -- it's exercise selection.

Avantages

The ability to schedule messages, workouts, check ins, and progress photos is easy and intuitive.

Inconvénients

The built-in exercise options are lacking, and some of them are just unsafe exercises altogether.

Alternatives envisagées 

PT Distinction , TrueCoach et My PT Hub

Pourquoi choisir ABC Trainerize 

Trainerize automates nearly all the things I do as a coach. Once I set things up, it's super easy to focus on coaching my clients.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Sheets

Pourquoi passer à ABC Trainerize

Trainerize does everything average or above average. The rest of the competition does some things better, but doesn't do it all.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi Jameson!

Thanks for reaching out,

We're glad that you have enjoyed Trainerize so far!

You can also send us suggestions on how the built-in exercise feature should look like: https://ideas.trainerize.com/forums

Stay tuned for more exciting updates!

Best,

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Trainerize is a good program for starting a business, but needs a lot of ethical changes

Publié le 2021-06-08

The customer service people that I have spoken with have all been very polite and respectful and...

The customer service people that I have spoken with have all been very polite and respectful and were able to take care of what ever I needed at the time.

Avantages

I believe that this is a great way to learn how to use online fitness software because it is very easy to use and they have a lot of great features to use to make the coaching experience easier.

Inconvénients

Trainerize is a bit costly for what you get when you can get 10 - 15 clients for what it cost in the Trainerize basic package. The trainerize me website is so cluttered with multiple profiles which are not from the area your looking for its difficult to figure out what you want and many of these profiles have multiple spots take up on the website. Most of these trainers also don't have any listed certifications or experience in fitness which creates ethical concerns for the platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

My PT Hub et Everfit

Pourquoi passer à ABC Trainerize

It was recommended by a local gym owner
Karla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

The good and the bad.

Publié le 2020-06-09

It is decent but always keeping my eye open for someone that offers the features I mentioned which...

It is decent but always keeping my eye open for someone that offers the features I mentioned which are key.

Avantages

It was somewhat easy to navigate and had good customer service.

Inconvénients

NO group reporting for the challenge groups and no live training features in the app

Alternatives envisagées 

PT Distinction et My PT Hub

Pourquoi passer à ABC Trainerize

More features for the price and customer service.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi Karla,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback!

We are so happy you like the ease of navigating with Trainerize and our Customer Service as well!

Good news! We are currently in the process of developing an in-app live-streaming workout feature many more exciting things! (habits, workout of the day, appointments) Stay tuned! :) - Team Trainerize

Mercedes
Mercedes
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Trainerize is the best if you are a personal trainer

Publié le 2019-02-08

I am able to create programs fast for my clients. With this software, clients are able to get...

I am able to create programs fast for my clients. With this software, clients are able to get support from me in real time.

Avantages

Easily drop in YouTube videos. Creating master programs is amazing because you can copy and customize templates easily. The mobile app seems to be easy for clients to use. I like the advanced progression capabilities, its easy to change reps and sets, and descriptions on one screen.

Inconvénients

I am a climbing coach, so the layout of exercises and drills doesn't work as well in Trainerize since each drill needs more detail and some need extra video support. The customization of this could be better. The calendar feature could be better.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Mercedes!

We are thrilled you like using Trainerize to create programs with our Master Programs feature!

Thanks for your feedback regarding adding more detail to workouts and improving the calendar feature. Could you email us ([email protected]) with more information on what you would like the features to look like? We would love to learn more!

- Team Trainerize

Kevin
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2019-02-08

I used to use google sheets which had to be manually entered on by the client and I wouldn't be...

I used to use google sheets which had to be manually entered on by the client and I wouldn't be able to visualize progress as well as now. I love that Trainerize automatically loads the nutrition information, tells me when my clients are getting their workouts done, is an easy to use instant messenger, and graphs the clients progress while also allowing easy access to progress photos.

Avantages

I love how I'm able to visually see the progress my clients are making, easily check the macros that they are hitting while the app links to MyFitnessPal, and deliver workout programs that my clients can access

Inconvénients

Sometimes it gets buggy and the nutrition changes do not load for my clients. And also some of my clients report having difficulty with notifications and/or receiving messages

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Kevin!

Thanks for submitting your feedback!

We're so glad that you LOVE the ease of navigating with the App and that it is helping you to track your client's success!

In regards to the issues, you are experiencing with the report tool, can you reach out to us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help!

Thanks for being with us all these years!

Ps: Stay tuned for more exciting updates! - Team Trainerize :)

David
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent option for your trainee managing needs

Publié le 2019-08-28

Traiberize has allowed me to keep my trainees information, plans and schedule organized, reviewing...

Traiberize has allowed me to keep my trainees information, plans and schedule organized, reviewing and planning their progress and keeping all their information available noth for them and for me is easy and simple.

Avantages

Practical, reliable, intuitive.
It allows to keep all my trainees, plans and workouts stored and ready to access and use with ease.

Inconvénients

It can be slow to process input on some devices.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi David!

Wow - That's amazing!

Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide feedback!

We love that you like the ease of navigating with the app.

Stay tuned for even more exciting updates and new features :)

- Team Trainerize

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great scalable app

Publié le 2019-02-08

Keeps my clients accountable and lets me track their activity.

Keeps my clients accountable and lets me track their activity.

Avantages

Tracking capabilities for my clients and myself. Easily accessible from both ends. Very customizable. Constant tweaks and new new features.

Inconvénients

A little buggy when I first started using it about 4 years ago but it's been constantly tweaked and fixed.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Michael!

Thanks for submitting your feedback!

We are happy to know that you and your clients like the ease of navigating with the App!

We are constantly improving Trainerize. If regards any issues come up, you can reach out to us at ([email protected])Our team will be happy to help!

Thanks for being with us all these years!

Ps: Stay tuned for more exciting updates! - Team Trainerize :)

Bakul
Bakul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good option for delivery for online personal trainers

Publié le 2022-01-18

Trainerize helped my online fitness coaching business manage and train clients with exercise plans...

Trainerize helped my online fitness coaching business manage and train clients with exercise plans and nutritional information.

Avantages

Trainerize made it extremely easy to schedule and manage client programs with built in exercise videos and instruction and plug and play capability. Clients found it intuitive and easy to use the app and get trained this way and it increased compliance as well.

Inconvénients

The software was a bit bulky to use with a high amount of clients and otherwise, there was not much nutritional functionality offered besides integration with MyFitnessPal which did help a lot. No major complaints however, the software works really well for use.

Brie
Brie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Take your Fitness Biz Online

Publié le 2018-11-15

I've tried other online training platforms and keep coming back to Trainerize because it works well...

I've tried other online training platforms and keep coming back to Trainerize because it works well for the population I work with (general population).

Avantages

Trainerize give your everything you need to run a successful online fitness training business, from programming, to uploading your own content, to payments, to messaging features. Everything you need if in one place!

Inconvénients

I would love to see Trainerize add a built-in document signing feature for clients so that they can sign waivers and training agreements in the app as well. This is the only feature missing that I have to use an outside service for.

Jorden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Trainerize has helped me build my online fitness business. I absolutely love it!

Publié le 2018-01-19

Trainerize allowed me to build my online personal training business and has helped me work from...

Trainerize allowed me to build my online personal training business and has helped me work from home and not in a gym. It has enabled me to work with more clients, get them better results and with less time and effort!

Avantages

I have been using Trainerize for over 3 years. It has helped me build my business. Being a personal trainer my wife and I were able to move everything online vs in a gym. Freeing us to train more people and in less time. We can create programs, see the client's activity level, see how often they are working out. Trainerize also has a built-in messenger which is great since it is separated from our personal text messaging. I looked into and tried other programs similar to Trainerize but Trainerize, in my opinion, was so much better than the competition. Not to mention my ideas were heard on improvements to make and things to change. They are always coming out with updates and making things better.

Inconvénients

I don't really have many complaints about Trainerize. Typically if I had a problem with the software or needed something to be done that it could not currently do, then the developers would work with me on making those improvements. It has been amazing to see the updates they have come out with since I started with them. They really want the user and client experience to be great and they want you to be successful!

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Jorden!

Thank you SO much! We are so excited Trainerize has helped you build your online fitness business and that you love our in-app messaging feature!

Stay tuned for even more exciting updates!

- Team Trainerize

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Maximize your time and get Trainerize!

Publié le 2019-02-12

I mainly use Trainerize for my one-on-one clients. Before starting with Trainerize two years ago I...

I mainly use Trainerize for my one-on-one clients. Before starting with Trainerize two years ago I would easily spend 2+ hours per day writing up client's workouts in notebooks. It took away time from my family, and limited time I would be able to use meeting with clients. Now it doesn't take me more than a half-hour per day to program. I use a tablet to track my clients throughout the day, and it has greatly streamlined my business! Trainerize also uses easy ways to schedule and progress entire macro or mezo cycles at once, and copy plans from client to client!

Avantages

I love what my clients love. They love being able to track and reference back to their workouts. They love having videos and instructions on how to do exercises when I'm not around. The app gives them a direct connection to me to answer questions. And I can help motivate and keep my clients accountable though check-ins and goal tracking.

Inconvénients

The system doesn't work the greatest with android devices. Also, if I am training more than one person at a time I have to have a separate device for each person.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Greg!

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled Trainerize has helped you streamline your fitness business!

I wanted to let you know we are getting close to releasing a brand new version of the Trainerize app. This is a project we've invested over a year in (rebuilding the app from the ground up) and will definitely improve the overall performance and stability of the app (on Android phones etc)!

- Team Trainerize

Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great for a start up Trainer

Publié le 2018-09-12

It was great at the beginning until we grew, then the value of the software for our number of...

It was great at the beginning until we grew, then the value of the software for our number of clients wasn't competitive enough with other solutions.

Avantages

Trainerize was great for us in the beginning with less volume of clients. It gave us the ability to upload our meal plans and build workouts. I love that it has workout videos and exercises loaded into the app for when you need some inspiration for new client workouts.

Inconvénients

It was a bit outdated compared to other training apps I have seen. Only allowed for one meal plan upload at a time and was always in a document format. Would love to see this software integrate with a meal plan building software.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi Tiffany, thank you for taking the time to review our software! We're happy to hear you found inspiration from our exercise library, we have since added many more exercises!

As for nutrition and meal planning, we do have plans to release more options for you in the future. Currently, we integrate with Evolution Nutrition if you're looking to get your meal plans built out. We also calculate client BMR and TDEE for you to help you create a client's daily caloric intake when assigning a nutrition goal.

Please feel free to reach out anytime if there is anything we can help you with! We'd be happy to help you scale your business by helping you incorporate our Master Programs feature to automate the delivery of workouts to your clients. - Team Trainerize

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My go-to software

Publié le 2021-09-03

Avantages

What I like the most about Trainerize is their long list of features (that are continually being updated) as well as their customer support, more specifically the chat feature. It's nice to be able to talk to an actual human and their follow up game is on POINT!

Inconvénients

What I dislike the most about Trainerize is ease of use. It is extremely difficult to navigate, especially when you're just setting it up. But i've been using this platform for years and I still have a hard time navigating some features like the client food logs. There are so many features but unfortunately they are difficult or unclear to access.

Alternatives envisagées 

PT Distinction

Pourquoi passer à ABC Trainerize

Ease of use, price
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Online training is amazing!

Publié le 2019-02-08

Love it overall!

Love it overall!

Avantages

I love Trainerize! It gives me the power to create a superior experience for my clients while allowing me more time and freedom for content creation and spending time with loved ones.
It is truly the future of personal training and I am excited about the new features that Trainerize will continue to add. It is also a very affordable service, which is great for trainers starting out online to ‘get their feet wet’ and build a client base.
Keep up the great work!!

Inconvénients

1.) I wish I could view and create master programs and master workouts through the app. Especially since I am currently on the go a lot and it would be awesome if I could build my client templates on the go.

2.) A ‘trainer’ slot for our own workouts and programs would be a great addition. It would also give us more experience with the app, which would be helpful in answering any client questions.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Mike!

Thank you! We are so happy Trainerize has allowed you to deliver a superior experience for your clients while also freeing up more of your time!

We will pass on your feedback regarding creating programs from within the app to the developers for review.

Did you know you can use "Timmy" the test client to train yourself? Feel free to email [email protected] and one of our coaches can walk you through how to set that up.

- Team Trainerize

Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If You Want to Scale Your Fitness Business, This is the Way to Go!

Publié le 2019-02-08

Avantages

I like the ease of use, and how it allows me to keep tabs on dozens of clients at once. The morning reports indicate who's following the program laid out for them, and who's not. The automatic messages it has enable me to do simple things like wishing my clients a happy birthday, and holding them accountable when I don't. Can't recommend this app highly enough!

Inconvénients

One thing I would like for Trainerize to enable is to have a preview of what each workout you create entails. Over the years I've used it, I've come up with hundreds of workouts, and sometimes I forget which exercise are in each. Depending on the client, I'll sometimes have to flip through several workouts before finding one that's varied enough in comparison to what else they're doing that week, and is at the appropriate level.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Pete!

Thank you so much! We are happy Trainerize allows you to keep tabs on all your clients in an easy and efficient way! We will definitely pass your feedback regarding workout previews on to the development team for review.

- Team Trainerize

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and straight forward

Publié le 2019-02-01

It has helped my client journey so much better than simply sending them away with homework. They...

It has helped my client journey so much better than simply sending them away with homework. They have to check in when they do it too which means that they get much better results.
It keeps everyone accountable.
One wish is to have a calendar to book my appointments and to accept payments in my country. Then It's a one stop shop! I love it. I'll never leave again.

Avantages

The exercise builder is my favourite part. I can upload whether it's reps and sets or an interval or a circuit.
What I love most about it, is you can upload videos for the client to check if they're not sure.
I left trainerize for a year and tried other providers but non compared when it came to actually building a user / client friendly experience.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to run the interval training on the desktop site and not just the mobile app. That way it can also work for clients without compatible phones.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey!

Thank you so much for your review and feedback :) We are so happy you believe Trainerize provides the best client and user experience for online training.

Can you email [email protected] and let us know the types of phones your clients have? We can work on making the app more compatible with them!

Appointments is a feature coming soon so stay tuned :)

- Team Trainerize

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fitness Software

Publié le 2021-06-24

I would highly recommend this software to any coach, beginner or expert, you won’t be disappointed....

I would highly recommend this software to any coach, beginner or expert, you won’t be disappointed. Trainerize offers 30 days trial, give it a go, and make sure you reach out to them if you have questions with set up or anything m, they’ll be able to help!!

Avantages

This software is fantastic! I have been a user for the past 7 years and I love it. It makes my life as a coach much easier and way more organized. My clients also enjoy all features such training programs with videos and instructions as well as meal plan with food tracking. Most client connect trainerize with their apple watch and have everything in one place. I noticed my clients and even me are way more accountable to each other and especially those who work online with me.

Inconvénients

There’s anything I would sayI don’t like. There’s no app is perfect and sometimes you need to ensure you have the app updated to see changes in your plan. Trainerize is constantly improving and bringing new features.

Carwin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seems to be made for Trainers and Clients by Trainers and Clients!

Publié le 2017-04-18

I've been using Trainerize since 2012 or 2013 and the app has been detrimental to my growth as a...

I've been using Trainerize since 2012 or 2013 and the app has been detrimental to my growth as a trainer and as a business. Even at corporate gyms before I was independently training I used the app to give my services more value and sale more at my respective clubs. The best thing about the trainerize app is it constantly updates to better serve the trainer and be more convenient for the client. Anytime I have an issue I can email or call and get a response in a timely manner to have the issue resolved. I'm very pleased with the app and don't know how I would be able to give my clients so much of their needed attention or make each client feel like they are my only client had I not found this app.

Avantages

Constantly updated to better serve the trainer and client. Best feature has to be the push notifications/reminders.

Inconvénients

I want to access workout templates and assign workouts to training plans from my phone. I know this feature is soon to come.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Carwin!

Wow - thank you so much! We are so happy Trainerize has allowed you to grow your training business! Stay tuned for the new version of the Trainerize app coming this Fall :)

- Team Trainerize

Vikas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meet your training goals easily with Trainerize

Publié le 2021-02-01

It is always great to know that you are going in the right direction. It lets you share your...

It is always great to know that you are going in the right direction. It lets you share your success with your friends as well which is a real motivator. So, whatever you do, you can always share it with friends and get recognition.

Avantages

It lets you keep track of your short-term and long-term goals easily. You can track your calorie intake and match it up with how much you have burned today. Your trainer can instruct you by sharing videos from Youtube or by creating his own demonstration to help to master the right technique for a particular exercise. The best thing is that you can never have a cheat day without your trainer knowing about it.

Inconvénients

Website building feature is not that advance. However, it not that important when your trainer already have a website. There are other ways to build website as it is not for buiding websites.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi Vikas,

Thanks for the amazing feedback!

We're happy that your Trainerize App is helping you to set and achieve your goals!

If you have any questions or suggestions, you can reach out to [email protected].

Stay tuned for more exciting updates!

- Team Trainerize

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Helps Track Workouts for Coaches & Trainees

Publié le 2020-02-22

It's been good. We were tracking everyone's workout by pen and paper, but for a rapidly growing...

It's been good. We were tracking everyone's workout by pen and paper, but for a rapidly growing business, this became quite literally impossible to do once we got beyond 100 members. Trainerize keeps everything simple & in sync, and has saved our coaches hours each week in terms of progress tracking & workout prep.

Avantages

This is a pretty nifty browser- & app-based software that helps you plan workouts for your gym members. It's cool, because you can assign members to workout plans en mass or individualize them instead. Coaches can use it to help them manage & plan the workouts of members, and members can use it to track their progress in specific lifts/exercises. Additionally, it allows for you to assign instructional videos to certain exercises, so coaches & members alike can ensure they're on the same page when it comes to exercise technique.

Inconvénients

It feels a bit clunky to use. There are quite a few features and sometimes certain things are difficult to access, whether it's on the web browser or in the app. And occasionally, things don't work or load, requiring you to refresh the app or web page.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hi Mark!

Thank you so much for your review and feedback!

We are so glad you like the Trainerize Exercise Workout Library and our Instructional videos!

We are also thrilled that Trainerize has allowed you to offer a more complete and comprehensive fitness solution to your business.

We really do value the feedback of our trainers and I will definitely pass along your suggestions to our development team for review.

- Team Trainerize

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best App on the Market

Publié le 2019-02-09

The fact that they continue to listen to any feedback given to improve the app, and do frequent...

The fact that they continue to listen to any feedback given to improve the app, and do frequent updates to make it better, keeps me a loyal follower of the software. Couldn't recommend it to trainers more.

Avantages

Ease of use, both on the client and trainer side. Metrics are very useful and the ability to search out all videos on you tube is great. I have gotten so much great feedback over the last 3-4 years of use!

Inconvénients

Sometimes gets a little "buggy" and slow, but over the last few months (since the last major update, has been working well.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Ryan!

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that you find the metrics feature useful!

If you have any issues with the app please reach out to [email protected] and our Trainerize Coaches will be happy to assist you. Thank you for being with us for 4 years! We're super glad to have you! :)

Stay tuned, for more exciting updates!

- Team Trainerize

Laura
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I've looked into other online fitness apps and this one has been the best all around!

Publié le 2018-03-07

Avantages

Trainerize just keeps improving, updating, and getting better and better. My clients love so many of the features provided to make their workouts easy to access, easy to move around on their calendar, and easy to check in with me as their trainer. I can go on and on of the benefits of using this online training software!

Inconvénients

The one con is that it can be glitchy at time with opening the app and take quite a while to open up for me. I don't know if it's like that for my clients devices. It may just be mine because of all the data and video content I have stored inside that needs to be uploaded. But overall, a great software tool.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Laura!

Thank you so much! We are thrilled you and your clients love using Trainerize! In regards to the glitches, can you email [email protected]? One of our coaches can help fix that for you!

- Team Trainerize

Lynne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy way to train and manage clients!

Publié le 2019-02-12

I LOVE Trainerize and that it keeps improving and advancing! My clients seem to respond well to...

I LOVE Trainerize and that it keeps improving and advancing! My clients seem to respond well to their programming, as well!

Avantages

I like the ease in building a program for myself and my clients! Great database of exercises available and really happy that it syncs with YouTube.

Inconvénients

My biggest complaint is the Trainerize exercise video selections. The video database is growing but there are only 2 instructors to choose from. Only one of them seems friendly, confident and professional when verbalizing and demonstrating the exercises. The other instructor seems lost and unprepared, as well as, unhappy. (I avoid videos with him demonstrating as much as possible.) It would also be great to see some female instructors, as my female clients would probably appreciate that.

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Lynne,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide feedback!

We are happy to know you enjoy the ability to create workout programs.

In regards, to your suggestions: We are currently filming new content with female trainers as well! :)

Also, our live channels are back on and this means that you can give us a call or ask your questions on our live chat whenever it is convenient for you!

We are available at 9:00-5:00 PST. :) -Team Trainerize

Kelly
Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Trainerize is a fantastic tool for Personal Trainers!

Publié le 2019-09-30

I’m so glad I went with trainerize for my online and in-person training and coaching business, it’s...

I’m so glad I went with trainerize for my online and in-person training and coaching business, it’s a great tool and the pricing is very reasonable. Would definitely recommend!

Avantages

This is a platform that is committed to listening to their users and providing the best experience, not just for trainers but clients as well! They continually poll for new features and deliver on their promises to continually improve the app!

Inconvénients

I don’t have a specific issue with the software but more issues with connectivity that cause the app to freeze when I’m at home, it works fine when my connection is good !

Réponse de ABC Fitness

Hey Kelly,

Wow!Thanks for the amazing review! We are so happy Trainerize has allowed you to increase your earning potential as a online trainer!

t's great to see you've been with us all this time and have been happy with the updates we've released over time.

Stay tuned for more exciting releases and updates soon :) - Team Trainerize