OnTheClock.com

4,7 (541)
Donnez votre avis!
Application cloud pour le pointage des employés

Note globale

4,7 /5
(541)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

541 avis

Charla
Charla
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and great cost

Publié le 2018-06-11

Ease of use for myself as well as my employees.

Ease of use for myself as well as my employees.

Avantages

We have a small office with less than 20 employees and it does all that I need it to do as far as tracking the time, the PTO requests, holiday pay etc for my employees.

Inconvénients

Would like easier reporting. It doesn't have the detail that I would like for each week of pay. We pay bi-weekly and I have to put in custom dates to check each week alone.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Charla,

We would be more than happy to explore the possibility of adding additional details for easier reporting. Thank you for your feedback!

-OTC Team

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant, easy to use, and fantastic customer support

Publié le 2021-02-26

It worked as hoped for right off the bat; and any time I had a question, I received a helpful...

It worked as hoped for right off the bat; and any time I had a question, I received a helpful answer right away.

Avantages

Ease of use AND integration with QuickBooks Online

Inconvénients

All features were what I needed; so I don't have any suggestions to offer at this time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Timesheets.com

Pourquoi passer à OnTheClock.com

Brief descriptions provided by alternatives made their offering(s) look complex.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Mario, we appreciate the generous review about our time tracking software. We are extremely happy to read how simple and easy our system is for you.

Have a great day,
-Tim, OnTheClock

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Verre, céramique et béton
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Unprofessional Customer Service to say the very least

Publié le 2020-06-04

I believe that the software has great potential, but with mediocre customer support...what do you...

I believe that the software has great potential, but with mediocre customer support...what do you have?

Avantages

Was anxious to try the software and get set up for next payroll
After watching the introduction video, reading the features and customer reviews it seemed to be the right fit for what we were looking for and was hoping for some additional information before signing up, until I made the call and spoke with one of your reps

Inconvénients

I was impressed with the capabilities of what the software could potentially provide for my business. However, the customer service was poor and very unprofessional. The individual who answered seemed put out by the call and was very short in his answers and did not expand on any of their services. He seemed irritated by having to answer any questions. I also heard his dogs barking in the background which interrupted the conversation. I understand that people may still be working at home due to COVID, but I expected professionalism just the same. After hearing the dogs barking I asked if they had a call center and his reply was "this is it, the number you called". Nevertheless, after reading several reviews and the positive comments about their OnThe Clock customer support I was disappointed that my experience had not met my expectations or that of the many reviews.
Their website even invites you to call...(Under the contact tab)
Contact Us
We would love to speak with you about any comments, questions
or concerns. Please do not hesitate to use the contact information below.
Apparently, not the case.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello and we cannot thank you enough for your feedback. Please let us start off by expressing how sorry we are for your bad experience with a customer support rep. We would love to make this up to you and gather additional details so we can prevent this from ever happening again. Please contact us.

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Ed
Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Get rid of time keeping , payroll tracking headaches!

Publié le 2018-09-25

OnTheClock.com was great! Easy to use, the whole staff and management loved it.

OnTheClock.com was great! Easy to use, the whole staff and management loved it.

Avantages

Accessible anywhere, easy to use, what else can you ask out employee time tracking software? OnTheClock.com made time tracking simple. We found the ease of use really enhanced participation and reduced errors.

Inconvénients

The interfaces could use a little freshening up, but it's a small thing.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Ed,

Thank you for the kind review. We have great news! We are freshening up our interface and should be released within the next few weeks or so.

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Christy
Christy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This program has made managing employees hours so easy!

Publié le 2018-03-19

Remote employees ability to clock in/out easily.

Remote employees ability to clock in/out easily.

Avantages

We have 45 part time staff that never step foot in our office. This program easily allows our employees to manage their hours remotely! Everyone's hours are now in the same place!

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything that I don't like yet and I have been using it for 2.5 years. The developers are always listening to ideas and "wants" from their customers and upgrading the program constantly!

Réponse de OnTheClock

Thank you for the review.

Pamela
Pamela
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tried Many - this is by far our favorite

Publié le 2018-04-23

Avantages

Love the ability for employees to submit time off requests, and the ease of use for all. Streamlined timekeeping as well as vacation and sick day tracking.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Pamela,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience with OnTheClock. Have a great day!

Stacy
Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2019-01-21

Avantages

OntheClock has helped our businesses payroll so much. I love the ease of use and the mobile site is great. It is so easy to use and is a great product.

Inconvénients

I honestly do not have anything that I dislike about the product.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Stacy,

Thank you for the great review. Have an awesome day!

Scott
Scott
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ontheclock.com great time management app

Publié le 2018-05-07

Ease of use for the admin and the employees, great low cost solution.

Ease of use for the admin and the employees, great low cost solution.

Avantages

It's free for 2 or 3 users, it works really well, they have an app for your phone the techs are able to sign in and clock in and out, it tracks their location where the punch is logged, great to make sure your employees are clocking in where they are suppose to be.

Inconvénients

Managing the state that the tech is working in is a little more of a pain, I think they could make it a little better.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Scott,

Thank you for the review. Our services are actually free for 2 employees or less, not 3 or less. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback.

-OTC Team

Lauren
Lauren
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this program. Easy for Employee's, Easy for Business Owners. Highly Recomended.

Publié le 2017-10-24

Easily track employee's time cards, also our Clients can add us as administrators so that we can...

Easily track employee's time cards, also our Clients can add us as administrators so that we can process their payroll with out having to bother our clients.

Avantages

It is very cost effective for small business owners. The Program is also very easy to learn and navigate.

Réponse de OnTheClock

It is so great to read this, Lauren. Thank you for the review.

Charlotte
Charlotte
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great option for low cost time clock

Publié le 2019-06-10

We have a small business, I really appreciate the free option for the few staff members that I have.

We have a small business, I really appreciate the free option for the few staff members that I have.

Avantages

It's so easy to use! We didn't have to spend hours training staff how to use the software.

Inconvénients

Nothing! No complaints! We love the software.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Charlotte, thank you very much for the awesome review!

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this product

Publié le 2019-08-12

Easy, professional, intuitive, inexpensive, feature rich, and a set-it and forget-it type of...

Easy, professional, intuitive, inexpensive, feature rich, and a set-it and forget-it type of product. We have never had to call for customer service in two years of use.

Avantages

It's accurate, easy to use and implement, super reliable, and very cost efficient. Don't let the big payroll services sell you an expensive time clock product that isn't better than OnTheClock.com and that costs 10 times more!

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is that I didn't know about it years before I implemented it. We were using a paper system for time reporting by employees until we found someone padding their hours. OnThe Clock.com stopped the padding process immediately and paid for itself 10 times over.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Mark,

Wow, wow, wow. This is what we have to say from your awesome review and feedback. It makes OnTheClock very happy to read how we have helped you and your company. Sounds like you had an issue with time theft from an employee, which is a huge situation among millions of companies in the world.

Thanks again,
OTC Team

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ontheclock makes it absurdly easy to track time and punches.

Publié le 2019-05-31

Ontheclock allows us to easily track punches across all employees and locations, even remote...

Ontheclock allows us to easily track punches across all employees and locations, even remote employees who work from home. It also ensures quick, easy, and accurate punches from employees as they don't have to spend any more than a couple of seconds to punch into the Group Punch site once it's up.

Avantages

The incredible amount of flexibility it offers is amazing. You can set or restrict punches from specific devices, regions, IP addresses, and similar on a per-employee basis or account-wide, allowing you to make sure that every employee is punching in when and were it's appropriate to do so. It allows a per-employee automatic accrue system for PTO. Approving PTO requests is a breeze as well.

Inconvénients

In terms of end-user friendliness, it's a bit rough for non-tech-savvy folks to find the specific website they should log into and punch from - just going to ontheclock.com doesn't actually show anywhere you can log in or punch. This leads to needing to explain specific steps and URLs to users, or sending them a link to click, rather than just telling them to go to the site. It's also a bit of a hassle to reach the Group Punch site where employees can simply enter their employee number to punch in or out, and that could easily be resolved by having an application you could download to turn a desktop into a punch station.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Jonathan, thank you for the great review and awesome feedback. We always like to hear how we can improve. Have a great day :)

Angelica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My everyday work ally !

Publié le 2022-12-15

At the moment I have not found any replacement that offers me the same features and functions. It...

At the moment I have not found any replacement that offers me the same features and functions. It really helps me a lot

Avantages

I have a job that is paid by the hour and this software helps me keep track of the time I spend at work. What I appreciate the most is the ability to be able to break down the time tracking by projects, then have a big picture of the time spent on each project. Furthermore, at the end of each week, a performance analysis is generated which allows me to keep track of my work pace and understand if I have slowed down. it is a very intuitive software, organized and simple in its efficiency

Inconvénients

Sometimes, even if rare, the counter stops at certain minutes, and this requires me to stop and restart the time, hoping I notice it in time!

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient and Complete

Publié le 2021-01-12

Overall it was exactly what I needed. The tools are very simple and easy to manage. The reporting...

Overall it was exactly what I needed. The tools are very simple and easy to manage. The reporting is direct and to the point. It doesn't offer many thrills, but for the cost it's well worth the price.

Avantages

The mobile platform gave a quick way to track the jobs with GPS and time stamps - VERY valuable as a contractor who travels to jobs all over. Keeping track of each client is a huge value for end of quarter reporting.

Inconvénients

Wish they had a billing/invoicing component as part of their tool. It would be super if an invoice could be sent immediately to the client. If there IS this feature, I've not seen it yet! It does have to be connected to the Internet always for the tool to work fully... it would be nice if you could still check-in with GPS and have the software automatically add the stamp/clock track create the entry WHEN you get back online?

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Matt, thanks so much for your review and feedback. We appreciate the features requests and always pass these along to our developing team for future ideas.

Have a great day!

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Want your time clock easier? - Read below

Publié le 2019-11-25

I like the fact that I don't have a paper trail.

I like the fact that I don't have a paper trail.

Avantages

Really easy way to keep your employees honest about their time clock, punching in/out. I love the GPS feature so that they aren't "clocking in" at home then driving to the office. Called BS on that once!
Also, they just whip out their phones once they get here to punch in/out, then they are finished.
For payroll. Just go to manage employees tab, select the time frame for payroll. Ours is every 2 weeks. Hours are automatically calculated. IF, there's something odd, I can look at each individual punch. For instance, someone forgot to punch out and was on the clock for 27 hours straight. Quick edit and back to honest hours.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes a day to get a response back from customer service. But, that's a rare occasion. A real human typically answers right away.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Joseph,

Thank you for the great review and feedback. We hope that you never have to wait for a response. Our customer support team does their best to answer tickets as soon as possible. Thank you once again and have a great day!

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best clock station ever used

Publié le 2019-02-06

In the 8 years of using On The Clock it has only got better as improvements are made.
Price is...

In the 8 years of using On The Clock it has only got better as improvements are made.
Price is the best for its money.
The ease of using the system saves time.
Tracking employees time has never been better.

Thank you On The Clock from the staff at Pierce Properties in Fayetteville Arkansas.

Avantages

The ease of use for the employees and the use of a clock station in the shop.
Automatic time entered for salary employees.
Tracking of vacation, PTO.
Texted when employee clocks in or out.
Ease of editing time.
Audit log.
Payroll calculations.

Inconvénients

On salary employee that are paid the same every 2 weeks regardless of hours they is no way to put pay rates in system unless you enter in hour rate rather than salary amount.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Kevin,

We can't express enough how thankful we are to have you as a customer for 8 years. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for taking the time to review us.

-OTC Team

Shelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for Keeping Track

Publié le 2019-05-13

Avantages

I love this software because of it's ease of use. The mobile app is very simple. Our staff have no problems using it. I love the reporting. Very simple, yet has everything I need.

Inconvénients

I would love to be able to manipulate the excel report I create. Right now the report includes all variables, even the ones that we have turned off. We use PTO only for sick, vacation, personal days. I have limited what our staff can choose when entering time to just the PTO, but when you print the excel sheet, all the choices are on the sheet. I can hide or delete the columns I don't use, but there's always a risk of deleting a column with time in it. I'd love for the excel sheet to match the variables I have allowed the staff to see.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Shelly,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review.

Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2019-04-01

Avantages

I have been using ontheclock.com for several years. This software is extremely user friendly for employees as well as bookkeepers. Their customer service through "chat" on their website is wonderful. There is always someone there to answer your questions and they can look at exactly what you are looking at to help answer any questions or solve any problem. It's very easy to add additional hours for employees or to adjust employee time if needed.

Inconvénients

There really is not anything I don't like about the software. It has worked great for me and my employees.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Caroline,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that our time clock system has benefited your company.

Have a great day!
-OTC Team

Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I have been using OnTheClock.com for 10 years - and have instituted it in many clients office...

Publié le 2018-06-18

Easily accessible time information.

Easily accessible time information.

Avantages

Easy to set up - implement. Easy for staff. Easy to access. Security lock down features makes it trustworthy.

Inconvénients

Would like to force staff to change password more routinely. At some point when the staff get larger, the price can go from very affordable to questionable.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for the kind review. Regarding the price, our pricing per employee actually decreases with the more employees you add, so no worries there. Also, your employees do have the option to change their own password as long as you have this option turned on. How you can turn it on/off is go into the Employees tab, select the General Tab, and scroll down where it says Additional Options. You will see "Allow Changing Password" and you will have the option with a drop down box. Hope this helps :)

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10 year customer!

Publié le 2019-06-13

I would recommend OTC to anyone or business needing to keep track of their employees hours, rather...

I would recommend OTC to anyone or business needing to keep track of their employees hours, rather it be a large or small company. OTC is set up in a simple and user friendly way.

Avantages

We have been using OTC for 10 years and have never had any problems with them! We have tried other time card services in the past but none have been as easy or as simple and user friendly.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues with using the software in the past 10 years and when I did have to call in the one time, my question was answered and I got to talk to a person and not an automated voicemail.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Christina,

Thank you very much for reviewing our employee time clock. Also, thank you for being a user of ours for so long - we truly appreciate it! Have an amazing day!

-OTC Team

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and an affordable way to track payroll

Publié le 2020-02-10

Extremely easy to use interface for both team members and management. Affordable but also offers...

Extremely easy to use interface for both team members and management. Affordable but also offers web and app based options for team member punches.

Avantages

OntheClock has been both a cost-effective and easy way to truck employee punches. We've been using the software for almost two years with no issues with the service, or employee use. The interface is simple, team members can easily view their punches and administratively the program is clear and concise.

Inconvénients

Nothing really comes to mind, we have had one or two 'Server' issues (?) Where a clock wouldn't register and we would have to go back and edit time cards. This may be a general internet, or usage issue though.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Sean, thank you for the great review.

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is perfect for our needs - it is a great value for a company with less than 5 employees.

Publié le 2018-05-29

Time saver and less need to research correct arrival/departure times.

Time saver and less need to research correct arrival/departure times.

Avantages

I like being able to control the location of log in as employees were taking advantage when they were permitted to clock in/out from their phones. Great having ability to have holiday and vacation hours added and tracked automatically.

Inconvénients

Would like a place to record individual notes regarding excused/unexcused absences or tardies, call offs and reasons provided for call offs.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Susan,

We appreciate the review! We do offer an option at the bottom of the time card entry to enter notes. If you need any assistance please contact us at 888-753-5999 and we will be more than happy to show you how to do this :)

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Chelsea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dependable Company Product

Publié le 2019-03-15

Overall experience is great! I would definitely recommend to other businesses to use for their...

Overall experience is great! I would definitely recommend to other businesses to use for their employees.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the ease of use. It is super user friendly for any and all employees to clock in and out. The time cards are also very easy to read when processing for payroll.

Inconvénients

What I like least is the fact of going through steps just to get to the employee clock in/out. I feel there should be a direct site to the punch in/out page.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Chelsea,

Thank you for the tremendous review and feedback!
The link provide below is the direct link to our employee punch site - we hope this helps :)
https://www.ontheclock.com/time-clock/

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

VICTORIA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Useful and easy to use

Publié le 2019-04-27

This is a good program for using for clocking in, especially for employees commonly working in...

This is a good program for using for clocking in, especially for employees commonly working in locations other than the office. With the home health program, aides clocked in from clients' homes. The GPS feature tracks the location and they clock in with a pre-approved device. Makes it difficult for deception (difficult, but not impossible). Easy to use.

Avantages

This software functions similar to other timeclock programs but also has a GPS feature that can detect the location of the employee when clocking in. Since the employee approves each device used, employees may find it hard to practice deception with this software.

Inconvénients

The only negative aspect I can think of is when an employee has to get a new phone and the device has not yet been approved.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Victoria,

Thank you for your great feedback and review about our time clock system.

Have a great day!
-OTC Team

Katherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes Tracking Time So My Easier

Publié le 2019-08-29

Overall it's a great product. The prices is right. My contractors think it's easy to use.

Overall it's a great product. The prices is right. My contractors think it's easy to use.

Avantages

Ease of use, I can do scheduling of employees. Keep track of time for contractors and employees. My contractors or always in the field so the mobile app is easy to use to clock in or out.

Inconvénients

We haven't figured out how to make changes to punches in and out times on the mobile app when someone forgets or need to adjust a punch.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Katherine, thank you for the awesome feedback and review. Please contact us at 888-753-5999 or email us at [email protected], and we will be more than happy to assist with the app punch time adjustments.

Thanks again,
OTC Team