GSMtasks

4,7 (29)
Donnez votre avis!
Livraisons et gestion de flotte mobile avec optimisation d'itinéraires

Note globale

4,7 /5
(29)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

29 avis

Heather
Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2021-08-31

Overall, great software with a great team of developers and an extremely knowledgable and helpful...

Overall, great software with a great team of developers and an extremely knowledgable and helpful support team.

Avantages

Daily use of the software is user friendly and easy to learn. Some great features like route optimisation and customisable PODs. Support team is excellent. Developers are open to requests and are quick to fix any bugs (of which there haven't been any we haven't inadvertently created ourselves).

Inconvénients

Setup of the backend took a bit of work to understand initially. However once some training was done with the GSM team, the software became easier to understand.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hello, Heather! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with GSMtasks and decided to take a step forward in your business management. All the best and we hope to work together with you for years to come!

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Better than every logistics software we’ve tried, at a much lower cost

Publié le 2021-08-12

By far the best logistics software we’ve used, with very helpful and knowledgeable customer service.

By far the best logistics software we’ve used, with very helpful and knowledgeable customer service.

Avantages

Easy to use, all the features you need for a delivery service, much better pricing than any of the competition. Customer service is straightforward, friendly and extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

Extra features like API integration are relatively expensive

Alternatives envisagées 

Onfleet et Tookan

Pourquoi choisir GSMtasks 

Onfleet was priced too high and customer service wasn’t much help

Logiciel antérieur 

Onfleet

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you, Jacob! We are very glad to hear that you have been happy with our software and customer service!

Johann
Johann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

The Review

Publié le 2019-02-20

Poor quality, but on a good day it really is a friend of courier.

Poor quality, but on a good day it really is a friend of courier.

Avantages

Pick-up and drop-off points are connected. Phone number and comments can be found from task.

Inconvénients

Technical problems from day-to-day - poor quality. It really makes you mad if you are in a hurry, but app just crashes.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your feedback, Johann. It is important users point out the things that could be improved so we can become a better software provider. We understand your frustration and work hard every day to avoid these mishaps from occurring. We also improve our mobile app daily and I think for now we have solved the issues you had to face.

Ignas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GSM tasks review

Publié le 2024-04-03

Avantages

We operate in a highly specialized field, which has made selecting a management solution particularly challenging for us. However, there are a few aspects we value most:

Adaptability: The ability to tailor the solution to meet our specific needs.
Excellent Client Support: Responsive and helpful support for any issues or inquiries we might have.
Continuous Improvement: Ongoing enhancements to the app that not only improve its functionality but also seem tailored to our business requirements.

Inconvénients

It's challenging to pinpoint any least favorite aspects, as their solutions are constantly evolving. What we might find less favorable today could very well become a non-issue tomorrow due to their ongoing improvements.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thanks for your review of GSMtasks! We're glad our adaptability and client support are hitting the mark for your specialized field. It's great to hear our ongoing improvements are making a difference for you. We're honored you switched to us from a solution that didn't meet your needs. Appreciate your trust in GSMtasks!

Mikko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Courier Team's Experience with GSMtasks

Publié le 2023-08-02

Avantages

What really shines about GSMtasks is its route optimization feature. It effortlessly juggles dozens of factors to formulate the most efficient routes, saving us valuable time and fuel costs on a daily basis. Also, the real-time tracking is a godsend, keeping us informed about our courier team's movements, reducing uncertainties, and helping us keep our customers informed.One feature our team particularly appreciates is the seamless communication channel. Whether it's assigning tasks or sharing critical information, everything happens on one platform, reducing misunderstandings and communication lapses.Customer support is another area where GSMtasks outperforms. The support team has been nothing short of outstanding, providing prompt, helpful, and personalized responses to our queries and concerns. It's clear they care about their clients' experiences.

Inconvénients

For us, everything has been good so far.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're thrilled our route optimization, real-time tracking, and seamless communication have been so beneficial for your courier team. We're especially proud to offer all these features at one of the most competitive prices in the market. Thanks for switching to GSMtasks; we're delighted to have you on board!

Maciej
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Long term user

Publié le 2020-10-13

Avantages

Software is well known by all our team members, it helped us to develop our structure from 5 vehicles in 2016 to 27 in 2020 and number are still growing. All team of programists on GsmTask side is very responsive and clearly they can address every issue straight away. They are also very keen on taking sugestions of how to make the software more user friendly...

Inconvénients

There is very little downsides, the only thing I can mention is that sometimes the app freezes on the phone and must be reinstalled.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hello, Maciey. Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope we can keep working with you and your team for many years to come. It has been a pleasure! We are constantly working on our app as well and try to avoid any mishaps that may occur. All the best to your company!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super easy and convenient

Publié le 2020-10-06

Support is great, integrations team are very easy to work with and the software overall is very...

Support is great, integrations team are very easy to work with and the software overall is very robust.

Avantages

It's super easy to use from adding tasks to complete them as a driver. With this tool we give our customers complete transparency where they can follow the delivery from our warehouse to the delivery address.

Inconvénients

You cannot brand it as you like unfortunately.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our software and work hard every day to bring even more improvements to our customers :) Regarding your concern about branding the software - we would like to hear more about what your specific needs are. Right now, we offer customization on push-notifications (email/SMS logos and colors), etc.

Silver
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Recommend to all firms who have work outside office.

Publié le 2023-09-27

Very happy.

Very happy.

Avantages

Good product, good real people support, not a robot speak with you. Easy to implement and use …

Inconvénients

Cant say anything bad, the service is working well.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thanks for recommending GSMtasks! We're glad you appreciate our product, real people support, and ease of use. We're pleased to hear the service is working well for you. Thanks for being a happy customer!

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An inexpensive but feature rich application

Publié le 2024-04-03

A really good base product and brilliant customer service!

A really good base product and brilliant customer service!

Avantages

Its simplicity in setup, configuraton and usage; but also the ability to customise it to meet our needs at every stage and to import delivery and collection data from our Sage system.

Inconvénients

To be honest, there is nothing a didn't like. The only issue was working out configuring our data export to accurately match the GSM import requirements. This was a challenge to start but as soon as I got my head around the way GSM needs the data, the import worked perfectly and just defaulted matching data fields every time.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you appreciate our application's simplicity and customization options.

We are sorry to hear about the initial challenge with data export to GSM import, but we're pleased you found a solution. For any raising issues, we have a 24/7 support chat, so feel free to always raise any questions that emerge!

Your feedback helps us improve, and we're happy our customer service stood out to you. Thanks for choosing us!

Mia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software ever

Publié le 2023-09-02

Amazing, I love this software, it has helped me tremendously

Amazing, I love this software, it has helped me tremendously

Avantages

Easy to use, relatively cheap, amazing support team always willing to help and very kind, has a lot of features available to make it super effective and useful for me

Inconvénients

I honestly do not know, the product is still under development which means suggestions are easily taken on board and new features come out very often.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled you find GSMtasks easy, affordable, and packed with useful features. Appreciate your understanding as we continue to develop. Glad we've been a tremendous help to you!

Kenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

GSM Tasks

Publié le 2023-09-22

easy operation and value for money

easy operation and value for money

Avantages

easy to use and support team very responsive to issues or open to suggestions to modify or incorporate suggested features. havent tested the optimization features yet.

Inconvénients

So far it meets our needs and suits our business case

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find GSMtasks easy to use with responsive support. It's great to hear it meets your needs and offers value for money. Appreciate you choosing us for price and functionality!

SCOTT
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome delivery mapping/tracking

Publié le 2020-10-06

It has made my delivery routes much more efficient. I love that we can attach pictures at the time...

It has made my delivery routes much more efficient. I love that we can attach pictures at the time of delivery completion to provide transparency and protection against customer complaints.

Avantages

It's simple and easy to use once you get over the learning curve

Inconvénients

It doesn't integrate with our current POS system without investing lots of $ and getting the POS developer on board to link them, which I have not been able to accomplish.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hello, Scott. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with GSMtasks. We try to offer our customers a simple yet very functional solution to make their everyday work easier. We hope we can work together for many years to come! :)

Botond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Daily use

Publié le 2023-04-01

We are using it daily, all the day, this is our first workplace, where we managing our orders,...

We are using it daily, all the day, this is our first workplace, where we managing our orders, routes, tours, drivers and items.

Avantages

Easy to use. I love the support, if I have a problem they response even on a Saturday evening.

Inconvénients

I have none of it, because if I have something I can contact with the Team and they can solve, update or make a new feature for that.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you very much, we try our best to offer good support and best service !

Shamsuddeen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fleet Management, Drivers Route, Courier Driver Management

Publié le 2021-07-14

We had multiple shipments, no routing device, we did manually, we routed manually, we started using...

We had multiple shipments, no routing device, we did manually, we routed manually, we started using GSM, and all changed to drag and drop, much convinient

Avantages

It has all the features for drivers, From task to deliver to the door step, creating new task, input of destination, accuracy of optimization, location display, drivers activating tasks, routing, mapping. the best
It squizes a ten hour job to 3.5 hours. Drivers, choose it, i myself googled many apps, the most convienient and the easy i found is GSMtasks, worth it, go for it.

Inconvénients

As for improvement, need to have whats app icon near the contact, so we have option to contact by number or contact by whats app

Réponse de GSMtasks

Dear customer! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us positive feedback! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product and that you have found it helpful in your everyday work. We are constantly working on making the software as user-friendly and convenient as possible and user feedback is just the thing we need to keep up with the good work. We wish you all the best and hope we can work with your company for many years to come!

Natasa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GSM task user

Publié le 2020-10-16

Flexibily.
Simple

Flexibily.
Simple

Avantages

Optimization
Simple.
Speed.
Import and export funkcion.

Inconvénients

I can't delete a task. Only separately.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hello, Natasa. Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with GSMtasks. Regarding your comment about deleting multiple tasks at a time. Actually, it can be done and it's very easy! Simply hold down Ctrl on your keyboard and click on the tasks you wish to delete. Choose Change state from the drop-down menu and then choose Cancel. This will delete all the selected tasks :) All the best!

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Okay program

Publié le 2020-10-19

Avantages

Easy to use for every one, sms notifications and email notification is very nice.

Inconvénients

The price for integations to shopify is high.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hello, Christian. Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying GSMtasks and find it helpful. Integrations with different platforms need quite a lot of work from our end as well, hence the price can be a bit higher. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our work and hope to work with you for many years to come :)

Marcin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We use GSM Task since over 2 years and we are not able to work without it now :)

Publié le 2020-10-01

All perfect

All perfect

Avantages

The software is great, maybe I will change some features but anyway all good.

Inconvénients

That it is based on google maps, and I am able to check how many km my driver has to the point where he goes etc.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your feedback, Marcin! We are happy to hear that you are happy with our service and hope we can work with your company for many years to come! If you need any help in changing the features to suit your needs better, just let us know! We appreciate your support!

Tawanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best route planning software by far

Publié le 2020-08-26

Easy to use and very good support

Easy to use and very good support

Avantages

Ease of Use
Allows multi point routes
Allows drop offs and pick ups to be correctly linked
Proof of delivery is very detailed and flexible
Cheapest by far for the features available.You pay less money and get more features as compared to OptimoRoute , OnFleet or Routific and any other so called "top 10" route panning software.

Inconvénients

It was bit difficult to find the software.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your feedback, Tawanda! We appreciate your kind words. The fact that our software is very affordable compared to most of our competitors is sometimes the factor that makes users think if we offer good quality service, but as you can see it is not the case. Our mission is to make everyday work easier for both big and small companies. With the functionality and customization possibilities we offer, that is possible. We hope that we can work with you for many years to come!

Karsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great software

Publié le 2020-10-12

great stuff

great stuff

Avantages

easy to use, very good value for the price

Inconvénients

nothing, all fine, I have no complains about the software

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hello, Karsten. Thank you for the feedback and for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you are fully satisfied with our product and try to keep up with the good work :) We at GSMtasks hope that we can continue working with you for many years to come!

Carmen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant Support

Publié le 2024-02-13

Avantages

GSM heard our 'wish-list needs' and put it into action, completely exceeding our expectation. Smaller tweaks can make such a difference to the end user. Thank you for hearing our needs.

Inconvénients

I very fortunately have nothing to say. We are very happy with GSM as a work tool.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your glowing review of GSMtasks! We're thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations by implementing your 'wish-list needs'. It's rewarding to know that even small tweaks can make a big difference for you and your end users.

We're delighted that you're happy with GSMtasks as a work tool, and we're honored to have met your needs so effectively. Thanks for recognizing our efforts, and we look forward to continuing to support you!

Shayer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fast setup, Easy to use, Cheap

Publié le 2020-10-01

I would recommend this software to small businesses that do not need to customize that much.

I would recommend this software to small businesses that do not need to customize that much.

Avantages

Once its all set up, this software is easy to use. We have employees that needed minimal onboarding to start using the system

Inconvénients

features are limited. Advanced customization is not as clear or easy to implement.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your review and support, Shayer! It has been a pleasure working with your company. We are taking into consideration all the feedback from our users and try to offer more functions as we develop. Your feedback is important to us!

Muhammad
Muhammad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Route Optimizations App

Publié le 2021-04-12

Avantages

It is a simple and real-time task management app that is like most. Brings about the ideal result. Magnificent course streamlining capacity and simple intuitive assignment the executive's framework.

Inconvénients

its have manny issue its many time crash and not working many vendors like huawei and oppo phones. Many time its not get GPS locations. the second problem is it's a bit slow.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you for your review, Muhammad. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some positive feedback and also point out where we can improve. We will take your feedback into consideration and give our best to always provide you with the best service.

Frans
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Making Business Life Easier

Publié le 2022-02-17

It is easy to get your work together when you have to send the workers out to work.

It is easy to get your work together when you have to send the workers out to work.

Avantages

I can easily see what I need to look for and where to ask the questions. I got help from the team quickly when I asked questions

Inconvénients

IT is new and I have to figure out how things work. I also have to overcome all negativity from other users.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Hi, Frans! We are really happy to see that you have chosen GSMtasks as your partner and hope the software will help you achieve your business goals quickly. Hope our partnership will last for a long time!

Horia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use!

Publié le 2016-09-02

Whereas everyone else insisted on having 10000 features that didn't work, GSM tasks made sure to...

Whereas everyone else insisted on having 10000 features that didn't work, GSM tasks made sure to include only useful features, ensuring that everything runs smooth.

We've been a paying customer for almost 3 months now and everything's been great so far. Their customer service is also spotless. Thanks!

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thank you very much for good review !

Wayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Business growth using GSMtasks

Publié le 2022-06-08

Improves stakeholders, scheduling, and tracking in real-time

Improves stakeholders, scheduling, and tracking in real-time

Avantages

We have been looking for ways to expand our service to serve even more consumers using a best practice dispatch, delivery and scheduling program. GSMtasks was the best platform for our systems, resulting in us expanding our reach and tracking orders in real-time to improve the way we connect with customers and the receipt of their deliveries.

Inconvénients

At this stage, we have had no problems with the platform.

Réponse de GSMtasks

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled GSMtasks has helped you expand your service and improve customer connections through real-time tracking. It's great to hear we've met your needs effectively and cost-effectively over the years. Appreciate you choosing us!