MemberLeap

Découvrez les solutions en matière d'adhésion

Note globale

4,8 /5
(81)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

81 avis

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great association management web hosting!

Publié le 2019-02-12

Association management databases can be tricky; MemberLeap helped us customize the site to work...

Association management databases can be tricky; MemberLeap helped us customize the site to work with specific needs with different types of membership. They have also helped us figure out a way to merge and sync 3 different databases into one, each maintaining their own integrity.

Avantages

We used MemberLeap several years ago to custom build our association sites, and when the time came to add a new site, it was an easy decision. They have a great and attentive staff; their system is very user-friendly; issues and problems are resolved quickly; and any custom updates made are available to all clients.

Inconvénients

The only issue I've had (which MemberLeap staff helped me work through) was in figuring out the grid editor on our template. Other than that, the software is very easy to use.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Shannon, we have enjoyed working with the Oklahoma Restaurant Association, Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association, and Oklahoma Travel Industry Association over the years, and we are excited to present your new ORA Expo event website too.

Kermit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Forces de l'ordre
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Teaching an old dog new tricks

Publié le 2017-01-30

I am 79 years old and not very computer smart. I am FORBPO's Treasurer and the primary user of the...

I am 79 years old and not very computer smart. I am FORBPO's Treasurer and the primary user of the MemberLeap program. This whole project has been a challenging experience for me. The personnel at Vieth Consulting, who were involved with our project, have been very professional and patience with me which was greatly appreciated and gave me confidence to continue to go forward. The billing program has reduced much time and has resulting in a greater and more timely response from our members. The ability for members to review their personal data and make corrections or up date their information has reduced the time that I had to spent doing that task in the past. The Event part of the program was more of a challenge for me in setting up the event and the registration for our annual event. After some trial and error and assistance from Vieth, I was able to develop and put on line our annual convention program and registration. The one thing that the program did not accomplish, which was a disappointment, was the ability to produce a PDF Registration Form. FORBPO's member are mostly elderly. One third of our membership do not use computers. I had to develop a separate PDF registration form using another application program. I have to manually enter the information from the hard copy registration form into the Event program in order to trap all the event information that I need to track. There have been some minor cliches but the more a work with, and the better I understand the program, the more a like it. I have only been working with your/our program for less than 30 days. However, for the most part, it is fulfilling our business needs. I believe the more I work with and understand the program, the more I will learn the full potential of the program.

Avantages

It is a big time saver. It is good to have all our information in one integrated database were we had three different systems in the past.

Inconvénients

Can not produce a PDF Registration Form for our annual Convention , for mailing to members who do not have computers. There is such a wide variety of reports it is hard to keep track of what each report does. It would be nice to eliminate reports that I would never use.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Hi Kermit! We are so happy that you choose MemberLeap. I am checking with our event programmer to see what it would take to create a PDF of your event registration. We'll be in touch! Take care!

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Still working for us 5 years later …

Publié le 2022-11-23

Avantages

Memberleap is easy to learn and provides us with the functions we need to handle a nearly 1,000 member association. Support staff are responsive. Prior to Memberleap, our website was hacked. We were using multiple systems and products. Being able to integrate nearly everything into one system was a relief, more effective, and allowed us to be more responsive to our members.

Inconvénients

There are a few things … support documents are not always clear; some show videos feature previous software versions; few communications about new options or updates.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Hi Diane! We have been honored to have you as a client for the past 5 years! All features integrated into one system is truly an efficient way to manage such a large organization. We will be releasing our updated training videos soon. Because our primary focus is on our clients and enhancements are made regularly, it doesn't leaves a lot of time to make the necessary updates, but the functionality is always relevant. We are brainstorming the best way to let our clients know about all of the new enhancements to our system in a timely manner. Please look for more to come on that. We look forward to serving you for the next 5 years and beyond. Take care.

Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reliable assistance when you need it.

Publié le 2022-04-12

What everyone likes most is being able to get quick and professional assistance with issues and...

What everyone likes most is being able to get quick and professional assistance with issues and questions. MemberLeap team members have always been outstanding with this and we really appreciate that!

Avantages

Provides an administrator with more than enough tools to manage content and configure processing options.

Inconvénients

Just the overall layout, font and style of the Admin pages. It's perfectly fine but as far as the look and feel, it's not to my own personal taste. No biggie.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the review Christine! It looks like you haven't taken advantage of some of our latest free enhancements that have an improved layout, look, and feel. I'll reach out to you directly to discuss this further. Take care.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MemberLeap Review

Publié le 2019-09-11

We have immediate benefits from the first conference being on the website and the reports that...

We have immediate benefits from the first conference being on the website and the reports that we're able to pull up.

Customer service is very good and the response time is excellent. The only downside I've seen is that with my prior database, we had just 2 support people who were expert on everything with our old software and with MemberLeap people have specialites.

Avantages

We came from another association software that did not have all the features that MemberLeap offers. We were able to have one website connected with our database and that has been great.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that we wanted that we had to have the developer design for us. It took a while but we were happy with the end result.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

MemberLeap does have a lot of amazing features.

We're glad that our designer was able to give you exactly what you wanted.

There is a lot of work that goes into managing a large conference, and we're so glad that our software could help you with that.

With so many software features, we provide the best support to our clients by having specialists for them.

joyce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Professional Association Finds Great Fit in MemberLeap

Publié le 2019-09-03

Avantages

6.2.2. We have been pleased with our transition so far and appreciate all of the tech/support staff working with us as we discover things we didn’t think about before the transition.

As is often the case, until we started working in and using the system, there were aspects we didn’t know that we needed. The folks at MemberLeap and rep Consulting have been great about either talking us through how to use or find what already existed or helping us figure out what we need to have added.

So far, it has been more of a positive experience for us. You don’t always get the positive feedback, usually you only hear about complaints from clients, so NABCA wanted to give you some positives.

Inconvénients

Higher learning curve than anticipated; however, no fault of MemberLeap.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the kind words Joyce! Don't forget... we have lots of training videos available, a comprehensive online Help Desk built into your software, and 24/7 customer service to help you when you need it.

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MemberLeap has been a great addition to our HOA

Publié le 2022-10-21

Avantages

Our HOA has been using a Vieth Consulting Website and MemberLeap since 2007. A few months ago the Website was totally redesigned and we received the latest software version of MemberLeap. The latest version included so many more features that had been added, or we didn't know how to use previously. Vieth Consulting was great to work with for the redesign as well as teaching how to utilize all of the new features, such as Events, Surveys, Committees, Reservations, etc. Whenever support was necessary, they responded very quickly and appropriately. I like how using "Configuration", there are many settings that can be set or customized for what you might need. For example, it can be Configured for a very large organization or a smaller one like ours.

Inconvénients

Really, no cons, that I can think of. A few times, I was confused about how to set something up, but the Web Developers or Support were there to help.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thank you, Donna!

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for our volunteer based organization

Publié le 2022-03-18

Excellent!

Excellent!

Avantages

The product is easy to use, but the support team is outstanding.

Inconvénients

Embedded text features (member emails, etc.) don't show up to administrators to view them for possible editing

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the review, Sam! Much appreciated! The embedded text features you're referring to are the custom message verbiage options within our configuration settings, where clients can change verbiage. We'll see what we can do about making the default verbiage more visible.

Beth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for membership management and more, plus a good value

Publié le 2022-10-25

MemberLeap is a great team of software developers who are very professional, responsive, and...

MemberLeap is a great team of software developers who are very professional, responsive, and helpful. They respond to my issues very quickly and give accurate estimates for changes. Many functions that I question them about - they can tell me quickly how to set things up myself and that way I don't have to keep asking them the same questions!

Avantages

We use the member database, communications, dues management, and website most, but we also try to use everything that is available.

Inconvénients

Would appreciate release notes before changes are made to the common application

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thank you very much, Beth! We agree that MemberLeap is a good value! We are working on a system to provide our clients with a list of enhancements to our software as they are released. We are looking to supporting your organization for many years to come!

karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great company and product

Publié le 2018-07-06

Much more organization and efficient solution than what we were using. Amazing website design/imple...

Much more organization and efficient solution than what we were using. Amazing website design/implementation.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and most functions we need are included. Anything not included is easy to add on for a reasonable fee. They have been very accommodating. Everything is much more efficient. This is the second non-profit I have brought to Member Leap. I liked the company so much and the product offering worked so well that when it came time to I recommended my new employer use MemberLeap.

Inconvénients

Some things could be improved such as the store/merch design. I find it a bit basic. We also ran into some trouble with the donation function not being nearly as robust as we needed. We are a non-profit so that is a major area for us. We were able to come up with a reasonable work around without having to spend money on customization but eventually we will need to beef it up.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thank you Karen! It is always a pleasure working with you!

Clive
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

This system works very well and is easy to use.

Publié le 2017-04-28

The ability to handle the details of all our members, including their payments.

The ability to handle the details of all our members, including their payments.

Avantages

It is easy and intuitive to use. It has all the functionality I need and more. The support is excellent. They are quick to understand my questions and needs. Anything I have wanted has been speedily resolved.

Inconvénients

Some of the search features could be improved. Sometimes I think I have searched for all the members of a certain type but the search has not been initiated.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the kind words Clive! We have truly enjoyed having you as a client for all these years! We are already working on the search feature fix, it should be taken care of today!

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very nice!

Publié le 2023-03-23

Our main reason for switching software is because our old company stopped synchronizing with...

Our main reason for switching software is because our old company stopped synchronizing with Quickbooks. We were looking for a more seamless software company that could do it all and we were not disappointed with MemberLeap

Avantages

I was so used to the bad treatment from my old software company that I almost couldn't believe that MemberLeap was as helpful and courteous as they seemed. Every time I have a problem, they are quick to help. I love their videos that are specially made for me and automatically downloaded on my file archives for future reference.

Inconvénients

Having a little trouble getting my add-ons automatically onto the invoices. MemberLeap is working on the issue though

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Hi Shannon! We are so glad that you are happy with our amazing customer service and that we can provide you with a sync for your QuickBooks. MemberLeap has soooo many great features, and we are looking forward to you giving them all a try. Take care.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Board Approved

Publié le 2022-10-21

Avantages

Very easy to use. Customer support very available and quick to develop features requested.

Inconvénients

I ave been using MemberLeap software for more than one year. No Cons to report. Not applicable

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks, Gary! Much appreciated! We are so happy that you find our software very easy to use. We pride ourselves on how simplified it is, allowing non-profit volunteers to manage their day-to-day administrative tasks. We look forward to partnering with you for many years to come!

Robb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User-Friendly and Intuitive Product with Excellent Customer Service

Publié le 2020-02-18

The process from the initial sale, product demonstrations for our association, and implementation...

The process from the initial sale, product demonstrations for our association, and implementation has been very smooth. The MemberLeap team kept us informed during every step of the process and they've been very responsive to any inquiries we've had.

Avantages

MemberLeap's product is very easy to navigate. We moved from a website provider who did everything for us to one where we have much more control and access to make changes. The training sessions were very helpful and the library of other support items (videos, tutorials, text documents, etc.) is extensive.

Inconvénients

We've not yet encountered any significant negative experiences with the software. As with any new product there are sometimes things you have to work around.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks Robb! We are so glad that you like our software! We have enjoyed onboarding several of the other student financial aid administrators associations too. We look forward to serving all of your membership needs for many years to come.

Kari
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Vieth has been a positive experience for me.

Publié le 2017-05-01

Avantages

I find it user friendly and easy to use. It supports my association with relevant tools without being cumbersome and overly difficult.

Inconvénients

It takes some learning to understand how to use it. But customer service and technical support is always there to help.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

It has been a pleasure serving your organization, and we look forward to partnering with you for many more years!

Allison
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great experience switching to MemberLeap

Publié le 2017-06-02

Avantages

It's really easy to use and intuitive, even for people with no experience professionally managing a website or member management software. The project managers and programmers who designed an built the site were very responsive, helpful and patient. The system is half the cost of our former system and looks and works a thousand times better.

Inconvénients

There are a few things we wish it could do without having to pay to custom program a new feature: allow members to cancel their own registration to an event, put a credit on the account of a particular member, and a couple of queries that seem fairly basic. But we've managed to work around all the issues so far. We're also waiting for MemberLeap to update its app so that members can register and pay for events on their phones more easily.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the kind words Allison! MemberLeap already offers a feature where your members can cancel their own event registrations. I will ask someone on our Customer Service Team to contact you about this.

Gretchen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use - lots of features we need with room to grow!

Publié le 2016-05-18

Avantages

Customer service has always been very prompt and helpful. There is also a way to view saved help requests we've made in the past and combined with the online database and videos we can usually figure out the answer ourselves. Our website has been able to grow with the features we need and room to expand our member services as well. We appreciate that we have a lot of ways to add pages, documents, features on our own. Our recent redesign went well due to great communication and foresight on the part of Vieth (they knew how to explain technical terms if needed).

Inconvénients

It would be nice to see a small inventory of buttons, graphics, and photos to use.

Lori
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2022-02-18

I love the registration platform/processing.

I love the registration platform/processing.

Avantages

We are a 501(c)3 without members and use this primarily for event registration and attendee communication. The event registration works very smoothly!

Inconvénients

The bank-end is a bit overwhelming compared to other more simplified platforms like YM, Wild Apricot, etc. It is sometimes hard to find what you are looking for in the long lists of resources, etc. I feel like updating the web pages can be a bit challenging. I would like to have more template options.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Hi Lori. We love five star reviews. Let's get you scheduled for a training session to review how easy our software is to use.

Christi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and AMAZING Customer Service!

Publié le 2022-05-09

No complaints, we love using this system and we truly appreciate the staff at Memberleap who...

No complaints, we love using this system and we truly appreciate the staff at Memberleap who respond so quickly and efficiently.

Avantages

Very easy to use and learn. Lots of great features that really help us manage membership and training.

Inconvénients

Sometime I do forget how to get back to certain reports we've created.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the review Christi! We are so happy that you love our software and are looking forward to serving your membership needs for many years to come! Take care.

Shawn
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Highly Recommended!

Publié le 2015-06-03

Before working with Vieth, we had member information spread across 6 spreadsheets, and an update in...

Before working with Vieth, we had member information spread across 6 spreadsheets, and an update in one did not mean that they were all updated. We also had a complicated spreadsheet to track dues, and all reports were basically manually compiled. For the website, we needed to spend a large amount of time and money to make simple updates. Last year we spend 2 weeks of 2 people's staff time preparing invoices--that's 160 hours of work. After integration from Vieth, we did the same work in less than two hours.

Through Vieth's services, all of our spreadsheets, contact information, and dues information are integrated. We have one source for our data. The website is easy to update, much like a document in Word, and we don't spend additional funds to make small updates. We can keep it relevant.

Vieth staff were fabulous to work with, responsive to our many, many questions and very professional. This process requires commitment and a point person from your organization/association to manage--but if you have that person, the process will flow easily.

Kate
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Viet's Member Leap is a Powerful Tool!

Publié le 2016-05-17

Avantages

The Member Leap application makes complex tasks easy and is very flexible. We can do anything we need to do for the club with the tools. Vieth is SO responsive. They respond to questions and request immediately. We never feel like we are left hanging.

Inconvénients

Can't think of anything. The tools are great. Some of the things that were difficult (content management and getting things to line up correctly) were fixed by Viet designing the pages to do it automatically for us.

Ceila
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

MemberLeap has helped the management of our membership database by providing access for...

Publié le 2017-05-08

Avantages

It was very quick for us to move from an Excel spreadsheet to a web-based membership database. Additionally, the access for members has been greatly improved as well as for the volunteers and staff that support members.

Inconvénients

Since this was a pre-set solution, we needed to customize the areas that are managed differently that the original. Now 2 years down the road, the cost to continue this customization has been starting to get excessive. Either having a really good plan with lots of future growth is essential, or be willing to pay for the customization as the organization grows. And of course, document the agreed plan forward for those Board members that don't remember.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Membership management

Publié le 2022-09-21

Very quick to return answers to questions. Able to setup conference calls as we needed them.

Very quick to return answers to questions. Able to setup conference calls as we needed them.

Avantages

All member data is in one place. Eliminated multiple spreadsheets.

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment. We have only been using the system for about a month.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Hi Mike! Thanks for the review! We look forward to serving your club for many years to come.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

System works great and is very user friendly.

Publié le 2017-07-13

Avantages

Customer service is very quick to answer whenever we have any questions. It was easy to learn the system.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Hi Laura! We are super excited to bring UAA on as one of our newest clients! We are also happy that you love our system! We look forward to many years together!

Jesse
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Good all in one

Publié le 2017-01-06

Their team is very responsive and helpful. They worked with the branding team throughout the...

Their team is very responsive and helpful. They worked with the branding team throughout the process and adapted to our needs well. The back end is a little clunky and could use updating but it is worth the price. We needed a central location to help manage our association and a web designer. It was a great choice.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting

Thanks for the review Jesse! We are so excited to welcome CCAA to the MemberLeap circle of clients! We look forward to serving your membership needs for many years to come!