Voucherify

4,7 (23)
Donnez votre avis!
Tous les coupons sont gérés et suivis au même endroit.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(23)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

23 avis

Graham
Graham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for our voucher management

Publié le 2019-01-28

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we...

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Avantages

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Inconvénients

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

Subhahsis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Voucherify - a great product that fills a niche gap in eCommerce

Publié le 2021-03-23

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion...

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion management system nicely. Below are some of our wish list, some of them may have already been implemented.

Future enhancements
1) Ability to publish coupons for customers
• Ability to publish coupons from the coupon creation screen for a segment of customer
• Ability to delete a publication for a coupon from a customer or customer segment
2) Dashboard
• Display redemptions individually for all the active coupons
• Display redemptions for expired coupons
• Display Total $ value of discount offered vs total order value received.
3) Redemptions
• Search criteria for Filtering based on Coupon code
• Search criteria for filtering based on customer (source id) or Customer name
• Columns for the “Discount Amount” and “Order Total” in the results set
4) Customers
• Ability to delete multiple customers at a time from the customer list
5) Orders
• Ability to display the discount amount along with other order details
• Ability to list the orders-based Source ID or order number of the calling system
• Search criteria based on the Source ID, Coupon, and Order number

Avantages

1) The design, the service based design and the traceability of each of the calls greatly help us troubleshoot
2) The role authorization was also very robust in terms of flexibility.
3) Performance of the service call was great.
4) The concept of meta-data, this help us customize the product for our account specific coupons.
5) The redemption log and internal linkages, redemptions are not impacted even if the old coupons were deleted.
6) Import and export of data worked like a Charm every time, even with special characters.

Inconvénients

1) Search feature within the coupons, customer was not great, we struggled many times to locate the data
2) Redemption table did not had search capabilities, difficult to analyze the data
3) The new design made it more complicated to setup a coupon, also there were bugs on different bowers like IE.
4) Analytics was not robust to suit our needs

NICK
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good product but needs some improvements

Publié le 2020-01-30

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although...

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Avantages

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Inconvénients

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

Réponse de voucherify

Thanks Nick! We'll be improving Woocommerce integration later this year.

Alicia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Voucherify offers customer loyalty solutions with their referral and loyalty programs.

Publié le 2020-09-29

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program....

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program. Campaigns can be set up easily and planned far in advance with Voucherify’s start and end date options. Voucherify offers solutions to help manage customer discount programs and with their customer support has been a program we use daily.

Avantages

Generating both one off and bulk codes can be done with ease. Campaigns allow multiple discount levels allowing you to reward your most loyal customers. Customer support is helpful and knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

Andreea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An efficient voucher solution and beyond, at an extraordinary price

Publié le 2021-10-01

Voucherify helps in boosting retention and user engagement, as well as in acquisition campaigns...

Voucherify helps in boosting retention and user engagement, as well as in acquisition campaigns tailored to custom, specific audiences we have in mind in order to expand our product.

Avantages

The customisability of the API and its rich documentation conquered the development team literally. The API is modern and documented in much detail, being a perfect companion to the dashboard offered, this way blending an end to end overview of the voucher usage within the user journey and contains an intuitive user interface which allows even non-technical users a smooth walkthrough for defining campaigns. The metadata and its reachability in queries provides a great way to boost customisation of various business rules applying to our product offerings. The customer success and the technical demos are amazing and all our requests so far were met with great speed and high quality response. A very pleasant collaboration!

Inconvénients

For now we are very content with Voucherify's product offering and look forward to the new features to be released soon in the geolocation area, which will help enhance our product further.

Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great solution to manage promotion campaigns

Publié le 2021-12-10

We highly recommend the solution manage marketing campaigns based in promo codes.

We highly recommend the solution manage marketing campaigns based in promo codes.

Avantages

Voucherify offers us a solution that help us to manage our promotional campaigns. It offers and API to be easily integrated with our products that give us the opportunity to use the solution in a short time. The flexibility of the program and the UI helps our marketing team to create and manage their campaigns, they can quickly publish their promocodes with no help of our technical team.

Inconvénients

Is a flexible product with a lot of configuration options and it is needed a little bit of training to be familiarized with all the options, but Voucherify has a lot of tutorials and courses that help us our team to be be familiarized with the tool and get the most out of it.

Réponse de voucherify

Thank you, Javier!

Lorenzo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Software

Publié le 2023-04-13

Avantages

clear and usable, once we did the correct configuration we had no problems. We are not using its full potential but I want to discover it soon.

Inconvénients

I don't know yet, we are not using all full potential

Tatel
Tatel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Publié le 2018-07-09

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got...

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Avantages

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time.
I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Inconvénients

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

Nisreen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product for managing vouchers

Publié le 2023-02-14

Avantages

I use Campaigns and Vouchers on a weekly basis. I love how easy it is to use and how quickly a promotional campaign can be set up. It integrates seamlessly with our systems. I also love how easy it is to track redemptions, we can link it back to each prospect/customer thus giving us a good understanding of the financial impact.

Inconvénients

No cons yet, I think we need to explore other features in Voucherify.

Georgia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Enabling Growth Initiatives

Publié le 2020-04-22

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Avantages

This software makes it exponentially easier for us to build promotions that either grow our user base or revenue.

Inconvénients

The platform takes a little bit of training as it's not completely intuitive. It would be great to have live support on the program.

Réponse de voucherify

Thank you Georgia!

Alona
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Publié le 2018-07-05

Avantages

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Inconvénients

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool and a wonderful team

Publié le 2021-04-22

Rare SaaS company with affordable solution and amazing support.

Rare SaaS company with affordable solution and amazing support.

Avantages

Voucherify allows our marketing team to easily distribute even complex promotional campaigns to our users without any additional development efforts. The team was super helpful, supportive and always replies within minutes! The team even offered us a great deal of help and affordable options with special requests during a TV show. Overall outstanding service, highly recommended.

Inconvénients

Tool is very powerful, so UI can be a little overwhelming during the first few sessions, but great online resources and support are always available you along the way.

Eetu
Eetu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Publié le 2019-01-08

Avantages

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Inconvénients

I can not point anything that I dislike.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great feature set and

Publié le 2020-10-06

Avantages

Voucherify's feature set aligned very well with our immediate need of quickly distributing credits to thousands of our customers impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Both our technical and operational staff were able get up and running on the platform very quickly, and the Voucherify team were very responsive to our needs.

Inconvénients

Additional functionality in the file import would have marginally simplified our initial data load, but we were able to get everything done through their API.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Looking forward to trying out more

Publié le 2019-02-07

Avantages

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A perfect solution for promocodes

Publié le 2022-03-23

We researched among several tools and Voucherify was the one that best met our requirements, due to...

We researched among several tools and Voucherify was the one that best met our requirements, due to the great flexibility that the platform offers. It also offers a perfect API to be integrated with our products, It was essential for us to deliver our campaign in a short period of time.

Avantages

Easy to use, Great dashboards and reports, perfect API Documentation, great development experience;

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment. We still want to explore new features.

Frits
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Works perfect! Great software

Publié le 2018-07-05

Avantages

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Inconvénients

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Publié le 2018-07-05

Avantages

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Inconvénients

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

Hanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Publié le 2018-11-21

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Avantages

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Inconvénients

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

Matt
Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product, great support

Publié le 2022-11-30

Avantages

Voucherify integrates neatly with our existing tech stack to deliver promotional campaigns to end users

Inconvénients

The dashboard/UX can sometimes be a little clunky

Réponse de voucherify

Matt, Thank you for sharing this feedback.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

Publié le 2018-07-09

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Avantages

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Inconvénients

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

Isaac
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2021-02-16

Great customer service overall

Great customer service overall

Avantages

There are many features to choose from in order to adapt to your business

Inconvénients

It costs a good amount for me to develop it into my site

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Publié le 2018-05-11

Avantages

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Inconvénients

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.