WebRezPro

4,6 (195)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de gestion des biens basé sur le cloud

Note globale

4,6 /5
(195)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

195 avis

France
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Could not live without WebRezPro

Publié le 2019-05-09

I could not imaging doing our business without WebRezPro. Discovering them was the best gift I...

I could not imaging doing our business without WebRezPro. Discovering them was the best gift I could offer myself. Of course there is the pain of setting everything up and learning how it works, but man o man, what a difference it made in my life. It keeps much more order in my daily routine, eliminated the double bookings, creates email templates sent it automatic to guest without having to remember to send them manually, processing credit cards and so much more. It allowed me to grow to a point that 5 yrs ago I could not even dream of.

I can never say enough about the support team, they are exceptional. At a few occasions, I brought up a few ideas of functions that were not available, but could benefits of it, if it was something they could do. The team gladly looked it over and saw the potential of how this could also benefits other customer, and made these options available.

There is no double, that they are there for their customer and they are always looking at ways to improve. I have now worked with WRP for 6 yrs going in to my 7th, and I can never say enough of how much I love this software, but most importantly the support team that stand behind it. It would not be the same without you. Thank you WRP.

Avantages

Everything from it's functionality, to the endless resources that is offered to us. It makes our job much easier, but most of all the team and support. That is by far what makes this software so valuable, is real people giving support that care about their customers.

And it is a Canadian base company :)

Inconvénients

Calendar upload time: My calendar is very slow to download, it may have something to do with the number of properties we have. But I am sure this can be fix when I take the time to bring it up to the team.

Phone support: Is on week days only, and on (Central Standard Time) which is a bit early for us on the west coast (Pacific Standard Time) . It would be nice to have the hours extended and adding weekends too. But on the other hand, we are not left empty handed, as they do offer email support on weekends and after hours, that is monitored very closely.

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rushmore Express Loves WebRezPro

Publié le 2019-06-12

We really do love WebRezPro and would highly recommend them. they have worked with us on the...

We really do love WebRezPro and would highly recommend them. they have worked with us on the problems we've had. WebRezPro really works for us.

Avantages

e looked at a few different options before selecting WebRezPro. WebRezPro does a great job at building a PMS that combines functionality with a user friendly UI. The web based system is genius in that it gives us the ability to stay up to date and manage our property on the go. This has saved us numerous times.
But WebRezPro also has a number of great features it includes. it comes with a customizable booking engine which is huge for smaller properties like ourself. It comes with a POS built in. There are so many features it really is a great program. There are some cons but there minor to the pros.

Inconvénients

Housekeeping app and maintenance app are a bit difficult to use. The housekeeping app we struggle with multiple users updating the system and overriding each others updates. great idea love the feature but still haven't been able to get it to work properly.
Maintenance app is good but if it was a separate app like the housekeeping app it would work better and be more functional. currently we are using the maintenance feature to block rooms and Wunderlist as our maintenance management app.
loading payments from a OTA is particularly difficult. We receive large checks tied to reservations but it takes forever to input because of how the payment system is implemented.
Same with changing a room. in order to check someone out early I have to first change the dates of their stay then I can check them out.
adding a space to move reservations around would be helpful. We have to have a room type in our system just for moving reservations around.
I do have suggestions from my staff on how to make these features work better. They would love to use them more. and despite these things we love the program.

Martine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not impressed overall

Publié le 2020-03-06

Avantages

The reports are the most powerful feature.

Inconvénients

It is one of the least user-friendly software I have ever used. All the functionalities are difficult to find within the platform.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Goat for Reservations

Publié le 2024-04-05

Avantages

It's easy to make reservations and super easy to process payments. The instant updates the channel manager makes to booking.com and expedia are amazing

Inconvénients

It would be great if they could add the ability to have a reservation move rooms without having to create a separate reservation for it

Alternatives envisagées 

Cloudbeds et RoomKeyPMS
Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of software

Publié le 2022-03-11

It is a great program for keeping our business organized.

It is a great program for keeping our business organized.

Avantages

It helps keep us current with reservations and know what is happening in our business moment by moment. Overall, we have been very happy with the system. The staff is always willing to help us with our questions and needs. We appreciate that aspect the most.

Inconvénients

I wish it had a way to track our competitors to keep our prices lower.

Yvette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, reliable and powerful tool. Simply the best.

Publié le 2019-12-16

Avantages

What I love about WebRezPro is the fact that it integrates so well with other tools, like our channel manager and CRM. The transition process from the previous PMS was smooth, I received top notch support from sales and tech staff. It's a solid, reliable tool that has never failed us.

Inconvénients

It can be tricky to navigate and it certainly could be easier on the eye.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WebRezPro flexibility meets unique needs of fractional ownership resort community

Publié le 2020-01-24

The overall, experience was wonderful, from the initial sales contact, accommodating numerous...

The overall, experience was wonderful, from the initial sales contact, accommodating numerous demo’s, their patience while we worked through our board approval process, the training was ideal, implementation team, constant support to customize the system to meet our needs and outstanding technical support with the interfacing with SHIFT4 and Moneris

Avantages

That it had a fractional component for owners to access and book their own cottage

Inconvénients

That we didn’t find it sooner.........................

Geeske
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and lots of functionalities

Publié le 2024-01-25

Very good, easy to use booking engine for our small property, that get's used on a daily basis...

Very good, easy to use booking engine for our small property, that get's used on a daily basis without many issues.

Avantages

Webrez is a platform that is very easy to use with a lot of possibilities for users to adjust the functionalities to their own liking. The longer you are using the platform the better you can adjust it to your specific usage.

Inconvénients

Some of the integrations could be working more smooth, but this depends on the other platforms as well.

Réponse de World Web Technologies

Thanks for your great review of WebRezPro! We're delighted you find our platform user-friendly and adaptable to your specific needs. We acknowledge the feedback on integration smoothness and are committed to enhancing these connections.

It's fantastic to hear our booking engine effectively supports your small property's daily operations. Your choice of WebRezPro for its simplicity and cost-effectiveness is exactly what we aim to provide for properties of all sizes.

We value your insights as we continually refine our service. Thanks for choosing us, and we're here for any further support you might need.

Benjamin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Your Accountants will THANK YOU for using! (And it's easy once it's set up)

Publié le 2024-01-26

I'm VERY pleased overall - it was confusing to set up, and the interface is 90's looking, but it's...

I'm VERY pleased overall - it was confusing to set up, and the interface is 90's looking, but it's a sturdy, reliable, and easy to use once it's set up software. Also - you're tech support team is SUPER responsive!

Avantages

Our Accountant told me "this software is amazing! you are on to the penny with everything that flows through them!" It's easy to see what bookings we have, email them, set up auto-emails for access codes to their cottages... once it's set up it's very easy!

Inconvénients

Ghost Rooms - if you are fully booked and want to just swap two rooms it's a nightmare of steps to just swap rooms!
Setting up discount rates/codes is not the easiest and often one little setting will make it not work.
It would be great if there was a way to offer a one-time discount code - send it to someone to use only one time and then the code doesn't work.

Réponse de World Web Technologies

Hi Benjamin, thanks so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that WebRezPro has helped streamline your operations and impressed your accountants. It’s also great to know our tech support team exceeded your expectations.

We acknowledge the challenges you've faced with "Ghost Rooms" and discount rate setups and are focused on simplifying these processes. A new version of WebRezPro is on the horizon with an improved UI and a brand new booking engine! We are sure that you will enjoy the new user experience.

JoLynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product for small hotel

Publié le 2024-04-05

Avantages

We set up WebRezPro several years ago and the one on one help was amazing. Customer service has always been prompt when replying to my questions with detailed steps to fix the issue.

Inconvénients

Because we are a small luxury hotel, we don't change the rates often but when we do, it always takes a little research to remember the steps to get to the right place in the system to make the changes. The same goes for overriding rates for special days or adding multiple invoices to a group folio.

Dean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly Software with Lots of Adaptability

Publié le 2022-02-15

WebRezPro is possibly the BEST customer service I have ever worked with! If you call them, someone...

WebRezPro is possibly the BEST customer service I have ever worked with! If you call them, someone answers the phone. If you leave a message, someone calls you back usually within minutes. They are the most responsive people I have had the pleasure of working with and I have worked with a lot of different companies in my career. I would put WebRezPro in the top 2, if not the #1 customer service people in the business!

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and easy to teach staff to use. It also is very adaptable to different needs. We are a fairly complicated Resort and had trouble finding software that would do everything we needed it to do until we came across WebRezPro. It takes care of our Company owned Resort rentals, it takes care of our Owner rentals that we manage, it connects to all our OTA's, it manages all our payouts, it takes care of our boat rentals, our in-store sales and even takes care of our small timeshare residents. The owner calendars are a wonderful tool for reports to owners and the software does everything we could possibly need.

Inconvénients

The booking engine page needs an upgrade. The booking engine works fine, there are no problems with that, it just looks dated when guests are transferred from our beautiful website to the booking page. An aesthetic upgrade on this page would the only negative things I have to say about this software. I am told they are working on that and we have been able to tweak it a bit from our end to make it look more up to date and the functionality of the booking page works just fine. So, I am just discussing the way the page LOOKS to a guest, I am not speaking of how it functions for the guest as it functions just fine.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 2019-04-15

the system is rock solid - it's never crashed. I've never lost any data.

They have been very...

the system is rock solid - it's never crashed. I've never lost any data.

They have been very helpful - especially the support team. They actual gave me time and they knew what they were doing. In this regard they are top notch. No run around.

Avantages

For the money this is the best product I've used or demo-ed. Its easy to use and the developers keep working to improve it. I how it connects with Expedia and Booking .com makes my job so much easier and eliminates double bookings.

The integrated housekeeping app is neat. So is the paperless checkin feature.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I wish the updates would come faster or that I would hear about the updates so I could take advantage of them. I check in with support or my account rep a couple times a year to see if there are any improvements.

I also would like more email/sms automation for communicating with guests. And perhaps some marketing tools built in .

I've used cloudbeds, yet a couple months later I switched back to webrez after my staff threatened a mutiny!

Réponse de World Web Technologies

Hi Chris, thank you for writing such a great review! We love getting feedback from happy clients! Just wanted to mention that we do have integrations to several SMS solutions, as well as many marketing and guest engagement platforms. We are always working on new and exciting integrations for our clients. Feel free to reach out to your Account Executive for additional information on any of our integrations. Thanks again for your positive review!

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredibly happy we switched to WebRezPro

Publié le 2021-09-01

Avantages

WRP is intuitive for even brand new employees to use. It is easy to manage inventory, pricing, reports are easy to read and intuitive to run, it's flexible, we can access it from anywhere and on any device, and in general I have nothing but praise. The support we've received has been outstanding as well.

Inconvénients

Very minor quibbles. I wish a couple of displays had more sort options, and I wish it was easy to import photos or IDs into guests' records. But really this is a quality product for medium sized hotels with fantastic support.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Affordable, adequate, but falling behind...

Publié le 2019-06-13

It does the job at an affordable price. The lack of improvement in the program over time is...

It does the job at an affordable price. The lack of improvement in the program over time is disappointing. Customer service has been good when I’ve needed it.

Avantages

One of the least expensive programs I have come across. It is easy to learn. You could run anything from a single unit to an entire 100 room hotel.

Inconvénients

There is no mobile app. That’s really hard to believe in 2019. Using the full version on my phone is clunky and some features don’t work.

Another really glaring failure of the software is that customers cannot go back into their reservations and update their credit card information. I deal with this issue constantly with foreign guests. I’m not a programmer but this seems like it could be fixed in an afternoon.

Everything is drop down menus. All the demos that I try now offer drag-and-drop easy navigation.

Réponse de World Web Technologies

Hi Matt, thanks for your feedback! We have great news! By updating your WebRezPro system to the latest version, your customers will be able to update their credit card number on their booking. The newest version also has improved mobile functionality that you may find beneficial. We'll have your Account Executive reach out to you regarding an update. Thanks again for your review!

Hayley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The one and only solution that isn't tied to one payment processing company!

Publié le 2023-04-22

It helps me keep organized and on task !

It helps me keep organized and on task !

Avantages

This system is one of a kind. After months of research and getting the runaround from other big companies, only to find out their system only works with one payment processor at insane rate, I found WebRezpro. You will not find a program this user friendly , at this price, that lets you use multiple integrations.

Inconvénients

The online Calendar view could be upgraded for ease of use for guests.

Alternatives envisagées 

Campspot

Pourquoi choisir WebRezPro 

Price and software bugs.

Pourquoi passer à WebRezPro

More business integrations
Penny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what we were looking for!

Publié le 2020-01-08

WebRezPro has been a wonderful addition to our business.
Their program is easy to use and fits...

WebRezPro has been a wonderful addition to our business.
Their program is easy to use and fits well with our type of business.
If we ever have any questions or issues the customer support is the best! When we call we usually talk to someone immediately. If there are times when we don't get someone right away or if we send an email instead they are always quick to respond.

Avantages

Ease of use, Economical, Training videos - and if you can't find what you are looking for with the training videos their customer service is great!

Inconvénients

I can honestly say nothing. We are very happy with this software.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid Management Tool

Publié le 2022-09-04

Avantages

Easy to learn, simple yet powerful format,

Inconvénients

could use a few reports like a 5 year average. HK report could be more functional but is nice feature. maintenance app would be awesome if it would contact maintenance team (preferably by text) when a problem is reported.

Juliane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review (not sure why I have to give a titel...)

Publié le 2020-09-03

good. I just wish they had not developed the new platform. The previous one was sleek and streamline...

good. I just wish they had not developed the new platform. The previous one was sleek and streamlined. Now everything is puffy, seems cluttered with pulldown and pop ups. A pain for a busy front desk . All you want when it gets busy is a one pager with all the infos you need to enter clearly visible. The new platform just does not do this. Just made everything slowr and is a pin to handle in a busy shift. also, every time they introduce new features they are buggy with things not working that used to be no issue with the previous version. It is not the best of all options to have us as the client testing their new developments.

Avantages

it does what is is supposed to do - (for the programmers of this questionnaire: it is a bit frustrating to force people to enter more text here. I said all I had to say with the one sentence above). thanks

Inconvénients

getting more and more cluttered with the new platform version that is just released

Margaret
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

WebRezPro has been our choice!

Publié le 2023-01-31

It has been a positive experience. Our account executive has been there a long time and it feels...

It has been a positive experience. Our account executive has been there a long time and it feels like she takes a personal interest in our success with the software.

Avantages

We have been using WebRezPro for many, many years and don't consider changing our online booking engine. We would have been one of their first clients and have always offered great customer service and support. It is intuitive and quite easy to use.

Inconvénients

It's always a learning curve when they make major changes to their software but they are always there to support you.

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

BOUTIQUE INN MANAGEMENT

Publié le 2024-04-29

Overall the webrespro team was exceptional getting us set up and we now have a rhythm of of our...

Overall the webrespro team was exceptional getting us set up and we now have a rhythm of of our business being managed within thw tool

Avantages

Great customer support to help with initial and ongoing setup and questions.

Inconvénients

Some areas of the app are not intiative and still confusing to use. Customer support is great but i wish i could navigate withoutnthe help.

Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Motel Administration Software

Publié le 2019-06-25

My experience with Webrezpro has been great. The executive was great when I was looking for a Motel...

My experience with Webrezpro has been great. The executive was great when I was looking for a Motel reservation program and the customer support has been great. Thank you for your help.

Avantages

I like the ease of use of the software. I am not very knowledgeable about computers but I can learn to run a software program. Webrezpro has the best customer support team that I have ever worked with. When I was talking with my executive about Webrezpro I asked weather I could cancel if I didn’t like the software. She said I could but nobody does. I now know why they are the best.

Inconvénients

I can’t think of any problems I have had with Webrezpro

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very capable, if complex

Publié le 2018-12-14

I operate a 28 room hotel. My business is probably smaller than most who use it. For smaller...

I operate a 28 room hotel. My business is probably smaller than most who use it. For smaller operations, other products may be better suited.

Avantages

It does a great deal with few defects. It's rare to find software as defect free as WebRezPro, which is good because your business is at stake. Uptime is very close to 100% - in 12 years, I only had a problem once, which lasted 15 minutes.

Service is excellent.

Inconvénients

It is complex, a byproduct of its vast functionality and customizability. Training staff to use it takes time, but the payoff is worth it. WebRezPro saves me money in the longer term.

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstandning Partner

Publié le 2023-12-17

Avantages

We have been a customer of WebRezPro since 2011 and the top benefit we have received is the responsiveness to making changes that are needed for our unique multi-property set up. [sensitive content hidden] and the team have always been supportive when asked for building out new functions and continue to evolve their product to keep it relevant.

Inconvénients

The rate management function can be cumbersome however, the there are plenty of interfaces with rate and revenue management software providers that give us the efficiency we need.

Eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly product with fantastic customer service

Publié le 2018-06-14

A proven reliable software which gives me more time for other important things in the daily...

A proven reliable software which gives me more time for other important things in the daily administration.

Avantages

Every aspect of hotel business is covered and constantly updated.
Super tech team which is very knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

Could be easier on setting up folios. Since I am doing this not very often I always struggle a little bit in regards of names, individual invoices and rooms.

Réponse de World Web Technologies

Eva, thank you for taking the time to review WebRezPro! We are very happy that you find our customer service and product helpful when running your inn. As for setting up folios, we know this can be challenging at times especially if you don't do it that often, but as always, our technical support team is there to help. Just give us a call and we can assist you. Thanks again!

Rhoda
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

We were so lucky to find this program. We were looking to buy a more expensive one which...

Publié le 2018-05-29

Avantages

Easy to use. Support is excelllent and they are very patient with an older person who is not very computer literate. Every time I needed help they called back within a very short time period, with a solution that was easy for me to follow. I highly recommend this software!

Inconvénients

There is really nothing not to like about this software. The only thing that I do not like is that it must be loaded on my computer twice before it opens up. That is probably die to something on my computer.