Synerion

Logiciel de gestion du personnel

Note globale

4,7 /5
(83)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

83 avis

Véronique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-02-24

Avantages

Le système est vraiment très simple à utiliser, autant pour les gestionnaires que pour le libre-service. Le support à la clientèle est courtois et il répondent toujours à notre demande dans des délais raisonnable. Le système d'horaire.

Inconvénients

Comme nous sommes un commerce de détail nous avons beaucoup d'employés avec des disponibilités différente et des particularités différente aussi alors les points à améliorer sont au niveau des notes que les employés peuvent nous laisser. Surtout lorsqu'il mettent leur disponibilités, ce serait intéressant et même nécessaire qu'ils puissent nous laisser des précisions supplémentaires. Donc peut-être à prévoir de rajouter un champs de note dans la section des disponibilité, au même titre qu'ils peuvent nous laisser une note lorsqu'ils font une demande de congé.

Marie Christianne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Communication

Publié le 2023-06-02

L'expérience était parfaite lors du choix initial, mais avec les années il est devenu plus désuet....

L'expérience était parfaite lors du choix initial, mais avec les années il est devenu plus désuet. Il nous offrait moins de possibilités au niveau RH que les autres logiciels.

Avantages

Certaines fonctionnalités étaient bien adaptées avec nos méthodes de travail. Le suivi des heures travaillées ainsi que l'approbation des heures faites était plus fluide (plus facile à visualiser)

Inconvénients

La communication avec le service à la clientèle était très difficiel voir inexistant.

Kamylle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Que du positifA

Publié le 2023-03-10

C'est un bon logiciel et facile à utiliser à titre d'employée!

C'est un bon logiciel et facile à utiliser à titre d'employée!

Avantages

Facilité de gestion du temps et ''punch in/out''.

Inconvénients

En ce qui me concerne, rien ne m'a déplu.

Isabelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Facile d'utilisation

Publié le 2023-01-06

Étant à l'emploi de la compagnie depuis peu, je me suis adaptée assez facilement avec le logiciel.

Étant à l'emploi de la compagnie depuis peu, je me suis adaptée assez facilement avec le logiciel.

Avantages

L'automatisation de l'horodateur avec paie

Inconvénients

Aucun point négatif, je travaille même de la maison

Sonia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jaime beaucoup ce site très facile d'utilisation

Publié le 2023-01-20

i really like going on it to insert my daily work time every day

i really like going on it to insert my daily work time every day

Avantages

cest tres facile comme utilisation un coup que tu as compris le processus de remplir ta feuille de temps a tous les jours on y voit aussi clairement nos heures de vacances en banque.

Inconvénients

A date je n'est rien a dire de négatif au sujet de votre site Synerion il est très bien faite

Taoufik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Synerion examen

Publié le 2022-09-19

très simple à utiliser pour les utilisateurs, traitement selon convention des employés .

très simple à utiliser pour les utilisateurs, traitement selon convention des employés .

Avantages

un bon traitement de la gestion du temps des employés, exportation facile vers le système de paie

Inconvénients

gestion des employés, facilité d’utilisation pour les contres maitres qui approuvent le temps de nos employés.

guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent produit

Publié le 2022-06-08

génial

génial

Avantages

je peut suivre mes heures et faires corriger si erreur avant la paie

Inconvénients

aucun a date, je retrouve tout ce que je veux, horaire, demande de conger, de vacance, banque maladie, vacance restantes etc...

Pierre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thanks

Publié le 2022-03-23

Avantages

je parle pas anglais mais je suis super satisfait de Synerion

Inconvénients

tout me semble a point et je n'ai pas besoin de d'autre chose merci !

Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Publié le 2020-08-10

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Avantages

I was a member of the team who evaluated many different softwares and decided on Synerion. Ease of implementation, scheduling, reports and exceptions are all pros in my view.

Inconvénients

I have not encountered any Cons at this point.

Yvette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellence in Customer Service

Publié le 2017-11-21

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

Avantages

The product meets our needs at the current time and the company goes out of their way to inform you of any upcoming changes. My favorite part of this system is the customer support. They go above and beyond to help their customers. You could not ask for better support services!

Inconvénients

The product is a bit complex in some areas so takes some training. The training and customer support given by the company more than make up for this. The sad part is it will no longer be supported at the end of this year so an upgrade in product is required. But Synerion has gone out of their way to keep us up to date on this and what is required to upgrade.

Babithiraa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Not what we had in mind.

Publié le 2019-03-25

Avantages

- Customer service is good. The reps try to help us as much as they can.
- Scheduler can be used by employees that are 9-5 standards hours
- Allowing export reports,, helps with administration side.

Inconvénients

- Employee annual entitlement is not displayed on dashboard and a report is not available
- Synerion does not directly export into payroll platform.
- Scheduler is more ideal for retail and not an office environment.
- No mobile app for Synerion Agile
- Past absence history on Employee portal is not available. This is one of the main reasons for us to
move to an online portal.
- Can not bank lieu days.

Josette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2022-09-15

Very happy with tproduct

Very happy with tproduct

Avantages

Easy to use. COnform to Canadian laws. Saves us lots of time

Inconvénients

When you want to make changes to initial configuration

Yvon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best softwere

Publié le 2020-12-04

Avantages

easy to use, friendly user, manage holliday very easy to add on

Inconvénients

when people punch should bring back to the schedule in place

Fernando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fernando's Review

Publié le 2021-12-13

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

Avantages

Employee calendar so I can schedule time off or see vacation requests and employee schedules.

Inconvénients

So far there is nothing that I do not like about the system, It works perfect for my needs.

Grace
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Synerion Time Management System

Publié le 2021-03-16

Avantages

Comprehensive data base
Ease of use
Employee portal

Inconvénients

Would love to see a “click&pick” reporting feature

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great System

Publié le 2018-08-27

Avantages

Easy to use and learn. Great way for employees to use the system on any computer, plus allows for mobile punches. Mobile is a nice feature when employees are not working in the office. The geo-location is nice to make sure they are at the correct location when clocking time. The reports are good and easy to use

Inconvénients

It would be nice if the software allowed you to create the payroll as well (removes taxes and includes hourly rates).

Hanoz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time managment

Publié le 2022-10-21

Keeps you responsible and on track

Keeps you responsible and on track

Avantages

ease of use and easily trackable . Identifies any errors and keeps from potential fraudulent behaviors from staff members

Inconvénients

So far nothing has come up that indicates any dis likes

Blaga
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Merci for your product

Publié le 2021-12-11

Avantages

Easy to work with this software.
I like it.

Inconvénients

No bad comment, all it's ok.
Thanks for all.

Sherry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Successful Implementation and conversion process

Publié le 2016-08-31

Avantages

We have over 1000 unionized employees in 3 separate locations (on 15 terminals). The calculations are accurate, taking into account the different lunch periods of employees. We were able to automate and program our complicated statutory holiday rules, accruals and hourly rate increases in the middle of the pay-period (split pays) thus eliminating quite a lot of manual work and verification. Synerion created import/export features to move data back and forth between the time and attendance software and our payroll software.
As we do not have HR software, the employee profile in the CoreHr module was programmed to our exact needs and meets our requirements.
The Project Manager asked the right questions and suggested ways to give us the desired results. Synerion provides excellent customer service.

Inconvénients

The built in reporting features could be better. It is easy to extract employee profile data and create an excel file, but other fields are not as user-friendly. We are still going through the learning process but think that we may have to resort to Crystal or Tableau to give us the data that we need in the presentation required.

Beth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Synerion Payroll Software

Publié le 2019-03-07

Tracking the job hours and Synerion has an awesome job tracking of hours

Tracking the job hours and Synerion has an awesome job tracking of hours

Avantages

It is easy to use, maintain and has lots of features

Inconvénients

The "in" and "Out" buttons are pretty close each other that causes punching the wrong button

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid offering, room for improvement

Publié le 2017-06-15

Avantages

Synerion's software is very easy to use and requires little setup time to begin using it's base features.

Inconvénients

The system feels like it is still in development in certain areas of its functionality. Manual workarounds have been required for options that are not present. The lack of a training manual (they offer a limited number of videos) has hampered our staff's ability to quickly adopt the system. As the implementation lead, I am tasked with writing a manual that includes visual examples and step-by-step instructions for our managers and employees. All of this being said, Synerion's knowledgeable and personal customer service agents have made the entire process a breeze and easy to understand.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Employee Time Tracking Application!

Publié le 2017-08-16

Avantages

The Synerion application has made employee time tracking a breeze. We have improved our time tracking efficiency by approximately 40% since implementation over our previous solution, and expect further improvements as we learn more about the additional features available as part of the application. Great ROI for our medium-sized business.

Inconvénients

Express implementation/setup took a bit more time than expected. However, when we ran into a setup issue we were unable to resolve, a tech representative from Synerion helped us through it on the phone and it was fixed to our satisfaction within 30 mins. No other notable cons at this time.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quick Implementation

Publié le 2017-08-03

Avantages

Complete control. We now have visibility of our work force which is saving dollars! The system is easy to use once you play around with it. I highly recommend watching all the videos - there are various features that save you time, but without watching the videos you likely wouldn't see them.

Inconvénients

The system cannot automatically generate punches (for salaried employees we only want them to clock in, for attendance purposes) and therefore create a lot of errors each day that I manually have to fix.

Without giving a manager complete visibility to other departments, they cannot see other departments vacation bookings.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliability

Publié le 2016-06-17

Avantages

the reliability, you want the software to be like a car you want it work and be reliable that is what you get from synerion . punches are never lost. works for multiple locations.

Inconvénients

price not the cheapest. may look for new hardware options. would like more in depth training to better understand the software.

Kambiz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Publié le 2016-04-26

Avantages

the product is very Dynamic, able to scale to our company size. Overall great product
I love the new features such as CoreHR.
the product is very user friendly
Customer service is friendly, timely and helpful.

Inconvénients

the user manual is not as in depth as i would like.