TimeFlow

4,5 (220)
Logiciel de gestion du temps et pointage en ligne

Note globale

4,5 /5
(220)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,2/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

220 avis

Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Works for Us!

Publié le 2016-07-14

Once we upgraded to the online system it has been incredibly smooth and convenient for our office. We have been using it for several years and have had little to no problems using it.

Avantages

Functionality is incredibly easy! We don't have a lot of issues using the software and it's great to have it on multiple computers in the office. Before we were only able to have it on one.

Inconvénients

There are some feature that we don't really use so it would be nice to take those feature off. It was also hard to submit our credit card online after our because the expiration date only went up to 2020. Renewing the service took a lot longer than I was expecting.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 2016-06-17

We purchased TimeFlow software in 2012 to replace a system that used time cards. we have been happy with our purchase.

Avantages

I love that my employees can see the time of their last punch when they clock in/out. If an employee forgets to punch in, they see that when they leave. We catch and correct errors much more quickly than we did with a card swipe system.

Inconvénients

Wish there were an "undo" button or that changes would revert to the original punch time unless confirmed in the Admin/management menu. On rare occasion a shift manager has made a change to the wrong day and realized it before saving, but has to remember what they changed to put the original punch back.

Tracey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Problems with Timeflow.....

Publié le 2018-09-11

Not the easiest to get a hold of if you need to speak to someone due to such short hours they offer. I usually have to leave a voicemail and some one will finally email me a response. Not much actual phone contact.

Avantages

Cost, easy to use but then again it doesn't offer very many features.

Inconvénients

Every time it seems there is an update it messes up for our employee and she can't log in. She has to delete the program and re-install to get it to work. Very frustrating.

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We have used the TimeFlow clock for our office for 2 years now and we love it.

Publié le 2018-06-15

The time spent on payroll is cut down quite a bit. I allows each individual worker to not only view but print out their hours while keeping the privacy of everyone else's profiles protected by adding a password. It has helped accountability for time worked honest and fair. It also gives great reports for punctuality/tardiness which has helped when doing reviews with each employee monthly.

Avantages

Easy to use and easy to log in for each individual employee. The set up for payroll viewing on employees is not only easy to use and navigate but extremely helpful when it comes time to submit payroll.

Inconvénients

To be honest, the only thing that I can even think of is that we update the background depending on season/occasions...it would be nice to have more options for customizing the wallpaper.

Keli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Time Clock for the Money!

Publié le 2017-01-24

I have 5 Employees that use this everyday. It's easy for them to punch in and out multiple times a day. When I am ready to run time sheets for the week it's simple and easy. I just review everyone's entries and make sure they are correct. If I need to make a change it's super simple and quick. Once the times are correct I can easily run a summary of the time and print that out to log into Quickbooks Payroll. Takes me about 15 minutes every other week. I highly recommend this it's affordable and it actually works.

Avantages

Easy to use, Does exactly what I need it to do.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it has weird Defaults I'm sure it's an operator error but I know how to get around them now so it's not a big deal.

Réponse de Duoserve Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review Keli. You can use Parallels on Mac to run TimeFlow. Many of our users do that.

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent, Easy to use, Employee Time-keeping

Publié le 2017-01-31

We are a small business with 5 employees. From installation to implementation, TimeFlow has been absolutely amazing and painless. Customer Service was very responsive and helpful when we ran into a bump during installation. We installed on a Windows 7 PC, no issues, it has been running without a problem for years now. Employee punching in and out is super easy, especially for those that are not computer-savvy.

Avantages

Easy to Use
Value for the cost
Easy installation
Helpful customer service and quick support

Inconvénients

Takes some time to learn all the features, but it's down more to the individual user than the app itself

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is Now Updated and Works Much Better!

Publié le 2016-06-17

TimeFlow software has a simple step by step installation. It works on most modern machines. Both expert computer wizards and novices can install the software and adding employees to start accounting for their work sign in and sign out is very easy. The newly updated software is secure and safe and this gives users peace of mind.

Avantages

Add convenience in the workplace. Both employers and employees find it resourceful.
Offers ability to keep up with everything employee managers need to know about their employees during the work hours.
Increases productivity

Inconvénients

Vendors of the software take long to update their stuffs. There is no timely update when required unless creators of this software begin now.

Marc
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

We saved time AND money using TimeFlow - it works perfectly with our remote work locations.

Publié le 2018-01-25

Avantages

Ease of use, simple to understand - nice user interface. Reports were also nice to read and review. This product has helped us facilitate working with employees from anywhere - allowing us to manage the timesheets and deal with payroll from anywhere!

Inconvénients

I don't think there are any cons. It would be nice if it would notify or send text/email to remind user to punch in or out - some users always forget to clock out...!

Angelina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Sometimes the employees will clock out and it doesn't take.

Publié le 2018-07-17

Avantages

This software is easy to use. It is easy to clock in and out, check your hours, add new employees, fix time. I like that it shows you if an employee never clocked out for the day.

Inconvénients

A lot of times the employees will clock in or out and it doesn't work. They then have to call me so I can go in and fix it. Always logs off randomly.

Chet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

TimeFlow by DuoServe

Publié le 2017-01-24

I have been using Timeflow for 7 years and am still using the non-subscription version where I do not have to pay monthly. I like the ease of use for my employees and the ease of use to print out the details for the payroll company.

Avantages

No monthly subscription fees

Inconvénients

Newest version has monthly fees so I cannot upgrade

Kayla
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

I use TimeFlow daily as an admin and usually have no qualms.

Publié le 2018-01-25

Avantages

I like that you are able to run reports, and easily edit clock in/out times. I also like how the types of clock ins are separated by vacation, holiday, sick, etc.

Inconvénients

I do not like that when changing the date for a holiday or vacation day, you have to move it from "approved" to "pending" then back to "approved." As the admin, you should be able to change it without any errors. I also do not like that I cannot run an annual report. I do not like the discrepancies between reports as far as how OT is accrued with sick days/holidays/vacation. One report will include those hours in the OT accrual (which is inaccurate), and the other does not.

Petrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TimeFlow not working due to Technical issues, resolved quick and courteously. incentive for...

Publié le 2017-12-11

Quick and easy way to implement in and out times of all our employees. Great aid in doing payroll

Avantages

Simple system for employees to locate their name and put in their password. Also the in and out boxed feature helps to prevent errors. Adjustments can also be make easily if there is an error.

Inconvénients

Overall we have had no real problems. Possibly if the in and out time boxes were highlighted differently or if the time after you hit enter on the box was a bit quicker it would prevent some issues.

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Program

Publié le 2018-06-15

Easy to use. Can put all employees in and change as needed. Can track time efficiently and effectively.

Avantages

This program is easy to use. Works well for our small business. Has just the right amount of functions for us to have productive use of a time clock for payroll purposes.

Inconvénients

I am hard pressed to find something that I do not like about this program. We use it with no complaints in our office. We were provided an incentive for this review.

Joslynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes keeping up with the hours easy and accurate. It is easy to learn and print out required...

Publié le 2018-01-26

The easy clock in and out and submitted payroll reports for payroll.

Avantages

Easy for employees to clock in and out. Easy to pay for holidays and sick days. I like how all the type of paydays are separated.

Inconvénients

Not much I don't like about the software. No complaints as of yet. The only issue is when there is a server problem and the employees cannot clock in or out. But is simply corrected by reinstalling the software.

Sherry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall Good Program

Publié le 2017-01-09

The program is overall functional and certainly gets the job done. It is slightly difficult to train new people on the admin function - it's not immediately clear how to pull down employee records, but we are not displeased with this program and will continue to use it. Customer service is always very helpful with any issue we've ever had and displays courtesy, patience, and good communication skills every time we've called in.

Avantages

Good customer service.

Inconvénients

User interface slightly non-intuitive.

lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Basic and Easy

Publié le 2019-03-14

good customer service

Avantages

TimFflow is a nice and simple online time clock. If you dont want a lot of bells and whistles this would be a great product. We went from employees signing in/out on paper to this online system and I'm so glad we did. Printing reports for payroll is fast and easy.

Inconvénients

When you have to clock someone in because they forgot...the steps aren't smooth

Bridget
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love it! Easy to use. Especially like the finger sign in.

Publié le 2018-06-14

Ease of clocking in and out. Love the finger scanning device. Using the finger scan doesn't disrupt some else using the computer.

Avantages

Easy to use. I love the reporting features. We can change or add time quickly. It keeps the hourly payscale as well.

Inconvénients

Customer Service is hard to reach at times. Once you email customer service they are quick at replying.

Victor
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, accurate great reporting

Publié le 2018-04-03

Time flow allowed me to track employee hours and keep a accurate and safe record of them .

Avantages

Simplicity of use ,the reports are well design and detail . the cloud service allows for peace of mind of data not getting lost .

Inconvénients

would like to enlarge the font or format for easier reading ,other than that I don't have any complaint..

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TimeFlow

Publié le 2020-02-03

we have used Time Flow for years. It is easy to use, affordable and takes care of everything we need in a timeclock.

Avantages

So easy to use for staff and admininstration

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything that it does not do that we need.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

We changed programs it was not a smooth transition.

Publié le 2018-04-03

Avantages

Easy for employees to use that is all I have to say about the pro and the payroll reports are easy to use.

Inconvénients

Which it would intergrade with our payroll software plus if you say cloud base then it should be cloud based one month fee for as many computers as you need this one computer per office.

Grover
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easiest time clock!

Publié le 2016-06-15

I love this software! It makes doing payroll a breeze. I am the Operations Manager at Graphic Equipment & Supply. We have used this software for more than 5 years now and I have never had any issues with it failing or locking up. The user interface is easy to navigate and any changes you have to make to employees for any reason is a breeze.

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

None

Liseth
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Over 5 years using it!

Publié le 2018-04-03

Avantages

Makes employee time tracking a breeze and payroll a lot faster!
It's very reliable and as long as you have internet works like a charm.

Inconvénients

An offline mode would be great in case of internet outages as it won't let staff login in.
I can't really find any other issues.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TimeFlow is super easy to use, very convenient and makes my life much better!

Publié le 2018-01-25

Avantages

Time saver, convenient, easy, straight forward. This makes doing payroll a breeze. Even easy for my employees to check their hours.
Please note that I was given an incentive for my opinion however in no way has it influenced my honest review.

melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2018-01-27

none

Avantages

This software is very user friendly and easy to use on an everyday basis for both the staff members and administrators.

Inconvénients

What i like least about this software is that there are not as many detailed reports as i would like built into a timeclock.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Time Keeping Product

Publié le 2021-07-06

Overall, it was a great product and I would recommend it to others.

Avantages

How I could use the product on different computers and devices, it made things so much more easy and manageable on a hectic workday.

Inconvénients

There were often mispunches that couldnt be fixed unless by a supervisor, so it made things kinda unneccesary when clocking in and out.